Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as pictured
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as advertised, and it was very quick delivery even though they had to personalize it. (It was for a Gus, so I doubt they had those just sitting around.) My son will love it.
Awesome
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for one of my colleagues this Christmas. I wanted something unique and it definitely was!
pretty neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - January 8, 2012
pretty good but a little more flimsy than I thought it would be
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Each year we hang a new metal "dated" ornament on our tree. This one is cute and unique. I wish the engraving was a little deeper, but overall I would not hesitate to purchase again.
very nice
By Cathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for grandsons - they are very nice, not thin and cheap looking at all
nice Christmas gift
By Jean P. (Winthrop, MN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this make a nice personal gift for Christmas.
Perfect gift for Godson
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved for my godson and it is so beautiful. I have given him an ornament every year since I became his godmother, but this was my first time ordering it from Personalization Mall. It came out great, looks exactly like the picture and was very reasonable. Also, it arrived so quickly! I will definitely shop here again when I need that special 'something' for someone special.
Silver Snowman
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick, easy service and delivery. Beautiful addition for our Christmas Tree.
Pleased
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this one it was very nice.
Nice Gift
By Dionne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's no thin plate of metal, it has a nice weight to it. My son finally received a christmas ornament with his name on it. It's hard to find the name Lamar without getting it personalized. Ordered it at the last minute and it was received in time for christmas. He was so happy to finally has his name on the tree. Thanks so much.
Perfect ornament for a first Christmas
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver snowman came within a few days, engraved with my new granddaughter's name - a lovely thing for her to keep.
Very nice quality ornament
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This not only is so cute for a child or anyone, it is of great quality. It is just beautiful in person. The delivery was very quick also.
love it
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oxford, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the appearance and quality of the ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 13, 2012
Such a simple and beautiful ornament! Love the engraving font used. This was perfect for our daughters 2nd Xmas ornament!
Great holiday item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2012
Makes a charming holiday gift for anyone! Highly recommend.
Such a cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
I've been buying ornaments from this company for quite a few years now. This one along with all the others will surely be loved.
brilliant
By margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special ornament for anyone, it is cute and nicely done
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Great Keepsake
By KASI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABBEVILLE, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same snowman for my first child, so I had to get one for my second. My grandmother always had silver engraved ornaments on her tree for each of her grandkids and I felt like this one would carry on that tradition. It did not disappoint!! The quality is great, easy ordering process, and I like that I can see the finished product before purchase.
grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I love snowman! I was very excited that you had a silver-plated snowman ornament. My grandchild will also love it. I hope you offer this ornament for a long time. I would love to order this again for more grandchildren.
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 7, 2013
We ordered this ornament as our son's 1st Christmas ornament and we are very happy with it. The metal is strong enough that it will not bend or break if dropped and the engraving is nice enough that you can see it clearly. The red tassel to hang it from is a nice touch. The ornament also comes in a nice little bag for easy storage. Very pleased!
Everything was as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 16, 2014
Delivered timely; excellent quality; care in packaging. Will shop here again.
great product
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It was just as I ordered it. The velvet bag will keep it safe in the years to come.
Lovely Ornament!
By kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point pleasant, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this ornament. It is really lovely. The script is nicely done -- very clear. The ornament itself is a perfect weight -- Not so heavy that it weighs down the branch of the tree, and not so light that it seems flimsy and cheap. Thank you for a lovely, reasonably-priced piece. Not to mention the speedy delivery!
loved it
By Evelin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, i am very happy with my order is exaclty like picture
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
This is a great product that is durable and high quality.
Very cute - nice quality
By Yevette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Very nice and of high quality.
Snowman Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great - Love this!
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - October 16, 2012
This product is the perfect size! I love snowmen and this ornament is adorable. It is a good quality too, not cheap looking at all. I highly recommend it!
silver snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 14, 2011
I loved the snowmen, engraving was perfect. My grand daughters will love them! Speedy delivery too.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 2, 2011
We order something similar every year for friends. Great quality. Will not break or bend.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
It's a lovely keepsake ornament. It is a nice weight and size, and the engraving was done very well. I'm very pleased with the result.
Just beautiful
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived and looks just like the image online. The engraving was very nice as well. I was amazed at how fast the order was completed, shipped, and received. This site has given me some wonderful ideas for future gifts.
Wonderful
By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful and adorable-inscribed and sent as promised
wonderful, thank you!
By SUZANNE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can tell you, I WILL save your website for future use. You are wonderful to deal with. In the middle of the Christmas Holiday my friend had a grandson and you came through for me.

I love the Snowman and will order more in the future, thank you. ss
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2011
What a wonderful ornament. The personalization made it a special gift to my godchild.
silver plated snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - December 13, 2011
very pleased with the quality of the product! i bought them for new grandsons as "my first christmas" ornaments. also, they were shipped/received quickly- very good service.

it would be lovely to have more choices, i.e.,reindeer, candy cane, stocking, or such in sliver plate made just like this snowman.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this as a gift to my niece. I thought the quality was great and it made for an excellent keepsake for her. The customization was great, too.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
nice quality, prompt delivery, great price-I ordered this for next Christmas
xmas ornements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 1, 2012
Each year I purchase xmas ornaments for my grandchildren.
I try to get each one the same ornament (3) and this site is super fast with shipment and the quality has been excellant.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved