Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
    ~Natalie - DE

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (729)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament, but if you can get bold lettering, do so. The print looks a little light on the glass ornament.
    Christmas Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
    This item arrived quickly and is a perfect keepsake of out son & daughter-in-law's first Christmas as a married couple!
    What a HOMERUN!!!
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments I ordered were all 100% PERFECTION! Much nicer than I could've even hoped and as promised, they got here in time for Xmas! I am BEYOND THRILLED and will be shopping here again & again! Buy w/ confidence! 5 STARS*****! (PS: The couple we gave this to actually cried they loved it so much)
    Quick, easy, great purchase
    By chuck F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase process was easy and quick with check points along the way to show what I was buying and what it would look like. The ornament arrived well in time for Christmas morning and they love it.
    Memory of my sister
    By jennifer F. (las vegas, NV) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something put on are tree with my sister. it means a lot to me. I miss her so much.
    Wonderful value
    By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these ornaments for 5 years now, for the birth of my grandchildren and as gifts for friends & relatives. The quality is very good and the price is so reasonable for an engraved ornament.
    This would also be a good wedding gift.
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 17, 2012
    Ornament was perfect and shipped quickly. Would definitely order again.
    purchaser
    By veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Job done
    Heart Ornament
    By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heart ornament was beautifully done and shipped to me quickly!
    The Wife Loved It.
    By Jai P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (excelsior springs, MO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I snuck this into my wives stocking on Christmas Eve and she loved it. If Momma is happy the house is happy.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
    It's simple and light. Great "first Christmas together" ornament
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - December 23, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her husband with their names and wedding date engraved. It is beautiful!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 24, 2012
    Good quality. Love it!
    I made up my own verses on the ornament.They look great!!
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. Quailty is always amazing. I have bought from
    Others and no one has quality for the price like personalizationmall.com!
    Love This Ornament
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so pretty! an excellent gift...a personalized gift it always more special! I look forward to ordering more things from here!
    Very satisfied
    By Rosanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly what I wanted and expected. It arrived in just a few days and wasn't very costly.
    Very pleased
    By Valerie A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Items (4) were lovely, simple and elegant. Much better than I had hoped for. Reasonably priced, easy ordering and quick delivery. Will visit this site often.
    Did it again!
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. This is a wonderful present for my Great Grandson's first Christmas. Something that will be cherised over the years. It is beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Canon, WY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get a special ornament each year and always want something simple and love oriented. This fit exactly what were were looking for. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful! I love that you can write what ever you want on it.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy, great job, well order from this company again and again!
    Create Your Own© Heart Ornament
    By kimberlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift. It was very heart warming for the person I gave it to. And would recommend this to any new couples.
    Beautiful and High Quality!!
    By Jimaria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First let me just say that the website provided fast shipping and I was very pleased with that. My ornament is incredibly beautiful. I'd been searching for a while for an ornament to commemorate my first "Married Christmas" and I never could find EXACTLY what I was looking for until stumbling across this site, and I'm glad I did. The price is unbeatable for what you're getting. I greatly appreciate the fact that the words I had put on mine are inside of the glass (if that makes sense). I wasn't sure if the design would end up being on the outside of the glass and possible wind up scraped off at some point over the years but I think it's safe to say that this ornament will last us a lifetime. I'll probably actually get one more exactly like this one in case it falls and breaks since it's glass. Highly satisfied customer right here :)
    Memorial
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson just lost his other grandmother to cancer. He was devastated and wanted something special to put by her grave for Christmas. This was the perfect gift to her and it gave him a warm feeling to do something special. The heart ornament was perfect. We were very pleased with the quality.
    first xmas
    By nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product was as expected and I am happy with it
    Christmas Ornaments Are Real "Limb Hangers".
    By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasaw, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for once again doing a great job on my personalized ornaments. These are a tradition in our family and we look forward to filling those Christmas trees with years of your fine work.
    personalized holiday ornament
    By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this ornament as a first Christmas together after recently getting married in November. The quality is amazing and I can't wait to give it to my wife and hang it on the tree! I know we will have this for years to come.
    Great Ornament
    By Minh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second ornament I bought in two years. Very sturdy and holds up well after a year.
    Beautiful!
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very beautiful ornament. I can not be happier than to put this on our tree for our first Christmas together.
    Its so personal!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was such a hit with my new daughter-in-law and husband (that would be my son), thank you for a very personal gift that we could give to our family members
    Very nice.
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very pretty as I expected.
    TEN STARS PLUS..
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    TEN STARS PLUS..
    Excellent
    By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is exactly as shown - excellent quality and fast delivery.
    elegant Heart first Christmas ornament
    By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elegant little heart was easy to personalize and shipped within a day. It arrived as ordered with a little soft blue bag elegant enough for gifting and storage. I would give it again in a heartbeat!
    best ornament ever!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like how the ornament is simple yet beautiful!! The engraving is wonderful! Great deal for the price!!
    Our First Christmas
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, thank you..
    Great gift
    By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friend and it is really nice. I was slightly worried, as I had never ordered from this website before, but I'm really pleased with the gift.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By BETTY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three ornaments as Christmas gifts. They are all adorable. I know all will be happy with them. I will be ordering from here again when special occasions come around.
    Perfect Ornament - Exactly what we wanted
    By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been searching for a while for the perfect memorial ornament for our daughter. This ornament was perfect. Looks even prettier in person.
    Ornaament
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come.
    customer satisfaction
    By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, VT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wa the first time that I ordered from this company
    ndI just loved the quality and looks of the Christmas Heart.
    It sarkles on the tree and I will shop here again. I ordered late but still had the ornament a few days befre Christmas. I really reccomend this company for unique gifts. lorraine
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved