Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 13, 2014
Perfect for the season. My kids loved their "characters".
Fun Family Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his family. Halloween is one of their favorite holidays and this mat was so cute because it has everyone's name on it including the dog!!!! They loved it and said they would keep it inside so it would stay nice for years to come!!
Perfect Halloween Gift
By Leonard J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two different family members. They both loved it. It is a different, unexpected, perfectly personalized gift!
Wonderful Halloween Doormat
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City, OR) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family and they absolutely loved it. My son-in-law thought it was something to be hung on the wall. When I told him it was a doormat he said no that's too pretty to walk on and get dirty. Then he told my daughter to put it in there living room window. lol Thank you for making such a wonderful product and the ordering and shipping process is effortless,fast and no headaches. Just smooth and perfect transactions every time. I really enjoy ordering things from your company.
Love It!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is as cute in person as it is on the web-site. My 3 year old loves it, and points out himself and all the "characters" on the rug to everyone that stops by. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where to get one!
A Real Hit!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent one to each of our three children and their families! They loved having the kids and the dogs dressed up on the mat. As usual, Personalizations makes the whole process so easy.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 4, 2011
We gave this mat as a gift, and the recipients love it! It's fun, fine quality, and, especially if you're "into" Halloween, a great addition to the Halloween decor.
halloween
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUality was very great and order was placed and received in a timely manner. Appreciate that.
doormat
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! purchased this for my son and his family and cannot wait to give it to them. I think they will really enjoy this.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved