Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Snow Couple Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Welcome Slate Plaque - 3102
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I purchased it as a gift for friends and now can't wait to buy one for myself!
Snowman plaque
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these plaques for gifts. They were larger than I expected, which was great! I would love to have one for my family!
top quality product
By rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket , NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the first time ordering from personalizationmall.com. i was looking for something different to get for a wedding shower with a bit of a personal touch. many years ago i bought something similar for myself and searched and searched the internet to see if it was still available. then i came cross this website. i was a little leery to order this because i did not know what the quality would be like. but i took a chance and ordered it. i received this product in about four days and when i opened it, i was more than pleased with it. the quality of this product is top notch. it was even better than the one i have. the painting is soft and sweet. and the personalization tops off the whole thing. needless to say i am very satisfied with this product. it is a great gift for someone or for yourself. i would definitely recommend this product and ordering from this company.
Holiday Wall Plaque
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I needed something to "great" our guests as they entered our home. It's the perfect size for the space I have and everyone has commented on how cute this piece is. A must for every home.....
Another great gift :)
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my crafty aunt and uncle. I always try to find something unique for them seeing as they make most of what goes in their house. When they opened up the plaque they both loved it. If you are looking at purchasing one of these plaques... do so. I have purchased quite a few and they always are beautifully crafted. Its a nice heavy slate and looks handpainted. Always a great gift and you never have to worry about the quality at personalizationmall.com.
A Very Good Plaque
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone you don't know what to get them. It's sturdy and beautiful!
Awesome!
By Trista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with all the Slate Plaque's I ordered... very very nice! Can't wait to give them to everyone at Christmas.
Too Darn Cute!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for gifts; they are adorable. I think I will have to get one for my own family
Exceeded expectations
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is high quality, heavy slate and the artwork is very professional. 5-star product, for sure!
Excellant Quality
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is very professional, made of heavy slate, and very durable. The first Plaque I received was not correct, I called customer service and they quickly rectified the problem, and had the correct order shipped in time for Christmas.
Co Worker Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 8, 2011
Beautiful, high quality gift for the holiday season. Fast shipping and personalized! Proud to give this gift.
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 29, 2011
i got this for my parents... my mom loves snowmen!! it is beautiful, high-quality (and heavy!). they loved it. i was very happy with this purchase
Great Slate Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2012
The quality of this sign is outstanding! It was given as a Christmas gift and my in-laws loved it! The picture does not do it enough justice. The plaque is much larger than I expected and pretty heavy. Since the gift was just given, I am not sure about the weatherization of the product. However, I am certain it will live up to it's description.
Awesome!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little heavier than i would have imagined, but looked great with chipped, layered sides. would probably feel safer not hanging it on the door. Still extremely pleased. probably my favorite buy so far!
Great product!
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size piece of slate with a really thick coat of paint/finish. My wife loved it and we'll have it out for many, many years!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved