Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great price, beautiful picture frame.
By SKYE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect for someone that has just lost someone dear to them. The little poem is perfect, not too sappy. And the engraving is gorgeous. Was not expecting so much because the price was so cheap!
Relections Frame
By Rosalind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a note that I sent all the current products to my aunt in Florida. She left me a message saying how happy and elated she was when she received everything!...Her children were inquiring about how they can now order things from your website. I have ordered several things in the past and have always been truly satisfied.

Thanks again and again!

Roz-
Walking Beside Me frame
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and also the promptness in receiving my frame.I purchased this for a very dear neighbor who lost her husband rather quickly.It was the most appropriate gift as he also did glass etching.My neighbor was overwhelmed with the gift ...brought tears to her eyes and mine.It was just the perfect gift for her.Thank you so much!! I will definetly order from your company again!!Highly recommended....
Judy W
Thoughtful gift
By Lizzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a family member, who was out of town. It was received rather quickly, and my aunt was quite pleased. It seemed as if it was what she needed during this time. She appeared to be more touched by this gift than flowers, which would have been forgotten.

Very easy transaction, and site was professional.
walking beside me reflection frame
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this item. It is something that can be cherished forever. A very nice gift not over doing it.
I cannot wait to give it to my friend that lost her husband at the age of 48.

I have purchased many different gifts on this site for many yrs and I will continue doing so.
So far no complaints. I have loved all of them.

Thank-you.
Jean
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and delivery was quick.
sister-in-law's death
By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan, UT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother said it was a very lovely frame and well made. I ordered it one day and he received it the next day with standard shipping charges.

The only thing my brother would have liked to have seen, was the choice to purchase either landscape OR portrait frames.

I would use this vendor again.
Lovely
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister who just lost her husband. She received it two days after I purchased online. She loves it. I am so happy with my purchase and will purchase from this website again.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faith, SD) - December 14, 2014
I love the reflections frame but I wish it had a black background so you could see the writing better. I received a coupon for 20% off and a free ornament the next day after I placed an order and they would not honor it. Bummer. I thought you would. You are a good quick company. Thanks
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 24, 2013
I recently purchased this item for a friend who lost her little brother and wanted to send something a little more than just flowers. It came and it was just a beautiful way to remember his life. I originally purchased so that she could give it to her mother, but she loved it too much she kept it. The only but about the item is that the etching is hard to see with a white background, so if you are going to display make sure you have a dark wall behind. Or you could get cardstock to place behind the name plate. I would buy this item again.
semi gold
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gold around picture wasn't the best but over
all looked ok.
Excelent Product
By Tami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my friend after losing her beloved father. She could not praise it enough and is now looking for the perfect picture to put in the frame. The quality is excellent and it just looks beautiful.
Wonderful
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wonderful, was exactly what I expected
A beautiful Reflection
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is unbelievable. It is beautiful and touching. Will purchase again.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SELLER!!!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our son's wedding, it was a beautiful tribute to my dad. Our son was extremely close to his grandpa and this was so beautiful to display as a memorial to him. Many of our guests commented to me how special it was and where did I get it. Super fast delivery, I would buy from this company again for sure!
Very Sentimental Memorabilia
By Reshell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and shared this memorable frame with two love ones in their lost of someone who was very near and dear to them. They were overjoyed and touched to have received such a gift that will remind them of their lost forever.
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - October 30, 2011
I order so much stuff off of here & I thought this looked so cute but when I got it, I was slightly disappointed. I didn't know the trim around where the picture goes was gold. I don't like the gold & in the picture you can't tell it's gold. But I am sure I can paint it a different color.
Unsatified
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was great but my only problem is that it is in white and you cannot read the information on it.I wish there was some way to solve this problem.
loved it
By Cristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really loved the frame it was beautiful! We had it engraved in loving memory of my father in law. I thought it was a great deal and worth the money.
Honest Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 4, 2012
It's a beautiful frame but it's hard to read unless you put it in front of a dark background.
Nice frame
By Kaitlyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake frame
Great Gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful tribute/keepsake frame. I purchased this item for a friend whose mother recently passed from cancer.
My friend said this item meant more to her than any of the floral arrangements received.

Absolutely Beautiful
By Michael M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a close friend of mine pass away and I bought 2 of these for his family. It brought them to tears because they thought they were so beautiful! I was very impressed with your products. Thank you Personalization Mall !!!!
Outstanding!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the product exactly what I needed but the service was impeccable!
Great Product.
By Aimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame! The personalization came out perfect as always. I have ordered many items from this site and everything has always came out great. I recommend this site to friends all the time.
Donna's
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting ready the end of my life and I have got
things for the ones I love most. this frame is so beautiful.
I am so happy I found this company.Donna
The best gift I could give to my friend.
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, MI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beauiful frame, A long lasting memoial of my friends father.
Great gift - very thoughtful!
By Stephane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give someone who has lost a loved-one. Well made, well priced...Great value!
Outstanding
By Curt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality product and extremely speedy delivery. I will definately order again. Thanks!
Beautiful rememberance
By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this particular frame I have purchased and it is just beautiful, as was the first. It sits quietly and unobtrusive in its surroundings and when the light catches it, a memory sparkles. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a little reminder of love ones in their home.
Walk Beside Me Frame
By Robert Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! Awesome! It was better than expected. What a great tribute to my brother who passed away. A great way to help remind us of his memory! And very quick on the shipping, I am just overwhelmed as to how good this looked. I will order again.
Excellent Workmanship
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied on the outcome of this frame. Your price, quick service and finished product was super. I can't thank you enough for your service. Looking forward to using you again in the future. Thanks Mary V.
Walking Beside Me
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of the Reflections Frame. This was a gift for my Mother and I know she will cherish it forever. I am also pleased with Personalization Mall.com. Order was received in a matter of a few days.
Perfect
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I frequently order this for close friends whose family members have passed on. It is beautifully done and everyone who has received it has found it very comforting. Thanks for a great product!
Amazing job!
By candida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massena, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and the service was amazing! I highly recommend this frame and PersonalizationMall.Com. It was a very well loved gift.
Mom's Memory Frame
By Rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memory frame!! Quality is outstanding!
Wonderful Memorial
By Jeanette L. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my friend and her sister when their father died. They still rave about how beautiful and unique it is. People have asked them where they got it.

Today I bought one for a dear friend who lost her husband two weeks ago. I just wish it had room to put the birth date and date of death on it too.
Gift given to a friend at his wife's passing
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality and presentation of this gift. Our friend was grieving the loss of his wife from a long illness and it really brightened his day. This is the third time I have given this item to a friend who has lost a spouse and in every case it seems to fill the void. The gift is always received with accolades and is mentioned every time we converse. All three individuals have selected a special location for the gift and have placed a photo of both of the spouses together. The only downside is that two of the spouses have had to put either a light or piece of black material behind the etching so that it could be seen legibly. I would highly recommend this gift for a unique and special gift for the remaining spouse. It is such a keepsake. Thank you for providing a cherished gift that will be forever cherished.
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013
Unfortunately, this is the 2nd one I've purchased within a month. It's a BEAUTIFUL frame. I include a photo when gifting. Much better than flowers. Something the family will always have and treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2012
This was absolutely beautiful. The quality was precsion is unbelievable. So glad we had this made for my father-in-law
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved