Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A great hit!!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This struck the right chord when I was searching for a housewarming gift. The recipients LOVE Halloween and when this was opened, everyone ohhed and ahhed and then asked me where I found it!!!! I have been reluctant to share you with anyone as I have turned to your company over and over again and have NEVER been disappointed! The quality of products and the ability to view the item before ordering is second to none!

Thank you for helping me become "the best gift giver" with all my family and friends, and for allowing me to do it with wonderful merchandise at an affordable price!!!!!
Wonderful Merchandise
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used PersonalizationMall.com for the past 3 years for wedding gifts, holiday gifts, birthdays and just because gifts and I have to say that I have never been unhappy! That is so rare. I always eventually find a problem with "internet ordered" merchandise but I have yet to find a problem with this company. The ordering is easy, extremely fast shipping and even faster producton and it is a QUALITY PRODUCT EVERY TIME!!! Hands down, PersonalizationMall.com is a Grade A Company!!
Halloween greeting
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift and receiver said they loved it. Not having seen it myself I have faith that it is as nice as the others I've bought from Personalization Mall.
Cute!
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is just like the picture! The colors are great and we're excited to use it! (Even my husband likes it!)
The only down fall is that the doormat is on the thin side and a bit flimsy.
Very Satisfied
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this doormat. I ordered it as a housewarming present for my best friend who just recently moved to my neighborhood. She has always loved trick-or-treating in our neighborhood with her children, so I thought this gift would be very appropriate. She absolutely loves it! Service was exceptional! I ordered this one day and it was shipped the next! The personalization is adorable. Thank you so much!
So cute!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this doormat is. I would have rated it 5 stars except the mat itself is a little thin for an outdoor mat so we'll see how many years it lasts for first :) But, I love the look of it!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 10, 2011
Very happy with my personalize doormat. product was in perfect condition, shipped on time and was exactly what I ordered.
This doormat is too cute!
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a surprise for my daughter and her family. They loved it! My only issue is that the mat is a little thin, but for decoration, it is unbeatable. Definitely recommend it!
hallowen mat
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product, my daughter enjoyed creating it. I just wish the colors were a little brighter.
Halloween Character Doormat
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my cousin (who has 6 kids and the whole family fit on the mat) and grandmother. They both loved it! Neither of them had seen anything like it before and will be the envy of the neighborhood. My cousin also commented on the great quality of the product on top of being super cute.
Awesome
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipents loved their family rug. It was just as pictured!
The most ADORABLE doormat EVER!!!!!
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not even express how amazing this door mat is. I LOVE IT!!!!! (so does everyone else) Perfect teacher gift! Perfect hostess gift! 10 STARS!!!!
What a fun memory to have!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my son and his family who live far away. It is such a fun and cute way to remember this stage of their lives with 2 little ones. Alexia (the 15 month old) goes to the rug and names everyone and laughs - what a terrific holiday tradition to have. They can use this each year to remember this time in their lives. I highly recommend it as a treasure for the years.
Absolutely hilarious!
By Glory K. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's family of 2 adults, 3 children and 3 cats. When they saw it they absolutely cracked up and my 5 yr. old grddtr. couldn't stop laughing. The colors were bright and the quality was excellent. Being able to assign hair color and names (even for the animals) was great. It went out on the doorstep immediately.
Very please
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never let down by you guys! The Halloween doormat is amazing! Looks just like the picture. My 6 year old stepdaughter loves it and is currently using it to play on until Halloween! Thank you again for a great product, I will continue to order personalized gifts and have referred many of my coworkers to your website.
Great Product
By Roxann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this doormat. It is a great size and looks EXACTLY like the picture. The quality is great and I know for a fact that it will not fade. Highly recommended.
OMG!!!
By Josie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized doormat hoping it would get here by Halloween, and it did, I got it on Halloween Day. I had so many compliments on this doormat. The color is great, the lettering, perfect...
LOVE IT!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics on this were wonderful! WE LOVE IT! The mat is a little thinner than I expected but still VERY durable! We are only using it for Halloween and only indoors so I am SURE it will last for quite a few Halloween's to come. It is really fun to see the whole family as Halloween characters on a doormat. We have had so many people say how much they like it and of course we gave them your website! Ironically, I DON'T want anyone to step on it because I love it so much! LOL!
A WONDERFUL SURPRISE
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised as were my grandchildren when the mat arrived. Everyone was so very pleased and liked it so much they wanted to hang in on the wall instead of using it for a mat. Thanks so much for your site!!!
Halloween Doormat
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very colorful and everyone who sees the mat asks where I bought it. I would recommend this to friends as an easy and eye catching Halloween decoration.
Love these mats!
By Stavroula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxborough, MA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I have bought. They are cute and practical. The darker colors are better for hiding any dirt from shoes.
It's fabulous! My 4 year old LOVED seeing his name on the mat.
By Trista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is absolutely amazing. I couldn't be happier. And it arrived within a week or so. I like it so much, that I might get one for my in-laws and for my best friend. It's so cute!
outstanding!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and price. Good quality product.
Son's Halloween/BIrthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 24, 2014
I purchased the Halloween mat for my son's 37th birthday tomorrow. He loves Halloween and with all the family and animal's names on the mat, made a nice gift and a cute Halloween decoration. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Happy Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - October 19, 2014
Although I haven't seen this doormat personally, my daughter and her husband loved it along with my little granddaughter. I decided to order another from my other daughter and her family. It was prepared and delivered very quickly, way before Halloween. I've always been happy with everything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall!
Great
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, whole family loves it!
Halloween Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014
Great product and good quality. I put it in a poster frame as it was too good to walk on.
Halloween doormat
By susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for gifts and they were wonderful!!! So colorful and clever. Thank you!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 13, 2014
Perfect for the season. My kids loved their "characters".
Fun Family Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his family. Halloween is one of their favorite holidays and this mat was so cute because it has everyone's name on it including the dog!!!! They loved it and said they would keep it inside so it would stay nice for years to come!!
Wonderful Halloween Doormat
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City, OR) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family and they absolutely loved it. My son-in-law thought it was something to be hung on the wall. When I told him it was a doormat he said no that's too pretty to walk on and get dirty. Then he told my daughter to put it in there living room window. lol Thank you for making such a wonderful product and the ordering and shipping process is effortless,fast and no headaches. Just smooth and perfect transactions every time. I really enjoy ordering things from your company.
halloween
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUality was very great and order was placed and received in a timely manner. Appreciate that.
A Real Hit!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent one to each of our three children and their families! They loved having the kids and the dogs dressed up on the mat. As usual, Personalizations makes the whole process so easy.
doormat
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! purchased this for my son and his family and cannot wait to give it to them. I think they will really enjoy this.
Just loved it!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute- our daughter and her family were thrilled!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - October 5, 2015
The doormat was exactly what I expected! My kids loved it just as much.
Love, Love
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. The family loved it.
Door mat
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2015
Good quality item, fast shipping, very pleased. A good value!
Jordan
By Peg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savanna, IL) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and granddaughters. They loved it, thought it was very cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved