Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
80 birthday
By sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for family member for 80 birthday. I love the black letters on white. I hope she puts a nice picture in it to put on her table.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 4, 2017
I bought this as a gift for my son's 40th birthday and had a photo included and gift wrapped. The package arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition. My son loves the frame and displays it for all to see. I picked the black with white text and it's a winner. I highly recommend. Thank you for such great service.
Birthday frame for our chair member on my job
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 28, 2017
It was purchased for a treasured friend. As always, I was not disappointed! Great
quality and timely delivery!!
She loves it!!
perfect gift
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize. Great quality. Great service.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - June 13, 2017
I have purchased thiis frame many times for various relatives & friends & they all loved it.
Personalization Mall is a reputable company & I find all their products to be exceptional. The economy delivery is fast.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2017
This gift frame is perfection! Celebrating a milestone 70th birthday for a friend who has EVERTHING! Such fast turnaround service too, on sale and came in a box! Perfect!
Perfect gift for big birthday
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to savor a favorite memory of a surprise party filled with family and friends? I have given many of these and they are always a hit. :)
My cousin loved it!
By NANCYANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISBURG, NC) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my cousin's 60th birthday with a picture of him as a child. He loved it. Great for the person who has everything and you just don't know what to get them.
Robbie
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast delivery - great price - the picture frame was bigger than I though - very nice
Excited over gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - May 23, 2017
I bought this for my son for his 40th birthday and he just loved it. I had his name printed at the top, a Bible verse text under it and at the bottom left I had Love,Mama and Daddy. It was such a personal gift and he will always treasure it for the special occasion.
Perfect Gift!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame! I've order it many times and it is always a hit!
Great gift ideas
By LaShay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough , GA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization ideas, perfect gifts for my family since we live in different states.
Great personal remembrance
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. We were looking for a personal gift for a friend we have known all of our lives. This 50th birthday frame that we customized is just that. We are going out the night of her birthday and will take a pic to put in the frame. It's the perfect way to remember the celebration. The frame is beautiful quality too.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2017
I have ordered this type frame twice and have been very pleased both times! Would recommend this to anyone. If the need arises I will order again!
Photo Frame.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I think they are going to be happy with it as well.
Picture Frame
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my Dad for his 85th birthday. I love all the detail in it. I do wish it came in a size to fit a bigger photo, but otherwise it is a great memento
Special 50th birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - January 8, 2017
The Birthday Girl was delighted! She said she had never seen anything like it & couldn't wait to put a picture in it from her destination birthday celebration. And once again, I was able to give her the most unique & one of a kind present! Thanks for making my gift the " talk of the party"!!
perfect ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
A perfect gift for.the girl.who needs nothing ...
And lives pics of her family ..
Wonderful 88th birthday gift
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved his personalized picture frame for his 88th birthday. It was a big hit.
Birthday cheer frame.
By CRYSTAL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done.
Will definitely order other products from personalization mall.com.
Age Photo Frame
By yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the picture frame, but when I saw the face on the birthday boy...well, lets just say it was awesome! Thank you for a wonderful website and merchandise.
Great Birthday Gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother's 60th birthday. It was the hit of the party. I love how I could personalize the frame and the quality was excellent. This is my go-to gift for a special occasion.
Exactly as ordered
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After few attempts to add a photo, the finished product exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful!
The engraving was perfect for a 21st birthday.
Would order again.
This is a wonderful item, both for yourseslf, and for gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) - October 30, 2016
I have ordered more than 20 of these frames over the past several years, and have received many compliments. The quality is top notch. If I may interject one negative thing.....over time, the easel backs of the frames give out and will not stand on their own any longer. I have tried taping them, but they do not hold up. I have written the company a few times, and they have never hesitated to send new backs for them. This should not keep anyone from buying these frames. They are awesome.
Milestone birthday
By Karen D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase, it looks AWESOME!!!!!
Looks like it would cost much more than the actual price
GREAT FRAMERS!!!
By LINDA L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the greatest gifts to give that will last a lifetime, and beautiful!!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 10, 2016
Bought this as a gift and she loved it.
Great Frame worth the money
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame similar to this one. They have all been really nice with really good quality. My grandson loves all of them. I coordinated the colors so they could be displayed together and they look great on the shelf together! I highly recommend this Personalized Frame! The best part is being able to personalize it like you want it.
Amazing Milestone Birthday Gift
By Quiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 3-4 frames for different people and it is always well received and LOVED!
Great frame. Good Quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - September 26, 2016
Love all of the products I have ordered.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 23, 2016
I have been getting these frames for milestone birthdays for
years! Everyone always loves them!A winner every time!!!
70th Birthday gift
By Helaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great 70th birthday gift for my mother-in-law.
40th frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always... This frame was a hit!! Never disappointed with Personalization!! It was a gift and she loved it!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - September 4, 2016
The product is remarkable & I love!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 28, 2016
I am always very Happy with all products ordenes From you, Highland recommend
Very nice!
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame personalized for my Mom's 75th birthday (black with white lettering). The frame was larger than I expected and the quality was very good. My mom loved it! Great gift to give to commerate a special birthday or event.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 14, 2016
The recipient of this give will love it!
P e r f e c t !
By Evelyn B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gifts always. I purchased a personalized frame for my parents 90th birthday. What a great idea for their party to be displayed openly. They will be thrilled. I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall and have not been disappointed ever. Wonderful ideas along with exceptional workmanship and service. I have had the opportunity to go to "mall" personalization stores, or kiosks. There is just no comparison, and I will always return to Personalization for great service, ideas, and price!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved