Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
    ~Alysia - VA

    Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 30, 2011
    Everyone that sees it always ask where they can get one.
    halloween doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - October 21, 2011
    these doormats are awesome!! my little grandsons just lit up with big smiles when they saw all of their names on the doormat!! and they laughed and laughed at the characters! it was a successful Halloween gift!
    Awesome doormat
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Mat is so cute! Everybody in the house got such a charge out of it. My Brother lives downstairs and has a different last name then My husband and my children and I was able to enter both names! LOVE LOVE LOVE this mat!
    Cute mat for condo...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mat for my mother who will be undergoing surgery and thought it would help cheer her up. The mat arrived super fast and she had it out at her front door when I arrived. She thought it was very cute and loved that I had put all the grandkids and pets on the mat. It was a perfect size for her condo entrance. Probably best used as an indoor mat rather than outside. She said many of her neighbors had already commented on it and wondered where she had gotten it. I had previously bought my mom the family bathmat and she liked that as well. Everyone loves personalized gifts.
    Halloween Character Collection--Doormat
    By Denise I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the doormat as well as the outdoor magnet for my daughter and her family. They just loved it! I saw it in person when I went to visit and it is just darling. The magnet was outside propped in straw, they had strong winds and it blew off. Fortunately, the neighbor had it in his yard and returned it. I wuld reccomend this to anyone. It is quite cute.
    Spooktacular!!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this door mat for my mother in law who loves to decorate for Halloween. She called to say how cute it was and put it out immediately. Nice that I could fit in all family members on the mat. Colors are vivid and mat is sturdy. Good size mat for a condo or townhouse. Nice that you can preview before you order. Another great item!!
    Loved this doormat!
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and her family for their new house and they are delighted!
    Aboslutely adorable!!!
    By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item! It is well made and such an inventive item. Halloween is my hands down favorite holiday and this just added to my collection. Thanks for another great item :)
    Halloween Doormat
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. The doormat turned out very cute. I was very pleased.
    Simply Adorable!
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How nice to assign a character and name to each figure that represents the whole family and the family pet. Great way to greet guests at the door.
    Excellent Excellent Excellent
    By VALERIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, MI) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised my son and daughter in law with this door mat and they were absoutely thrilled. Cannot wait to see what I can purchase for upcoming holidays.
    Adorable, colorful Halloween rug
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable characters for each family member, bright ,colorful I usually buy a new one for each Holiday. Thank you !!
    ADORABLE!!!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so cute...My daughters were both thrilled with their mats and the grandchildren were so cute on the floor looking at everyone in the family pictures....they can't wait to decorate for Halloween.
    Soooooooooooo cute
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this for my son and his family - the kids loved it. It's a good sized door mat and will be a fun decoration for many Halloweens to come.
    Too cute!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is just adorable. Good quality. One suggestion might be a few more designs to choose from. But it's too cute!
    Spooktacular doormat!
    By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is a great addition if you want a little extra piña he for the exterior of your house for Halloween. Vibrant and clear coloring makes this item a great choice!
    Happy customer
    By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful item! it looks exactly like the photo. I purchased one for myself and was so happy with the outcome that I ended up buying several others for family and friends. Its wonderful because we all live in different parts of the united states however I could have them shipped directly to each household. They are also very quick. Each order was shipped and received within a week of purchase! I love my mats and this company. I highly recommend using them.
    Great gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law absolutely loved this! She called me upon receipt of her gift and said it was the best gift ever! She loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The quality was great and it was a good buy.
    What a fun memory to have!
    By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat for my son and his family who live far away. It is such a fun and cute way to remember this stage of their lives with 2 little ones. Alexia (the 15 month old) goes to the rug and names everyone and laughs - what a terrific holiday tradition to have. They can use this each year to remember this time in their lives. I highly recommend it as a treasure for the years.
    OMG!!!
    By Josie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized doormat hoping it would get here by Halloween, and it did, I got it on Halloween Day. I had so many compliments on this doormat. The color is great, the lettering, perfect...
    It's fabulous! My 4 year old LOVED seeing his name on the mat.
    By Trista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is absolutely amazing. I couldn't be happier. And it arrived within a week or so. I like it so much, that I might get one for my in-laws and for my best friend. It's so cute!
    outstanding!
    By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and price. Good quality product.
    Love these mats!
    By Stavroula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxborough, MA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third one I have bought. They are cute and practical. The darker colors are better for hiding any dirt from shoes.
    So cute!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how cute this doormat is. I would have rated it 5 stars except the mat itself is a little thin for an outdoor mat so we'll see how many years it lasts for first :) But, I love the look of it!
    The most ADORABLE doormat EVER!!!!!
    By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words can not even express how amazing this door mat is. I LOVE IT!!!!! (so does everyone else) Perfect teacher gift! Perfect hostess gift! 10 STARS!!!!
    Halloween Character Collection Doormat
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Great gift. I would like to buy one for my own family now.
    They loved the doormat so much, they are keeping it inside!!
    By Penelope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really concerned as I had this gift shipped directly to my son's family and had not used your company before. He called me yesterday and said "Thanks so Much!!" "It's so great!!" "Where did you find a doormat with our names on it??!!" I was concerned with the quality as the price was sooo cheap, however, my son said it was great quality and so nice he didn't want to put it outside.. So Thanks so much!! I can't wait until my other son and his family get their gifts!! I was also amazed how your company kept in such good contact with me.. letting me know exactly what was going on.. I would recommend this sight to anyone.. especially GRANDMOTHERS!!!!! Thanks Again, it's so nice to have a company keep their word!! Penny - Grandmother of five.
    AMAZING
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family and friends all loved it and everyone wanted to get one for themselves! It seriously looks amazing, I LOVE IT!
    Haunted Doormat
    By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for a friend and she loved it. Easy to order and a great item.
    Great Product
    By Roxann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this doormat. It is a great size and looks EXACTLY like the picture. The quality is great and I know for a fact that it will not fade. Highly recommended.
    Awesome
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipents loved their family rug. It was just as pictured!
    Absolutely hilarious!
    By Glory K. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's family of 2 adults, 3 children and 3 cats. When they saw it they absolutely cracked up and my 5 yr. old grddtr. couldn't stop laughing. The colors were bright and the quality was excellent. Being able to assign hair color and names (even for the animals) was great. It went out on the doorstep immediately.
    Very please
    By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am never let down by you guys! The Halloween doormat is amazing! Looks just like the picture. My 6 year old stepdaughter loves it and is currently using it to play on until Halloween! Thank you again for a great product, I will continue to order personalized gifts and have referred many of my coworkers to your website.
    LOVE IT!
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The graphics on this were wonderful! WE LOVE IT! The mat is a little thinner than I expected but still VERY durable! We are only using it for Halloween and only indoors so I am SURE it will last for quite a few Halloween's to come. It is really fun to see the whole family as Halloween characters on a doormat. We have had so many people say how much they like it and of course we gave them your website! Ironically, I DON'T want anyone to step on it because I love it so much! LOL!
    Halloween greeting
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent as a gift and receiver said they loved it. Not having seen it myself I have faith that it is as nice as the others I've bought from Personalization Mall.
    Adorable
    By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this doormat was just the cutest when I recieved it. I loved the fact that the colors were just as bright as shown online. My husband really liked it when he saw it too, so that was a plus! The only thing is that I did expect it to be quite heavier than it is. It's pretty light weight and we had some heavy winds one day and the mat flew off our porch onto our yard. I'm so glad it didn't go too far. I just wish it could be heavier and tougher to place outdoors.



    adorable
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the rug I just wish there were more character options
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 10, 2011
    Very happy with my personalize doormat. product was in perfect condition, shipped on time and was exactly what I ordered.
    Cute!
    By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is just like the picture! The colors are great and we're excited to use it! (Even my husband likes it!)
    The only down fall is that the doormat is on the thin side and a bit flimsy.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved