Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Race Day Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Race Day Running Bib - 13929
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENLY, NC) - December 1, 2016
I ordered 2 personalized ornaments to commemorate the marathons we ran this past year!! They are perfect!!! I am ordering more next year!
Excellent race momento
By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very special. I was able to personalize this ornament for our seniors on our cross country team with their bib numbers and times, along with championship name. Very unique and special - they all loved it and was a reasonable priced item to get for a team.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, IL) - January 10, 2016
Love this ornament. Very heavy and has lots of room for the perfect personalisation.
race day t shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - January 4, 2016
this was a christmas gift ,and it could not have been more perfect...i have ordered several things from here and have been beyond pleased with what i have bought...awesome products, good quality,and 100% satisfaction...
Perfect!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for my grandson. He had ran a 15k this spring and finished in the top 3% so I was so excited to find this ornament. He loved it!
Ornaments
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have been our go to company as we buy Christmas ornaments that reflect our grandchildrens lives each year. Keep up the good options and excellent customer service.
Perfect Gift
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this running shirt ornament for my daughters teacher who is a runner. She absolutely died when she saw it. Love how you can include the actual running info. The ornament is made of quality material and sturdy. Very impressed.
LOVED IT!!!!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my friend and myself one for a race we did. Happy with product as always.
Great Coaches Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
The cross country girls team purchased this for their end of the season coaches gift. IT was a beautiful piece. The only thing I would recommend to the shopper is when personalizing the back try not to type in too much information otherwise ti will print super tiny. That was our error however overall it was very nice and the coach loved it.
Experience Exceptional
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JULIAN, PA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and was pleasantly surprised when product arrived much quicker than I expected. The quality is great and the colors are true to the display when ordering.
Great Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 10, 2015
A friend of mine told me about this ornament and I wasn't sure I wanted to get one, but decided to anyway. I'm really glad I did. I'm impressed with the quality of the ornament.
Wonderful!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my daughter. She absolutely loved it. This is such a clever ornament. The amount of detail you can put on it makes it so special. I'm very impressed. A quality item
Great idea
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to find one for my sport!
True to ad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 23, 2015
Really great ornament with easy to read personalization. looks exactly as promised. arrived in a great bag.
Marathons runner
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best ornament gift for someone that ran this years Marathon!
Race TShirt Ornament
By Elicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! What an amazing ornament. It was perfect.
race day t shirt orniment
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergen, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
our ornament turned out awesome
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 13, 2014
Girlfriend and I are getting matching ornaments every year and this year we ran our first 5k together. This was the perfect ornament and gift for us!
Loved this!
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my XC Runner! It has a spot to put their time- his personal best. He loves it!! Couldn't have asked for anything better! And it matched his uniform so well!
Race Day Ornament
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister bought me one for my first race and then I bought one for my best friend. It is a beautiful ornament personalized to remember that special event. I was very pleased with the purchase and it arrived very quickly.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 5, 2014
Looked better than the picture
Perfect half ironman ornament!
By Bobette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find this to commemorate my son's completion of his first half ironman triathlon. It had room to put all the info on it that I wanted, plus more! It arrived super fast, also!
Perfect Personalized Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 1, 2014
The ornament is identical to what is pictured online. Feels slightly weighted, but not too heavy. Print and colors arrived exactly as requested. Perfect Gift.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 17, 2014
Very pleased with ornament. I know my daughter will love it!
Great product
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls , NY) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, it arrived beautifully packaged . It's a great reminder of completing my first 5k. Do not hesitate to purchase this!!
Great race memories
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea! Mine came out awesome. A great way to commemorate a race!
Bridie's Marathon
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this ornament on this site, I had to order it for my daughter for so many reasons! The quality of this product is exceptional as well as the info allowed for printing on it. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall is high quality, has a memory attached to it and will be cherished for years to come! Thank you again!
great unique purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - January 7, 2014
This is a great way to keep a memory of "The" race or race achievement you have accomplished! This is a quality product. Nice weight, not cheap or flimsy. Nice size. Great purchase. I will be getting more of these for myself, friends and family! Not just for the Christmas tree. I will keep this out all year on an ornament hanger.
VERY pleased
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sykesville, MD) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two ornaments for XMAS for my daughter and son-in-law who ran their first marathon this year. They LOVED them. I think they may have been one of their favorite presents. Made me feel so happy that they were so pleased.
Love it!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized ornament!! Love that I could personalize this with MY race numbers!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 23, 2013
Bought this for my son-in-law, he's absolutely going to love it!!
Marathon keepsake ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst Township, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful ornament. More than enough ways to customize details of a race
Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 17, 2013
I can't wait for my kids to see these ornaments celebrating their very first marathon. It was so fun to create them in colors that matched what they were wearing that day. Creating the ornaments was so easy on the web site and they arrived so nicely packaged- I will definitely order again!
Gift for my husband's first marathon.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He's always been hard to buy for, so I try to find small things representative of activities he enjoys. After several 5Ks and half-marathons the last two years, he ran his first full marathon in October. It's one of his major accomplishments this year. I was so excited when I found this adorable ornament to mark this milestone for him. I am sure he will love it as much as I do.
One of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 16, 2013
Very pleased to see this available for marathon runners. Exactly as pictured and nicely wrapped.
Great gift any time of year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, IL) - December 16, 2013
When I ordered this I expected a longer wait but it came quickly. It is a neat gift idea for any racer. Just know their bib number and finish time and you have a personalized item worth display all year long, not just on a Christmas tree. The ornament is a glazed ceramic piece that is not to heavy to hang on a tree. My wife will be tickled with it.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 15, 2013
I ordered this for my son who ran the Chicago Marathon. It is nice to be able to put his time and his bib number on the ornament. That will make it extra special. It came very quickly. I would recommend it to others.
Great to remember a great race
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king george, VA) - December 13, 2013
Great gift for the person who doesn't really need anything, but is proud for something they have accomplished. The ornament was beautiful and well crafted!
Race Day Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 9, 2013
Excellent quality-extremely happy with ornament-writing is very clear! Gave to co-worker and she was so excited.
Loved it!
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself and as a gift for my sister after we ran our 1st 1/2 Marathon and we both loved them! I loved the fact that we could not only personalize them with our names and the name of the race, but also with our actual bib numbers and times!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved