Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 4, 2011
We gave this mat as a gift, and the recipients love it! It's fun, fine quality, and, especially if you're "into" Halloween, a great addition to the Halloween decor.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 13, 2014
Perfect for the season. My kids loved their "characters".
doormat
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! purchased this for my son and his family and cannot wait to give it to them. I think they will really enjoy this.
So Simple to Do - So Fun to See!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization. It's just too simple and quick and the kids can't wait to see them.
Needs more options
By Casie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been wanting this for a while but wanted to make sure we were "finished" with our family 1st. Now I have it and it's great! Very nice quality and I like that it's indoor/outdoor. The only thing I don't like is the pre-decided costumes. Would be much nicer if we could change the costumes to suit the different kids. Other than that, I couldn't be happier!
cute halloween entrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - September 11, 2011
very nice. looks just as in the pictures. fun entrance for the next month.
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute rug this is. Love the colors. Great for Halloween.
Love It!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is as cute in person as it is on the web-site. My 3 year old loves it, and points out himself and all the "characters" on the rug to everyone that stops by. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where to get one!
Great
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, whole family loves it!
Doormat
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I was extremely pleased.
Son's Halloween/BIrthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 24, 2014
I purchased the Halloween mat for my son's 37th birthday tomorrow. He loves Halloween and with all the family and animal's names on the mat, made a nice gift and a cute Halloween decoration. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Halloween doormat
By susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for gifts and they were wonderful!!! So colorful and clever. Thank you!!!
Just loved it!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute- our daughter and her family were thrilled!
Perfect Halloween Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, FL) - December 15, 2014
The doormat was just as the photo depicted - bright colorful design. Since there were only two of us, the characters were perfectly centered as well as our names.
Perfect Halloween Gift
By Leonard J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two different family members. They both loved it. It is a different, unexpected, perfectly personalized gift!
Halloween Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014
Great product and good quality. I put it in a poster frame as it was too good to walk on.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved