Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (510 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(358)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Ronald Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mom!...Great price!!...It was a birthday gift.....She loved it!!
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
Lovely Vintage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I had purchased this beautiful vintage jewelry box before so I knew that it was the perfect gift for my "young" friend, who turned 80. She loved it and I loved giving it. It is well made and has such a neat vintage look...especially liked being able to put my own words on the top. I am sure that I will find a reason to purchase another one soon...it makes such a wonderful surprise gift!
mother in laws gift
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box did exactly what I had hoped for..gave my mother in law a huge smile every detail on this jewlery box was perfect..everything dow n to the inscription was wonderful..very happy and so was my mother in law
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
Wonderful Jewelry Boxes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - July 20, 2013
These Jewelry boxes are great! The personalization was perfect, but a little hard to read. I liked this aspect of it though because while it is personalized it remains personal as someone would have to really examine it to see what it says. Beautiful boxes!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - July 16, 2013
This is a very nice piece and was engraved accurately and beautifully. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and the products they provide have all been of good quality.
Beautiful present for my 10 year old daughter!
By Jen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like most little girls, my daughter loves jewelry! I bought this for her as a birthday gift. I had our poem scribed into it and she started crying! She loved it! I highly recommend this box. It's beautiful, yet simple and will light up any little girls face!
Great Gift Idea
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for wedding party gifts- one for my sister and one for my flowergirl. All I can say is WOW! This is a beautiful jewelry box. It is well made and the engraving looks amazing. I am sure it will be a treasured piece for years to come.
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - June 14, 2013
Our daughter was THRILLED with her jewelry box - especially that we could personalize the message to her! This summer she will be given several family estate pieces, so this was the perfect selection. THANK you so much!
Very nice little gifrt
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift in the instance where you want to show love to someone
but not break the bank. I have given several times and it is always
appreciated.
Outstanding Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 9, 2013
I could not be more impressed with the ordering process. Very professional and worry free. I ordered several items which were all great and timely received. Unfortunately, 1 item was received damaged. With no haggeling, they expedited a personalized replacement. They didn't even request me to return the original for the warranty which saved me the time and expense of shipping. The women on the phone were extremely gracious and totally put me at ease. Excellent and thorough follow up. I will certainly be a return customer.
Beautiful
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy ..very nice.. will buy another for Christmas Gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait to give it to her.
last minute perfection.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - May 19, 2013
I normally do not write reviews, but I had to stop and write this one. this company has an abundance of amazing choices for gifts, on time and fast delivery and excellent prices. the quality of this particular item surpasses expectations. I will continue to shop on this website
Mother-In-Law's delight
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and had it sent to my mother-in-law in another state. She was absolutely thrilled with the box and loved the engraving, too. Great job, Personalization Mall!
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law from her newphew and she loved it!!
Loved this item!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother as a Mother's Day gift, and she loved it! She appreciated the engraved message on the top of the item as well as the overall design. She is so excited to use it. I would highly recommend any customer to purchase this beautiful item. Per usual, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!
breathtaking!!!!!
By Montana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box was breathtaking! my mom was ooverwhelmed! the personalization made it SO special! she was so happy she cried & cried! thank you for making this the best mothers day ever!
Will buy again
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my daughter's Godmother. So, so pretty ;)
She loved and and the price was great for the value. I look forward to sending this gift again.
Jewelry Box
By Cyndy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box. Came exactly as pictured. Great experience. Thank you.
Perfect for a milestone birthday!
By Ida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's 50th birthday and she absololutely loved it! She collects vintage items and was very impressed with the quality.
Beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was more beautiful than I expected!
very pleased
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized gifts from this company in the past and will continue in the future. They are always my first choice when shopping for a special gift. No complaints what so ever. Love the products (engraved baby botties & vintage jewelry box)
A great birthday present
By Yao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend as a birthday present. It is well made, elegant and beautiful. My friend is pretty happy. The standard shipping fee, however, is somehow expensive.
great birthday present
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this beautiful jewelry box to my sister in law. she loved it.
it's petite in size just right for earrings and bracelets.
thank you!
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Sladjana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is absolutely adorable. Picture doesn't do it any justice. I purchased it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she absolutely loved it!!! It was by far her favorite gift!
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Lynsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little jewelry box! I purchased two, one for my sister and for my best friend/Maid of Honor. Each had room for a quote and the quality is great! I hope they love them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2013
Really Beautiful gift - Size is perfect!
A real treasure
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
very nice
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and the personalized message engraved in the glass top was the crowning touch. She loved it! Good value. Thanks!
Vintage Treasure Box
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
Very nice for the price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for a co-workers 50th birthday. The engraving looks very good and the box is very well made. The detail is also very nice. We were pleased with how the item arrived.
Amazing....
By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my Jr Brides Maids, they are amazing... not as small as i thought they would be and the engraving looks great! I can't wait to give it to them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved