Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
~Alecia - GA

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Unique, touching and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, TN) - February 17, 2014
I didn't actually see it but when my Dad got it in the mail, he called me and his voice said it all. He was happy and so was I. Thanks so much for your wonderful business making people happy. Its a wonderful thing. Thank You
This is a remarkable gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - January 22, 2014
I have twice given this to grown children who have lost their Mom and Dad.
Both have been deeply touched. Personalization Mall.com is the best company ever. Their merchandise..shipping and customer service is beyond superior in every way.
Beautiful gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This was a great gift for the man who doesn't need another tie or pair of socks. It was a wonderful way to recognize a very important person!
It's Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 26, 2013
This keepsake made a wonderful Christmas gift especially with the scripture I had inscribed!
Outstanding
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, NJ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was perfect! I was worried that you wouldn't be able to read the script since I included a lengthy one, but it was clearly visible. Turned out just as I hoped it would. I paid to ship with 2-3days, but have a feeling it would have arrived on time regardless.
Glass poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 5, 2013
My fiancé love this item. It was greatly appreciated and I'm happy that he's happy.. Excellent service
A PERFECT GIFT
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any Dad. My son just had his first child and I wanted to get something personal. I was so happy with this gift, I ordered several others for Christmas. There is nothing like a personalized gift to rememver forever.
Excited to give this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my Dad's 75th Birthday. It turned out Beautifully! I plan to give it to him on Thanksgiving, with a card stating how thankful we are for all that he has done for us. Thank You Personalizationmall.com for creating such wonderful gifts!
Surprised
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the gift for my husband from our children for Father's day. He was very surprised and excited to receive a gift that was so personal. The wording touched his heart. He stated that he would place it on his desk in our office at home instead of taking it to work. It would remain a reminder at all times of just how blessed he is to be a FATHER.
Great Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - June 17, 2013
My husband, whom I ordered the gift for, liked it very much. It is something he will cherish. Great product and service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 28, 2013
The quality of this piece is un-matched. It has weight and beautiful presence. I had the person's first name spelled out vertically and filled in adjectives next to each letter to describe that person. It came out beautifully. I had to tweak the spacing numerous times to get everything in line but it worked out beautifully. I couldn't be more pleased!
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc CALLA, AL) - May 21, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Father's day. It is hands down, the most unique gift ever. I can't wait for him to see it.
A great gift for anyone for any Occasion
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a thank you gift for my parents. I recently graduated from college and wanted to get my parents something to show my gratitude. I created my own saying and got the order submitted. The shipping time was great! It would be nice if all shipping from anywhere were this fast. I gave the gift to my parents the day after my graduation, they absolutely loved it and even cried. They both said it was really nice and what made it even better was the fact that I created my own saying. My dad was having people read it at my graduation party, he loved it that much. It's a great gift for anyone, and it's sure to impress and be loved and enjoyed by any receiver.
Very satisfied
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product It was very attractive and exactly as I ordered.
It was quite difficult to get the poem I wanted to fit onto the plaque and to make sure there were no errors. But it was worth it as the recipient liked it.
I would suggest that a larger plaque like this be made available. I would have preferred a larger plaque because the writing was quite small and therefore somewhat difficult to read.
Overall, though it was a very good product for a very good price and so quickly delivered! The fast delivery is very important, because these gifts must receive in time for the occasion. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed.
Was just perfect!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
Was just perfect!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law. His wife had just passed away and we wanted to show are appreciation to him...he took wonderful care of her and all of us wanted him to know how much we love him for that. It was perfect!
worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - April 1, 2013
Best gift of the party
The "Perfect" Memorial gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this Poem Keepsake for a very, very dear Friend (whom I've known for almost 5 decades) when his Dad passed on. He called me to say that it was the
most perfect gift ever .. that even brought him to happy tears. He will display this in his Office forever. That happiness in him made me beyond happy also. Thank you Personal Mall.com!!
Stunning and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbury, NY) - December 28, 2012
I was looking for A keepsake like this that I could personalize to encourage someone I loved. The size and shape of this was perfect so I created my own poem and personalized it. I had it sent to me before I shipped to recipient. The packaging was classy and beautiful. The item itself was stunning and perfectly sized. A memento that someone could read and look upon in moments of doubt. The lettering was sharp and clear. It shined brilliantly. Needless to say I was thoroughly satisfied with this item. A worthwhile investment. Even more impressive in person than picture.
Turned out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north berwick, ME) - December 17, 2012
The keepsake turned out beautifully. We chose to have our own poem written on the piece and it was perfect. The letters are clear and very legible.
Nice sentimental Birthday gift for a dad
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, and my daddy loved it :) Its a pretty piece to have sitting around and since its clear glass, it will match any room decor.
Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
impressive!thanks
Happy Birthday Dad
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this as a birthday gift for my daughter's father. He was overjoyed to receive it. It is a keepsake for a lifetime.
dad statue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - September 29, 2012
beautiful!!nice product fast shipping, mad dad cry
MY POEM
By ROBIN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE YOUR SERVICE AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME. MY DAD'S 80th BDAY GIFT FOR SURPRISE PARTY. CAN'T WAIT. VERY QUICK, TOO. THANKS
Very Pleased
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my vows on this to give to my husband after the ceremony. It is beautifully done & I know he will LOVE it! Also purchased this item with a Dear Dad poem 4 years ago for my Father. It's so attractive on his nightstand. You won't be disappointed!
Extremely satisfied
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this website on a couple of occasions and each shipment and quality of product was everything I had hoped for and more I would definetly recommend this site I was extremely satisfied. Thanks for making the occasions so very special with being able to personalize gifts for my loved ones.
Used as a "congratulations" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 2, 2012
This was the perfect way for us to express a congratulations for the ordination of a pastor. We could completely say whatever we wanted! Turned out great
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2012
I was expecting that it would be bigger but it still looked great. My dad absolutely loved it! I love that I was able to write my own poem. I definitely recommend this to everyone!
Father's Day Gift
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it. He said it was the best gift I have given him in a long time. I loved how the poem summarized how I felt about him.
Perfect
By Genara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & worth every penny!
My father LOVED it!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived at least 2 days before I expected it to and my father loved it so much he actually cried. I recommend this and others like it to anyone who has someone special in their lives.
Father's Day gift
By Elijah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that I received from you all and I always try to give my dad something special every year for Fathers Day and I wanted to get a personalized pen but I seen people only sell them in bulks then I thought about champagne glass but couldn't find anything like that but this gift for my dad for Father's Day has exceeded my expectations Thank you for being apart in making my dads Father's Day gift a success
Perfect Gift
By Erick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you personalization mall for the perfect gift. I ordered 5 of the Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsakes but was able to personalize to my liking. The quality of your work is amazing. And the ability to completely personalize you gift a great option. The price was also a major plus, thanks for the perfect gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 11, 2012
I gave this to my father for fathers day it was an awesome gift! Great quality!
Very nice glass plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - April 10, 2012
I really liked how this glass plaque turned out. I personalized it for my dad's retirement gift, and he loved it. It's great quality, and very classy!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 16, 2012
It looked exactly like the picture and he loved it! =)
lovely
By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday gift for my husband from my daughter and myself....after so many years run out of things to get..never mind something unique..this did the trick
the plaque is heavy and the engraving is lovely...i am certain he will love it...
Awesome
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved how personalized this present was!
Magnificent Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 3, 2012
My dad loved the poem on his Keepsake piece. It was easy to order with beautiful results. This is one of the best personalized Pieces I have brought.

Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved