Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
~Ellen - TN

Because Of You Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Because of You Design - 3989
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
beautiful :)
By Jesica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty surprised how well the canvas art came out!
My picture I uploaded wasnt the greatest and I was worried about losing the look. Turns out, the picture came out great!
The picture wrapped around the edges and was neatly stapeled in the back. I ordered an easel but was glad they included a hook, incase my friend wanted to hang it (Bridal shower gift!!)
I will reccomend this website to everyone!
Product is wonderful and shipping was super fast!
Wonderful gift!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found this item to give to my close friend who's husband is a soldier in Afganistan, it really made her day! Thanks!
Wonderful
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out like I wanted for a birthday gift for my husband - it shipped and came quickly in the mail and turned out nice. Great gift idea that my husband will cherish! Thanks !
Perfect gift!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this, it is the perfect Bridal Shower/Wedding gift!
Great Product
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck Hill, MS) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and excellent product. I've already gotten tons of compliments on it!
love this!
By Tessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift. I was thrilled when it came in the mail and I saw how nice it was. The recipient LOVES it!!!! Thanks personalization mall
Valentine's Day
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of the picture canvases for my husband for Velentine's Day and he and my daughter loved it. My daughter commented how neat this item was and that she would like to have one made for her best friend. Her birthday was on March 8 and I always like to have something to surprise her with, so I thought that this would be the perfect surprise gift for her. I had a friendship canvas made of her and her best friend together and it turned out great! These are really nice treasureable gifts and keepsakes. The picture and product quality is really great too. But the best part is the quick turnaround time to have them made. I received both of mine within about 5-6 days of ordering. I'm waiting on a picture now from a friend that lost a beloved pet and I am going to have her a memorial canvas made. Thanks for a great product Personalization Mall. I love your site and will definitely continue ordering your products. I have not been dissatisfied with anything I have purchased from your site!
The best!!
By sharmeeza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An awesome gift. It is so unique and looks just as promised.
Beautiful!
By valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas art that I purchased is absolutely beautiful!! My order was shipped out the same day that I placed it and the quality of the product I received is remarkable! I would reccommend this product to anybody I am very impressed.
Loved it!
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and precious gift... Best of all is how affordable it is:)
Beautiful, but bigger option would be better
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this canvas. It arrived to me EXACTLY as the preview had shown when I first purchased the item. Looks even better in person, than the computer shows. However, I do wish that there was an option to purchase a larger size to fit in a frame for the wall or something.
Great V-day gift!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product quality. Prompt shipment. I am a happy camper!
Vday gift for my boyfriend
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it!!!! & I hope he'll like it too =) Amazingly fast shipping was a plus! I will definitely order from here again!
1st Year Anniversary Gift
By LaKeshia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!! I only wish it was a tad bit taller lol other than that we loved it!! I gave it to him for our 1st Year Anniversary gift.....great gift to give as a traditional paper item.
Very pleased
By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have used this site... it was easy to make the selection, personalize it and edit the photo exactly as I wanted it to appear on the canvas art. I used a picture from our Hawaii wedding with a quote that went out on our wedding announcements. Order arrived quickly too. Thought the price was reasonable. Just realize that this 'photo canvas art' is not very large. Wish it came in a bigger size.
Good Buy
By Joyce Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. I wish they had a larger size option.I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend.
Perfect Valentine gift
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one had small scratch, but they were very quick to send replacment.... I'm aticapating its arrival before sweethearts day! :)
Beautiful!
By Danielle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas is a wonderful gift idea for any occassion. This is the fifth time that I have purchased one and have actually suggested it recently to a coworker for her bridesmaids. The photo comes out great and the ability to put any kind of saying on it makes it even more personal. I highly recommend this gift!
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas! As always, great job!
check
By Glenda A. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Great, but tiny
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out great! But I didnt read the size of it, and was surprised to open a box and find a 5X5 canvas (Which is my own fault). Other than that it was absolutely perfect and made a wonderful wedding present for a friend!
great gift
By Berta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift idea. It turned out great. My boyfriend loved it!!
Beautiful!!!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order yesterday and it is just beautiful!! It turned out better than I thought it would. The ONLY complaint I have is the canvas was a bit buckled. It may be because of the cold weather, of course I'm not familiar with how the elements interact with canvas. Other than that, it is great and will be a perfect Anniversary gift for my husband!!!

~Amy
Top-Notch!
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does the Personalization Mall offer the best quality in personalized gifts, but its customer service is among the best! I have complete peace of mind when ordering gifts and personalized items from here.
Great piece!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the time and quality.Turned out great. Highly recommend! Becky
Great Keepsake!
By Lara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas, and am absolutely thrilled with how it turned out. I was skeptical at first, but the quality is great. I have made several purchases from this site, and will continue to do so!
Photo Canvas Art
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine for our 5th wedding anniversary and he was blown away. I absolutely love the canvas. It is made of high quality and looks very professional. I don't think they could have done a better job. I also purchased the black easel and it looks amazing.
Unique gift!
By Brenda D. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a truly unusual way to commemorate ones anniversary, wedding, etc! Thanks for this opportunity!
Great Gift!!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful canvas that makes a great gift. Personalizationmall.com has done a great job and I would recommend anybody who is thinking about getting this, do it! Thanks!!
Truly a beautiful piece
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son was asking his girlfriend of three years to marry him one weekend while at Myrtle Beach, SC. I had taken a photo of them at the beach from a previous trip and purchased this frame. It turned out beautiful and now they have something else to remember this special weekend by.

One thing I would like to remind buyers about on this item is to make sure when they are cropping their photos to check and make sure that the smiles and eyes are not covered with the huge & sign. I had to play with my cropping to get this just right.

Love Love Love this item!
Happy
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring , MO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. My Boyfriend loved it for our 2 year anniversary. Looks great on his shelf in his office.
personalized photo canvas
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thia makes a wonderful wedding gift. Very beautifully done.
Highly Recommended
By Jamaal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an Engagement gift for my girlfriends brother and his fiance' and they absolutely love it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - February 8, 2014
As always a nice finished product with clear images.
Nice quality
By Angelina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who is getting married in June. I hope she likes it as much as I do. The only thing is, her fiancé's name is covering his face. Still looks nice though.
Its's Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2013
It came a little smaller than I expected, but nonetheless, I liked it. Was purchased for my fiance who loved it and thought it was cute also.
Romantic
By Chong L. (Eastpointe, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is good for anniversary gifts...
Lovely
By Shopper (Franklin park , NJ) - April 6, 2012
Great gift
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - February 5, 2012
This was a great gift and I got a great reaction from my fiancee. She loved it! I would have liked to do some more editing when creating it. The editing program was fairly restrictive. In my opinion, the easel is a must, it looks much greater on a desk, dresser, or coffee table rather than the wall.

Overall, I recommend this item for any occasion!
Liked the product. Shipping was a dissapointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 29, 2011
I am happy with my item, however I paid the extra $20 for express shipping. The item arrived 2 days late. I contacted customer service and they did reimburse me very quickly which I was very happy with. I may order from personalization mall again, but only pay for standard shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved