Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

To Serve & Protect Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Police Wood Christmas Ornament - To Serve and Protect - 4275
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
To Serve and Protect ornament
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of good quality wood, good looking personalization, speedy shipping - I am very happy with it and so is the recipient.
quick shipping good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
Nice job shipping timely and the quality was very good.
To Serve and Protect
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Really nice Christmas ornament.
Perfect gift for a newly sworn in officer
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law was just sworn in as a police officer and I wanted to acknowledge this achievement amongst the Christmas gifts I had for him. I used this ornament as a package decoration to attach to the beautiful police officer photo frame I also order from this site. I know he'll love and appreciate it!
The ornament was beautifully carved and the frame is vivid in color and has a nice lacquered finish on it! I am very happy with both.
Quality Ornament on time
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray Brook, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornement arrived just as I imagined - it will make a nice keepsake. It looks great - very well made.
Ornament Review
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and personalization! Awesome!!
Gorgeous Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my husband who is a police officer. Each family member gets a new ornament every year to add to the tree, which can be challenging sometimes trying to find something unique and meaningful. He loved it! This ornament is absolutely gorgeous!
Perfect
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected from the website. Shipped very quickly!
Lovely
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
Celebrating Service
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathsville, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a sister who has served and protected her community for over 20 years has been important to our family and in commemorating this 23rd year I wanted to surprise her with something to let her know how much we appreciate her selflessness; however, I had no idea the emotion that would be displayed as a result of my sharing this special gift. The ornament totally resembled the web site image, the sturdy construction and rugged appeal is exactly what I desired.
Great gift
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. great price and great workmanship. Will order from this site again
APPROPRIATE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 18, 2011
THIS ORNAMENT WAS APPROPRIATE FOR THE OCCASION. I DIDN'T SEE IT BUT IT PLEASED MY SON.
Love them
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a true find. We were looking for something for our supervisors and thought this would be great. They turned out wounderful.... Thank you. The price was good too!
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - December 6, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my son in law. I purchase personalized ornaments for the family every year. This was the best ornament ever ordered from different sites. Highly recommend this. Will only use this site from now on. Order was perfect and arrived very quick.
Great Gift
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any police officer!
Engraved Ornament
By Lynda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but beautiful. Service was very good.
Great ornament!!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well made - arrived on time - very unique!!
Great gift for a police officer.
By scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosedale, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time visiting your site let alone purchasing something from it. My squad mates and I decided to exchange gifts and I wanted to do something different. What a great website you have and the ideas were endless for any and every occasion. Once I found the ornament it was an easy buy. Affordable and I loved the fact that you didn't charge for the engraving. I also liked the fact that I could look at the product with how I made the design.... I will be back to purchase again. The quality of the gift was great and the presentation was awesome. Keep up the great work...
cpd
By HELENANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this, he is a proud policeman and this shows that we are proud of what he does every day for our family and our community
Handsome Gift
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for my detective friend!!! Love it.
So cute!
By JILL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTHERFORDTON, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament! I know my husband will love it!
Protect & Serve Christmas Ornament
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY nice item. It is laser engraved on a very thin piece of wood. We are proud to gift this to our Police Officer relative. Very nice price for a VERY nice item. This item is highly recommended.
Engraved Ornament a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 3, 2012
Hi, This ornament is really nice for the price.
Good gift
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my fellow officer's at my department and although they could be made with better wood, they are a great gift.
Great for my Officer
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. My only complaint being that the material was a bit thinner and felt more breakable than I had hoped.
very nice
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized ornament. the wood could be just a tad thicker, otherwise a good product at a good price. would purchase again.
Mixed review...Quality is better... Consistency is not.
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many orders of different products through the years. This is the second year for buying these engraved ornaments. The first time was for Christmas 2009. I always try to get something unique and different each year for my shift and a recent transfer finds me with a lot of people that had not seen or received the ornament in 2009.
The plus side is the 2012 ornament is a thicker wood...great improvement.
The down side was consistency. I ordered 25+ of these and the variance in the shading was a disappointment to me. Some of the ones ordered are close to the picture of the item with the darker shading on the bottom and top of the ornament and the name itself. Several of the ones received had almost No Shading and although still looks good and unique, just wasn't up to my expectations. Some looked as if no shading was applied at all.
The men and women still loved them and many are being displayed over their desks. If I ever order these again I will order earlier and check each one for consistancy before presenting them to the Heroes that work for me....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved