Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm not very good at computers and trying to get Mother's Day gifts off other websites has been difficult -- relieved to report yours is easy and makes sense. THANK YOU.
~Kris - CA

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My Dad cried!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my dad for father's day and put in a little custom poem from my brother and i. I filled it with pictures of us as we were growing older and he loved it! The engraving is actually in the wood! Crazy! I thought it was going to be like a coating sticker or something but the poem is actually etched in the wood! Looks much more expensive in person than what you pay for. i impressed the whole family this year :)
LOVE THIS!!
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit bigger than I expected, and will be perfect for my son-in-law for his first fathers' day. The wood is very smooth to the touch, and the lettering is beautiful. The 4 separate frames are easily accessible from the bottom. Nothing skimpy about this AT ALL! Wish someone would get this for ME!
Great Product, Effortless Transaction, Fast Ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 4, 2012
Very happy with my product, it came very fast and making it all my own couldn't have been easier. Very easy to use website and write in my own words of love. Price couldn't be beat and product came and was quality material.
Just what I wanted!
By GUADALUPE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my precious,year old sweet chihuahua dog. He was too sick and had to be put down. He was 17 yrs old. The message I wrote for you to engrave was perfect! Even if it was in spanish. I will forever cherish it with the memory of my precious baby Speedy, and his most special pictures, and keepsakes inside the cube. Thank you. You have never failed me in all the items I have bought from you.
Fast Delivery & Exceeded Expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - February 21, 2012
Product appeared just as preview. Received earlier than expected. Highly recommend.
Wow!!!!
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to me from my one-year-old son this last Christmas!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! My son (wife) came up with his own verse to me and every time I sit down at my desk - I see it and it makes my heart smile. The quality is WONDERFUL!!!
Momento for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2011
My kids gave this to my hubby for xmas with pictures of them when they were younger...we bought him other gifts too...this was his favorite.
Made my dad cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
This was a Christmas gift for my dad & he was touched so much by the gift that he cried. The quality of this product is great. The ease of putting pictures in was surprising. It was delivered quickly & the writing was beautiful.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis , WY) - December 23, 2011
More then what I expected! Great quality product!
GREAT GIFT
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I bought. I bought one for my father last year and one for my mother in law from my daughter this year for Christmas. This is a great gift and it isn't cheap quality.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my children to give to my husband for Christmas. This is a beautiful gift - I still can't believe how inexpensive it was compared to the high quality. I wish I had seen this years ago as it makes a great gift for so many occasions, whether the receiver is a family member or a friend. I would give it 10 stars if I could - highly recommend!
Christmas Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 2, 2011
Perfect gift for the photo-loving father who has everything! We never know what to get my dad because he never wants anything, but this personalized photo cube will send him over! :)
Bigger than I thought, great quality
Great for Father's Day!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really special gift for my husband! This made our Father's Day very special!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 22, 2011
This product is very good quality and can't wait to give it to my fiance for Christmas.
Beautiful wooden cube makes great gift
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts that I bought for Christmas this year. It just turned out so nice. Especially once I got the pictures in it. The engraving is perfect, I love that I was able to write my own words on it! The pictures are easy to get in. Though this one is supposed to be for "Dads," I actually am giving it to my mother-in-law - and I know she'll love it. I did one similar for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it!
Gift for spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2011
Product is awesome! Very high quality wood with pristine engravings. Totally worth the money.
family photo block
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it... giving it to my parents for Christmas of 2011 and its perfect
Excellent Quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the wood is amazing.. this is definitely worth, and more worth the money!
Engraved Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 27, 2011
It was a gift for my son. He called and said it was beautiful, but I hadn't seen it until today and he was right--it was beautiful. Everything was engraved just as I requested. Well worth the price.
APRN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Husband enjoyed this father's day gift from our children!!!!!!!!!
One word: Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 21, 2011
This is a first fathers day for my boyfriend and I. He has three little girls and it was a prefect gift.. The girls found a poem and I added the pictures! He loved it and already has it on his desk! It's a total bang for your buck item too! Great price and I got it quick! I loved everything about this item and this website!!!! :)
Father Day's gift
By Minnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice looking with exactly what I requested to have printed on the cube.
PERFECT FOR NEW DADDY :)
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality! It really looks hand-made!
What I love about this product
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this product is the craftsmanship, well made, the quality is amazing, the letter are visible. Althougth this product is used for "Dad", I'm going to use it as a wedding gift. replaced "Dad" for their last name, created a poem and at the bottom listed both their first name and wedding date. Can't wait to give it to them. Love it!!!
Great gift and great quality.
By Barbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice as a Father's Day gift. I still have to add photos but he will be proud to display on his desk. Very nice quality and inscription is beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The great thing is you can personalize this for any occasion. I made it for my dad's birthday, but you could do Father's day, retirement, graduation, etc. The quality is great, as always with personalization mall...have not been disappointed yet with an engraved purchase. Quality work.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchase! It is a great quality and I can't wait to give it to my Dad!
For My Boss
By Rayline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for My Boss. It turned out Great!! The engraving and quality of the product is wonderful. Took a total of 4 days. Thank You so Much!! =)
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 13, 2011
Although this is listed as a gift for a dad, you can customize it any way you want. I turned this into a personalized present for each of my bridesmaids. They turned out perfectly! I love them, and I know my girls will, too.
Great Wedding gift for my dad!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item that I am ordering two more personalized gifts for Wedding gifts. I will definitly come back in the future for other personalized gifts. Top quality, great price, and beautiful engraving!! Looks great!!!!!!!!!!
Very gud product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleton, WI) - February 9, 2011
Really amazing product....an absolute piece for someone's gift...highlight is the words are engraved beautifully....a neat work...it gives you much space to express ur own words beautifully... worth for the money....thank you sellers...



Great Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011
I got this photo cube for my friend's 16th birthday with photos of the two of us on the sides and a message on the top. She loved it! I recommend this product as a birthday present for anyone you care about!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 30, 2011
Never found an online store that offers a variety of gift ideas at very reasonable prices. I got what I wanted and it was delivered on time!...thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Exceeded our expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2011
The customer service was above average. You went the extra mile to ensure we got our package on time. We were impressed by the quality of the item and the quality of the engraved comments. We will definitely use your services again. And oh yeah, the price was right. Thank you so much.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 4, 2011
Was very good quality and came out really great would def recommend
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
neat work
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, neat work....Thanks u.
Wonderful gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is made well and the engraving looks beautiful. Real glass for the photos. Our 4 kids wrote a poem to their dad and put their photos in each side and he absolutely loves it! Another winner!
wonderful
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how the website is set up. The piece that I got was beautiful. The shipping was fast.
Great quality gift
By Audra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome woden photo cube and the engraving is beautiful. I was very pleased with the product. I actually expected something smaller for the low price. The items were promptly engraved and quickly shipped. Great gift, great price, great service!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved