Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just loved it!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute- our daughter and her family were thrilled!
Halloween Mat
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping so cute.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 12, 2015
This is a really cute door mat. The characters were great and they had a good selection of characters. I would highly recommend.
Adorable product!
By Gjia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was a perfect addition to my Halloween decorations! Great quality, the characters are so cute, and it is bigger than I imagined!
Halloween Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014
Great product and good quality. I put it in a poster frame as it was too good to walk on.
Happy Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - October 19, 2014
Although I haven't seen this doormat personally, my daughter and her husband loved it along with my little granddaughter. I decided to order another from my other daughter and her family. It was prepared and delivered very quickly, way before Halloween. I've always been happy with everything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 13, 2014
Perfect for the season. My kids loved their "characters".
Son's Halloween/BIrthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 24, 2014
I purchased the Halloween mat for my son's 37th birthday tomorrow. He loves Halloween and with all the family and animal's names on the mat, made a nice gift and a cute Halloween decoration. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Halloween doormat
By susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for gifts and they were wonderful!!! So colorful and clever. Thank you!!!
Great
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, whole family loves it!
Great Doormat!
By Darrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as portrayed on the web site. Was created and delivered very quickly.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - October 5, 2015
The doormat was exactly what I expected! My kids loved it just as much.
Perfect Halloween Gift
By Leonard J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two different family members. They both loved it. It is a different, unexpected, perfectly personalized gift!
Love, Love
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. The family loved it.
Love It!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is as cute in person as it is on the web-site. My 3 year old loves it, and points out himself and all the "characters" on the rug to everyone that stops by. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where to get one!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - September 29, 2015
These are really nice doormats i have ordered many of them for differnt holidays.
Door mat
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 4, 2011
We gave this mat as a gift, and the recipients love it! It's fun, fine quality, and, especially if you're "into" Halloween, a great addition to the Halloween decor.
So love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithsgrove , KY) - October 30, 2015
This is the second mat we ordered had to add to the family and just as the 1st time we are so happy and love it! Everyone who sees it loves it and asks where we got it from!
Great Halloween doormat
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. I bought one for my family a couple years ago and use it every year. I love that you can put your pets on it, too. So this year I bought one for my son's family and they love it. It is very durable and so pretty.
Jordan
By Peg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savanna, IL) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and granddaughters. They loved it, thought it was very cute.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2015
Good quality item, fast shipping, very pleased. A good value!
Very FUN & FESTIVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - October 8, 2012
LOVE our new door mat...and so does everyone who walks through the front door!! :-) Super cute...and very festive!
Very cute gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my children's homes...they are darling! Great gift!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
This doormat was not only reasonably priced but is a MAJOR hit with my family. The graphics are bright and bold and easy to read. My family loves it!
Halloween mat is too cute!
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WinterGarden, FL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat arrived promptly. It was absolutely adorable. I highly recommend ordering one for yourself and one as a gift.
Fun & Different Halloween Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
Such a fun and unique Halloween decoration! The colors are vivid and fun! Certainly one of a kind!
Unique decoration at a great price!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific item! It is fun to create the personalization and even better to display in front of your home. You cannot beat it for quality and value.
Doormat
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I was extremely pleased.
Great welcome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Plains, NY) - September 29, 2015
Love, love ,love the door mat. The kids and all our guests who have come over all asked where we got it. Great quality!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 31, 2011
It's adorable.Once again another item from Personalization Mall were people ask where I purchased it. I'm now buying Holiday mats for my family as gifts.
cutest doormat
By michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as pictured and is bigger then I thought it would be. So nice I don't think I really want people to wipe their feet on it!
Halloween doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - October 31, 2011
I love this product. My daughter had given me one as a gift three years ago. This year I have a new grandchild so another mat was needed. My three-year-old grandchild LOVES himself as a pirate!! I love ordering from this company because I've never been disappointed with any item ordered!~
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved