Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - September 29, 2015
These are really nice doormats i have ordered many of them for differnt holidays.
Halloween Mat
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping so cute.
Perfect Halloween Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, FL) - December 15, 2014
The doormat was just as the photo depicted - bright colorful design. Since there were only two of us, the characters were perfectly centered as well as our names.
Adorable product!
By Gjia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was a perfect addition to my Halloween decorations! Great quality, the characters are so cute, and it is bigger than I imagined!
Great welcome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Plains, NY) - September 29, 2015
Love, love ,love the door mat. The kids and all our guests who have come over all asked where we got it. Great quality!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 12, 2015
This is a really cute door mat. The characters were great and they had a good selection of characters. I would highly recommend.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 31, 2011
It's adorable.Once again another item from Personalization Mall were people ask where I purchased it. I'm now buying Holiday mats for my family as gifts.
Doormat
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I was extremely pleased.
Halloween doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - October 31, 2011
I love this product. My daughter had given me one as a gift three years ago. This year I have a new grandchild so another mat was needed. My three-year-old grandchild LOVES himself as a pirate!! I love ordering from this company because I've never been disappointed with any item ordered!~
Unique decoration at a great price!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific item! It is fun to create the personalization and even better to display in front of your home. You cannot beat it for quality and value.
cutest doormat
By michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as pictured and is bigger then I thought it would be. So nice I don't think I really want people to wipe their feet on it!
So love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithsgrove , KY) - October 30, 2015
This is the second mat we ordered had to add to the family and just as the 1st time we are so happy and love it! Everyone who sees it loves it and asks where we got it from!
Perfect Halloween Gift
By Leonard J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two different family members. They both loved it. It is a different, unexpected, perfectly personalized gift!
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 4, 2011
We gave this mat as a gift, and the recipients love it! It's fun, fine quality, and, especially if you're "into" Halloween, a great addition to the Halloween decor.
Great Halloween doormat
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. I bought one for my family a couple years ago and use it every year. I love that you can put your pets on it, too. So this year I bought one for my son's family and they love it. It is very durable and so pretty.
Love It!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is as cute in person as it is on the web-site. My 3 year old loves it, and points out himself and all the "characters" on the rug to everyone that stops by. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where to get one!
Awesome!!!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family gift
Very cute gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my children's homes...they are darling! Great gift!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 21, 2012
loved it so cute as did my niece
Halloween doormat of excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - October 19, 2012
The quality and creftsmanship of this doormat was more than I expected given the low cost and speed at which we received it. We have had many many compliments on it already!
The cutest!
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat for my daughter's family and she absolutely loved it! It's a great Halloween decoration! I would recommend this to anyone who has a big or small family! :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 5, 2013
The kids love the mat with everyone's name in it. The doormat looks just like in the picture.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 4, 2012
Ordered this as a Halloween present & it was very well received! Nicely done!
Halloween floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - October 14, 2012
This item is perfect. I have received many positive comments from my friends! Great work and quality.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
This doormat was not only reasonably priced but is a MAJOR hit with my family. The graphics are bright and bold and easy to read. My family loves it!
Very FUN & FESTIVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - October 8, 2012
LOVE our new door mat...and so does everyone who walks through the front door!! :-) Super cute...and very festive!
Fun & Different Halloween Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
Such a fun and unique Halloween decoration! The colors are vivid and fun! Certainly one of a kind!
Great Doormat!
By Darrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as portrayed on the web site. Was created and delivered very quickly.
Halloween mat is too cute!
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WinterGarden, FL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat arrived promptly. It was absolutely adorable. I highly recommend ordering one for yourself and one as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved