Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Glass Heart  - 5809
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(731)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart Ornament
By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart ornament for my son and his new wife that live in Germany. It was nicely done and very pretty. You can't go wrong in ordering it.
Beautiful gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
A very happy customer
By Annette J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never sent away for anything like this and I must admit I was a little worried. I am so happy that I did order the the Christmas ornament. It is so beautiful, more than I expected. I know my godson and his new bride will cherish this forever. And every Christmas for years to come they will think of me and remember how much I love them. I now know where to look for an original and great gift for someone special.
Perfect
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my item just as I pictured it!! Very pretty!! Thanks for helping me making this Christmas memorable!!
praise
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depauw, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart arrived within a week of my ordering it. This company is prompt and accurate.
Awesome gift! You've earned my business for MANY YEARS to come!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived VERY VERY quickly. It was EXREMELY AFFORDBLE. I got this as a Christmas gift to my father & his new wife. I put their names, their wedding date, & "Happily Ever After"..... The quality was what got me.....It wasn't too small- it was a great size. It was definitely quality work. You know what they say, "You can have it cheap, you can have it fast, or you can have it good- but you can't have all three." Well, I DID get all three of those things here....I will recommend this site for all occasions of gifts. You have definitely earned my trust. I was notified right when it was shipped- which was the day after being ordered.....you kept me updated each step of the way. One nice touch I cannot forget was the gorgeous little black pouch the ornament came in....it was presented to me very beautifully. Thank you for taking pride in your work. You made me look good! :-) God bless & Merry Christmas!
-Emily
Beautiful Product
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price
Something to be hung on the tree for years to come!
By Luke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how this ornament turned out! It is a perfect way to remember my new wife's and my first Christmas!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service and beautiful workmanship. Ordered these for the third year and will continue. Makes for a wonderful gift.
extremely pleased
By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice ornament. easy to read. just as i had hoped for.
Love It!
By Ashlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast and is exactly what I wanted. Looks great on my tree and I will be ordering more ornaments from PM in the future!!!
DARLING!!!!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling! Perfect size "readable" lettering! I LOVE that fact that you can review your item as it will look with your choices of Engraving...Then you can make changes etc if need be! AWESOME COMPANY! AWESOME DEAL!
Great gift item!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item previously and was so pleased with the quality that I ordered another one. Very good quality for the price!!
Perfect
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip , NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered. Looks great and nice price. Can't go wrong here
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - January 8, 2011
Perfectly done. Exactly what I wanted. Rapid shipment and excellent price. Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 9, 2011
Great gift for a new great grandmother!
1st Christmas as man as wife
By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fantastic! Beautifully done and packaged. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed!
Beautiful Product
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, accurate personalization, for a great price!
A delighted, returning customer
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched heart is beautiful, but then I knew it would be. This is the third order I have made with Personalization Mall and all my purchased products have been perfect. The process of selecting your own words and font type, and then being able to see what it looks like before committing to it ensures customer satisfaction. I am also impressed with their prices, which are significantly below the mall customized gifts shops.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcatur, KS) - January 9, 2011
Very pleased with the 2 glass heart ornaments I ordered. Love them and would purchase from personalization mall again.
Great Ornament
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart shaped ornament for our first Christmas. It was really nice and what I expected. Simple, yet detailed. Will order from you guys again.
She Loved It
By John-Henry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item while away at work and sent it to my wife. She loved the personal message and called me so happy that day. She carries it with her in her purse to remind her of me while Im away. Im very satisfied with how it came out.
My heart
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my heart ornament. Got it to remember that 2010 was the year i adopted my granddaughter. Have ordered alot of things from here and gave many for gifts.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
I gave this to my husband, and we both love it.
Happy
By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved it!
Thank you gifts for drama.
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these as a thank you gift for our Christmas drama at church. We put the title of play, year and tag line.
They came out beautifully and everyone loved them.

Thank you!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHFIELD, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament! Bought it for my grandmother and it was a huge hit! Wonderful Purchase!
Beautiful Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it! Good quality .Professional engraving.
It added a touch of "personalization"!

Great product!
Cynthia.S
heart ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out very well. looks nice on the tree
Always terrific products and service
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament was so well made that my new mother-in-law couldn't believe I'd designed it. Thanks PM for your perfect workmanship. I'll be back again next year.
Good deal
By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quick service and thought the heart was quite nice for the price. Too bad I ordered it at the last minute the shipping was more than the heart. Good service.
Great quality
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I wanted. It's classy and beautiful. I like taking something so elegant and making it personal. I definitely plan to keep buying items from this website.
Beautiful!
By Manisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been scouring the internet looking for a glass heart ornament and sadly did not find it, initially. I had bought another ornament to represent my and my husband's first year in marriage but wasn't thrilled with it. I was casually looking one day and there it was. I ordered it too late to get by Christmas, but that was ok. When it arrived, I was happy I got it. It's very pretty and a good size and weight. The engraving is just right and clearly visible. I showed my husband and he thought it was lovely and glad I bought it.
awesome
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great xmas gift, my gf loved it for our first xmas together
Not just for Christmas!
By Lynnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift to mark a special event. This is hanging in my window and looks pretty in the sunlight. Can't wait to see what it will look light by the tree lights!
Christmas Ornament 2010
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded all of my expectations. It is a very special item, beautiful and of good quality. It was my first gift for the 40+ woman I recently started seeing and she was pleasantly surprised. As it turned out, I manage to drop it within a week, but sent for another one right away as she insisted I replace it immediately. BTW I have prohibited her from going on the website as I have intentions on ordering a few of their unique beautiful items.

I had ordered it with a personalized mug and a personalized pillow and those items were also a great hit.

I've just placed an additional order for Valentine's.

Personalization Mall you guys rock!

Thank you,

Madd in Bayonne, NJ



Glass heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2011
This is such a great idea for newlyweds. We have had our first year of marriage ornament hanging on our tree for over 25 years and thought these would be a nice shower or wedding gift. They turned out beautifully, thank you!
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Not only was this an excellent price, I recieved the product within 4 days with personalization....I definitely reccomend this site.
Create Your Own© Heart Ornament
By BONNIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament!
I made up my own verses on the ornament.They look great!!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. Quailty is always amazing. I have bought from
Others and no one has quality for the price like personalizationmall.com!
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved