Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Halloween Mat
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping so cute.
Just loved it!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute- our daughter and her family were thrilled!
Perfect Halloween Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, FL) - December 15, 2014
The doormat was just as the photo depicted - bright colorful design. Since there were only two of us, the characters were perfectly centered as well as our names.
Adorable product!
By Gjia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was a perfect addition to my Halloween decorations! Great quality, the characters are so cute, and it is bigger than I imagined!
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute rug this is. Love the colors. Great for Halloween.
So Simple to Do - So Fun to See!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization. It's just too simple and quick and the kids can't wait to see them.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 4, 2011
We gave this mat as a gift, and the recipients love it! It's fun, fine quality, and, especially if you're "into" Halloween, a great addition to the Halloween decor.
cute halloween entrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - September 11, 2011
very nice. looks just as in the pictures. fun entrance for the next month.
Halloween Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014
Great product and good quality. I put it in a poster frame as it was too good to walk on.
Unique decoration at a great price!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific item! It is fun to create the personalization and even better to display in front of your home. You cannot beat it for quality and value.
cutest doormat
By michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as pictured and is bigger then I thought it would be. So nice I don't think I really want people to wipe their feet on it!
Very FUN & FESTIVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - October 8, 2012
LOVE our new door mat...and so does everyone who walks through the front door!! :-) Super cute...and very festive!
Very cute gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my children's homes...they are darling! Great gift!
Halloween doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - October 31, 2011
I love this product. My daughter had given me one as a gift three years ago. This year I have a new grandchild so another mat was needed. My three-year-old grandchild LOVES himself as a pirate!! I love ordering from this company because I've never been disappointed with any item ordered!~
Halloween doormat
By susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for gifts and they were wonderful!!! So colorful and clever. Thank you!!!
Love It!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is as cute in person as it is on the web-site. My 3 year old loves it, and points out himself and all the "characters" on the rug to everyone that stops by. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where to get one!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 31, 2011
It's adorable.Once again another item from Personalization Mall were people ask where I purchased it. I'm now buying Holiday mats for my family as gifts.
Doormat
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I was extremely pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved