Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
~Joanne - MA

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Heart locket key chain
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my nieces graduation... she LOVED it so much!! It was even prettier than I coulda imagined! Highly would recommend!! Very nice quality and the engraving was Perfect!! :))
Great gift for mom
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit with my mom for mother's day. Be mindful that the heart/locket is a lot bigger than it appears on picture. I was anticipating something something smaller like on a necklace, but I would safely say that this locket is as big child's palm.
Key Chain
By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coker, AL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect !!!! We love this key chain.
Beautiful
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and the feel and heft gives you a sense that it's a quality product. Everyone who saw it loved it!

Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 19, 2012
I bought my mom this for mothers day, and she absolutly loved it, being able to have it inscripted with my own words made it 100 times better and more personal, not to mention it was very decently priced, the pictures inside is awesome feature, and since she is a mom on the go, she can hook it right up to her keys and look at it all the time, over all i would recommend this gift for any occasion for anyone, as well as this site :) Very pleased with my purchase, thank you personalizationmall.com :)
very nice key chain, just as described
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this item as part of mothers day gift - very nice, as described, nice job on the engraving as well - would order again
Heart locket key ring
By Norine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as described on the webpage. It is lovely and fairly priced. I have placed an order for another gift.
Excellent and On-time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2012
Excellent and On-time personalised Mom's day present. Thanks..
Beautiful!
By Manileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this locket for my boyfriend who is in the military. He carries my pictures with him everywhere, so I got this locket for him so he could have my pictures without ruining them in his pocket. It was perfect and beautiful! He adores it to pieces!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2012
My mother-in-law love it!!! excellent mother's day gift! =)
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - May 10, 2012
Beautiful. Much nicer than anticipated!
Beautiful locket key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - May 9, 2012
Just loved the locket key ring i ordered for my daughter-in-law for mothers day. She will love it! Its just perfect!
The latest GREAT FIND!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased a mother's day gift from PersonalizationMall.com. Not only was the locket/keyring beautiful, but my mother LOVED it. The online transaction was seamless and easy. Everything they promised was above and beyond what was offered. I even received a personal call verifying that the personalized message I had included in my online order was correct. This is a TOP DRAW place where you can rest assured your personal wishes will be fulfilled beyond your needs and hopes. HIGHLY recommend your put the PersoanlizationMall.com in your Bookmarks or Favorites for special occasions and gifts.
My favorite buy!
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite thing i've bought from the site. engraving was perfect and exactly what i wanted. and its bigger than i thought it'd be. Thank you!!
Excellent Gift
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift. The locket was bigger than I expected, but not too big. The personalization was well done on both sides. And the overall locket seems to be made with quality in mind.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 4, 2012
It is heavier then I thought it would be but it looks great!
Better than Expected
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to fit pictures in, bigger than I thought it would be and the engraving looks great. Hopefully my Mom loves it, I know I do!
harveytl
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is heavy and durable. This is very personal and makes for a great gift.
amazing service
By vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The web site is very user friendly and let's you see the actually product with your specific design on it. The turn around time was amazing. From the time I placed my order and received it (standard shhipping) was less than a week. I will definately order from this company again.
Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City , MI) - April 22, 2012
As shared in the other reviews, this is very nice quality. Good service and fast shipping makes shopping for personalized gifts on this site convenient.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
This was made as a gift for my mom & she almost cried when we gave it to her! The workmanship & personalization were amazing! I would highly recommend this product! Thank you for making a memorable gift!
Beautiful!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart locket turned out so wonderful! The engraving is so nice and the pictures were easy to add. My daughter will love this with her two little ones inside.
Sentimental Expression
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gauley Bridge, WV) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keychain for a friend in memory of her dad. I was impressed by the quality of the piece as well as the beauty of it. I love this company. I can always find something meaningful and personal to give as a great gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 4, 2012
Good quality, writing is clear and pretty. I would recommend.
Sturdy and very pretty
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much sturdier and heavier than I thought and for a keychain that is what you want so it doesn't fall apart in use. I am really pleased.
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - February 26, 2012
ordered the heart locket 2-photo engraved key ring to give as gifts for several members of my family to have as a keepsake. i was very pleased with the quality of the lockets and the size...although they are a bit heavy i think that lends to the quality of this item.
Excellent Quality
By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and had it shipped directly to her. She absolutely loves it. She said it is very durable and thick and heavy, not some cheap plastic or thin material that will break easily. She changs it on her purse though because she is worried that her keys would scratch it up if it were on her key ring. Time and time again I am impressed with Personalization Mall. The gifts always come in a nice gift bag. They are quick to ship (got there in 3 days with regualar shipping!), plus they are super affordable and good quality. I never shop at things remembered anymore. Personalization Mall blows them away!
Simply well done..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - February 21, 2012
The inscription was clear enough.. It arrived promptly and she loved it.. Cudn't be happier..
Perfect Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
Love it!! Everything's perfect about this Keychain..
Personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODYEAR, AZ) - February 15, 2012
This Heart Locket I bought it for my daughter, she likes personal touches and this wasn't the exception, She can carry her daughter and husband picture anywhere, she loves it! The printed message on the front and back, it remind her of her love to her family. The quality of this items is very nice and it looks durable.
Very Nice Item
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great item. A wonderful gift to give someone.
Precious Keepsake
By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom won't go anywhere without the perfect gift to take pictures of her boys with her.
Inscribed to apply no matter how big our family gets.
Greatest gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 29, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my mother who has it all. I was so excited when I gave it to her and her expression said it all. I engraved it with my brother and sister's name as well as my own and my mother loved it. Our pictures fit perfectly inside. Prompt delivery of this item was exceptional.
Amazing Heart Locket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 27, 2011
This heart locket is a fabulous gift. I ordered this as a gift for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. The engraving was very professional, and the product was in great condition. My only complaint is that the small metal piece on the inside of the locket, designed to hold the pictures in place, had a tendency to pop out. However, Personalization Mall agreed to send me a replacement at no charge and with no hassle at all. HIGHLY recommend this product, and I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 22, 2011
shipped fast and was in perfect condition, like it was shown in the example
For her first car
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 16 year old grandaughter this Christmas. She is getting her first car as a surprise. This keychain is lovely and will make her gift even more special. I was pleased at the solidness of the keychain and the engraving was all that I had hoped. Being able to place her own pictures inside the locket will make it extra special.
Very impressive!
By June R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The locket came out perfect! Durable and not cheap looking at all. The engraving was very nice and had a lot of room. I am so anxious to give it to my grand daughter.
Great gift for the person who has it all!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 15, 2011
This was the perfect gift for some one special!! Very satisfied with it.
Great!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This locket will be a huge hit with my MIL, she will just love being able to have a good size picture of her granddaughter with her at all times!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2011
This product is perfect for romantic occasions or Christmass gift or anniversaries. It looks exactly like the picture and I'm very happy with the quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved