Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Tinkerbell
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my son and girlfriend. They love it.
For any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama, NY) - September 29, 2014
We get one of these heart ornaments every year to commemorate what special things happened that year. This year we'll have 7 heart ornaments on our tree, the latest one will be for our 2nd child's first Christmas. Might even get one with our new pet's name too! Love seeing a new heart appear each year!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown,, SD) - August 24, 2014
I ordered the ornament as a gift for my granddaughter that is getting married. A little extra to put on their Christmas tree each year to remind them of their wedding day. Someone done that for my husband and I and after 57 years of marriage, we still have it. A nice remembrance! The ornament is beautifully engraved and love the glass heart.
Women's Weekend Camp Thank You gift
By gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arvada, CO) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised about how QUICKLY my order was filled--almost next day service! Also the pouch and bubble wrap protected my gifts for re-mailing safely.
I will definitely be ordering more from PERSONIALIZATIONMALL.COM! THANKS MUCH!!
I love it! :D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - July 14, 2014
I am really pleased with my ornament. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Christmas morning! The final product is exactly how I hoped it would be. Actually, it was better because the letters have a little bit of sparkle to them!
Beautiful
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I bought this for my daughter and son in law. I got one at my shower when I got married and I still use it 34 years later and I hope they enjoy theirs for many years also.
Perfectly done - beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - July 14, 2014
This ornament was perfectly made and beautiful.
Shipping was prompt.
I have ordered from the company before, and will order again.
Thank you for a quality product!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 30, 2014
Speedy delivery. Nicely packaged.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 28, 2014
I bought this as a Bridal Shower Present for a Christmas wedding. The bride absolutely loved it! It was very nicely made and the price was reasonable. I would most definitely buy it again.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - January 7, 2014
I LOVE my ornament! Was looking at another site. This one was cheaper and turned out more beautiful as well. Came home the other day and found the little bag it came in empty. My boyfriend had hung it on the wall!! He loves it too!!
Awesome
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price Great quality very Happy:)
Beautiful Heart Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - January 2, 2014
This was a last minute gift request for someone very special. It also gave them the gift of faith in the power of unconditional love along with being able to see how really loved they are. This gift will be displayed in their home year round and hung prominently at Christmas. ***** On a side note, the high integrity of customer service was just as awesome. Thank You.
another great personalized product
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this product in person, since the recipients live a long way from me. But they are delighted with it, and I have always been happy with Personalization Mall products before. Thanks again!
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful ornament. The engraving is crisp and clear.
Will order them again in the future. Great gift.
Ornament
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came on time and packaged well. The quality was excellent and we are very happy with the product.
Very nice keepsake.
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packed extremely well! Arrived in bubble wrap inside a velvet bag. Very happy with my order and looks great on the tree!

Highly recommend this for a "First Christmas" together! :-)
Simple n sweet
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is durable n very appealing to the eye. Simple way to let someone know what is on your mind.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 28, 2013
Exactly what I wanted as a first ornament for me and my honey.
Beautiful ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - December 28, 2013
Easy to personalize and beautifully done. I created one for my 12 year old niece who lost her dad in 2013. Personalized message read " Forever wrapped in my daddy's love". Reasonably priced too.
more elegant than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 26, 2013
more elegant than anticipated. packaged nicely for presentation
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 26, 2013
Exactly what I wanted.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013
I bought this for my newly married daughter, and it was a great Christmas present. This is a wonderful gift for anybody even yourself!
Personalzation is the best!!
By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization has come through again. No matter what I have bought from them I've have been 100% satisfied. Their products and fast delivery are over the top excellent! My number one choice for personalization products.
Fantastic Merchandise!!!!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas ornament was so beautiful that my daughter-in-law started to cry. It was perfect. Thank you so very much. Everything I have ever bought from Personalization Mall has been perfect and even prettier than the pictures.
Heart ornament
By wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgwater, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy. First class workmenship. Just simpley put just very very nice.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Craig Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great! It was even larger than I thought.
Personalized Christmas Heart Ornament
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Christmas ornament and my boyfriend did as well. It was better than expected and it is hanging on my tree for all to see! The price was excellent and the quality amazing! I would definitely use this site again for all personalized items.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - December 23, 2013
this ornament was great and well priced
Love this
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this ornament. Perfect size and I love how you can choose the font you want.
Classy
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very delicate and pretty. It's a perfect remembrance of a special day!
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! Exceeds what I was expecting completely. I love how I was able to put anything on the ornament. It turned out better than I ever expected. I plan on ordering some more ornaments.
Nice ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. Great quality.
Great Ornament - Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Toxaway, NC) - December 15, 2013
I have been ordering ornaments from this company for 5 years. They always arrive earlier than claimed and NEVER broken or damaged. I always order one of the clear glass ornaments and have them personalized with something significant from the year past. They always get the details right in the personalization. I have nothing bad to say about the product or the company.
Beautiful - exactly as advertised
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled across Personalization Mall...but was nervous to order as I did not have any first hand good reviews. Decided to order anyway - they had such a great selection. I was EXTREMELY satisfied with my order. I ordered 5 ornaments and they all looked exactly like the preview generated before I placed my order. Very elegant and tasteful...and I received the order about a week after it was placed. Will definitely be ordering from here again in the future.
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 11, 2013
This is the third item ive ordered from personalization mall and I've been so impressed each and every time. If your looking for something special that isnt going to cost a fortune personalization mall is the place. definitely worth a shot! 5 stars hands down!
A Great Remembrance
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was created when my niece was killed in a traffic crash and it will always keep her memory alive.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 10, 2013
Really great quality and words are very clear to read. I like how it comes with a felt pouch so I don't have to worry about wrapping it in something to store it each year. I'm very satisfied with this site so far and everything I've got from here is amazing. I also love how you can change anything from what it looks like on the preview to make it completely yours and unique :).
Perfect!
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "create your own heart" ornament for our Christmas tree. The piece came very quickly and is a really nice addition to the tree. It is not too heavy or too small and the engraving is very nice. Great item at a great price, I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!!
Perfect remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 5, 2013
It was just what I was looking for. Delivery was within days and the order
arrived in perfect shape.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved