Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site, I always find the most original gift ideas, the product quality is great and I receive it quickly!
~Tamara - IL

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Holiday Photo Coffee Mug - 9779
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
No complaints on this one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2013
Grandma LOVED it! Printing was excellent!
Great Gift!
By Denis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift that will create a memory and keep on giving
Perfect
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. I needed a quick personal meaningful gift. This worked out perfectly.
Quality item
By Patricia A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't do reviews but your coffee mugs are really top quality. I use mine daily and find that they make excellent gifts for all occasions. Thanks again...until the next time...
Pat
My little Peanut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
Great Mug and they did a great job! Will be ordering more things from them in the future!
Love it!
By Rosina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great, already washed it in the dishwasher twice and still looks perfect! LOVE IT!!
Loved it!!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looked just like the preview and the picture came out perfect!! My mom drinks coffee everyday and she loves it!!
Beautiful - one of a kind!
By steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect mug for my son. The pic I used is one of mine and his favorites. It came out awesome - I almost saw tears in his eyes when he opened the box and saw it. Nothing could have been more perfect. Sometimes these kind of gifts look cheap. This looked like a million bucks. In fact EVERY item I ordered from you this year has been excellent. Thanks for making it a great Christmas.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Beautiful !
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so beautiful ! They were a gift for my sister and bro in law . She was the photographer and the subjects grandma ! They did Exceed my expectations THANK YOU !
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 18, 2012
The mug came out just like I had ordered it and Granpa loved it!
Heartwarming
By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, WV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I transformed this into a "memory mug" for my husband and his late mother. I had an old picture of them printed onto the mug. His tears were priceless to me. LOVE LOVE LOVED the mug. So glad there are sites like this for things like that.
Very personal and good service, too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 14, 2012
The mug looks very attractive and personal. The service is great, too (well packed, very fast)
Great
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups are nice. Photo looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 21, 2012
I really love how my son picture came out the picture is not faded, there aren't any white specs in the picture like other companies would have. I can't wait until christmas my husband is going to love this mug and will always think of us as he travels.
Perfect for daddy
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs from this site! Very durable and don't have to worry about the words and pictures coming off! My husband loves this kind of keepsake... Something he can use and remember our children with.
GREAT GIFT FOR MOTHERS AND GRANDMOTHERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL SPRINGS, MS) - December 30, 2011
Great gift for grandmothers and mothers. Awesome service.
Christmas mugs
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of the mugs I ordered were perfectly done and quickly shipped, as well as BIG hits at Christmas...thanks!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this mug for my vet, and put a picture of my cat on it. She absolutely loved it. What a lovely,useful, personalized gift at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend it!
FUN MUG FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Christmas gift for my nephew - used a photo that I had of him with his dog and captioned it with a quote we always laugh at regarding animals. The mug is really well done and looks fantastic and I will definitely order something similar for other occasions.
Picture perfect mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 9, 2011
Well made. Photo looked good and the words were perfectly balanced.
A surpise gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son because he became a new father on November 11, 2011. He is so proud of his daughter. He has not seen the cup yet because it is a surprise gift for Christmas.
Best Mug Ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me make this fast and short it is perfect and I got it for my Dad. He uses it every day and it got here 2 days. I bought it on Saturday! No I did not pay fast shipping either I did not pay for shipping one bit! Best Mug Ever! Also the picture was like 3D!
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea. I got one for my husband from our son and he absolutely loves it...I had to give it to him before christmas...it was too cute to wait.
coffee cup from my first child.
By Christien M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cup is fine. The picture and cute verse are wonderful. I am the talk of the office when I use my coffee cup from my 9 month old baby girl.

The cup actually brought the handle came right off the mug, I had only used it once, maybe twice. My wife called and Personalization Mall, they were very kind to her and had a new cup out to me in a couple of days. Now I can go on being that cool dad at work.

Thanks for a nice product and a GREAT staff that helps guarantee your product. It made my Christmas.
Gift from the heart
By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gifts for dads that are always at work or in the military because they can look at it and she the faces of their children or family. I love this gift so much..
extremely satisfied
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookhaven, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO I ORDERED A CRIB MEDAL FROM THIS SITE AND WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED, SO I DECIDED TO ORDER SEVERAL CHRISTMAS GIFTS, THEY CAME WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS AND THEY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU, I WILL BE ORDERING FROM THIS SITE FOR ALL MY OCCASSSION GIFTS.
Order 5 days Christmas
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with the guaranteed delivery promise on Friday, Christmas was the following Saturday, order process was super easy and it came in on Thursday. Looks great, my wife loves it.
Christmas Mug
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really cute, and Daddy loved it!
great as usual
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased a few items off this site, all have been 100% greatly pleased with them!
CAROL B
By CAROL A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS. BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSON COULD GIVE IT TO HIS MOM, WE ALL LOVED IT. VERY NICE JOB
Awesome Mug!
By Swan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality. I love it. My mom will love it.
Will be getting more mugs from here
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this mug turn out great and let me remember my kids 2009 Christmas, but the mug is worth it. This mug is better quality than others that I have (thicker and heavier), I am now looking at getting one for valentines day of my hubby and me.
Thank you!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the picture mug that we ordered for Christmas. The picture came out very clear and it was just what we hoped it would be.
Luv it
By ARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the wording came out great. Awesome job on the colors too.
Loved All Of The Mugs! Have ordered 5 different times!
By Debbie H. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall for many reasons: You can view what you are ordering before placing the order, prices are great and very quick shipping. Have loved everything I have order from here.
Great Mug
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apalachicola, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug,Great Personalization,Very Fast Shipping!!
Loved the mug!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law LOVED the mug - what a perfect gift expecially for someone you do not know what to buy! Super cute!
Liked this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 29, 2011
My daughter bought this mug for her dad. I have no complaints about it, was a nice mug & her dad loved it. I would recommend this to everyone
Photo too dark
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are nice, but the photo on one of them turned out so dark you could barely see it. I wish we would have been alerted that it would turn out so dark...we would have picked a different picture. It ended up being a waste of money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved