Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to thank you for the wonderful products I ordered! Everything is perfect, great quality and wrapped to perfection for safe mailing. I will definitely use your company again and I...
    ~Cathi - CA

    Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    hallowen mat
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute product, my daughter enjoyed creating it. I just wish the colors were a little brighter.
    This doormat is too cute!
    By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it as a surprise for my daughter and her family. They loved it! My only issue is that the mat is a little thin, but for decoration, it is unbeatable. Definitely recommend it!
    Such a great gift
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister's birthday & she absolutely loved it. I liked how many options you had to personlize the way the people looked.
    Very Satisfied
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this doormat. I ordered it as a housewarming present for my best friend who just recently moved to my neighborhood. She has always loved trick-or-treating in our neighborhood with her children, so I thought this gift would be very appropriate. She absolutely loves it! Service was exceptional! I ordered this one day and it was shipped the next! The personalization is adorable. Thank you so much!
    Halloween Doormat
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is very colorful and everyone who sees the mat asks where I bought it. I would recommend this to friends as an easy and eye catching Halloween decoration.
    A WONDERFUL SURPRISE
    By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised as were my grandchildren when the mat arrived. Everyone was so very pleased and liked it so much they wanted to hang in on the wall instead of using it for a mat. Thanks so much for your site!!!
    Halloween Character Doormat
    By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent one to my cousin (who has 6 kids and the whole family fit on the mat) and grandmother. They both loved it! Neither of them had seen anything like it before and will be the envy of the neighborhood. My cousin also commented on the great quality of the product on top of being super cute.
    Wonderful Merchandise
    By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used PersonalizationMall.com for the past 3 years for wedding gifts, holiday gifts, birthdays and just because gifts and I have to say that I have never been unhappy! That is so rare. I always eventually find a problem with "internet ordered" merchandise but I have yet to find a problem with this company. The ordering is easy, extremely fast shipping and even faster producton and it is a QUALITY PRODUCT EVERY TIME!!! Hands down, PersonalizationMall.com is a Grade A Company!!
    A great hit!!!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This struck the right chord when I was searching for a housewarming gift. The recipients LOVE Halloween and when this was opened, everyone ohhed and ahhed and then asked me where I found it!!!! I have been reluctant to share you with anyone as I have turned to your company over and over again and have NEVER been disappointed! The quality of products and the ability to view the item before ordering is second to none!

    Thank you for helping me become "the best gift giver" with all my family and friends, and for allowing me to do it with wonderful merchandise at an affordable price!!!!!
    ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE ORDERED HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS FROM THIS COMPANY AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN 100% SATISFIED. ONCE AGAIN THIS HALLOWEEN MAT WITH ALL MY CO- WORKERS NAMES ON IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT.
    you get what you order
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The matt was thinner than i thought but good material still.The pictures are good quality and its not expensive
    Great Doormat!
    By Darrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as portrayed on the web site. Was created and delivered very quickly.
    Doormat
    By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I was extremely pleased.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 31, 2011
    It's adorable.Once again another item from Personalization Mall were people ask where I purchased it. I'm now buying Holiday mats for my family as gifts.
    Love It!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug is as cute in person as it is on the web-site. My 3 year old loves it, and points out himself and all the "characters" on the rug to everyone that stops by. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where to get one!
    Halloween doormat of excellence
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - October 19, 2012
    The quality and creftsmanship of this doormat was more than I expected given the low cost and speed at which we received it. We have had many many compliments on it already!
    Perfect Halloween Gift
    By Leonard J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for two different family members. They both loved it. It is a different, unexpected, perfectly personalized gift!
    Halloween floor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - October 14, 2012
    This item is perfect. I have received many positive comments from my friends! Great work and quality.
    Halloween doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - October 31, 2011
    I love this product. My daughter had given me one as a gift three years ago. This year I have a new grandchild so another mat was needed. My three-year-old grandchild LOVES himself as a pirate!! I love ordering from this company because I've never been disappointed with any item ordered!~
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
    This doormat was not only reasonably priced but is a MAJOR hit with my family. The graphics are bright and bold and easy to read. My family loves it!
    Fun & Different Halloween Decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
    Such a fun and unique Halloween decoration! The colors are vivid and fun! Certainly one of a kind!
    Halloween mat is too cute!
    By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WinterGarden, FL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat arrived promptly. It was absolutely adorable. I highly recommend ordering one for yourself and one as a gift.
    Very FUN & FESTIVE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - October 8, 2012
    LOVE our new door mat...and so does everyone who walks through the front door!! :-) Super cute...and very festive!
    cutest doormat
    By michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out just as pictured and is bigger then I thought it would be. So nice I don't think I really want people to wipe their feet on it!
    Unique decoration at a great price!
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a terrific item! It is fun to create the personalization and even better to display in front of your home. You cannot beat it for quality and value.
    Very cute gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my children's homes...they are darling! Great gift!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 21, 2012
    loved it so cute as did my niece
    Perfect for a mixed family
    By Destiny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For familys like mine that have differnt last names, this is perfect! This way nobodys left out...my family loved it! Expecially because we could even add the dogs and cat. I love personalization mall. We always recieve great sevice and great quility. Thank you!
    Needs more options
    By Casie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been wanting this for a while but wanted to make sure we were "finished" with our family 1st. Now I have it and it's great! Very nice quality and I like that it's indoor/outdoor. The only thing I don't like is the pre-decided costumes. Would be much nicer if we could change the costumes to suit the different kids. Other than that, I couldn't be happier!
    So Simple to Do - So Fun to See!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
    I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization. It's just too simple and quick and the kids can't wait to see them.
    halloween doormats
    By patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the box and felt how light it was I was afraid the mats would be cheaply made, but I was pleasantly surprised to find them very well made. I think my grandchildren will think they are very cute.
    Cute Mat
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I almost did not oreder this, but I am so glad I did. It is so cute and my husband even liked it.
    My sister loved it
    By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift, Arrived quickly, my sister's family loved it so much she won't use it as a door mat, and has it hanging on her wall.
    Super Duper Cute!
    By Greg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Sueur, MN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased three of these Halloween Doormats and now wish we would have ordered more! The graphics are crisp, vivid and clear and the colors are bright and, well - super colorful! The mats are a huge hit with our family . . . especially our grandchildren! This is the third time we've ordered from PersonalizationMALL.com and each time everything we ordered is nothing short of perfect and exactly as pictured. The quality is awesome and I'm confident these doormats will last year after year. Thank you for creating such a unique Halloween treat!!
    Very Cute!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a cute rug this is. Love the colors. Great for Halloween.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 4, 2012
    Ordered this as a Halloween present & it was very well received! Nicely done!
    Super!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 4, 2011
    We gave this mat as a gift, and the recipients love it! It's fun, fine quality, and, especially if you're "into" Halloween, a great addition to the Halloween decor.
    The cutest!
    By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this door mat for my daughter's family and she absolutely loved it! It's a great Halloween decoration! I would recommend this to anyone who has a big or small family! :)
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 5, 2013
    The kids love the mat with everyone's name in it. The doormat looks just like in the picture.
    cute halloween entrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - September 11, 2011
    very nice. looks just as in the pictures. fun entrance for the next month.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved