Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 1, 2011
This really is a great gift to give. We purchased these for our wedding and when they arrived they were perfect! Thank You!
Heart-On
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, MT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for! Yes it is a little large and heavy, but what better gift to give my husband for our anniversary. He is not the type of guy to wear jewelry, so this key ring is something personal that he can keep with him! I like everything about it...and the engraving is perfect!
fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 15, 2011
I didn't get to see this personally, as it was a gift for my mother in law for her birtthday (she lives 12 hours away) but she absolutely LOVES it! I LOVE your site! :)
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2011
I promise you, this is such an AMAZING gift for the girlfriend ;) She loved it!
Excellent.........
By Naga Vijay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was really good and I did not expect the shipping so fast in fact it was one day earlier.. I am happy for that........
Heart Locket
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfaction.
This is a great gift.
I have ordered 4 so far and plan to get more in the future.
The products always arrive on time and look beautiful.
Love it!!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister from my 2 girls & she loved it. It was so beautifully done! She even cried it meant so much to her!!! Thank you!
Outstanding!
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful quality item. Bought it for my grandson to give to his mom for xmas and she was thrilled with it! Was very happy with the speedy delivery also. Thanks for making a xmas memory! ~lynette
Pleaseantly Surprised
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to give to her aunt on Christmas , I was very surprised at how heavy it was. Great quality, bigger than what I expected. Absolutely beautifully made, want one for myself.
Heart Locket Keychain
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my staff- all personalized on both sides- they absolutely loved them- thanks so much for a great gift for my staff! Jane
Heart Locket
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. It is much heavier and better quality than I expected. Thanks so much!
Beautiful!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Xmas. She is going to cry when she opens it. A little big at first, but you get used to it!
perfect!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the idea of this. and the engraving is nice and its a big locket so it wont be hard to find photos for this one
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 5 year anniversary gift for my wife, "silverware", it is silver and she can "wear" it on her key chain. Anyway it is engraved beautifully, the front and back engraving allows you to say quite a bit which is awesome. The picture sizes are perfect. Great gift.
Nice
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavier than I expected, but the key ring and engraving are perfect. Fast shipping too.
keys to my heart
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this key ring for my daughter for Christmas. I thought it was so different from others I've looked at and thought she would really like this - I do!
Expectations for Birthday
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Counce, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter is turning "SweetSixteen" in December. She has received her first car from the family and we were wondering what to give her. Your personalized key chain fit the bill perfectly. Thanks!!!
Perfect
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it it was better then I expected
A Wonderful Gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea that this key ring would make such a Wonderful gift. The engraving was perfect, and the over all reaction when given was more than I expected. I would recommend this to anyone to give to that "special" someone.
WOW
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didnt expect the guailty of this item to be so high.. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be but they are just great... thank you :)
Loved it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product and got it within days of ordering. Very Happy with all the products I've ordered from here.
Awesome gift
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is just beautiful. Great size and quality material.

The engraving was perfect. My friend absolutely loved it
Absolutely beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received it toady.absolutely love it.
Beautiful!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is really beautiful!
Excellant Product / Fast Shipping
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The locket was of excellant quality and very durable. The engraving turned out beautiful too. Wish the locket could be smaller and lighter for everyday use. But I guess for durability it makes up for the weight.
Quality
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, good price, prompt delivery.
Great Customer Service
By aimee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weedsport, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank the individual who corrected my issue. I purchased this item earlier in the week and upon receiving it the date was in correct. I immediately called the company up and the woman informed me that they could get it out to me first thing in the morning in time for father's day. My husband absolutely loved it considering our son passed away 2 1/2 weeks prior from SIDs at the age of 3 months. Just the care, compassion and understanding from the woman who helped me will make me come back and shop again. Thanks again!
Beautiful
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy, finely crafted item. Looks gorgeous and like it will last a very long time.
Purchased it for my daughter
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She just got her own car. I purchased it with her name, year of graduation and the message that reads: Life is a Journey! Enjoy it! She loved it. It was beautifully engraved. Thank you!
Gorgeous!
By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northborough, MA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That pretty much sums it up, they only thing is the heart inserts to hold the pic in are a little flimsy, but most people only take it out once so it shouldn't be a problem.
LOVE IT
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This locket came out beautiful. I bought it for fathers day. The picures are nice size. Just love this keychain for any occasion
Very Nice Item
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this item. Its solid and durable. This is something that I will tresure.
Key ring
By marie-celine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio rancho, NM) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 12 of these to date as we just lost my Father and they are the perfect keepsake to be able to carry around his photo in for all my family. Love the size and that you can engrave on both sides..............
I love this product
By rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schererville, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. Highly recommend for the value.
Gorgeous gift
By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am sooo pleased with this purchase. Got it for my mom for Mother's Day from her 2 grandkids. Looks much more expensive than it is. Highly recommended as a great gift with a personal touch!
What a find!
By laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain is of substatial weight and the engraving is gorgeous. Can't wait until Mothers day to give to my daughter
Impressive
By Kellean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful and the lettering was very impressive too! I must say I was surprised mainly because the cost was so very little and yet these were so very beautiful!
They arrived in individual bubble wrap with flaps. On the inside were beautiful velvet pouches with these wrapped in tissue. The presentation was perfect!
This was my first time with this company and all I can say is Wow!!
I purchased three items and I am very pleased with my purchase! Thank you!!
Beautiful and sturdy
By PAULA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this locket/keychain for my daughter's 16th birthday gift. Love the shape, the weight and it's not at all cheap looking. I know she is going to love it!
Great product!
By Ashli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected. It is packaged very nicely and the locket is big enough to put good sized pictures in, but isn't too bulky. I got this for my mom for mother's day and I know she's going to love it. I want one for myself!!
Devasatingly Beautiful
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT! it is the best gift I bought for my mother! and plan to buy more stuff from here! Great piece of art
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved