Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister who just lost her husband. She received it two days after I purchased online. She loves it. I am so happy with my purchase and will purchase from this website again.
sister-in-law's death
By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan, UT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother said it was a very lovely frame and well made. I ordered it one day and he received it the next day with standard shipping charges.

The only thing my brother would have liked to have seen, was the choice to purchase either landscape OR portrait frames.

I would use this vendor again.
Relections Frame
By Rosalind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a note that I sent all the current products to my aunt in Florida. She left me a message saying how happy and elated she was when she received everything!...Her children were inquiring about how they can now order things from your website. I have ordered several things in the past and have always been truly satisfied.

Thanks again and again!

Roz-
Beautiful!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say that this Frame is beautiful. I ordered it and 3 business days later it was here!! My frame is for my Grandmother who has lost both her mom and dad so the picture was of them. I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas.. Great service by the way! Just an all around great purchase.
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and delivery was quick.
walking beside me reflection frame
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this item. It is something that can be cherished forever. A very nice gift not over doing it.
I cannot wait to give it to my friend that lost her husband at the age of 48.

I have purchased many different gifts on this site for many yrs and I will continue doing so.
So far no complaints. I have loved all of them.

Thank-you.
Jean
Great gift - very thoughtful!
By Stephane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give someone who has lost a loved-one. Well made, well priced...Great value!
Beautiful rememberance
By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this particular frame I have purchased and it is just beautiful, as was the first. It sits quietly and unobtrusive in its surroundings and when the light catches it, a memory sparkles. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a little reminder of love ones in their home.
Nice frame
By Kaitlyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake frame
Walk Beside Me Frame
By Robert Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! Awesome! It was better than expected. What a great tribute to my brother who passed away. A great way to help remind us of his memory! And very quick on the shipping, I am just overwhelmed as to how good this looked. I will order again.
Walking Beside Me
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of the Reflections Frame. This was a gift for my Mother and I know she will cherish it forever. I am also pleased with Personalization Mall.com. Order was received in a matter of a few days.
loved it
By Cristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really loved the frame it was beautiful! We had it engraved in loving memory of my father in law. I thought it was a great deal and worth the money.
Great Gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful tribute/keepsake frame. I purchased this item for a friend whose mother recently passed from cancer.
My friend said this item meant more to her than any of the floral arrangements received.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SELLER!!!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our son's wedding, it was a beautiful tribute to my dad. Our son was extremely close to his grandpa and this was so beautiful to display as a memorial to him. Many of our guests commented to me how special it was and where did I get it. Super fast delivery, I would buy from this company again for sure!
Excelent Product
By Tami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my friend after losing her beloved father. She could not praise it enough and is now looking for the perfect picture to put in the frame. The quality is excellent and it just looks beautiful.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faith, SD) - December 14, 2014
I love the reflections frame but I wish it had a black background so you could see the writing better. I received a coupon for 20% off and a free ornament the next day after I placed an order and they would not honor it. Bummer. I thought you would. You are a good quick company. Thanks
Excellent Workmanship
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied on the outcome of this frame. Your price, quick service and finished product was super. I can't thank you enough for your service. Looking forward to using you again in the future. Thanks Mary V.
Wonderful
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful, was exactly what I expected
A beautiful Reflection
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is unbelievable. It is beautiful and touching. Will purchase again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Michael M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a close friend of mine pass away and I bought 2 of these for his family. It brought them to tears because they thought they were so beautiful! I was very impressed with your products. Thank you Personalization Mall !!!!
Honest Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 4, 2012
It's a beautiful frame but it's hard to read unless you put it in front of a dark background.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 24, 2013
I recently purchased this item for a friend who lost her little brother and wanted to send something a little more than just flowers. It came and it was just a beautiful way to remember his life. I originally purchased so that she could give it to her mother, but she loved it too much she kept it. The only but about the item is that the etching is hard to see with a white background, so if you are going to display make sure you have a dark wall behind. Or you could get cardstock to place behind the name plate. I would buy this item again.
Outstanding
By Curt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality product and extremely speedy delivery. I will definately order again. Thanks!
semi gold
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gold around picture wasn't the best but over
all looked ok.
Donna's
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting ready the end of my life and I have got
things for the ones I love most. this frame is so beautiful.
I am so happy I found this company.Donna
Perfect
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I frequently order this for close friends whose family members have passed on. It is beautifully done and everyone who has received it has found it very comforting. Thanks for a great product!
Amazing job!
By candida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massena, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and the service was amazing! I highly recommend this frame and PersonalizationMall.Com. It was a very well loved gift.
Mom's Memory Frame
By Rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memory frame!! Quality is outstanding!
Very Sentimental Memorabilia
By Reshell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and shared this memorable frame with two love ones in their lost of someone who was very near and dear to them. They were overjoyed and touched to have received such a gift that will remind them of their lost forever.
Outstanding!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the product exactly what I needed but the service was impeccable!
Great Product.
By Aimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame! The personalization came out perfect as always. I have ordered many items from this site and everything has always came out great. I recommend this site to friends all the time.
Beautiful
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dear Mother to Alzheimers this past year. My Brother had the bulk of her care for 10 years as he was the only one living in the city where she lived. It was very hard for him to see her slowly go away. I purchased this frame as a gift for him. The words were very comforting to me and I know they will be to him also. It is a very beautiful frame. Thaank you so much.
Marjorie S. (Bothell, Wa)
Beautiful Frame
By Drenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame in person was much more than I expected. I loved it so much I had to get one for my surviving son and sister in memory of my oldest son.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - November 7, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt, who lost her eldest son unexpectedly. It was such a hard time for her & the rest of the family. Instead of buying flowers, I opted for this. So glad I did. It was beautiful & my aunt cherishes it. She's even going to have the verse that's on the frame put on his headstone.
memorial gift
By Debbi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The quality was very impressive and it was packaged well. I will definately order again.
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013
Unfortunately, this is the 2nd one I've purchased within a month. It's a BEAUTIFUL frame. I include a photo when gifting. Much better than flowers. Something the family will always have and treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2012
This was absolutely beautiful. The quality was precsion is unbelievable. So glad we had this made for my father-in-law
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this gift I bought for a very close friend is a beautiful example of Personalization Mall's excellent work. I will always come back when I need personalized gifts. Thank You!
Walking Beside Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend and actually was very pleasantly surprised! It was the perfect size and very good quality! Fast shipping and just over all very elegant and good quality! I will definitely purchase from here again!
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 7, 2012
This was a purchase for a friend who lost his Dad. He said words could not express what this really meant to him and that it was beautiful and would be treasured forever. I think bereavement gifts like this mean so much because they are keepsakes to remind us of our loved ones. This is the secong thing I have purchased from Personalization Mall and they do an excellent job with everything including shipping on time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved