Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 30, 2011
I bought this picture frame for my dad this christmas because just recently his father past away and he misses him so much. I thought this would be a perfect gift for him to put on his desk so he could always see his father everyday. In the frame I put a picture of him and his father together and he loves it so much. It took little time to recieve the gift and came out exactly how it shows in the image on the website. If you are looking for a gift like this to give someone and dont know if they will like it, this is the gift to get.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my step mom for Christmas in memory of my brother that was unexpectedly killed while driving to his home from Fort Steward in Georgia. After the tears she said she loved it.

This was absolutely beautiful. We all loved it.
walking beside me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 6, 2011
I sent to this to my mother. She liked it. She said it was the best Christmas gift I could give her. She liked the the quality of the frame, engraving, and the poem.
Glad I looked at reviews for other suggestions to use for wording on the frame.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - November 16, 2011
I ordered two of these, one for my dad and one for my uncle for xmas. my grandmother just passed away this october and when i opened the box i was thrilled. they are more beautiful at home then online. it will be a perfect gift to remember their mother. do not hesitate they are wonderful and much larger than expected. thank you for a wonderful product.
Beautiful Frame!
By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my best friend after the lost of his sister. He saw it and tears started flowing again. Now the pic of the two of them at the birth of her first child sits in this wonderful quality piece. It's very well put together and was very affordable.
Beautifuly Made
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial frame for my wedding to commemorate my mother. The order is completely customizable which was perfect. I changed the first three lines to suit what I wanted and it came out beautifully as you can see.
One of a Kind
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slingerlands, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughters' 30th birthday. My husband, her dad, just passed away a little over 2 months ago and I wanted to get her something special. I put a picture of the two of them, from when she was just a few months old, in the frame. When she opened up her gift, she was so touched and told me she will cherish it forever. The high quality of this product adds to the charm and I was 100% satisfied with selecting this as my gift to my daughter, as she was receiving it. Thank you Personalization Mall. I will be shopping at your site again when I need another special gift.....
A Wonderful Tribute
By Tia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 13 of these and am purchasing more today. I made mine say "In Loving Memory of" for the first line and my loved one's name for the second line. It turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined! High quality and a wonderful way to remember your loved one.
Great Memorial Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great memorial gift that lasts much longer than flowers
Beautiful Tribute
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a gift for 2 of my adult grandchildren upon the passing of their Maternal Grandfather. I included a picture of each of them with him when they very young. It was a great reminder for them of how important he had been to them all their lives, and the frame and personalization were absolutely beautiful.
Lovely!
By Mary Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to memorialize my husband. I am going to display it at my daughter's wedding. Even though her father cannot walk her down the aisle, I wanted him to be remembered in a tangible way.
Excellent Quality
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this Memorial Frame numerous times and been very pleased with the
quality & appearance of the item.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 11, 2016
I am always amazed at the products I get. Never disappointed and never second guess myself.
Sentimental gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. I was giving it to my children in memory of their dad and it was beautiful and elegant. My children loved it. Just a tip to others who might order this. I substituted MOST WONDERFUL DAD in place of the name to make it a more personal reminder. It did not occur to me at first because the information settings asks for first and last name. My children loved having it say something about their dad. Also very pleased with the prompt delivery and careful packaging.
BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL PICTURE FRAME
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL. THE ENGRAVED SCRIPT WRITING REALLY ENHANCES THE FRAME AND MAKES IT SO PERSONAL!! I HAVE ONLY BECOME A CUSTOMER OF PERSONALIZATION MALL IN THE PAST 2 MONTHS AND I HAVE ALREADY MADE 3 PURCHASES. I AM SO GLAD THAT I FOUND YOUR COMPANY.
Memorial frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, but it looks like it's just clear glass. I will have to place something behind it in order to see the writing. It arrived super fast and in perfect condition.
My darling's frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame with its beautiful inscription that houses my deceased young son's photo is very beautiful and helps me cope with the tragic loss.
Wonderful Memories
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame... I put it out for everyone to see as soon as I got it...
completely satisfied
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and service was exceptional. Personalization was exceptional. I have referred my coworkers to this website.
Beautiful memory keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - July 21, 2012
My mother recently passed away. This hit my youngest sibling the hardest. To help console her, my father and I purchased this frame. She loves it. It sits on her desk with her favorite picture of our mother smiling. Thank you for offering such a lovely, simple and elegant frame.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - July 6, 2012
I gave this to a close friend of mine who recently lost her father. Instead of his name, I wrote "My Loving Dad". She said that it was the perfect gift.
Sympathy Gift
By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's Dad passed away and I wanted to give the family a very nice, quality gift, instead of the flowers, that could be cherished in years to come. This gift was very special to the bereaved family members and something they have expressed gratitude for on multiple occasions. Very impressed with this gift and something that can be displayed for all to see in honor of their Dad.
Tribute for Angels
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband lost 5 of his good friends May 19th 2007 in Iraq. I bought these for their mother's and sisters as we approach the 5th anniversary of their deaths.
I absolutely love the quote on this frame and it fits them perfectly.
Memoriable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 6, 2012
I was amazed at this product.. They did an awesome job, and so fast on the delivery. I would recommend personalization mall do anything personal for me. I loved the product. Made my mom smile. She loved it.. Thank tou from the bottom of my heart
Perfect Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When some one you love passes away, this is a perfect gift to remember them by. Beautiful. Simple. Can be put in any room of a home or even in an office. Flowers are a nice gift, but and can be expensive and are appreciated for a few days, but this is forever.
Lovely Memorial
By Charon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these memorials for my children as a memory to our beautiful family dog who was laid to rest after 14 1/2 years.
Even though this memorial frame is obviously designed for a person, the wording was appropriate for our pet and we used just her name and dates.
It is of high quality and I could not find anything like this in Australia.
They arrived in Aus within 2 weeks of ordering and I was very impressed with not only the service provided but the high quality.
sister-in-law's death
By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan, UT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother said it was a very lovely frame and well made. I ordered it one day and he received it the next day with standard shipping charges.

The only thing my brother would have liked to have seen, was the choice to purchase either landscape OR portrait frames.

I would use this vendor again.
walking beside me reflection frame
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this item. It is something that can be cherished forever. A very nice gift not over doing it.
I cannot wait to give it to my friend that lost her husband at the age of 48.

I have purchased many different gifts on this site for many yrs and I will continue doing so.
So far no complaints. I have loved all of them.

Thank-you.
Jean
Lovely
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister who just lost her husband. She received it two days after I purchased online. She loves it. I am so happy with my purchase and will purchase from this website again.
Thoughtful gift
By Lizzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a family member, who was out of town. It was received rather quickly, and my aunt was quite pleased. It seemed as if it was what she needed during this time. She appeared to be more touched by this gift than flowers, which would have been forgotten.

Very easy transaction, and site was professional.
Walking Beside Me frame
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and also the promptness in receiving my frame.I purchased this for a very dear neighbor who lost her husband rather quickly.It was the most appropriate gift as he also did glass etching.My neighbor was overwhelmed with the gift ...brought tears to her eyes and mine.It was just the perfect gift for her.Thank you so much!! I will definetly order from your company again!!Highly recommended....
Judy W
Great price, beautiful picture frame.
By SKYE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect for someone that has just lost someone dear to them. The little poem is perfect, not too sappy. And the engraving is gorgeous. Was not expecting so much because the price was so cheap!
Honest Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 4, 2012
It's a beautiful frame but it's hard to read unless you put it in front of a dark background.
Relections Frame
By Rosalind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a note that I sent all the current products to my aunt in Florida. She left me a message saying how happy and elated she was when she received everything!...Her children were inquiring about how they can now order things from your website. I have ordered several things in the past and have always been truly satisfied.

Thanks again and again!

Roz-
Beautiful Item
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The quality is wonderful. I love being able to personalize the items. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago and items like this help me to keep his image alive. Thanks so much.

Robin, LA.
Beautiful
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dear Mother to Alzheimers this past year. My Brother had the bulk of her care for 10 years as he was the only one living in the city where she lived. It was very hard for him to see her slowly go away. I purchased this frame as a gift for him. The words were very comforting to me and I know they will be to him also. It is a very beautiful frame. Thaank you so much.
Marjorie S. (Bothell, Wa)
Very Sentimental Memorabilia
By Reshell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and shared this memorable frame with two love ones in their lost of someone who was very near and dear to them. They were overjoyed and touched to have received such a gift that will remind them of their lost forever.
Perfect family memorial gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely memorial gift for my in-laws who lost their son. Simple, yet elegant. Perfect. Thank you!
Excellent Memorial Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 2 of these for separate bereavement gifts and the recipients were very, very happy. Great price, great gift, great quality
Wonderful Memorial
By Jeanette L. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my friend and her sister when their father died. They still rave about how beautiful and unique it is. People have asked them where they got it.

Today I bought one for a dear friend who lost her husband two weeks ago. I just wish it had room to put the birth date and date of death on it too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved