Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(23)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is a winner !
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized picture frame!! It exceeded my expectations, and we were very proud to give it to our friend for his birthday. I would recommend this highly.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING OF PRUSSIA, PA) - June 10, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to see such a beautiful I guess laquer finish frame. I'm not sure it was specified when ordering what type it was but I will definitely order from this company again. The shipping time was excellent even though I didn't have my order rushed, it arrived in more than plenty of time. It's a nice sturdy material also. I can't say enough good things about it! Let's see, what can I order next even though I don't need anything is the way I feel about it, how's that!
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 8, 2015
Very special item that everyone loved. Super fast delivery. Thanks
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like I hoped it would be. I have no complaints and would purchase the same frame again if needed.
Jocelyns Birthday
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy with quality and the over all look of this product
Can't wait to give this beautiful frame as a gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, thank you so much
personalized picture frame
By Bernice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized picture frame for my sister's birthday and she loves it. I will definitely order again.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Lake, PA) - May 1, 2015
Was very pleased with this frame. It makes a perfect gift. It arrived promptly and I couldn't be more pleased.
Picture frame 21
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 1, 2015
Frame was as described. Perfect for a birthday gift
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - April 25, 2015
I gave this to a friend for her 60th birthday party and she loved it! I waited too late to come up this, but the company sent it in just a few days, in plenty of time for the party. Nice gift.
Mom loves!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2015
I bought this for my mother for her 75th birthday and she loves it!!! My dad liked hers so much i had to back date and get one for him also!!!
50th Birthday Gift
By Dorcas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with the 50th Birthday Picture Frame. It is beautiful, and was the perfect gift I was looking for.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015
As always, accurate personalization and good quality product.
Just a milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - March 15, 2015
The quality of the frame was great. The lettering really accented the piece. What a memorable gift to receive. EVERY ITEM I HAVE ORDERED HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
Awesome 50th Birthday Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 9, 2015
It was a huge hit with my best friend....overcome with lots of tears.
I recommend this delightful gift
90th Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 7, 2015
Hard to find a GREAT gift, for our Dad who's 90 and lives in a nursing home..BUT THIS WAS PERFECT...I was able to add to the frame..all the descriptive words about Dad..and then we included a picture of our family in it..Evereyone loved this frame...especially Dad !!
90th Birthday Celebration Frame
By Lani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose the Red frame and used a family group photo to add to it. The frame was well beyond expectation! The recipient LOVED it!
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2015
Beautiful
Looks great!
By Katharina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift. Looks great-great quality! I cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Love This Product
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been my go to gift for milestone birthdays as it is perfect and well received. I will continue to order this picture frame as it is one of my favorites.
Mom's 90th Birthday
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for her 90th Birthday. It was lovely and she was thrilled with it!
Awesome
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 60th birthday frame for a good friend of mine. He told me that it was his favorite gift out of all the presents he had received. I was very proud to give him this frame and it will be a keepsake forever.
Sentimental
By Nikoleta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame holder was for my best friends 40th birthday. She loved it. We have nicknames we call each other. I included those on the frame. Perfect gift. The etching was precision cut. Thank you!
Love it
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister thought it was wonderful!!!!
Was proud to send this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 10, 2014
I purchased 4 of these frames already. The quality is top notch. Every time I gave this frame , the smiles on their faces were priceless. They really thought they were someone special.
Love it and recommend this frame to all
Perfect Surprise memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - October 26, 2014
Personalized to remember a special surprise party for a very special lady and I did it without the age being on it! Black frame with white lettering. It is perfect and will create a lasting memory.
The best costumer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2014
I ordered white frame with red letters for my mother-in-law's 70's birthday.I received it in 2 days.Unfortunetly the frame had some defects(couple scratches),so I sent an email with pictures and they send me a new one.The frame came a day late for my mother-in-law's birthday but I learned my lesson.Never wait last minute to buy an online present:)...I am extremely happy with the purchase and their costumer service.Thank you!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville , NY) - September 23, 2014
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very pleased. Will definetly recommend you to others.
LOVE THIS FRAME
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift idea for friends/family. I gave this to my cousin and it arrived the day we got to her house for her party. She had it out and everyone LOVED IT!! Will purchase more of these for other special occasions. Thanks, Personalized Mall for all your options!
Another Year To Celebrate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 16, 2014
I bought this frame for my daughter's birthday, which is not until the end
of Sept. I hope she will like it, its a project finding something for her
for her birthday.
peggy's frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly how I wanted to celebrate her birthday.
Great and Beautiful
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed in the gifts from the company.
65th birthday frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was a big hit at party, everyone liked it. I never go wrong ordering this frame for special birthday's or anniversary's.
The frame arrived early and was there for the party. PM is great
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2014
I love your picture frames. I give them as gifts for Weddings and Babies but this is the first one I have purchased as a Birthday gift. Perfect gift since it is not your everyday gift that someone would get.
surprise party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 15, 2014
I am very pleased with the frames. In addition the speed of processing and shipping was excellent..
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - August 12, 2014
I was so pleased with the quality of this product and delivery was so quick. I love this site. I have ordered several items and love them all.
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Adina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Birthday present! Beautiful frame!
Special and memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 28, 2014
I bought this for my best friends 60th birthday and she loved it.Good quality.
Birthday frame
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful. I received it as a gift, and have since ordered 2 more for friends.
heathers birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered many items over the years, and have always been very satisfied. People always say where did you get that item? always top quality and accurate.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved