Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 22, 2011
This product is very good quality and can't wait to give it to my fiance for Christmas.
Beautiful wooden cube makes great gift
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts that I bought for Christmas this year. It just turned out so nice. Especially once I got the pictures in it. The engraving is perfect, I love that I was able to write my own words on it! The pictures are easy to get in. Though this one is supposed to be for "Dads," I actually am giving it to my mother-in-law - and I know she'll love it. I did one similar for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it!
Gift for spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2011
Product is awesome! Very high quality wood with pristine engravings. Totally worth the money.
family photo block
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it... giving it to my parents for Christmas of 2011 and its perfect
Excellent Quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the wood is amazing.. this is definitely worth, and more worth the money!
Engraved Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 27, 2011
It was a gift for my son. He called and said it was beautiful, but I hadn't seen it until today and he was right--it was beautiful. Everything was engraved just as I requested. Well worth the price.
APRN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Husband enjoyed this father's day gift from our children!!!!!!!!!
One word: Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 21, 2011
This is a first fathers day for my boyfriend and I. He has three little girls and it was a prefect gift.. The girls found a poem and I added the pictures! He loved it and already has it on his desk! It's a total bang for your buck item too! Great price and I got it quick! I loved everything about this item and this website!!!! :)
Father Day's gift
By Minnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice looking with exactly what I requested to have printed on the cube.
PERFECT FOR NEW DADDY :)
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality! It really looks hand-made!
What I love about this product
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this product is the craftsmanship, well made, the quality is amazing, the letter are visible. Althougth this product is used for "Dad", I'm going to use it as a wedding gift. replaced "Dad" for their last name, created a poem and at the bottom listed both their first name and wedding date. Can't wait to give it to them. Love it!!!
Great gift and great quality.
By Barbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice as a Father's Day gift. I still have to add photos but he will be proud to display on his desk. Very nice quality and inscription is beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The great thing is you can personalize this for any occasion. I made it for my dad's birthday, but you could do Father's day, retirement, graduation, etc. The quality is great, as always with personalization mall...have not been disappointed yet with an engraved purchase. Quality work.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchase! It is a great quality and I can't wait to give it to my Dad!
For My Boss
By Rayline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for My Boss. It turned out Great!! The engraving and quality of the product is wonderful. Took a total of 4 days. Thank You so Much!! =)
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 13, 2011
Although this is listed as a gift for a dad, you can customize it any way you want. I turned this into a personalized present for each of my bridesmaids. They turned out perfectly! I love them, and I know my girls will, too.
Great Wedding gift for my dad!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item that I am ordering two more personalized gifts for Wedding gifts. I will definitly come back in the future for other personalized gifts. Top quality, great price, and beautiful engraving!! Looks great!!!!!!!!!!
Very gud product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleton, WI) - February 9, 2011
Really amazing product....an absolute piece for someone's gift...highlight is the words are engraved beautifully....a neat work...it gives you much space to express ur own words beautifully... worth for the money....thank you sellers...



Great Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011
I got this photo cube for my friend's 16th birthday with photos of the two of us on the sides and a message on the top. She loved it! I recommend this product as a birthday present for anyone you care about!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 30, 2011
Never found an online store that offers a variety of gift ideas at very reasonable prices. I got what I wanted and it was delivered on time!...thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Exceeded our expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2011
The customer service was above average. You went the extra mile to ensure we got our package on time. We were impressed by the quality of the item and the quality of the engraved comments. We will definitely use your services again. And oh yeah, the price was right. Thank you so much.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 4, 2011
Was very good quality and came out really great would def recommend
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
neat work
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, neat work....Thanks u.
Wonderful gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is made well and the engraving looks beautiful. Real glass for the photos. Our 4 kids wrote a poem to their dad and put their photos in each side and he absolutely loves it! Another winner!
wonderful
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how the website is set up. The piece that I got was beautiful. The shipping was fast.
Great quality gift
By Audra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome woden photo cube and the engraving is beautiful. I was very pleased with the product. I actually expected something smaller for the low price. The items were promptly engraved and quickly shipped. Great gift, great price, great service!
Unbelievable!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in love with my purchase. The craftmanship is excellent, the engraving is perfect. Thank you so much! Can't wait to give this to my Grandpa for Christmas!! Thanks again. I will be back to purchase more, and that is a promise!
And another one...
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one more and was perfect just like the others! I love the glass frame, because I've seen other keepsakes with plastic. Engraving very nice and I love the way you can write exactly what you want. Shipping to Canada was received in one week!
Great product!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, engraving is beautiful. I am giving a cube to each of my son's godparents for his baptism. It was easy to print pictures for the 3x3 opening since the Kodak print machines allow you to print 3x4's. Shipping is so fast, like the last time I ordered. I am so happy to have found this site!
Great Gift
By Toni Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my husbands first fathers day. He loved it! It is a perfect gift. I would recommend this to everyone. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. I personalized it with my own poem.
Great quality, great price
By Jami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well built, the personalization looked great, and the frames have actual glass in them, not the cheap plastic that is usually stuck in things like this. Very happy with this item and good price too. Definitly would buy from this company again.
So Special!
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Dad for Father's Day 2010. I put a picture of myself and him when I was about a year, another when I was 13, another from about five years ago and a current one from this year. He loved it! He told me that anything else I bought would have been "nice" and he would have "appreciated it" but that THIS was special. He now proudly displays it on his desk for all to see!
Loved it!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten a cube like this for my best friend's birthday and was impressed with the quality. Come Father's Day I knew it would be the perfect gift. I personalized the message, and he loved it. I will most likely be using this for gifts again in the future.
Memorable Gift
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 1st Father's Day gift. I loved the fact that I was able to personalize it by writing my own verse. I was not disappointed with this purchase, came out better than expected for a reasonable price. You won't find anything nicer for the price!!
Nice gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's first father's day. The quality was excellent for the price. I would buy from this company again.
Fathers Day
By Lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this for fathers day and was moved to tears! Excellent quality - beautiful work! I am finding that our family is ordering more products from this company!
big hit
By Shanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a big Hit "Aww" "thats perfect" how did you do that" "where did you get that done" " I need a tissue"
Love It!! Great quality!!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my husband for Father's Day. I love that I could have what I wanted to say engraved on there versus just what was on there (even though they did provide options which is good for the person who doesn's know what to say! :))

Perfect Little Cube
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and storage for "little things that matter"
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved