Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect For Any Great Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - June 24, 2016
Well, the emotional response my daughter's father had in receiving this gift
was amazing!!! He loved it. A very special gift and worth the purchase.
Exactly like the picture!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-father. Brought him to tears. It was perfect. Exactly like the picture and it came right on time. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again.
Father's Day Perfect Gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my Father's Day gift Friday-received it Saturday morning- It was Perfect-Can't say enough about the quality and the super great service. You are Number 1 in my book!!!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent gift!
By Amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved this gift!!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , GA) - June 17, 2016
This gift was the best Father's Day gift. I loved the choice of poems to choose from and I got to add my own personal message as well. My husband loved the glass plaque. Something he can keep on his desk at work and reminds him of his son.
Love it!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so special. Great quality and design. Fast shipping! My husband love it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED ROCK, AZ) - June 14, 2016
I loved this gift as a Father's Day present. I especially loved how the poem was there, but I was able to change a few words to make fit my family situation. It is heavy, but I did think it would be s little bigger, I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. But it was a beautiful gift and arrived sooner than I had expected! I will be back for more gift shopping!
Great meaning!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding my Dad something, for any occasion, is often so frustrating. I can find a card that gets close to what I want to say, but after a few weeks, it is thrown away. This beautiful item gave me many choices to say exactly how I feel and is on his mantel for a constant reminder! I don't get to see my Dad very often, this item touched my heart and also means a lot to Dad. He got to open his gifts early!!!
This piece is not to big to be austentatious, and looks simply elegant on the mantel. It touched my Dads heart, which is always what I aim for.
You would not ever regret purchasing this piece. Thank you again, Personalization, beautiful piece.
Poem
By Jeannie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it perfect gift for any man. I got two one for my father I added all of my dad's kids to his, one for my partner. I chose not to add my name that way if the future doesn't have us together down the road he can still display it. I like to send personalized gifts i think they mean more
Personalization
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best. My go-to for special gift giving. I am always amazed and happy with each and every thing I have chosen.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
I like it, and the weight of it wasn't what I was expecting, it's lovely.
I love this product!
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the Father Poem Keepsake for my fiance's birthday. I love how they allowed me to create my very own special love letter to him and he loved it!! it brought tears to his eyes. I would recommend this very special gift to anyone. I love personalizationmall.com!!!
Beautifully designed
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond , IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to use one of your poems but change some words too. Not hardly but I didn't have a father growing up so I changed from father to mom. Then I ended with my own words. This product you won't go wrong, it is sturdy and hard with beautiful poems to choose from. Any Dad would be grateful to have this anytime.
Love it
By Nashadia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 25, 2016
The keepsake looks great and the customized options were a plus. Shipping was fast and despite a lost package, Personalization Mall quickly reshipped another package, no questions asked! Will order again.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 16, 2016
I used this for a coworker who is leaving out project and he really enjoyed the gift. Found a nice poem to on it for him also. Highly recommend it.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This came out perfect! So happy with the result!
perfect
By Merle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Every father would want this!

Merle Z
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - October 9, 2015
this was for a sponsor for my daughter confirmation it was perfect for her male sponsor
I personalized it, an loved that.
By Gema D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very elegant, beautiful, and perfect gift to give for any occasion. I was very pleased. Importantly, my only suggestion to a buyer buying any crystal block, also, buy a led light base. It will enhance the message, adding a perfect touch to this beautiful piece.
Beautiful, high quality
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The glass is thick and substantial. I purchased this for my dad's 70th birthday and he loved it! I highly recommend it!
Perfect gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item, as did my father. As usual, quality workmanship at an affordable price. Personalization Mall has always come through for me. Thanks.
Great Quality
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day Gift. ..
Great Quality for a low price
By Lena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best purchases I've made.
Love!!!
By camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day.It brought tears to his eyes! He loved it!!!!!!
beautiful gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, MO) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift, the glass is very thick and it just stands out.
Perfect gift
By Kentoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift it came on time it was extremely perfect for the person it was gotten for my daughters wanted to order the gift for their stepfather and we use that word "step" lightly and he was extremely happy. this is perfect for the special father figure in any persons life.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - June 29, 2015
This was a great selection for my father. The already scripted verbiage choices were great. It looks expensive and the edging looks very nice. Overall it looks like a very expensive gift. My father loved it!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 28, 2015
I am fortunate to have grown up with two fathers...One who birthed me and one who through marriage to my mother helped to raise me. Although I never saw the product in person the view of the product with my message before my purchase was paramount. I was truly able to say something unique to both. The reaction of tears from both my Dads once their deliveries arrived was priceless! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me express my gratitude to two of the most important men in my life.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - June 27, 2015
Perfect gift for Father's Day or any occasion !!!!Beautifully crafted. Such beautiful poems to choice from. A gift that you will cherish for a life time
Extremely Satisfied
By Felita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from this site and they have always come through with a 5 star rating from me. I am never disappointed with ordering and receiving the products. I will continue to do business here.
excellent workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malvern, AR) - June 24, 2015
I have purchased several products from your company and I have never been disappointed. This was a gift for my son-in-law. He has it proudly displayed on the fireplace mantle. Thank you for your on time delivery.
Best Fathers Day Gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my brother said, "this will be the best Fathers Day gift that Dad ever gets!" Not only is it a beautiful item, it expressed everything I ever felt for my Dad! Thank you so much. Great gift for very reasonable price. Can't say enough good things about this gift.
Just As it is Pictured
By Kirstin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent. I got this as a keepsake from our 1 yr old daughter to her father. He was smiling from ear to ear. Excellent quality/production!
Loyal Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville , OH) - June 22, 2015
Personalization Mall.com is the best customization website in the entire universe. Each purchase that I've made has exceeded my expectations and the recipient was more than satisfied with their gift. The price is right and I will continue to shop personalizationmall.com for all occasions.
I wrote my own personal message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - June 21, 2015
I couldn't find something that already said what I wanted to tell my Dad on Father's day. This site let me write my own message. The product is solid, heavy weight, and feels like it costs 3 times what it actually does. Very good quality for a low price.
Amazing
By Lamar J. (Lansdowne , PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely fabulous. The size is perfect and I absolutely love how thick it is. It comes in beautiful packaging.
QUALITY!
By LAVETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. Simply the highest quality product of this type that I've purchased online or in the store. Quality can't be beat.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 16, 2015
I love this item. I got it for my husband from my daughter for fathers day. She was so excited and she gave it to him early. The poem is just so beautiful and it has so much meaning behind it.
Poem Keepsake
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph,, SD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a teacher who will be retiring from teaching music and other classes. We were able to personalize it with our own message. It turned out beautiful. Always have good luck ordering here, they do an amazing job.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved