Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Peace, Love, Joy Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Suncatcher - Peace Love Joy Design - 4416
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely adorable
    By Jordain M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really as cute as it looks. I was very satisfied with it. It was a great gift and I got one for myself and I couldn't be happier
    Pretty Suncatcher
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know the person I bought this for is going to fall in love with this since it has her pets names on it and they are like children to her
    A Keepsake Item
    By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I am searching for something different to give at gift exchanges. This year, I decided to personalize this suncatcher with the year, making it a gift for anyone and a keepsake of our friendship.
    Beautiful, quality workmanship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 28, 2012
    This is my third year ordering from personalizationmall.com and I am extremely pleased. I'll definately order again! :)
    Sweet & Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 28, 2012
    I bought this as gifts for a few people who are dear to my heart; yet I didn't know exactly what to get them. These were totally beautiful. The Red is rich, the personalization conveys the sentiment of how special the recipients are to me. The price is good. You get a really nice item and give a keepsake to a loved one. Get it, you won't be dissappointed.
    Peace Love Joy suncatcher
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with my first order, that I ordered several more for Christmas gifts. They are beautiful and the engraving is great!
    Beautiful
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these as Christmas gifts and they all turned out beautiful. Quality and workmanship is great.
    Continues to exceed expectations
    By C. LOUISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN CITY, MD) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering Christmas ornaments for our 8 grandchildren for the last three years from this site and have never been disappointed. Quality is always excellent.
    lovely
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sun catcher is well made and well packeged. It's going to be a wonderful gift!
    Very nice!
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This suncatcher is very well made, very attactive and the custom etching is great! And it arrived so quickly too! Very nice product and great company!
    Beautiful Suncatcher
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these suncatchers for Christmas gifts (yes, I shop all year long!). I absolutely love the "Merry Christmas" one. The personalization looks super. The reason I gave this only 4 stars is because of the "Happy Holidays" one I purchased. I am extremely disappointed with the personalization on that one. The "y" in "holidays" looks like it is rubbing off. When I called Personalization Mall, I was told it was a "snowflake" over the "y". Well, it doesn't matter what it is, it looks bad. So, I would recommend purchasing this suncatcher, just don't have "Happy Holidays" placed on it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved