Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
~Christine - AZ

Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great holiday mat
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had- HAPPY HOLIDAYS- imprinted where the name usually goes and then from our family name on the bottom. It turned out great and we are looking forward to it gracing our front porch this holiday season.
Item delivered amazingly fast!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this & plan to order more for other friends and family. The personalization on this particular order didn't turn out exactly the way I had hoped, as the letters in the first name oddly overlapped the second name (if you have a name with 2 Ts, like Scott, the line across the Ts will drag across part of the second name, if you're listing names of family members or whatever). Otherwise, the quality is great, and I'm so excited to give this as a gift!
Very cute!!
By Kinsee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rivers, KY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. The snowmen were just perfect and the names looked just as good in person as they did in the picture.
Iffy
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the design of this doormat, but I know that I could have gotten a better quality doormat elsewhere.
Snow Family Doormat review
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely adorable but I wouldn't say it's really meant for outdoor weather. It's not as sturdy as I thought and I'm afraid the picture will wear off very easily. Very cute though.
Cute but not foot-hardy
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was exactly as ordered and the recipients loved it.If I had any qualms about the mat, it would be that it is definitely not meant to be outside, be walked on with wet shoes, etc. It is strictly in indoor matt,basically for show only.The top layer can be easily worn down because of the material type used.
Poor Material
By Claudia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the mat was well done, the picture is beautiful, but the material of the mat is poor quality. It will not last long. It also looks like it will get dirty quickly due to the light background.
Doormat is thinner than expected
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat print is good quality, however, the doormat is much thinner than anticipated, and would not hold up well outdoors, probably more appropriate for indoor use.
very cute
By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tthis makes a very cute gift. It is a thinner mat but very nice picture.
jeri
By jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunset valley, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not worth the price. it is very very thin.
Personalized family mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 15, 2011
This mat is adorable! The only negative thing I would say about it is that it's rather thin. I'm going to try to figure out a way to hang it versus using it as a doormat, that way it will last longer.
Yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 10, 2012
The doormat came this weekend and it seems to be very sturdily made. Good backing on the doormat. I had been looking to replace a beloved "All Hearts Come Home for Christmas" doormat that was no longer sold ANYWHERE. This doormat allowed for more personalizing -- instead of forcing me to include first names (why would you put first names on a doormat? so that the person breaking into your house knows who to look for? creepy).
fast shipping
By Elsie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, PA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was heavy duty and very nice. Thank You
Adorable Christmas doormat!
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and cheerful. Can't wait to display this for the holiday season!
Snow Family Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the print and font of writing of the doormat. For the price,I am not real impressed with the quality of the mat. Shipping was "pricey" for the items I purchased. Even so, products were shipped quickly and no damage due to shipping.
Great, just very thin
By Dori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks really great! Just like the picture and they were able to accommodate a very long name. The only thing is that the mat is very, very thin. It's really more for decoration than actual use, it seems.
Snow Family
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping on this product was very fast. It is very cute, but I was a little disappointed with the printing. Our names were printed farther up on to the snow scene than what the demo shows. I will order from this compant again.
snowman doormat
By suzi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product wa cheap-looking and the shipping and handling were very expensive. overall i wasn't very satisfied with my purchase.
Excellent product
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great doormat - very cute!
Almost too pretty for the floor
By Lydia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is such a nicely printed item. I love having just the right number of family members with their names. It could even be hung on the wall (before being walked on, of course). Nice quality!
great gift!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these doormats...have given them before as gifts and now have had to update as the family welcomed a new addition! Nothing beats a personalized gift such as what is offered through this company. I am a loyal customer and will conitue to be for years to come!
Awesome
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my niece's family for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality. Not only did my niece's family love it, but everyone else did as well. I got different ones for different family members. All came out great. Do not hesitate on this item as it was a hit!!!! Will definately be ordering some more. Well worth the price and shipping was quick. Makes a great gift!!!!
Snow Family Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - November 2, 2012
I loved these. I bought one for my children and for friends.
Awesome Gift
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss and he loved it!
Great product, reasonable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 27, 2012
The pictures do this rug no justice as I was expecting this rug to be pretty flimsy and cheap from the photos. It is actually a very nice sturdy rug with grip on the back side to keep it from sliding. The print quality was also great. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase. I originally ordered 2 rugs, but after I received them I ended up ordereing 4 or 5 additional rugs! Very nice gift idea!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - December 30, 2011
I couldn't have been happier with this item! I bought it for a gift but after seeing it, I want one for myself! I also want to mention that their customer service is outstanding not to mention the super speedy delivery. I will definitely be using this site for years to come. VERY satisfied!
Perfect Holiday Gift
By Matieal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat for neighbors, even their teen thought it was great! The colors and design were beautifully done. Very pleased with quality. Will order this again next holiday, if still available.
mat
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the family i gave this to LOVED IT!!! You put thought into a gift like this n well done product! Thanks
Snow family for any family
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is perfect for any family. The fact you can personalize it with as many snowmen as needed is fabulous. Everyone loved this gift!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011
These were perfect gift ideas
Personalized Doormat
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this doormat...it's perfect!
High Quality and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2013
Love this mat because it is thin enough to put indoors and not worry about the door getting stuck on it and rugged enough to keep outside. The design is adorable.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - November 18, 2013
I was actually surprised by the quality of the mat and the personalization looks amazing. I spend twice as much in stores for plain mats. It's the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to her.
Holiday Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 22, 2013
Loved this. Bought for my son and family in VB. They can use it all winter...and they love it Very quick service and great price for the product.
Snowman doormat
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - very cute!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2013
I have purchased several of these for different seasons, and as gifts. They aren't heavy, but are durable and look just as pictured in the ads.
Love the personalization on this produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 13, 2013
Excellent gift for friends with their names on the item.
cute
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ss a gift with the matching plaque for my daughter in law and she loved it. The snowmen can be used a lot longer during the season that just xmad. I also bought ornaments for grand kids...very nice. It was simple and unique gift.
High quality, very detailed
By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized winter door mat and are extremely pleased. My wife actually joked about hanging it up so no one walks on it. The final product looks exactly as the preview did online. Highly recommended.
Great quality!
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love everything about this product! Ordered it for my sister for Christmas and she wouldn't even put it outside because she didn't want to ruin it. It now resides at the foot of her kitchen sink. She couldn't be more pleased with it! Excellent quality, very well done, easy to read the names on it....it was a wonderful purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved