Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say I am very happy with the gifts that I purchased through your company. They all turned out perfect, I could never have asked for better. I am sure my family will love their new...
    ~Bridgette - VA

    Because Of You Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Because of You Design - 3989
    Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (113)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. Bought it for my husband for our first valentines day together as a married couple. Received product very quickly! Very satisified
    brilliant idea
    By Shopper (Longwood, FL) - January 31, 2012
    this is a great gift for a new couple on valentines day
    Awesome gift
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom and step dad for Christmas and it turned out great. Fast shipping, may purchase more for other family members.
    Beautiful
    By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this canvas!!! It is beautiful. High quality!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakin, KS) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for my best friend! I had her open it early and display it on her guest book table! It was perfect and beautiful! Thanks!
    Photo Canvas
    By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I adore my latest purchase from personalization mall! The canvas is high quality and I loved being able to customize the verse and look forward to enjoying it for many years to come. I only wish there had been someone in house to tweek the spacing.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 27, 2011
    This is my all time favorite! I was a little worried about how clear our picture would be, but it turned out perfect!
    Great Gift
    By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift. The newlyeeds really loved it and thought it was beautiful. This is the second wedding gift I have ordered from Personalization Mall they never let me down. Thanks
    Canvass pic
    By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was purchased as a gift, there words exact are "awesome"
    Theyreally loved the gift, just .beautiful.
    Absolutely Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 11, 2011
    This was a gift and it was absolutely wonderful...as always!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper (Lisle, NY) - July 28, 2011
    I've purchased 3 of the Because of You Photo Canvas Art and I think they make wonderful gifts!!!
    Very pleasing purchase!
    By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purchase was part of an anniversary gift for my Fiance'. He really loved it and has it displayed in his video game store at the front counter. Everyone who sees it says how nice it looks. It really is a great purchase, which is one I'm glad I made!
    Beautiful!
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect wedding gift to give a special friend/family member. The product looks so elegant. The only problem I had was uploading a photo that would fit within the size requirements. Fortunately, an associate had me email the photo to her directly, and she was able to make the necessary adjustments. Wonderful product and excellent customer service.
    More amazing than what I thought it would be!
    By Skyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a house warming gift for myself. I thought the background picture was a little dull on here but ordered it anyways. When I recieved it I was in shock on just how beautiful it was. I will always keep this company in mind from now on.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - April 13, 2011
    I have gotten this gift for so many couples and everyone has loved it. the quality is good and i think it is a cute present for congratulations
    Great Valentine's Day Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 22, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, he loved it. He was surprised of such a good quality and the picture was perfectly fitted and everything. I personally liked that I could personalize the message within the two names. I think this has become one of my favorite gift stores. =)
    Outstanding Service
    By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
    More than words!
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my partner as a wedding gift for our commitment ceremony. It definitely will blow her away when she receives it. This was better looking than I expected!
    Beautiful!
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looked exactly like I thought it would. It was beautiful and the picture was clear and exactly like the one I downloaded. Its a piece that gets compliments all the time. I absolutely LOVED it!!
    My purchase was fantastic,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - February 25, 2011
    I am so happy I found this Co. I am sure I will order from it often. Your service was great.
    Turned out great
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my photo canvas!!!! It was a little smaller than I expected but turned out beautiful! Great Valentines day present! Satisified with everything I've ever ordered from this site!
    wonderful
    By Alexander D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i found this website just one night and i fell in love it.
    it wonderful items and what excites me is the way you can personlize anything.
    honest on it shipping / handling. i will recomment for anybody in love
    Very Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - February 1, 2011
    Received my canvas art today, photo just as I sent, turned out beautifully. My only "con" is that I wish it was much larger to really stand out!
    Beautiful and charming
    By patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful, great quality. only down fall is that it is small.. wich it was bigger
    AWESOME GIFT!
    By Colette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and I couldn't be happier with it!
    Awesome! Unique! And very nice quality! I will definitely be a returning customer for all my special occasions
    thanks
    By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm an Army Wife who sent this to my husband so he could have it to keep him safe because he is at war. I also ordered the soul mate cup and i hope that he looks at the gifts and it will make him come home safe and soon. thanks
    Alot better
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for sending me a replacement it is much better this time =]
    Gift for my man's 50th
    By lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to receive this frame and i was very pleased with the quality. I bought it for my partners 50th Birthday, a reminder of how much i love him. I would have preferred it bigger but for a gift for a man its the right size. It stands out and everyone is amazed by its uniqueness. I would definately recommend this gift. Its a special keepsake
    Amazing
    By shareena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo came out as described...at first I submitted a picture that didn't turn out well. Customer service contacted me immediately and let me know to submit a better photo. I received the corrected version and it looks absolutely amazing. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas =0)
    very pleased
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my order in no time!! and it looked great.
    Very high quality, perfect present for the one you love!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this product and we keep it sitting right in the middle of our coffee table for all to see! I would highly recommend this a gift for your someone special! I have ordered several things from PersonalizationMall.com and every single one of them have been of the highest quality and I have loved every single one of them!
    LOVE IT
    By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item... liked it when I saw it on the website but when I received my personalized one I absolutely loved it!!!
    Photo canvas art
    By Keren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out beautiful! It was a bit smaller than I expected but nonetheless it was perfect! I would highly recommend getting the easel as well. It puts a nice finishing touch on the item. Shipping was super fast. No complaints. Will definitely do business again!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely beautiful. very special and very personal gift.
    The recipient loved it
    By Sophia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't actually get to see this in person as I had it shipped directly to the recipient. My sister and brother in law. But I got a phone call today and they said they loved it and was very cute.
    Beautiful!
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have ordered and I have been extremely satisfied both times. The products are excellent quality, and you receive them very fast. Customer service is excellent as well. I got this plaque for my husband's and mine 3rd wedding anniversary. It's absolutely beautiful and I have so many compliments on it!! I tell them Personalizationmall.com!!!!! :)
    adorable gift
    By Sidney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, IA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I expected!! I am in love with it and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our anniversary present.
    anniversary gift
    By JAMES H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my wife for our anniversary and she loved it she wanted to show everybody. Great for the price.
    Awesome!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th time I have ordered this product for a wedding or shower gift. It always comes out beautiful! I have ordered many other products from this site as well and everything comes out great! Great products, great quality, fast shipping!! Thanks!
    Great gift for anyone.
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter as a wedding gift...she loved it! I used a verse from her invitation and the picture showed up really nice and noticeable. Great Gift would highly recommend.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved