Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
    ~Kayla - PA

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (498)
    4 star:
    (75)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2014
    I have ordered several personalized products and was very satisfied and happy with my orders.
    Personalized Wedding Glasses
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
    Very Pleased
    By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set of champagne flutes as a gift. I was very pleased with the product when it arrived. The overall look on the flutes was just as I had hoped for and you certainly can't beat the price. The glassware does not have a cheap appearance.
    Engagement gift
    By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt years ago bought me as an engagement gift a set of champagne glasses and I've continued the tradition for friends and clients. These are very nice, ship quickly and are customized which gives the new couple something special.
    Nice
    By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two sets of friends with an engagement party the same week. I bought two different kinds of toasting flutes from PersonalizationMall.com and this is one of them. The glasses are really nice. I expected heavier and taller, but can't complain. It will be nice for the couple to have their own set of glasses for future celebrations.
    champagne flues
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my fault that the date on the first set I ordered was wrong. I double checked the spelling of the names but at three in the morning, I did not even notice that I had made a mistake with the date. Because the glass is so delicately engraved and the stems so pretty. I had to re order with the correct date. I could not afford fine cystal but these are exceptionally done. I am ceratin that they will add to the wedding party table in June.
    Nice
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving was great. The only thing I would say (a little negative) is that I wish the flutes were a little taller. But otherwise, happy with my purchase.
    Very nice glasses
    By Faith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like these glasses a lot, I love how cute they look. Everything came out exactly as I imagined. One thing i would change is to have them be cleaner once they arrive, they were kind of dirty, but no big deal.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
    loved the flute set
    Nice gift for the new couple.
    By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for Erin and Danny, only wish it was here sooner for the wedding day, but that was my fault. Lovely gift, very pretty.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousins we're getting married and having a very small wedding. I wanted something that they could use for the wedding and feel like they keep forever. My cousin fell in love with these the moment they arrived on her doorstep and even returned the cheaply made ones she had purchased prior. I love your website and the thought you put into the gifts you choose to advertise. Thanks again personalization!
    Champagne glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - July 22, 2013
    Seem like a good product for the money.
    beautiful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
    Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
    Just what I was looking for....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
    I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
    Would buy from you again
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick shipment... Very well packed so no damage..happy with product
    beautiful
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got these glasses in I wanted to be sure they were correct first of all and they were. I was really pleased with the look and apperance. I would recommend this site to others.
    Lovely design
    By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
    These were a gift for a co worker and her husband. They couldn't wait to toast with them.
    Simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 11, 2013
    Product is standard glass flute with twisted glass stem, nice quality, not quite as fancy as pictured but happy overall, they will look beautiful in our hand s with champagne in them. I would recommend, however price is a bit high
    Really liked these goblets
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The goblets came within a reasonable amount of time and they looked like the ones pictured. I will enjoy using them during the cake cutting part of the reception. I think anyone who likes the pictured goblets will be pleased if they order these; they look exactly like what is shown, and that is important. The ones pictured have our names and wedding date.
    Product review
    By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product..nice gift set for newly wedding couple...But the set is little heavier than I expected. The names that had been engraved on the flute appearing not really as clear as the one appeared on the website (when you click to create your own named design....too bad company did not shipping to Vietnam . It's only shipping to China. Have to pay for packaging (safe to ship oversea) also for shipping with UPS. Total cost is 3 times than the price I had paid for the gift set.
    That's my 2 cent.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
    This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
    Bridal shower gift
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass flutes were beautiful. My granddaughter was very excited with them and will be using them at her wedding reception.
    I wish they had been a little bit bigger, they are pretty small for champagne flutes, but I would still recommend them.
    Great Gift
    By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a co-worker who was getting married. I love that it was so affordable yet looked like a more expensive gift. The engraving was great and had no flaws.
    Really nice!!!!
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are really nice! Beautiful.. they look good quality, but at a GREAT price!! No one will know we spend such a small amount!!!
    They are very nice a good quality
    By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought they were going to be taller but overall I really like them.
    beautiful but small....
    By Ronnette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them but it looks so tiny in my fiances hand
    Son and fiance's forever flutes
    By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes were so cute and so awesome to see in person with my son's name and his fiance's name, their wedding date, and the "Bride" and "Groom" on them as well. I am sure that they will celebrate every anniversary having champagne in these very special flutes!
    I would recommend this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
    I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
    Nice gift
    By Carol-Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality glass and custom printing. I bought them for my cousin as a bridal shower gift. The stems are so pretty and comfortable to hold.
    gifts
    By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 12, 2012
    I love it! will like the print just to be a little bit darker, because it is not easy to read with your naked eyes!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 7, 2012
    Great customer service. When I received my flutes one of them was broken. All I had to do is give customer service a call and they shipped out a new set to me. I received the new ones one week later with no problems. AWESOME!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
    I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
    This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
    Very nice
    By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in great time, well packaged for their protection. Very nice product for the price.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THESE FOR MY NEPHEW AND HIS BRIDE. THEY'RE GETTING MARRIED ON A CRUISE AND THE WAY THEY WERE SHIPPED IS THEY WAY I GAVE THEM IT SO THEY WILL BE SAFE FOR TRAVEL.I PEEKED AT 1 AND IT WAS BEAUTIFULLY DONE.
    Soooooo beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - March 26, 2012
    My daughter is very particular when choosing items for her wedding, so I was a little nervous buying these glasses. However, when she saw them, her face lite up and she gave me a hug. The glasses arrived safely and were of excellent quality.
    Bride and Groom Glasses
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, OH) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this set of glasses is of high quality and i would defanitly recommend them the engraving is perfect very happy with my purchase
    Pretty
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are pretty, not amazing but pretty. For the price they'll do for the wedding.
    Good Value and Well Packaged
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved