Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
~La'Kursha - TX

Season's Greetings Linen Guest Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Seasons Greetings Linen Guest Towel Set - 4460
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
christmas towels
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute as hostess gifts!
So cute!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are very nice quality material. They come ready to hang. I am using them for decoration purposes only. I love them!
Personalized Christmas Decor
By Mary Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a set of, Season's Greetings Linen Towels, from a friend as a holiday gift two years ago. I love the Personalized Linen Towels! I use them mostly for decor in my guest bathroom. I believe they are meant mostly for decor during the holidays, but they can be used too.
I find they make a perfect hostess gift. I like the quality and product very much. I ordered 10 sets for friends this year!
A touch of elegance!
By Maureen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these towels for colleagues of my husband ... a perfect gift to add a touch of elegance to any powder room! We wrapped the gift with Christmas candies and the receiver was deeply touched! The quality was top-notch and simply classy!
Didn't like the quality
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many things for Personalization Mall and I have always been really happy with my purchases. I did not like this one. The towels were cheap looking and really thin as others have mentioned. Not worth the price :(
Printing Offcenter
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these - luckily for our own bathroom. They arrived with the printing of our name offcenter. Additionally, the printing isn't as dominant in color as the rest of the decorations on the towel, and it looks on the cheap side. This was the only thing I have bought from this company that I am disappointed with. I am glad the towels were for us and not to be given as a gift - if they had been a gift, I would have been scrambling at the last minute to find a substitute gift.
Not at all what I was expecting
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are still nice, and the stitching is certainly of quality, but the towel itself is very frail and thin and quite honestly looks very cheap. Not at all what I was expecting and most certainly not worth the price - and I even got them on sale. Would not recommend.
Don't Buy...
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these towels are inadequately priced. The material is not abosorbant and extremely thin. They have the texture and thickness of a cheap tablecloth. Definitely not worth what was spent on them.
Guest Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 7, 2012
very nice quality, price, and presentation -- ordered one for myself and another for a friend for Christmas.
Image smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2012
The size of the picture on the towel was smaller than I expected. Otherwise the quality of the product was up to par with my expectations. I have not washed the towels yet, so I cannot attest to their durability or sustainability.
kind of cheap looking
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinting on these was kind of light in color and cheap looking. Wouldn't buy again.
Christmas Tree too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malverne , NY) - December 28, 2012
The quality to the fabric is very nice. However, I got the christmas tree and it was very small and so was the print. I wouldn't recommend it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved