Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
~Timothy - CO

Personalized Birthday Wine Bottle Art customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wine Bottles - 4324D
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing gift and awesome timing of delivery
By Sayed A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was wonderful. Although I ordered it very late, they were able to deliver it right on time without extra charge. You will really enjoying doing business with this site.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Delton, WI) - March 21, 2011
I just ordered this for my mom's 50th birthday and it was such a great purchase. I couldn't be happier! She is going to love it. It's a very classy and special gift!
Incredibly unique
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a great job. It should be a unique and memorable gift. The quality is superb. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.
Perfect Present for the hard to buy for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs National Park, AR) - February 12, 2011
I have a client that "has everything", if she wants something she gets it. This makes it tough for present time. This bottle was the perfect gift for those that are hard to buy for. It arrived with in perfect condition and absolutely gorgeous. The detail is excellent and I can't wait to give it to her.
The shipping was incredible. I had the bottle in a week.
30th B-Day present
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a creative gift. It is for my daughter. She can keep the bottle forever. You always want to give something that they will have forever and remember the day. This is it!!
21st birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorestown, NJ) - January 28, 2011
the wine came in a very timely fashion and the artwork on the bottle was beautiful. I was looking for something unique for this very special bithday and our first celebratory drink together.
Birthday Wine Bottle
By Lucretia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bottle with the balloons, my husbands name, age and a quote..the bottle was etched beautifully!!It is a gift you can keep forever.
JBL
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Especially for milestone birthday. It was the hit of the party and something she will keep forever, even after the Merlot has been enjoyed. I am ordering more soon...just such a delightful way to celebrate those special occasions! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Better than expected
By Bryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend. I left the friend's age off of the bottle on purpose. A representative from the company called to confirm my design before it went to production because of this. Great customer service! I am very impressed with the design and detail of the bottle engraving (no labels here!). I am very tempted to order one for myself. Best of all was the shipping. I was told 10 business days and it arrived in 6!! I'm sure my friend will LOVE this!
Great Gift Idea
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends birthday and it was such a great gift. I thought it was going to be a label and the bottle came engraved. She has not opened it- and keeps it out on display.
Personalized wine bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 4, 2013
This bottle of wine looks great. I would've rated it 5 stars but I didn't get to taste the wine...it was given as a gift... So I made it 4 stars. The engraving is very nice!
Very nice. Where's the gift card?
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for gf 26 birthday. She loves it. The only issue was the long message I wrote did not get sent for some reason. She loves collecting cards so that was only bad part. Other than that, it's a nice gift.
Great Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - January 27, 2013
I was looking for a unique keepsake gift, and this fit the bill. I was very satisfied with the finish product when it arrived. I was disappointed during the ordering process to find I couldn't use a symbol as a part of the personalization (I suggested they indicate that on their page). Also disappointed that I took the time to write my thoughts for the gift card and it was left out. This was a bit spendy, not sure if I would re-order.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - August 31, 2012
This was great, got there right on her birthday, put it up on Facebook, and everyone loved it. Definitely a cool present, especially for a 21st
PAY ATTENTION
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND I DIDN'T PAY ATTENTION THAT THE WINE BOTTLE ALREADY HAS HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN THE ENGRAVING AND I HAD IT PLACED ON THEIR AGAIN IN THE MESSAGE :-(
WELL, FEELING BAD THAT I HAD MESSED UP THE GIFT, I ASKED SEVERAL INDIVIDUALS AROUND THE OFFICE WHEN THE GIFT CAME AND THEY LOVED IT! THEY EVEN WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I ORDERED IT FROM. I NOW FEEL BETTER BECAUSE I KNOW THIS WILL BE A GREAT GIFT TO RECEIVE.

I DON'T HAVE A PHOTO TO SHARE BECAUSE I HAD THIS GIFT WRAPPED ALREADY. THE BIRTHDAY IS TODAY (05/04/12). I'M SO EXCITED TO GIVE THIS GIFT.
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION FOR PACKAGING THIS GIFT JUST RIGHT AND FAST DELIVERY.
Great gift for a wine enthusiast
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to get for my sister who was turning 50. She enjoys wine with her husband, they even made their own vintage. I googled gifts for people turning 50 and was lead to this site. I am sure glad i was because she really thought this was a cool gift. She took a pic and posted it to facebook to show her friends what her little sis got her. So I know she liked it but she has not tried the Merlot yet, says she's letting it settle.
Birthday Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 28, 2012
My uncle was very pleased with the personalized bottle of wine. He hasn't opened the Merlot yet, so I can't say if he liked the wine yet.
Recipient was very excited!
By Karnika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend for her 30th birthday. I had it wrapped in a wine container but when she took it out, her jaw dropped. She thought it was the most amazing and thoughtful gift ever! The wine however, the Cabernet Savignon (I hope I spelled that correctly), was not appealing to the party. It was a very dry red wine and I think they were expecting a sweet red wine. I wish there were more wines to choose from. That's why I gave it 4 stars!
Looks Good
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in laws 60th b-day. It is very nice and professional, but when it came it said 60 Year not 60 Years which I thought was weird. I am still working on this with customer service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved