Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Extremely beautiful.
By Liliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it, I was impressed with the quality and beauty of this key chain. This is a perfect gift to remind the person you love, how much she/he means to you.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 30, 2011
The keychain exceeded my expectations. Beautiful product .. especially for the price. The locket is quite large which is very nice. Very very pleased overall. I would definitely buy it again.
nice one
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - November 7, 2011
High quality and very fast shipping.
Love This Key Chain
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this Heart Locked in the mail. It is exactly what I wanted. Perfect size, since I am always loosing my keys in my purse. :) I love that it is slightly bigger than one I had previously from another store (pottery barn) which broke in 1/2 after approx. 6 months. This key chain is definately a great purchase and I have no reservations on giving it to others for gifts. You will definatley love it!
My Sister Loved This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - October 28, 2011
Although I haven't seen the locket, my sister said she loved it. It was exactly what I was looking for. The site made it very easy to order and I was kept informed on the status. It was shipped very quickly and was delivered on time. Very happy that this is what I chose.
Wonderful gift!
By Kecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews for this item and decided to purchase this locket as a going away gift for my best friend who is moving to N. Carolina. This item did not disappoint! It was beautiful and the engraving was perfect. My friend loved it and I was so happy. Now my husband is thinking of purchasing this locket for his mother as a Christmas gift!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus grove, OH) - October 10, 2011
was exactly what I wanted and I received it within days of ordering I would defiantly order here again
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - September 30, 2011
Great product for a good price
Perfect Memorial Gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these Heart Lockets to give as memorial gifts for two loved ones family members who had pass and I was more than pleased! They are heavy and very well made! The picture size is large and the overall quality is wonderful. I'm sure I'll be giving these as gifts or memorials again!
So much better than I imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 14, 2011
I bought three of these for some very special people. When they arrived, I was amazed how well they were made. Nice weight, nice size for the photos, in fact better than nice. I will keep the "Heart Locket Key Ring" in mind if I need any more gifts. Lovely product, that is very well made. You won't be sorry if you purchase this item.
product features that I like
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about this photo key ring. There was plenty of room for a photo, and the area was big enough that you could actually see the photo when you opened the locket. The engraving was outstanding. I have not been happier with a product in a very long time. The quality of this locket was beyond what I was expecting. It is something that will last forever and I can pass it down to my children or grandchildren.
Great quality
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Really heavy metal. Looked great
Lovely gift
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for daughter n laws birthday. Put grandchildrens picture in it..Think she will love it as much as I do. Big and heavy, BUT NOT too big and heavy. Very Well Made.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 17, 2011
Bought this keychain for my sister's birthday and she LOVES it! Good quality and very reasonable price!
locket
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put a picture of my grandan that passed away in it and attach it to my bouquet. So I could have him with me on my wedding day. The locket is perfected and everything I was looking for. Very good quality and the engraving is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar , PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is just as pretty as it looks in the picture. I'm so happy with it. The engraving is perfect also!!!!!!!!!
A TREASURED KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 13, 2011
LOVED THE ITEM, MORE THAN I EXPECTED. Size is wonderful to put in a picture you can really see. wonderful.
Bouquet
By Alycia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be using this as a memorial to my father in my wedding bouquet. The size is absolutely perfect for both this, and then to put with my keys when the festivities are over. The engraving is perfect, and deep enough it won't fade easily. It's perfect!
Great for my wedding
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gift for my husband and my mother's for our wedding. Professional looking and at a great price.
looks great. great quality as well
By Mikhael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLYN, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was satisfied with purchase. little bigger then what i expected but looks great
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH SALEM, NY) - May 23, 2011
Very nice keychain, heavier than I thought but I was pleasantly surprised there...Opens up to fit 2 good sized pictures...Ordered as a gift and the recipient was impressed.
For my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this key chain because my 3 year old just had to get it for her mommy. I thought I was just buying another over priced gift that would not be anything that I would expect. I was wrong!! It is very durable and heavy duty. The picture sizes are perfect for a cut out wallet picture and the engraving is beautiful. I love it and so did my wife.
Heart Locket
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenville, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Heart Locket for my nephew to give to his mom, my sister. The locket was made very well and the engraving was awesome. My sister loved it and I would definitely purchase it again. You won't be disappointed
Loved It!
By Sabina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart locket was purchased as a gift for a dear friend, and she absolutely loved it! The personalized engraving allowed me to express something near and dear to her heart. Thank you for allowing me to share such a wonderful keepsake via this quality locket!
A Definite Crowd Pleaser!
By Caron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't had a chance to see this item in person, but my mother in law LOVES it! It's so beautiful she wanted to wear it as a necklace, except it's a bit too heavey for that. A definite winner!
mom 1st mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2011
was an awesome gift, my wife love it. great service and ship within 2 days great gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 15, 2011
All that I hoped for and more. Really excellent quality for little cost. A great gift for my daughter's first Mothers Day.
Great Gift for First Time Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - May 14, 2011
I love it! Very classy!
A heart full of love
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MO) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized for my mother from her grand kids for mother's day. She loved it and so did I. It is heavy and durable. Would recommend this to anyone.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 13, 2011
Perfect Gift for Mother's Day my wife loved it.
Quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 9, 2011
Quality of key ring is excellent. Speedy service!
Nice quality- very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 9, 2011
I ordered this as just a little something extra for my husband and myself to give our daughter on her wedding day. Soon after the marriage the happy couple will be re-locating to another state for graduate school. I thought this would be perfect to relay our sentiment to her. I will place a photo of myself and my husband inside so she can keep it close while she is living so far away. The piece is a very nice quality. From previous reviews I knew that it would be on the larger side so I was expecting that. I don't think it is too large to be un-usable but it is too large to put a large number of keys on (it would get too heavy). The larger size makes it very nice to put photos in. The engraving is beautiful and exactly as I had ordered. Overall I am very, very happy with this purchase and I'm sure that my daughter is going to love it too.
Beautiful!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! It was a little bigger than I had anticipated (about 1.5 inches wide) but the engraving is easy to read and looks very elegant. It is solid & feels like it was very expensive!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 3, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, better than expected. A great value for the money also, I bought it for my daughter-in-law for her first mothers day and would definitely recommend it. A great gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011
This key chain is very nicely made, engraving was just as I expected. Pictures of my grandson looks awesome in. The locket closes good and tight, and stays closed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 28, 2011
My husband is very much into keychains and loves to show off his kids. Although this item is listed "for women", it was the perfect gift for him. Very nice quality and beautiful engraving. A very nice personal, keepsake for a loved one.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - April 26, 2011
I love the way it turned out. It's pretty :)
Product exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, TX) - April 26, 2011
The key ring is a lot nicer than expected. I was highly impressed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - April 16, 2011
I loved it. It came out just as I pictured. And its real easy to put the pictures in and everything. Im sure my mom will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved