Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Merchandise
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used PersonalizationMall.com for the past 3 years for wedding gifts, holiday gifts, birthdays and just because gifts and I have to say that I have never been unhappy! That is so rare. I always eventually find a problem with "internet ordered" merchandise but I have yet to find a problem with this company. The ordering is easy, extremely fast shipping and even faster producton and it is a QUALITY PRODUCT EVERY TIME!!! Hands down, PersonalizationMall.com is a Grade A Company!!
Such a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday & she absolutely loved it. I liked how many options you had to personlize the way the people looked.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 10, 2011
Very happy with my personalize doormat. product was in perfect condition, shipped on time and was exactly what I ordered.
Very Satisfied
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this doormat. I ordered it as a housewarming present for my best friend who just recently moved to my neighborhood. She has always loved trick-or-treating in our neighborhood with her children, so I thought this gift would be very appropriate. She absolutely loves it! Service was exceptional! I ordered this one day and it was shipped the next! The personalization is adorable. Thank you so much!
So cute!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this doormat is. I would have rated it 5 stars except the mat itself is a little thin for an outdoor mat so we'll see how many years it lasts for first :) But, I love the look of it!
Cute!
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is just like the picture! The colors are great and we're excited to use it! (Even my husband likes it!)
The only down fall is that the doormat is on the thin side and a bit flimsy.
This doormat is too cute!
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a surprise for my daughter and her family. They loved it! My only issue is that the mat is a little thin, but for decoration, it is unbeatable. Definitely recommend it!
hallowen mat
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product, my daughter enjoyed creating it. I just wish the colors were a little brighter.
A great hit!!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This struck the right chord when I was searching for a housewarming gift. The recipients LOVE Halloween and when this was opened, everyone ohhed and ahhed and then asked me where I found it!!!! I have been reluctant to share you with anyone as I have turned to your company over and over again and have NEVER been disappointed! The quality of products and the ability to view the item before ordering is second to none!

Thank you for helping me become "the best gift giver" with all my family and friends, and for allowing me to do it with wonderful merchandise at an affordable price!!!!!
Love these mats!
By Stavroula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxborough, MA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I have bought. They are cute and practical. The darker colors are better for hiding any dirt from shoes.
It's fabulous! My 4 year old LOVED seeing his name on the mat.
By Trista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is absolutely amazing. I couldn't be happier. And it arrived within a week or so. I like it so much, that I might get one for my in-laws and for my best friend. It's so cute!
OMG!!!
By Josie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized doormat hoping it would get here by Halloween, and it did, I got it on Halloween Day. I had so many compliments on this doormat. The color is great, the lettering, perfect...
The most ADORABLE doormat EVER!!!!!
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not even express how amazing this door mat is. I LOVE IT!!!!! (so does everyone else) Perfect teacher gift! Perfect hostess gift! 10 STARS!!!!
What a fun memory to have!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my son and his family who live far away. It is such a fun and cute way to remember this stage of their lives with 2 little ones. Alexia (the 15 month old) goes to the rug and names everyone and laughs - what a terrific holiday tradition to have. They can use this each year to remember this time in their lives. I highly recommend it as a treasure for the years.
outstanding!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and price. Good quality product.
Halloween Character Doormat
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my cousin (who has 6 kids and the whole family fit on the mat) and grandmother. They both loved it! Neither of them had seen anything like it before and will be the envy of the neighborhood. My cousin also commented on the great quality of the product on top of being super cute.
ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS FROM THIS COMPANY AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN 100% SATISFIED. ONCE AGAIN THIS HALLOWEEN MAT WITH ALL MY CO- WORKERS NAMES ON IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT.
Halloween Doormat
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very colorful and everyone who sees the mat asks where I bought it. I would recommend this to friends as an easy and eye catching Halloween decoration.
LOVE IT!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics on this were wonderful! WE LOVE IT! The mat is a little thinner than I expected but still VERY durable! We are only using it for Halloween and only indoors so I am SURE it will last for quite a few Halloween's to come. It is really fun to see the whole family as Halloween characters on a doormat. We have had so many people say how much they like it and of course we gave them your website! Ironically, I DON'T want anyone to step on it because I love it so much! LOL!
A WONDERFUL SURPRISE
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised as were my grandchildren when the mat arrived. Everyone was so very pleased and liked it so much they wanted to hang in on the wall instead of using it for a mat. Thanks so much for your site!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 21, 2012
loved it so cute as did my niece
Halloween doormat of excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - October 19, 2012
The quality and creftsmanship of this doormat was more than I expected given the low cost and speed at which we received it. We have had many many compliments on it already!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 4, 2012
Ordered this as a Halloween present & it was very well received! Nicely done!
The cutest!
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat for my daughter's family and she absolutely loved it! It's a great Halloween decoration! I would recommend this to anyone who has a big or small family! :)
Halloween floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - October 14, 2012
This item is perfect. I have received many positive comments from my friends! Great work and quality.
Fun & Different Halloween Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
Such a fun and unique Halloween decoration! The colors are vivid and fun! Certainly one of a kind!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
This doormat was not only reasonably priced but is a MAJOR hit with my family. The graphics are bright and bold and easy to read. My family loves it!
Great Doormat!
By Darrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as portrayed on the web site. Was created and delivered very quickly.
Halloween mat is too cute!
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WinterGarden, FL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat arrived promptly. It was absolutely adorable. I highly recommend ordering one for yourself and one as a gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 5, 2013
The kids love the mat with everyone's name in it. The doormat looks just like in the picture.
Happy Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - October 19, 2014
Although I haven't seen this doormat personally, my daughter and her husband loved it along with my little granddaughter. I decided to order another from my other daughter and her family. It was prepared and delivered very quickly, way before Halloween. I've always been happy with everything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 13, 2014
Perfect for the season. My kids loved their "characters".
Great
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, whole family loves it!
Son's Halloween/BIrthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 24, 2014
I purchased the Halloween mat for my son's 37th birthday tomorrow. He loves Halloween and with all the family and animal's names on the mat, made a nice gift and a cute Halloween decoration. Thanks Personalization Mall.
A Real Hit!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent one to each of our three children and their families! They loved having the kids and the dogs dressed up on the mat. As usual, Personalizations makes the whole process so easy.
Fun Family Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his family. Halloween is one of their favorite holidays and this mat was so cute because it has everyone's name on it including the dog!!!! They loved it and said they would keep it inside so it would stay nice for years to come!!
Wonderful Halloween Doormat
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City, OR) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family and they absolutely loved it. My son-in-law thought it was something to be hung on the wall. When I told him it was a doormat he said no that's too pretty to walk on and get dirty. Then he told my daughter to put it in there living room window. lol Thank you for making such a wonderful product and the ordering and shipping process is effortless,fast and no headaches. Just smooth and perfect transactions every time. I really enjoy ordering things from your company.
doormat
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! purchased this for my son and his family and cannot wait to give it to them. I think they will really enjoy this.
halloween
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUality was very great and order was placed and received in a timely manner. Appreciate that.
Perfect Halloween Gift
By Leonard J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two different family members. They both loved it. It is a different, unexpected, perfectly personalized gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved