Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(724)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for a friend.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful and so special because it's personalized.
Great product
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed to recipient. I presume it to have been as perfect as all my other orders have been.
Merry Christmas to the staff of your company.
praise
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depauw, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart arrived within a week of my ordering it. This company is prompt and accurate.
DARLING!!!!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling! Perfect size "readable" lettering! I LOVE that fact that you can review your item as it will look with your choices of Engraving...Then you can make changes etc if need be! AWESOME COMPANY! AWESOME DEAL!
Great gift item!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item previously and was so pleased with the quality that I ordered another one. Very good quality for the price!!
Awesome gift! You've earned my business for MANY YEARS to come!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived VERY VERY quickly. It was EXREMELY AFFORDBLE. I got this as a Christmas gift to my father & his new wife. I put their names, their wedding date, & "Happily Ever After"..... The quality was what got me.....It wasn't too small- it was a great size. It was definitely quality work. You know what they say, "You can have it cheap, you can have it fast, or you can have it good- but you can't have all three." Well, I DID get all three of those things here....I will recommend this site for all occasions of gifts. You have definitely earned my trust. I was notified right when it was shipped- which was the day after being ordered.....you kept me updated each step of the way. One nice touch I cannot forget was the gorgeous little black pouch the ornament came in....it was presented to me very beautifully. Thank you for taking pride in your work. You made me look good! :-) God bless & Merry Christmas!
-Emily
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service and beautiful workmanship. Ordered these for the third year and will continue. Makes for a wonderful gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
I gave this to my husband, and we both love it.
1st Christmas as man as wife
By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fantastic! Beautifully done and packaged. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed!
Always terrific products and service
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament was so well made that my new mother-in-law couldn't believe I'd designed it. Thanks PM for your perfect workmanship. I'll be back again next year.
Good deal
By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quick service and thought the heart was quite nice for the price. Too bad I ordered it at the last minute the shipping was more than the heart. Good service.
Beautiful Product
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, accurate personalization, for a great price!
A delighted, returning customer
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched heart is beautiful, but then I knew it would be. This is the third order I have made with Personalization Mall and all my purchased products have been perfect. The process of selecting your own words and font type, and then being able to see what it looks like before committing to it ensures customer satisfaction. I am also impressed with their prices, which are significantly below the mall customized gifts shops.
She Loved It
By John-Henry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item while away at work and sent it to my wife. She loved the personal message and called me so happy that day. She carries it with her in her purse to remind her of me while Im away. Im very satisfied with how it came out.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - January 8, 2011
Perfectly done. Exactly what I wanted. Rapid shipment and excellent price. Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 9, 2011
Great gift for a new great grandmother!
Beautiful!
By Manisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been scouring the internet looking for a glass heart ornament and sadly did not find it, initially. I had bought another ornament to represent my and my husband's first year in marriage but wasn't thrilled with it. I was casually looking one day and there it was. I ordered it too late to get by Christmas, but that was ok. When it arrived, I was happy I got it. It's very pretty and a good size and weight. The engraving is just right and clearly visible. I showed my husband and he thought it was lovely and glad I bought it.
Very satisfied
By Corine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to use, the product was lovely. It made a great gift and the reaction from the receiver was priceless.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHFIELD, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament! Bought it for my grandmother and it was a huge hit! Wonderful Purchase!
Great gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty, and a perfect gift for a newly married couple!
Nice family ornament
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my family gets a new ornament for the year. This year we did this glass ornament. Instead of Merry Christmas, we put our family name. It's nice to be able to put whatever you want or use it as it shows. It came out beautifully and is a very nice addition to our Christmas tree!
Beautiful Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it! Good quality .Professional engraving.
It added a touch of "personalization"!

Great product!
Cynthia.S
heart ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out very well. looks nice on the tree
Great quality
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I wanted. It's classy and beautiful. I like taking something so elegant and making it personal. I definitely plan to keep buying items from this website.
Happy
By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved it!
Thank you gifts for drama.
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these as a thank you gift for our Christmas drama at church. We put the title of play, year and tag line.
They came out beautifully and everyone loved them.

Thank you!
25th Anniversary
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect reflection of the 25 years of our marriage. Personalize and sitting on our hutch to see daily.
Christmas Ornament 2010
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded all of my expectations. It is a very special item, beautiful and of good quality. It was my first gift for the 40+ woman I recently started seeing and she was pleasantly surprised. As it turned out, I manage to drop it within a week, but sent for another one right away as she insisted I replace it immediately. BTW I have prohibited her from going on the website as I have intentions on ordering a few of their unique beautiful items.

I had ordered it with a personalized mug and a personalized pillow and those items were also a great hit.

I've just placed an additional order for Valentine's.

Personalization Mall you guys rock!

Thank you,

Madd in Bayonne, NJ



Baby's 1st
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had neglected to get my granddaughter's 1st Christmas ornament and had got a notice from here about a sale. So I went online and got her ornament. I loved it, and my daughter loved it. I had gotten a couple ornaments a few years ago and was well pleased. I plan on using your company again and letting friends know what a great place this is.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 13, 2011
This is the 2nd Heart Ornament I have ordered. I ordered them for my two daughters engagement. I put the names of the couple, the word ENGAGED,and the date of the engagement on the ornament. Both were absolutely beautiful and delivered in a extremely timely fashion. I could not have been more pleased!
Glass heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2011
This is such a great idea for newlyweds. We have had our first year of marriage ornament hanging on our tree for over 25 years and thought these would be a nice shower or wedding gift. They turned out beautifully, thank you!
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Not only was this an excellent price, I recieved the product within 4 days with personalization....I definitely reccomend this site.
Product exactly as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 5, 2011
I ordered a special ornament for my niece for a special occasion. I was very pleased when it was delivered (very quickly) and looked EXACTLY as it did on line. I plan on ordering at least five more of the same. So happy to have had such a positive experience with this company!
awesome
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great xmas gift, my gf loved it for our first xmas together
Not just for Christmas!
By Lynnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift to mark a special event. This is hanging in my window and looks pretty in the sunlight. Can't wait to see what it will look light by the tree lights!
Turned out well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 12, 2011
The product was received a week later than projected. But when it arrived, it was perfect. Exactly like the preview.
Great Ornament
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart shaped ornament for our first Christmas. It was really nice and what I expected. Simple, yet detailed. Will order from you guys again.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 10, 2011
I bought this ornament to celebrate my parent's 40th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. The ornament is made of glass and looks very professional. They absolutely LOVED it!
My heart
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my heart ornament. Got it to remember that 2010 was the year i adopted my granddaughter. Have ordered alot of things from here and gave many for gifts.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcatur, KS) - January 9, 2011
Very pleased with the 2 glass heart ornaments I ordered. Love them and would purchase from personalization mall again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved