Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    A+ Teacher Personalized Acrylic Apple Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Teachers Acrylic Apple Clock - 4458
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful present for a teacher
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift for my goddaughter's teacher. She loved it a lot.
    a tear jerker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 27, 2011
    Got this for a great teacher, that my daughter had this year, sadly she is now moving on. So we got this as a remembrance of us to her. It was a big hit and all got the weepy eyes. A beautiful product, I highly recommend it, very nicely done.
    100% Satisfied
    By Dhaval S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very much satisfied with the product. It was very good. It was as expected. Thank you.
    A+ Reaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 10, 2011
    I gave this gift to my son's girlfriend as a college graduation gift. She is going to be a German teacher after her student teaching is over. I loved the verses we had to pick from and I was able to put Frau on instead of Miss and she was just thrilled with it. Everyone else thought it was beautiful. It was so unique and the clock makes it a very useful gift as well. Keep bringing us new and original ideas.
    simply nice
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item doesn't look really extravagant, but simply nice enough.... especially for the price. I think adjusting the clock will be a pain though. overall, I was pleased. this is going to my daughter, a new graduate teacher.
    Teacher Christmas Gift
    By LaShun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a male teacher. I was very please with the size of the product. Love that it was personalized for the teacher. He was also pleased with it.
    I love the crystal cut look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston Texas, TX) - May 1, 2012
    I am satified with the product and its looks
    Timeless
    By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo gives the appearance the clock comes with a stand. I even looked for a stand in the packaging. Be aware it does not and therefore must sit on a VERY flat surface or it will not stand up. I like the item but the advertising photo is a bit misleading.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchase these every year for teachers who have achieved tenure status. They are a beautiful gift!
    Apple Clock
    By Mary Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OR) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been using these as gifts for teachers and school staff that are retiring or won an award. We feel they are very attractive and especially like the personalization feature. We have never had a complaint about quality and will be giving these every year when appropriate.
    I loved it and I'm sure the teacher did too!
    By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I think this is a wonderful gift to give a teacher that means so much. Anything that can be personalized is a favorite of mine anyway so I definitely give this 2 thumbs way up. It's also a really nice token of appreciation at a great price.
    LOVED IT!!
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    And going to order another one for my other Teacher Daughter!!
    Just right!
    By Angela R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for a new teacher! My daughter really loved it and it will be something that she can use every day.
    Great gift and quick delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 2, 2011
    Ordered this for a teacher/friend who became an Assisant Principal. She absolutely loved it!
    Beautiful Teachers' Gift
    By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful gift for my math teacher and I was shocked by how fast it arrived. I ordered it on Sunday, it was shipped Monday and arrived Tuesday. It was packaged very well and there wasn't a problem with it at all. It turned out perfect, just like the preview showed. Thank you Personalization Mall, I am positive that this gift will make all the difference in the world for her. I loved the price and everything was just perfect. I would definitely order from this wonderful website again soon. Thanks again :)
    Well done
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We picked this item for a valued colleague who is leaving us. The first one came very quickly, but with a scratch in the middle of the front. I called and a replacement came within just a few days in perfect condition. We all love it and I certainly recommend it to others with similar gift needs.
    teacher of the year apple
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven , FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome gift and very quick to receive----will use your site again for unique gifts
    I am SUPER SATISFIED
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for 2 of my daughters teachers and its PERFECT! The engraving is beautiful ! They are perfect size for a desk..not too big ..I love Personalizationmall. I have YET to be dissappointed !
    I liked the product overall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 2, 2012
    I like this product I just wish it would've been a little bigger but overall for a quick teacher's gift I liked it
    Great Gift!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just beautiful! We purchased them as gifts as our teachers achieved tenure status. We included the teacher's name and the school theme for the year. They have a beautiful green color and make a great addition to each teacher's mementos.
    perfect gift
    By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect appreciation gift for my daughter class teacher.the gift was appreciated by all staff.
    Great gift option
    By Kenyatta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and the craftsmanship and lettering were simply superb.
    call it perfect
    By lorrel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was actually having a hard time trying to figure out what type of "token of appreciation" I was going to give to my daughter's 1st teacher. I came across this item and it was well, you can call it perfect.
    it wasn't too much and it wasn't too little.
    Very nice
    By Saurav G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its really a nice & thoughtful gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! The words are easy to read and the overall gift LOOKS expensive, but its a decent price!
    Perfect gift
    By Danh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful, love it
    apple clock
    By lynette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    teacher loved this gift! great quality
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently found out that one of my kids teachers was retiring. I wanted to get a personalized gift that wasn't too expensive or big. I checked several website and came across Personalization Mall. What I likes most is that you could preview what your item will look like before you place the order. When I received my purchase I was amazed how much better it looked in person than on the webpage.The item was package well and exceeded my expectations
    GREAT PRODUCT - QUICK SERVICE
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with your beautiful product. The meaningful message and personalized etching on this beautiful keepsake will be a wonderful gift for my daughter's graduation. I am also pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order in perfect condition. Thank you very much! I have had a very positive experience and would be happy to buy from you again in the future.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister who is a teacher and it is unbelievably beautiful! She absolutely loved it!
    A+ personalized clock
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock was a great gift for my student teacher who was AWESOME & got her first job. It also came in only a few days - love it!
    Perfect Teacher Gift
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for my son's first teacher. It looks good on the internet, but looks great in person. This is the perfect gift. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
    Teacher Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 28, 2013
    I work at a preschool and one of our teachers just graduated with her teaching degree. She was just hired for her first teaching position as a first grade teacher. We wanted to get her something for her desk as a little keepsake from all of us. This personlized clock was just perfect!
    Perfect Gift for a teacher
    By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my niece for her college graduation. She is an English major and will be teaching high school. She loved it. The quality is very good. It is nice and heavy and stands up straight without falling over. It will be perfect on a teacher's desk.
    A++++beautiful apple!! 5 STARS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
    If I could give this item 10 stars, I would. My child's teacher absolutely LOVED this gift and it's a keepsake. She was so impressed with the quality and how it was "personalized" as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this item as a gift!! You won't go wrong with it at all. Great quality and price. I love the little clock as well.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewanee, TN) - May 10, 2013
    Everything looked just like it did in the photo. Very impressed and will use this site again.
    Great quality and price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2013
    Every year I am the one who gets the retirement gifts at school. The staff always asks where I got these from since they are such nice quality, free engraving, and appeciated by the retirees. Thanks!!
    Teacher clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - July 27, 2013
    Personalzation is the Best place to order unique gifts.
    I have ordered Many gifts through the years, and I have been
    happy with every one. The Receivers have all been very happy.
    Lovely Teacher Christmas Gift
    By McGlauthon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my mother who is a teacher. Very well crafted and shipped extremely quick. Can't wait to make my next purchase...
    Best Apple for Teacher
    By Lianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 5 year old son gave this gift to his teacher at the end of the school year as a thank you for everything she taught him and for being so sweet and caring. The teacher loved the present and said it was a present to cherish. The apple is beautiful, the clock is useful, and what you write is very special to any teacher.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved