Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect sentimental gift
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was precise and the work done was excellent.
loved it!
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn , NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad and i absolutely loved it! im going to give it to him for christmas and i think its the perfect gift for him, its so personal and he loves these kinds of things i give him. everything came the way i wanted it to and came in about a week, so fast shipping. i definitely recommend getting this for something thoughtful :)
With Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay , FL) - December 15, 2012
It was even better in person than it was on line..... LOVE IT!!!
God Father
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning.
I wanted to get my God Father a gift that will show him how much he means to me.
I put a poem and four pictures of main points in my life that he was at, including when I was Baptised.
Thank you, thank you so very much to make my dream possible.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 19, 2012
Ordered 12 of these for the seniors in the fall play at school--they loved them, and are so excited!!! Great way to make something completely personal as a gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included my own poem and 4 pictures that represented memories from 2012, and gave it to my wife as a gift. She loved it! She had never seen anything like this, and she was very surprised at my creativity.
Loved It
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (assonet, MA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item and how i received it. It was nicely wrapped and the item it self was better then i expected.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - June 26, 2012
I ordered this cube frame for my husband's birthday.
It looks very presentable. The engraving is very neat. Overall it looks like expensive souvenir that one will treasure for many years. I would recommend this as a great gift idea and keepsake.
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - June 26, 2012
Not sure if my dad's Father's Day card would arrive in 2 days, I turned to Personalization Mall. They engraved my words and shipped my dad's present within 24 hours. My father had his present the next day. Their service was fantastic, including live customer service representative who confirmed my online order.
Lovely Father's Day Gift
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube was the perfect gift for my husband. My daughter and I enjoyed having the oppurtunity to personalize the saying. This made the photo cube even more special to my husband than just having pictures. In addition, it is a great accessory to his desk at his office and everyone compliments on it.
Great for father of a blended family!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Father's Day. We have a blended family so I was able to reword one of the poems to apply to all the kids. He loved it and proudly displays it on his desk. Simple ordering process, quick delivery, and great prices!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 22, 2012
The perfect father's day gift. It arrived in 3 days!Just enough time to print photos and wrap it up. It meant so much to my dad to have such a unique gift. Thank you!!!
My Dad cried!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my dad for father's day and put in a little custom poem from my brother and i. I filled it with pictures of us as we were growing older and he loved it! The engraving is actually in the wood! Crazy! I thought it was going to be like a coating sticker or something but the poem is actually etched in the wood! Looks much more expensive in person than what you pay for. i impressed the whole family this year :)
LOVE THIS!!
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit bigger than I expected, and will be perfect for my son-in-law for his first fathers' day. The wood is very smooth to the touch, and the lettering is beautiful. The 4 separate frames are easily accessible from the bottom. Nothing skimpy about this AT ALL! Wish someone would get this for ME!
Great Product, Effortless Transaction, Fast Ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 4, 2012
Very happy with my product, it came very fast and making it all my own couldn't have been easier. Very easy to use website and write in my own words of love. Price couldn't be beat and product came and was quality material.
Just what I wanted!
By GUADALUPE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my precious,year old sweet chihuahua dog. He was too sick and had to be put down. He was 17 yrs old. The message I wrote for you to engrave was perfect! Even if it was in spanish. I will forever cherish it with the memory of my precious baby Speedy, and his most special pictures, and keepsakes inside the cube. Thank you. You have never failed me in all the items I have bought from you.
Fast Delivery & Exceeded Expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - February 21, 2012
Product appeared just as preview. Received earlier than expected. Highly recommend.
Wow!!!!
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to me from my one-year-old son this last Christmas!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! My son (wife) came up with his own verse to me and every time I sit down at my desk - I see it and it makes my heart smile. The quality is WONDERFUL!!!
Momento for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2011
My kids gave this to my hubby for xmas with pictures of them when they were younger...we bought him other gifts too...this was his favorite.
Made my dad cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
This was a Christmas gift for my dad & he was touched so much by the gift that he cried. The quality of this product is great. The ease of putting pictures in was surprising. It was delivered quickly & the writing was beautiful.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis , WY) - December 23, 2011
More then what I expected! Great quality product!
GREAT GIFT
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I bought. I bought one for my father last year and one for my mother in law from my daughter this year for Christmas. This is a great gift and it isn't cheap quality.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my children to give to my husband for Christmas. This is a beautiful gift - I still can't believe how inexpensive it was compared to the high quality. I wish I had seen this years ago as it makes a great gift for so many occasions, whether the receiver is a family member or a friend. I would give it 10 stars if I could - highly recommend!
Christmas Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 2, 2011
Perfect gift for the photo-loving father who has everything! We never know what to get my dad because he never wants anything, but this personalized photo cube will send him over! :)
Bigger than I thought, great quality
Great for Father's Day!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really special gift for my husband! This made our Father's Day very special!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 22, 2011
This product is very good quality and can't wait to give it to my fiance for Christmas.
Beautiful wooden cube makes great gift
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts that I bought for Christmas this year. It just turned out so nice. Especially once I got the pictures in it. The engraving is perfect, I love that I was able to write my own words on it! The pictures are easy to get in. Though this one is supposed to be for "Dads," I actually am giving it to my mother-in-law - and I know she'll love it. I did one similar for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it!
Gift for spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2011
Product is awesome! Very high quality wood with pristine engravings. Totally worth the money.
family photo block
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it... giving it to my parents for Christmas of 2011 and its perfect
Excellent Quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the wood is amazing.. this is definitely worth, and more worth the money!
Engraved Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 27, 2011
It was a gift for my son. He called and said it was beautiful, but I hadn't seen it until today and he was right--it was beautiful. Everything was engraved just as I requested. Well worth the price.
APRN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Husband enjoyed this father's day gift from our children!!!!!!!!!
One word: Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 21, 2011
This is a first fathers day for my boyfriend and I. He has three little girls and it was a prefect gift.. The girls found a poem and I added the pictures! He loved it and already has it on his desk! It's a total bang for your buck item too! Great price and I got it quick! I loved everything about this item and this website!!!! :)
Father Day's gift
By Minnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice looking with exactly what I requested to have printed on the cube.
PERFECT FOR NEW DADDY :)
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality! It really looks hand-made!
What I love about this product
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this product is the craftsmanship, well made, the quality is amazing, the letter are visible. Althougth this product is used for "Dad", I'm going to use it as a wedding gift. replaced "Dad" for their last name, created a poem and at the bottom listed both their first name and wedding date. Can't wait to give it to them. Love it!!!
Great gift and great quality.
By Barbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice as a Father's Day gift. I still have to add photos but he will be proud to display on his desk. Very nice quality and inscription is beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The great thing is you can personalize this for any occasion. I made it for my dad's birthday, but you could do Father's day, retirement, graduation, etc. The quality is great, as always with personalization mall...have not been disappointed yet with an engraved purchase. Quality work.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchase! It is a great quality and I can't wait to give it to my Dad!
For My Boss
By Rayline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for My Boss. It turned out Great!! The engraving and quality of the product is wonderful. Took a total of 4 days. Thank You so Much!! =)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved