Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great retirement gift
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah Junction, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan was the hit of the retirement party. Fast shipping and personalized embroidery made this very special. Although the recipient received several gifts at the party, this was the one mentioned in her thank you card. Great gift. Great value.
Great quality
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than picture. Nice and soft, definitely navy and cream as depicted. Personalization looks great.
Retirement Afgan
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a wonderful afgan made with good quality material as well. My sister worked for 36 years for Defence Construction(Government) in Oromocto,Base Gagetown NB Canada, and everyone loved and admired it. The personalization this company has was fantastic, and the color blue was nice. I would sincerely recommend this gift for anyone who is retiring male or female. Speed of delivery and price can not be beat.
Retirement throw
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw exceeded our expectations. It was the perfect retirement gift for a co-worker who was a hard to buy for person. She actually choked up when she opened it and we held it up for review. The quality of the throw is very heavy material and will be used to keep her warm in her retirement years. The personalization with her name and retirement date was an added feature. The size is larger than we had expected. What a great retirement gift.
Embrace the Future Retirement Afghan
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. The retiree was very moved. All others in the room were amazed at how beautiful this gift was and were asking where they could find it. It was a hit and I was glad I purchased it. Equally impressive was the delivery time. I ordered it on Thursday, it shipped Friday and I received it in the mail Tuesday. Thank you so much.
Great gift. Adds a personal touch by engraving the name.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 14, 2011
my male coworker loved it. He appreciated the personal touch of his name engraved. He loved it too cause colors are same for his favorite football team Dallas Cowboys.
Beautiful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - July 3, 2011
I recently purchased this beautiful blanket and the silver fortune cookie for a person retiring at work such a great price and the delivery time was great. The quality of the blanket was great for the price. The person loved the blanket and the cookie. A definite gift for retirement. Very satisfied with this purchase also the first time using this site but not the last. Thankyou
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 26, 2011
The retirement afghan is really nice - good quality - the person I got this forjust loved it. a beautiful saying & also very useful. also, theshipping service is great! received this within 2 days of placng my order!! awesome!
Linda's Retirement
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this back in November for a friend who had retired, she loved it, she is the type that will use it. Thanks for making this a special gift and the picture on it was perfect, it fit her to a T.
AFGHAN
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase, as with all items from here. Loved the verse, quality is very good. Great gift that is inexpensive , yet very versatile.
Retirement Afghan
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is good and the monogramming very nice. Personalization Mall is always so prompt in mailing. Much better than some purchases I have made on line. Keep up the good work.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 20, 2011
My friend loved this afghan. The colors were perfect and the personal message was a great touch to this gift. It was shipped soon after I ordered it. Thank you.
Wonderful Afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for employees. Have ordered several of these for our employees with over 10 years of service. They become cherished gifts that the receipents are pleased to get. The quality of the afghan is Outstanding. I would highly recommend this to others.
retirerment throw
By maryanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveport, OH) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with the throw I received. Loved the personalizsation
feel my sister will be very pleased and she probably wont receive anything nicer Thank you and we will keep your company on file for future purchases
Retirement Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 22, 2015
Very nice retirement gift
Heartfelt & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 17, 2015
My girlfriend is a cyclist & loved this heartfelt gift. The colors match her new home being built in Florida & she loved the feel as well as the design. A practical gift that will bring many years of use & happy memories of our time together.
Great Quality and Made in the USA
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lester, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and Big, Good Quality, not flimsly or cheaply made. You will not be disappointed to give this as a gift.
Retirement Gift 25 years
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a nice retirement gift to present to Switchboard Operator retiring after 25 years. I come across this afghan and knew it was just the right gift. It exceeded my expectations. I am planning a celebration and cannot wait to present this gift from our department! She will cherish this personalized gift forever!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 2, 2015
The Retirement afghan was of high quality and the embroidery added that personal touch. The speed at which it was delivered to me was amazing!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, , CT) - January 27, 2015
I liked everything about the personalized afghan. It's very attractive looking, the colors are lovely and the lighter weight quality of the weave makes it suitable throughout the climate's seasonal changes. This is a wonderful retirement gift and got raves at the party!
Retirement Afgan
By Augusta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and warm
I will purchase this item again
a gift
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product and excellent quality.
Great Retirement Gift
By Carole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with my purchase Definitely a Great Retirement gift.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 31, 2014
Really liked the quality for the price. This wasn't as cheezy as some of the other retirement stuff I looked at.
It was a perfect match to her decor.
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my dear friend who recently retired. The style of the afghan was a perfect match to her home décor. So, I knew it would be a gift she would have out on display, not one that might be put away and forgotten. When I received it, I was not disappointed, in fact, thrilled; the engraving was perfect. I purchased the put-together box as well and was just as pleased. I will definitely buy this product again when needing a retirement gift...so happy with my purchase.
Great Retirement Gift!
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this twice: one to a friend and one to my sister (both of them retiring from the Air Force). They both loved it--they said that it looks great on their couch and they've become the envy of their visitors. Thanks for having this wonderful idea!
Special keepsake
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister who retired after 25 years in a dental office. She absolutely loved it! The quality, color, sentiment and value were exceptional! I was happy to have her open it at the retirement party. Everyone thought it was beautiful and asked where I got it. It is a special keepsake she'll have for years to come. Great product, in fact, a teacher in my school is retiring in June and I plan on getting her one too!
Our employees love this afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this afghan as a retirement gift for our employees with over 10 years of service. Everyone loves these! Great value for the money.
for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 25, 2013
It's an awesome gift for a co-worker who is retiring. Material wise is the best quality and packaging is perfect. Please continue the good work and making your customer very satisfied. I will rate this product outstanding and will recommend to anyone.
Very Pleased
By michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (street, MD) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, its very good quality, it was delivered fast and the price was resonable, great seller, 5 plus stars
Retirement Gift
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan we purchased was very nice. We were able to personalize it which added an extra special touch. I'm sure we'll be doing more business with you in the future.
Awesome retirement gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are great retirement gifts. I have ordered several of them over the years for our teachers that have retired. They all love them. Great gift at a great price.
Better Quality Control Needed
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the afghan but it appears that the quality control is lacking. When I entered my retirement date with slashes they appeared longer when I previewed. When the item arrived the slash was the same height as the 1 in the "13" for the year which made the date look a little off. I should have used dashes instead but this is where QC could have called and recommended this based on their experience. Nonetheless, customer service was receptive to looking at the item to determine if it warranted correction. I would buy this again knowing not to use slashes in the date.
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 2, 2013
Very pleased with the retirement afghan. It was truly lovely and the personalized embroidered message just finished it off beautifully. I loved it, but more importantly, the recipient loved it.
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used this afghan for several of our employees who have retired. They are extremely happy with the thoughtfulness of a personalized item. Very nice item.
Retirement Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, , NJ) - April 8, 2013
This is the second Retirement Afghan that I have purchased, and am just as pleased with the quality again.
I feel it's useful, as well as keeping the happy occassion alive.
Great Retirement Gift, good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 30, 2013
This was purchased for a friend at work that retired on May 29, 2013. He was very touched and loved the gift.
Thank you for the quick service and we were very pleased with the quality.
good quality nice letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2013
these are retirment gifts and are beautiful
'twas a hit!
By ELEANOR S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAITHERSBURG, MD) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect retirement gift. The wordings are perfect, the quality and color of the throw is great. Love it!
Great Surprise Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 19, 2012
I bought it for a retirement gift, She loved it and was proud to display it. The writing for the personalization area is small but it is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved