Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome!
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good bang for your buck! It made an exclent vday gift for my girl! Has a nice antique feel and the personalised message added a nice romantic touch! Was able to give a nice vday gift on a tight budget.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 9, 2012
Shipped fast and looks beautiful. It is a gift, I havent given it yet, but I know it will be a hit! I'm already thinking of getting another one for someone else.
Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - February 8, 2012
I am very happy with my purchase. It turned out beautiful and I know that my maid of honor will love it . Thanks
Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more than I expected.. Beautiful. I had Mom engraved on the top with her birth and death year and inside I placed flowers from her funeral in side.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - February 4, 2012
This was a gift for my niece. I was extremely happy with the quality and the workmanship. As was my niece. I definite great gift.
Exceeds Expectations
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be one of the nicest gifts I have ever given. It was an 18th birthday gift for my granddaughter and she just loved it. It is something she will always have to remember that day and our family being together! Beautiful craftsmanship!
Memory Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 31, 2011
This item made an excellent gift for Christmas. I recommend it hightly.
Beautiful!
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a dear friend's birthday. I'm giving it to her tomm. I think it is absolutely beautiful and the engraving just made it perfect! I love Personalization Mall. I have never ordered anything from them that I haven't been thrilled with! Thank you for your beautiful quality items!
Treasured Keepsake
By BETHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with purchase and it arrived very quickly. This is a gift that I am sure my best friend will adore for life.
my new favorite site
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful...
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011
Love it...got for my mother-in-law as xmas gift.
Charming and...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 20, 2011
A charming and lovely little jewelry box that anyone would be most pleased to have received!
Wonderful
By Tiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom and I absolutely love it. It got to me in less than a week and the detail and quality of the product is excellent it looked exactly the same as the preview picture. I could be used as a jewelry box or a keepsake.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful and classy. A perfect gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
Perfect Maid of Honor Gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this jewelry box for my Maid of Honor in my wedding. I had bought all the other bridesmaids their jewelry to wear in the wedding and displayed hers in this. We got some great shots with my photographer of her opening it and my putting on her jewelry the day of. GREAT gift!
Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
elegant
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend in Dallas said it was beautiful/elegant~ Thank you for putting out quality products!
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2011
I sent this to my mom for her 70th bday - she said it is gorgeous! Not too big, just right. When you look at in the light she described it as a prism of light shining through. So pretty! She said she would put earrings or a necklace in it.
Adorable
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother, who has helped us immensely over the last year, and I wanted to have something amazing to give her this year for Christmas. 1st, Read the description carefully, this is merely a trinket box at 3" x 3". But it works perfectly for what I chose it for. The engraving on the top was perfectly centered, and done beautifully. The purple band around the top adds a nice splash of color. The heart charm on the front is a tad cheap looking, but not anything to be worried about. I really love the design in the glass itself on the sides, and the metal pieces are just amazing. My grandmother is going to love this. And by me being able to engrave my name on the top, I will be sure to get it back when she passes away and everything is given to family, at least I can have this piece of her for myself.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this gift for our son's daycare lady. It is such a precious little box for a lady's personal things. The purple around the border really adds something special. The etching on the glass makes it look antique. Being able to personalize the product makes it just that much more special! I highly recommend this!
A perfect gift for an old friend
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend that I grew up with who is turning 60 next year. The engraving has added the perfect touch to the gift with exactly what words I wanted to say to her.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Perfect size and so pretty! Can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids!
Awesome deal!!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MS) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a small but tasteful box for a wedding with very special cousins of mine, and I needed something memorable and classy, but that would still leave me with enough cash in my pocket to fill the box with 100 dollars. This item fit the bill perfectly. The engraving was elegant, and the couple told me it was the most personal and thoughtful gift they'd received on their special day!!
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 6, 2011
I got two of these for parents gifts for my wedding. I haven't given them to them yet, but they are sooooo beautiful. I am thinking about ordering one for myself! Great quality and the etching is perfect. This is a very good product!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 28, 2011
I had a box made for my BFF's 20th Birthday. The box was perfect!! The glass was beautiful, and I was surprised by how purple the stained glass around the lid was. The legs of the box were also sturdy. My engraving came out clear and easy to read. The dangle heart at the lid is removable if you want to add or replace it with another charm (I added a key).
amazing!!!
By Nayda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful! my mother loved it. It's the perfect gift.I couldn't be happier with the product!
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
This was a gift from my 86 year old mother to her 89 year old sister on her birthday. It was a blessing to both.
Pretty little jewerly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
Bought this for my niece for her 19th birthday she adores it .
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - October 8, 2011
i gave this to a co-worker who was resigning and she loved it
Beautiful !
By Sandralyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Granddaughter's 16th birthday. It is so elegant and beautiful... something she will have for a lifetime. The personalization made it a treasure.
Lovely;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this for my mother's birthday and she adores it! I wrote my own personal message and the font they use is beautiful. I highly recommend this company and product o:D
Nice and Beautiful
By Viral P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just like I thought it would be. I appreciate the swiftness in getting this item. Everything was perfect. I liked the way it was boxed and protected.
pretty little treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 18, 2011
My mother loved this box, shipped fast and well worth the cost!
I Read The Reviews!
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always read reviews before I buy something online. I read all of the 1 and 2 starred reviews and that made me a little skeptic. But then I noticed that there are over one hundred 5-starred reviews versus a dozen or so bad ratings. So I bought the box. It is so beautiful and absolutely perfect as a present. To be honest, I kind of want one for myself! It's so cute and just so perfect. I couldn't be happier. Totally worth it, I couldn't be happier.
A perfect option for a personsalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - September 6, 2011
I had a hard time finding something that would fit the personal message that I needed to be engraved. This turned out to be just perfect!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This is an awesome gift. I am giving this to my mom for her birthday and I definitely recommend it. Good quality.
Best Friend Gift
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this box. It's very well made. I love the vintage look...it's beautiful. Small enough to sit anywhere. The engraving makes it so personal. And it arrived very fast.
Maid of Honor Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Maid of Honor as just a little something special for her being there for me. Upon receipt i was blown away, it's absolutely beautiful and the personalization i chose looked great on the lid! I cannot wait to see her open it!
Great Gift My Mom Loved It !!!
By Valentina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Gave This To My Mom For Her Birthday. She Loved The Engraving & That Her Name Was On It & She Loved The Vintage Look & The Little Heart Charm On It. Our Gift To Her Was By Far The Most Personal !!! I Love This Site. Everything I Get From Here Is Of Quality & Perfection.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved