Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
This item arrived quickly and is a perfect keepsake of out son & daughter-in-law's first Christmas as a married couple!
Very Nice
By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament, but if you can get bold lettering, do so. The print looks a little light on the glass ornament.
looove!
By Corrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLERSLIE, MD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best thing I could ask for , for my first christmas ornament
What a HOMERUN!!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were all 100% PERFECTION! Much nicer than I could've even hoped and as promised, they got here in time for Xmas! I am BEYOND THRILLED and will be shopping here again & again! Buy w/ confidence! 5 STARS*****! (PS: The couple we gave this to actually cried they loved it so much)
Beautiful ornament
By Deanna T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Beautiful design and lettering. Ordered 4 myself for me and three other family members. I will cherish this forever in memory of my mom.
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 26, 2012
MOM LOVED I!!
Wonderful value
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these ornaments for 5 years now, for the birth of my grandchildren and as gifts for friends & relatives. The quality is very good and the price is so reasonable for an engraved ornament.
This would also be a good wedding gift.
Heart Ornament
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart ornament was beautifully done and shipped to me quickly!
purchaser
By veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job done
Memory of my sister
By jennifer F. (las vegas, NV) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something put on are tree with my sister. it means a lot to me. I miss her so much.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - December 23, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her husband with their names and wedding date engraved. It is beautiful!!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
It's simple and light. Great "first Christmas together" ornament
Quick, easy, great purchase
By chuck F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase process was easy and quick with check points along the way to show what I was buying and what it would look like. The ornament arrived well in time for Christmas morning and they love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 24, 2012
Good quality. Love it!
The Wife Loved It.
By Jai P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (excelsior springs, MO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I snuck this into my wives stocking on Christmas Eve and she loved it. If Momma is happy the house is happy.
Really cute!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift. Say what you want and customize your feelings on this great ornament!!!
Very satisfied
By Rosanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I wanted and expected. It arrived in just a few days and wasn't very costly.
Beautiful
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Canon, WY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a special ornament each year and always want something simple and love oriented. This fit exactly what were were looking for. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful! I love that you can write what ever you want on it.
Did it again!
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. This is a wonderful present for my Great Grandson's first Christmas. Something that will be cherised over the years. It is beautiful.
Love This Ornament
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty! an excellent gift...a personalized gift it always more special! I look forward to ordering more things from here!
Beautiful and High Quality!!
By Jimaria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me just say that the website provided fast shipping and I was very pleased with that. My ornament is incredibly beautiful. I'd been searching for a while for an ornament to commemorate my first "Married Christmas" and I never could find EXACTLY what I was looking for until stumbling across this site, and I'm glad I did. The price is unbeatable for what you're getting. I greatly appreciate the fact that the words I had put on mine are inside of the glass (if that makes sense). I wasn't sure if the design would end up being on the outside of the glass and possible wind up scraped off at some point over the years but I think it's safe to say that this ornament will last us a lifetime. I'll probably actually get one more exactly like this one in case it falls and breaks since it's glass. Highly satisfied customer right here :)
Create Your Own© Heart Ornament
By kimberlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift. It was very heart warming for the person I gave it to. And would recommend this to any new couples.
Heart Ornament
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, SD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 ornaments for family members that were coming in for a memorial service and everyone loved them. I was amazed with how quickly I received them.
Memorial
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just lost his other grandmother to cancer. He was devastated and wanted something special to put by her grave for Christmas. This was the perfect gift to her and it gave him a warm feeling to do something special. The heart ornament was perfect. We were very pleased with the quality.
LOVE IT!!!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, great job, well order from this company again and again!
Very pleased
By Valerie A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items (4) were lovely, simple and elegant. Much better than I had hoped for. Reasonably priced, easy ordering and quick delivery. Will visit this site often.
personalized holiday ornament
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament as a first Christmas together after recently getting married in November. The quality is amazing and I can't wait to give it to my wife and hang it on the tree! I know we will have this for years to come.
Its so personal!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such a hit with my new daughter-in-law and husband (that would be my son), thank you for a very personal gift that we could give to our family members
Beautiful!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful ornament. I can not be happier than to put this on our tree for our first Christmas together.
Christmas Ornaments Are Real "Limb Hangers".
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasaw, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for once again doing a great job on my personalized ornaments. These are a tradition in our family and we look forward to filling those Christmas trees with years of your fine work.
Excellent
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is exactly as shown - excellent quality and fast delivery.
TEN STARS PLUS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS PLUS..
first xmas
By nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was as expected and I am happy with it
elegant Heart first Christmas ornament
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant little heart was easy to personalize and shipped within a day. It arrived as ordered with a little soft blue bag elegant enough for gifting and storage. I would give it again in a heartbeat!
Very nice.
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very pretty as I expected.
Our First Christmas
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thank you..
Perfect Ornament - Exactly what we wanted
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been searching for a while for the perfect memorial ornament for our daughter. This ornament was perfect. Looks even prettier in person.
Christmas Ornaments
By BETTY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three ornaments as Christmas gifts. They are all adorable. I know all will be happy with them. I will be ordering from here again when special occasions come around.
best ornament ever!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how the ornament is simple yet beautiful!! The engraving is wonderful! Great deal for the price!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As this was mine and my boyfriends first Christmas together we wanted to find something to document the occasion. We looked everywhere and weren't satisfied with anything we found. Then I decided to look online and ran across this site. The price was right, fast delivery, beautiful product, and everything we wanted. When it arrived we noticed how well it was packaged and it came with a velvet bag to protect it from scratches. I think it is a beautiful ornament and very well made. The etchings were straight and the letters perfection. I will definitely be ordering from this site time and time again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved