Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first time ordering from you and I am very pleased. I ordered two ornaments, one for my friend, and one for my daughter. The service was speedy, the quality was great, and I will order...
    ~Paula - TN

    Walking Beside Me© Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 30, 2011
    I bought this picture frame for my dad this christmas because just recently his father past away and he misses him so much. I thought this would be a perfect gift for him to put on his desk so he could always see his father everyday. In the frame I put a picture of him and his father together and he loves it so much. It took little time to recieve the gift and came out exactly how it shows in the image on the website. If you are looking for a gift like this to give someone and dont know if they will like it, this is the gift to get.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for my step mom for Christmas in memory of my brother that was unexpectedly killed while driving to his home from Fort Steward in Georgia. After the tears she said she loved it.

    This was absolutely beautiful. We all loved it.
    walking beside me frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 6, 2011
    I sent to this to my mother. She liked it. She said it was the best Christmas gift I could give her. She liked the the quality of the frame, engraving, and the poem.
    Glad I looked at reviews for other suggestions to use for wording on the frame.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - November 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these, one for my dad and one for my uncle for xmas. my grandmother just passed away this october and when i opened the box i was thrilled. they are more beautiful at home then online. it will be a perfect gift to remember their mother. do not hesitate they are wonderful and much larger than expected. thank you for a wonderful product.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my best friend after the lost of his sister. He saw it and tears started flowing again. Now the pic of the two of them at the birth of her first child sits in this wonderful quality piece. It's very well put together and was very affordable.
    Beautifuly Made
    By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a memorial frame for my wedding to commemorate my mother. The order is completely customizable which was perfect. I changed the first three lines to suit what I wanted and it came out beautifully as you can see.
    One of a Kind
    By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slingerlands, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my daughters' 30th birthday. My husband, her dad, just passed away a little over 2 months ago and I wanted to get her something special. I put a picture of the two of them, from when she was just a few months old, in the frame. When she opened up her gift, she was so touched and told me she will cherish it forever. The high quality of this product adds to the charm and I was 100% satisfied with selecting this as my gift to my daughter, as she was receiving it. Thank you Personalization Mall. I will be shopping at your site again when I need another special gift.....
    A Wonderful Tribute
    By Tia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 13 of these and am purchasing more today. I made mine say "In Loving Memory of" for the first line and my loved one's name for the second line. It turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined! High quality and a wonderful way to remember your loved one.
    Great Memorial Gift
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes a great memorial gift that lasts much longer than flowers
    BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL PICTURE FRAME
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PICTURE FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL. THE ENGRAVED SCRIPT WRITING REALLY ENHANCES THE FRAME AND MAKES IT SO PERSONAL!! I HAVE ONLY BECOME A CUSTOMER OF PERSONALIZATION MALL IN THE PAST 2 MONTHS AND I HAVE ALREADY MADE 3 PURCHASES. I AM SO GLAD THAT I FOUND YOUR COMPANY.
    Memorial frame
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame, but it looks like it's just clear glass. I will have to place something behind it in order to see the writing. It arrived super fast and in perfect condition.
    My darling's frame
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This memorial frame with its beautiful inscription that houses my deceased young son's photo is very beautiful and helps me cope with the tragic loss.
    Wonderful Memories
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame... I put it out for everyone to see as soon as I got it...
    completely satisfied
    By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality and service was exceptional. Personalization was exceptional. I have referred my coworkers to this website.
    Beautiful memory keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - July 21, 2012
    My mother recently passed away. This hit my youngest sibling the hardest. To help console her, my father and I purchased this frame. She loves it. It sits on her desk with her favorite picture of our mother smiling. Thank you for offering such a lovely, simple and elegant frame.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - July 6, 2012
    I gave this to a close friend of mine who recently lost her father. Instead of his name, I wrote "My Loving Dad". She said that it was the perfect gift.
    Sympathy Gift
    By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend's Dad passed away and I wanted to give the family a very nice, quality gift, instead of the flowers, that could be cherished in years to come. This gift was very special to the bereaved family members and something they have expressed gratitude for on multiple occasions. Very impressed with this gift and something that can be displayed for all to see in honor of their Dad.
    Tribute for Angels
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband lost 5 of his good friends May 19th 2007 in Iraq. I bought these for their mother's and sisters as we approach the 5th anniversary of their deaths.
    I absolutely love the quote on this frame and it fits them perfectly.
    Memoriable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 6, 2012
    I was amazed at this product.. They did an awesome job, and so fast on the delivery. I would recommend personalization mall do anything personal for me. I loved the product. Made my mom smile. She loved it.. Thank tou from the bottom of my heart
    Perfect Gift
    By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When some one you love passes away, this is a perfect gift to remember them by. Beautiful. Simple. Can be put in any room of a home or even in an office. Flowers are a nice gift, but and can be expensive and are appreciated for a few days, but this is forever.
    Lovely Memorial
    By Charon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these memorials for my children as a memory to our beautiful family dog who was laid to rest after 14 1/2 years.
    Even though this memorial frame is obviously designed for a person, the wording was appropriate for our pet and we used just her name and dates.
    It is of high quality and I could not find anything like this in Australia.
    They arrived in Aus within 2 weeks of ordering and I was very impressed with not only the service provided but the high quality.
    simply elegant
    By Lateesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame to honor my fiancé's late grandmother at our wedding reception... the frame is make of a nice thick glass, not skinny at all. And the font is perfect. Since it is made out of glass you will need to make sure that what it is standing on is on the dark side so that u will be able to see the words, but other than that I love this product.... Well worth every penny! He and his family will love this!!!
    Memorial glass picture frame
    By Elizabeth M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly impressed at how beautiful this frame is. Exceeded my expectation. The detail was lovely & I am truly happy with this item.
    A little something for my dear friend
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have just lost my dear, dear friend. Wanted to get her mother something nice so chose this frame. It was beautiful. I am sure my friend's mother will cherish it and make her smile everytime she sees it. Encouraging words....
    Outstanding
    By Curt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Superb quality product and extremely speedy delivery. I will definately order again. Thanks!
    Great gift - very thoughtful!
    By Stephane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice gift to give someone who has lost a loved-one. Well made, well priced...Great value!
    The best gift I could give to my friend.
    By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, MI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beauiful frame, A long lasting memoial of my friends father.
    Excellent quality! Better than I expected!
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a colleague whose father had just passed away. It is a gorgeous, fair-priced item and I am so glad we chose it. I will order from this company again.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Michael M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a close friend of mine pass away and I bought 2 of these for his family. It brought them to tears because they thought they were so beautiful! I was very impressed with your products. Thank you Personalization Mall !!!!
    Walking Beside Me Reflection Frame
    By Toni LaShawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. The quality and workmanship of this frame is superb. The glass carved-etching is beautiful and looks much more expensive than the actual price. I recommend this selection for anyone who is trying to find a 'unique' keepsakes for their friend or love one.
    Donna's
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been getting ready the end of my life and I have got
    things for the ones I love most. this frame is so beautiful.
    I am so happy I found this company.Donna
    Simply beautiful and unique
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my husband passed away, he left so many of us behind to mourn him. This memorial gift was so reasonably priced that I was able to purchase many (10) of them to give as gifts at Christmas to family members. I think the sentiment is lovely without being religious and along with the photo, it is simply beautiful and a touching memorial and remembrance of my wonderful husband.
    walking beside me reflection frame
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with this item. It is something that can be cherished forever. A very nice gift not over doing it.
    I cannot wait to give it to my friend that lost her husband at the age of 48.

    I have purchased many different gifts on this site for many yrs and I will continue doing so.
    So far no complaints. I have loved all of them.

    Thank-you.
    Jean
    Lovely
    By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister who just lost her husband. She received it two days after I purchased online. She loves it. I am so happy with my purchase and will purchase from this website again.
    Beautiful
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and delivery was quick.
    AMAZING!!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the first thing that I have purchased through this website and what an amazing experience. Shipping was 3 days and here, great quality, and I can't say enough about the customer service! I needed to change some things that I had written on there a few hours after ordering and they changed it for me NO PROBLEM! I have become some what obsessed with this site and have ordered 5 other items since...
    Beautiful!!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to say that this Frame is beautiful. I ordered it and 3 business days later it was here!! My frame is for my Grandmother who has lost both her mom and dad so the picture was of them. I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas.. Great service by the way! Just an all around great purchase.
    sister-in-law's death
    By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan, UT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother said it was a very lovely frame and well made. I ordered it one day and he received it the next day with standard shipping charges.

    The only thing my brother would have liked to have seen, was the choice to purchase either landscape OR portrait frames.

    I would use this vendor again.
    Walking Beside Me frame
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality and also the promptness in receiving my frame.I purchased this for a very dear neighbor who lost her husband rather quickly.It was the most appropriate gift as he also did glass etching.My neighbor was overwhelmed with the gift ...brought tears to her eyes and mine.It was just the perfect gift for her.Thank you so much!! I will definetly order from your company again!!Highly recommended....
    Judy W
    EXCELLANT
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as gift in memory of a friend that lost her husband 2 weeks ago. She just loved it and had the perfect picture put in it. The inscription was beautiful.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved