Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever & Always Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Anniversary Picture Frame - Forever and Always Design - 3818
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Frame
By Rosario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The quality is wonderful and my friend was thrilled with it. It arrived within plenty of time for Christmas and I was very happy with my purchase.
You will not be disappointed!
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is abosolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is exquisite! I am from Canada and I received it so fast I could hardly believe it!
Anniversary Gift
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked great as decoration near the anniversary cake/cupcakes. It was beautifully lasered and my parents loved it. Gorgeous.
50th Anniversary
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved the personalize picture frame. It was the talk of the party after we opened presents. It was a last minute party and they wanted to know how i could get something so pretty and personalized so fast. Very impressed with the workmanship and the quality of the frame. I hope it remains in the family for many years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall. com for making this a wonderful anniversary celebration.
outstanding
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay , PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of the picture frame. I will be ordering more products in the future
LOVE IT!
By Milagros D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a few frames in the past but this by far is my favorite. Will be special to us for a very long time. Thanks again for a great product, great service, and customer service.
more than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - June 1, 2011
just fabulous seeing my best friends' names written all over the frame- can't wait to see their reaction- I know it will be as happy as mine
Great & Unique Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2011
This is the second frame I purchase as a gift. The gift recipients LOVE it, it is unique and finished professionally. Looks like I spent way more than I did. Also, it is done fast and shipped fast. Love it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - March 13, 2011
Bought the anniversary frame for my son & daughter-in-law. Was so impressed with the workmanship and quality of this product.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - November 3, 2015
I give these personalize frames all the time as gifts. Everyone loves them!
Anniversary frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sisters 50th coming up soon. I absolutely love it and I know she will, too. I love gifts that are personalized.
Just Beautiful
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 8x10 frame for my aunt and uncle's 60th wedding anniversary trip. I had been searching the web for a personalized frame for their family cruise to Alaska, I ordered this frame and it was personalized beautifully. The quality of the frame is great and I'm so happy with it. Thanks,
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - September 10, 2013
I absolutely love this company, I have ordered many different gifts from here, shipping and timing is perfect, and the gifts are so nice, you can chose for many different occasions.
Perfect frame for the perfect couple
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary. I added it along with the personalized picture album and photo cube to the personalized wicker basket. It made a beautiful presentation for the couple's anniversary party.
40TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR PARENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - August 17, 2012
LOVED IT!
Great Frame
By Emily I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents anniversary present. It turned out amazing. The miters are perfectly secure and tight. The engraving is beautiful!! I am so please with this frame. The frame arrived d days after I ordered it! I have already ordered more from this site. I highly recommend anything of off this site!
wow
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this company and honestly this item was absolutely breathtaking. I loved it and can't wait to give it to my husband on our anniversary this Saturday. I would have given it five stars, which I honestly think it deserves, but I am a firm believer in everyone has room for improvement. With that being said, I would order from them again, they shipped in a timely manner, I loved it. Thank you!
Satisfied
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely & special & very well appreciated by my recipients. The service was excellent! The frame arrived in time for me to include a photo & wrap it for the 50th Anniversary party. Thank you
a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - January 9, 2012
I bought this gift for someone I had not seen in years. Through talking I gathered all the correct info. Whrn I recied the frame it was so beautiful. When they recieved the gift they could not stop raving about it. Your products are beautiful and I have not been disappionted yet
Loved it
By manpreet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order i was a little doubty about it because it was my aunt's 25th anniversary present. When this reached me I totally loved it the quality was great also. It is not any cheapy frame they give u. Trust me you'll love it and I gave it to my aunt she loved it.She kept on askin where i got it from. Everyone loved it that now my cousins b-day is coming up I ordered something from here for him.
Anniversary Gift (50 years)
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frames, this is the 4th frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall, everybody that I have given this gift to loved them.
Wonderful!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!! The item came 3 days after I ordered it!! I was so happy with this! It looked perfect.
great purchase
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend to everyone. you will be satisfied 100%.
Grandmother's Pictures
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wood ! Wish the frame came in a larger size. 5x7
or 8x10. will buy again.
Excellent tailored Anniversary Wood Frame
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a 5th anniversary gift which is traditionally made of wood. I found other wood frames on other websites but this frame was by far the best I found. The value is terrific for the quality. Plus PersonalizationMall.com took care of tailoring the design to an anniversary for me, I just entered the personalization info (my friends don't have nicknames so I used their full names again). I was very pleased how the engraving turned out. I would recommend this frame to my friends looking for a similar gift.
5 year anniversary
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The traditional 5 year anniversary gift is wood so I was pleased to find a wooden frame that could be personalized. It looks exactly like the picture and I am very pleased with it. I would recommend it to other customers that were interested in it, or trying to find a "wooden" gift.
Great gift
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great. The laser cuts in the wood were smooth with no rough edges at all. It was a nice surprise and a much appreciated gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I customized. It's a great gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great craftsmanship!
Memorable
By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how fast I got the frame and was really pleased with the quality of work . I honestly thought it was going to be painted on or something like that...never thought it was engraved. I am extremely pleased and I know my husband is going to love it.
Beautiful!
By Stefani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our 1st wedding anniversary and it is beautiful! It is well worth the money and definitley makes a statement!
Love Personalizationmall
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new place for the perfect gift..quality is superb, detail always correct, shipping always on time and customer concern for satisfaction with followup. These people do it right!
50th anniversary frame
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that saw the gift loved it. It turned out really nice!
Anniverary Frame
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and I am sure my parents will love it. It is perfect for a 60th wedding anniversary gift.
sweethearts
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for my son and daughter-in-law for their 22 anniversary...and I just love it. I'm hoping they will love it also. I also love getting items from Personalization. They say just what I want to say and so many different things to choose from for any occasion. So handy to go in and look at what they have and find the rigjt thing - thanks so much for being very user friendly
Review of Forever & Always Aniversary Frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and the inscription is done perfectly. Also very quick shipping. I will be back again.
Great gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give for a special Anniversary!
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By ERIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The wood engraving looks elegant and makes a wonderful gift. My parents loved it. I'll be giving this as an anniversary gift again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I love this store!! I ordered this frame for our 5th wedding anniversary since the traditional gift is Wood.

How amazed I was when I received this item (and it was received so quickly too)!! It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is top notch. The engraving was so sharp and smooth. What a great gift to commemorate our special day!!
Love it!
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phillipsburg, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I love it. Would definitely buy another one!
Best Friends Anniversary
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for an anniversary!! This is different from all the other usual anniversary gifts and it is so personable. Great to be able to have all the information engraved on the frame. Excellent for the "in between" anniversary dates since you normally can only find engravable anniversary gifts for the 10th 25th and 50th years. Will surely do business with again and again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved