Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
~Adil - MI

Walking Beside Me© Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Thoughtful gift
By Lizzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a family member, who was out of town. It was received rather quickly, and my aunt was quite pleased. It seemed as if it was what she needed during this time. She appeared to be more touched by this gift than flowers, which would have been forgotten.

Very easy transaction, and site was professional.
Relections Frame
By Rosalind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a note that I sent all the current products to my aunt in Florida. She left me a message saying how happy and elated she was when she received everything!...Her children were inquiring about how they can now order things from your website. I have ordered several things in the past and have always been truly satisfied.

Thanks again and again!

Roz-
Great price, beautiful picture frame.
By SKYE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect for someone that has just lost someone dear to them. The little poem is perfect, not too sappy. And the engraving is gorgeous. Was not expecting so much because the price was so cheap!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 24, 2013
I recently purchased this item for a friend who lost her little brother and wanted to send something a little more than just flowers. It came and it was just a beautiful way to remember his life. I originally purchased so that she could give it to her mother, but she loved it too much she kept it. The only but about the item is that the etching is hard to see with a white background, so if you are going to display make sure you have a dark wall behind. Or you could get cardstock to place behind the name plate. I would buy this item again.
semi gold
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gold around picture wasn't the best but over
all looked ok.
Excelent Product
By Tami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my friend after losing her beloved father. She could not praise it enough and is now looking for the perfect picture to put in the frame. The quality is excellent and it just looks beautiful.
A beautiful Reflection
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is unbelievable. It is beautiful and touching. Will purchase again.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SELLER!!!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our son's wedding, it was a beautiful tribute to my dad. Our son was extremely close to his grandpa and this was so beautiful to display as a memorial to him. Many of our guests commented to me how special it was and where did I get it. Super fast delivery, I would buy from this company again for sure!
Honest Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 4, 2012
It's a beautiful frame but it's hard to read unless you put it in front of a dark background.
Very Sentimental Memorabilia
By Reshell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and shared this memorable frame with two love ones in their lost of someone who was very near and dear to them. They were overjoyed and touched to have received such a gift that will remind them of their lost forever.
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - October 30, 2011
I order so much stuff off of here & I thought this looked so cute but when I got it, I was slightly disappointed. I didn't know the trim around where the picture goes was gold. I don't like the gold & in the picture you can't tell it's gold. But I am sure I can paint it a different color.
loved it
By Cristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really loved the frame it was beautiful! We had it engraved in loving memory of my father in law. I thought it was a great deal and worth the money.
Nice frame
By Kaitlyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake frame
Great Gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful tribute/keepsake frame. I purchased this item for a friend whose mother recently passed from cancer.
My friend said this item meant more to her than any of the floral arrangements received.

Amazing job!
By candida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massena, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and the service was amazing! I highly recommend this frame and PersonalizationMall.Com. It was a very well loved gift.
Mom's Memory Frame
By Rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memory frame!! Quality is outstanding!
Perfect
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I frequently order this for close friends whose family members have passed on. It is beautifully done and everyone who has received it has found it very comforting. Thanks for a great product!
Outstanding!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the product exactly what I needed but the service was impeccable!
Great Product.
By Aimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame! The personalization came out perfect as always. I have ordered many items from this site and everything has always came out great. I recommend this site to friends all the time.
Walking Beside Me
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of the Reflections Frame. This was a gift for my Mother and I know she will cherish it forever. I am also pleased with Personalization Mall.com. Order was received in a matter of a few days.
Excellent Workmanship
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied on the outcome of this frame. Your price, quick service and finished product was super. I can't thank you enough for your service. Looking forward to using you again in the future. Thanks Mary V.
Wonderful
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful, was exactly what I expected
Walk Beside Me Frame
By Robert Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! Awesome! It was better than expected. What a great tribute to my brother who passed away. A great way to help remind us of his memory! And very quick on the shipping, I am just overwhelmed as to how good this looked. I will order again.
Unsatified
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was great but my only problem is that it is in white and you cannot read the information on it.I wish there was some way to solve this problem.
Beautiful rememberance
By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this particular frame I have purchased and it is just beautiful, as was the first. It sits quietly and unobtrusive in its surroundings and when the light catches it, a memory sparkles. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a little reminder of love ones in their home.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 3, 2012
Great frame to memorialize a loved one. It really is beautiful.
Perfect
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame and the saying that is on it rings so true. I wanted a gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away at a young age and this was very fitting. My family just loves it. Thank you for offering such a great item and super fast shipping to Canada
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 21, 2012
purchased this for my mother when her grandmother passed she loves it
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 7, 2012
This was a purchase for a friend who lost his Dad. He said words could not express what this really meant to him and that it was beautiful and would be treasured forever. I think bereavement gifts like this mean so much because they are keepsakes to remind us of our loved ones. This is the secong thing I have purchased from Personalization Mall and they do an excellent job with everything including shipping on time.
AWESOME!
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect item. Everyone gives memory lamps; this one stands out. The recipient was so happy that his eyes watered...and I got a big hug.

I have bookmarked this site for all of my special occasions.
Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 23, 2012
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. Receiver was very happy with such a unique memoral gift that she could cherish the memory of her LOVED ONE. Quality was excellent!
Beautifully done
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality and look of this frame. I had looked at several choices and I'm so glad I went with this one. It looks very professional. Also, I couldnt believe how quickly it was made and shipped to me. My mother really appreciated it and it displays very nicely. I would definitely purchase more products from this site.
Perfect sentiment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 20, 2013
I love being able to preview my personalized item instantly before purchasing. I'm absolutely pleased that I received exactly what I'd previewed! I'm very satisfied, thank you.
Love Love this Reflections Frame
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was the best. My husband and I lost our dads within 2 months of each other. I got this frame with his mom ( deceased now for 28 years) and his dad, for fathers day. I sure he will love it as much as I did when it came in the mail.
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
loved it.. ordered this for a close friend of mine. She received it just this past Saturday and already has a photo of her Dad in it.. Will order another when necessary... at that age, you know!?
Very Happy
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. It looked exactly the way I thought it would. Would order from this company again.
As good as it appears
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love the most is finding something online and when you receive it it is as nice as what you see on the site. Great job!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2012
This was absolutely beautiful. The quality was precsion is unbelievable. So glad we had this made for my father-in-law
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this gift I bought for a very close friend is a beautiful example of Personalization Mall's excellent work. I will always come back when I need personalized gifts. Thank You!
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013
Unfortunately, this is the 2nd one I've purchased within a month. It's a BEAUTIFUL frame. I include a photo when gifting. Much better than flowers. Something the family will always have and treasure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved