Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site - so easy to use and so I love that I know exactly what to expect. You deliver quality products every time with speedy shipping. Thanks!
    ~Rosemary - FL

    Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
    Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (729)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful
    Love It!
    By Ashlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived fast and is exactly what I wanted. Looks great on my tree and I will be ordering more ornaments from PM in the future!!!
    Something to be hung on the tree for years to come!
    By Luke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with how this ornament turned out! It is a perfect way to remember my new wife's and my first Christmas!
    praise
    By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depauw, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart arrived within a week of my ordering it. This company is prompt and accurate.
    Great product
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was mailed to recipient. I presume it to have been as perfect as all my other orders have been.
    Merry Christmas to the staff of your company.
    Beautiful Product
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality for the price
    Awesome gift! You've earned my business for MANY YEARS to come!
    By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived VERY VERY quickly. It was EXREMELY AFFORDBLE. I got this as a Christmas gift to my father & his new wife. I put their names, their wedding date, & "Happily Ever After"..... The quality was what got me.....It wasn't too small- it was a great size. It was definitely quality work. You know what they say, "You can have it cheap, you can have it fast, or you can have it good- but you can't have all three." Well, I DID get all three of those things here....I will recommend this site for all occasions of gifts. You have definitely earned my trust. I was notified right when it was shipped- which was the day after being ordered.....you kept me updated each step of the way. One nice touch I cannot forget was the gorgeous little black pouch the ornament came in....it was presented to me very beautifully. Thank you for taking pride in your work. You made me look good! :-) God bless & Merry Christmas!
    -Emily
    Great gift item!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this item previously and was so pleased with the quality that I ordered another one. Very good quality for the price!!
    extremely pleased
    By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice ornament. easy to read. just as i had hoped for.
    Beautiful
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good service and beautiful workmanship. Ordered these for the third year and will continue. Makes for a wonderful gift.
    DARLING!!!!
    By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely darling! Perfect size "readable" lettering! I LOVE that fact that you can review your item as it will look with your choices of Engraving...Then you can make changes etc if need be! AWESOME COMPANY! AWESOME DEAL!
    First Christmas Together Ornament
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Also, shipping was very fast.
    I would buy from this company again
    Beautiful Product
    By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery, accurate personalization, for a great price!
    Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - January 8, 2011
    Perfectly done. Exactly what I wanted. Rapid shipment and excellent price. Great quality.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
    I gave this to my husband, and we both love it.
    1st Christmas as man as wife
    By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was fantastic! Beautifully done and packaged. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 9, 2011
    Great gift for a new great grandmother!
    My heart
    By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my heart ornament. Got it to remember that 2010 was the year i adopted my granddaughter. Have ordered alot of things from here and gave many for gifts.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcatur, KS) - January 9, 2011
    Very pleased with the 2 glass heart ornaments I ordered. Love them and would purchase from personalization mall again.
    A delighted, returning customer
    By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etched heart is beautiful, but then I knew it would be. This is the third order I have made with Personalization Mall and all my purchased products have been perfect. The process of selecting your own words and font type, and then being able to see what it looks like before committing to it ensures customer satisfaction. I am also impressed with their prices, which are significantly below the mall customized gifts shops.
    She Loved It
    By John-Henry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item while away at work and sent it to my wife. She loved the personal message and called me so happy that day. She carries it with her in her purse to remind her of me while Im away. Im very satisfied with how it came out.
    Good deal
    By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quick service and thought the heart was quite nice for the price. Too bad I ordered it at the last minute the shipping was more than the heart. Good service.
    Beautiful Product
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved it! Good quality .Professional engraving.
    It added a touch of "personalization"!

    Great product!
    Cynthia.S
    Happy
    By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds loved it!
    Very satisfied
    By Corine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The website was easy to use, the product was lovely. It made a great gift and the reaction from the receiver was priceless.
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHFIELD, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Ornament! Bought it for my grandmother and it was a huge hit! Wonderful Purchase!
    Thank you gifts for drama.
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used these as a thank you gift for our Christmas drama at church. We put the title of play, year and tag line.
    They came out beautifully and everyone loved them.

    Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Manisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been scouring the internet looking for a glass heart ornament and sadly did not find it, initially. I had bought another ornament to represent my and my husband's first year in marriage but wasn't thrilled with it. I was casually looking one day and there it was. I ordered it too late to get by Christmas, but that was ok. When it arrived, I was happy I got it. It's very pretty and a good size and weight. The engraving is just right and clearly visible. I showed my husband and he thought it was lovely and glad I bought it.
    Always terrific products and service
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas ornament was so well made that my new mother-in-law couldn't believe I'd designed it. Thanks PM for your perfect workmanship. I'll be back again next year.
    heart ornament
    By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this came out very well. looks nice on the tree
    Great quality
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactly what I wanted. It's classy and beautiful. I like taking something so elegant and making it personal. I definitely plan to keep buying items from this website.
    Glass heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2011
    This is such a great idea for newlyweds. We have had our first year of marriage ornament hanging on our tree for over 25 years and thought these would be a nice shower or wedding gift. They turned out beautifully, thank you!
    awesome
    By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a great xmas gift, my gf loved it for our first xmas together
    25th Anniversary
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect reflection of the 25 years of our marriage. Personalize and sitting on our hutch to see daily.
    Christmas Ornament 2010
    By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament exceeded all of my expectations. It is a very special item, beautiful and of good quality. It was my first gift for the 40+ woman I recently started seeing and she was pleasantly surprised. As it turned out, I manage to drop it within a week, but sent for another one right away as she insisted I replace it immediately. BTW I have prohibited her from going on the website as I have intentions on ordering a few of their unique beautiful items.

    I had ordered it with a personalized mug and a personalized pillow and those items were also a great hit.

    I've just placed an additional order for Valentine's.

    Personalization Mall you guys rock!

    Thank you,

    Madd in Bayonne, NJ



    Not just for Christmas!
    By Lynnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift to mark a special event. This is hanging in my window and looks pretty in the sunlight. Can't wait to see what it will look light by the tree lights!
    Awesome ornament- very versatile
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so elegant. I got one for x-mas but would definitely get one for a wedding/anniversay/engagement gift.
    Create Your Own© Heart Ornament
    By BONNIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely ornament!
    PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. Not only was this an excellent price, I recieved the product within 4 days with personalization....I definitely reccomend this site.
    Product exactly as shown!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 5, 2011
    I ordered a special ornament for my niece for a special occasion. I was very pleased when it was delivered (very quickly) and looked EXACTLY as it did on line. I plan on ordering at least five more of the same. So happy to have had such a positive experience with this company!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved