Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(20)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A great birthday present
By Yao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend as a birthday present. It is well made, elegant and beautiful. My friend is pretty happy. The standard shipping fee, however, is somehow expensive.
great birthday present
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this beautiful jewelry box to my sister in law. she loved it.
it's petite in size just right for earrings and bracelets.
thank you!
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Sladjana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is absolutely adorable. Picture doesn't do it any justice. I purchased it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she absolutely loved it!!! It was by far her favorite gift!
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Lynsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little jewelry box! I purchased two, one for my sister and for my best friend/Maid of Honor. Each had room for a quote and the quality is great! I hope they love them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2013
Really Beautiful gift - Size is perfect!
A real treasure
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
very nice
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and the personalized message engraved in the glass top was the crowning touch. She loved it! Good value. Thanks!
Vintage Treasure Box
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
Very nice for the price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for a co-workers 50th birthday. The engraving looks very good and the box is very well made. The detail is also very nice. We were pleased with how the item arrived.
Amazing....
By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my Jr Brides Maids, they are amazing... not as small as i thought they would be and the engraving looks great! I can't wait to give it to them.
Perfect Gift
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box has beautiful detail. I just wish it would have been a little bigger. My friend loved it. This was a Great Buy. Thank you!
she loved it
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughter's other grandma as a 50th birthday gift, she loved it. The jewelry box is beautiful, good quality, perfect size for rings and earrings. Would be nice if the personalized etching were a little darker so that you can read it with ease, but this would not stop me from ordering this item again. I continue to be pleased with everything that I have purchased from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Loved how this turned out... It was beautiful and delivery time was amazing...
Birthday gift for friend
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved this jewelry box for her birthday, and loved that it was personalized.
Charming and delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 7, 2013
I was delighted to find this charming glass jewelry box on your website. I ordered two of them for dear friends, and they came out beautifully. The friends loved them, and the very personal engraving made them particularly special. The overnight shipping was fabulous. However, the price for the gift box seems excessive - but - no complaints!!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - December 21, 2012
This gift was perfect for my grand-daughter. The jewelry box was exactly what it shows to be in the picture and I couldn't be more happy!
Soo Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 20, 2012
I was more than pleased with this product. I purchased it for a very special friend of mine and wanted something that would be useful but at the same time I wanted it to show her how much she means to me. This product delievered just that. That You Personaliztion Mall.
The perfect sentimental gift
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something meaningful to give my fiancee's mother on our wedding day. This box seemed just the perfect option. The box is high quality and well-made. The inscription on the lid is beautiful, and it fits well with the piece. I can't wait for my mother in law to see it!
TREASURE
By MICHELLE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CARROLLTON, OH) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AND ELLIGANT. GREAT BUY
Loved It!!!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a friend after reading many favorable reviews and was very pleased when I received it. It was just what I was expecting.
What a beautiful trinket box
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my MIL from my husband, it is beautiful! Love the engraving, exactly what I was looking for!
jewellery box
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my son to give to his godmother on his baptism. I liked that we could get it engraved. She loved it too.
very nice
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found all items i bought to be beautiful personal gifts. I love shopping with your store. Thank you
Wonderful
By SANDRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little boxes. This is the 2nd time I have ordered them. I am going to make it a tradition for my Granddaughters Sweet 16. I have given 1 of them hers and she loved it, I will be giving our twins theirs in Jan,2013. A treasure forever from Grandma and Grandpa..
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 14, 2012
This box turned out better than I even imagined! I recieved it in a short amount of time and it looks absolutely perfect!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 5, 2012
It's really a nice decorative box. My wife liked her b'day present a lot!
Loved this gift
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Aunt who actually cried when she saw it. This is the second one of these boxes I've purchased.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - October 22, 2012
A great personalized gift to treasure forever.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - October 22, 2012
Loved it!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - October 21, 2012
A perfect gift for a little girl who is blessed to have all she needs. I was thrilled it turned out so beautifully.
mom's happy, then everybody's happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichta, KS) - September 28, 2012
Bought this for my mom's birthday gift. She is an antique dealer, so very picky about stuff she has out on display. I didn't have time to go antique shopping so went with this because of the personalization adding a nice touch. She's very happy with it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Hannah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my bridesmaids and I cant wait to give them their gifts. This is a beautiful and unique gift, and not overly priced or overly cheap. The materials are great, the etching is light but easy to read, and the delivery was super quick. I ordered 6 total and didnt have an issue with any of them.
vintage engraved box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 18, 2012
Very nice.
Never disappoinred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MT) - August 31, 2012
Great gift item! I have ordered numerous items from your website, every item has been more than what I have expected. Thank you!
Engraving
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the jewelry box, my think was when I first saw it that you could not read the engraving. I think you should have some type of pigment that you can write on clear glass and still be able to see it. Is very hard to read. You can not read it like you can in this picture.

Angela R
Looks Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 24, 2012
This item looked very impressive, I wasn't sure how it was gonna look physically because the price is not expensive at all! The glass looks great, it opens and closes nicely too.
THe only thing is the personalization was a bit light and hard to read and the heart shape in the center does not look very smooth but because it's a minor detail, it's all good :)
Quality custom gift as usual
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 15th or so item I have order over the last few years and each and every item is high quality, as good or better than shown on the web site and best of all customize for each recipient. Always a surprise and special touch to show you know them and care when you give a one of a kind gift just for them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved