Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snow Couple x 2
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Supremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 9, 2015
This ornament is adorable! Love it. Nice quality, beautiful finish.
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - January 11, 2015
I have found my gift site. Fantastic!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2015
I ordered 5 different personalized ornaments this year, and I couldn't be more pleased with each one. My favorite is this "2 sided snow couple". You are one of the few sites that delivers a product that looks even better than its picture! I know our kids and grandkids will appreciate them for years to come! If only all my Christmas shopping was this easy! :)
Excellent Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - January 17, 2016
I purchased 11 of these ornaments... everyone loved them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
The ornament will make a nice gift! Great quality and well done.
Soon Cute ....
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, can't wait to give as a gift ...
Too cute!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a cute gift for Christmas! Just as pictured and totally adorable!
Special Reminders of Special Times
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does a good job of walking an oldster like moi through the fine points of today's technology. The product quality is good, and you get what you order. Very pleased.
Love it
By RENEE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly...this is the second year purchasing from this web company. Will purchase again
Beautiful Ornament
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes a very nice gift, especially when personalized with your own sentiment on the back.
Snow Couple Ornament-Cute!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the ornament and I hope my friends will be as pleased as well! Very reasonably priced and shipped very quickly as promised!
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Christmas ornament beautifully painted & personalized. Very pleased with product - fast delivery too.
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 28, 2014
We order an ornament every year from Personalization . Always happy and comes quickly.
Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 26, 2013
I purchased this couples ornament for my newly married daughter for their first tree and Christmas as a married couple. They loved it and the personalization made it unique to them. Just loved the quality! thank you!!!
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
I love snowmen and I collect them, they're so cute!
Even better then expected!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I purchased one for myself and 3 for couples I play cards with as Christmas gifts. They were totally in love with them and I was totally impressed with the quality. The ornament is a great weight and looks hand painted. I will definitely buy personalized items from here again!
Happy Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
This is well made and very cute.
Personalized Snowmen Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 24, 2013
Very nice. Good job
My ornament is better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 30, 2013
I am really happy with my ornament, and I like that I could have it personalized with the names and year.
Snow people ornament
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I have purchased many of these.
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I love this! It's just as represented and will be a great memento of the 2013 holiday.
Snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 30, 2013
I got this for my father and step mother. They have been married for 3 years. My dad is 93. This was perfect for them to remember their new memories since both of them had been married for 65 years before they met. They love it.
Christmas ornament
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. The quality was good and the personalization was very nice. Easy to read.
Awesome!!
By Matt J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of product to choose from and very quick turn around time. Received it within 5 days of ordering
wedding favors
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east patchogue, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Love the ornaments as wedding favors.
Perfect
By Kathleen M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 16, 2014
This ornament is just beautiful and comes in a very nice velvet pouch. It is a perfect gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - November 22, 2014
As always, the ornament was better then expected! Great gifts and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this product.
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. I would order this again for a gift.
What couple hasn't gotten tangled up in Christmas lights?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
When I saw this ornament, I knew I had to order it for my youngest brother and his wife whom he recently wed.
Christmas preparations can be stressful. Christmas lights can be downright exasperating.
Here's hoping the newlyweds will see this personalized ornament as they decorate each year and remember to laugh and enjoy the memories they're making, even in their Christmas preparations.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
This is a really cute ornament. Well made. I'm never disappointed.
Absolutly perfect
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Such high quality and as always personalized just the way I wanted it. A perfect gift.
Great
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a Christmas ornament or a while now and came across this one. I was not sure about ordering it at first, because I was afraid that it was a sticker right on the ceramic. That was not the case. I love it. I can not wait to put it on the tree.
Very Happy!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Snow Couple Personalized Ornament and I was extremely satisfied with the quality and detail on the ornament. Have recommended to friends to shop your website. As far as I know, two of them have already purchased items from your website.
Very cute ornament
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament for any two people. The snowman are adorable playing with the christmas lights and to recognize the people involved and the year is special all in itself.
Loved it!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament. Very cute and looks just like the photo. extremely happy with my purchase!
Perfection
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully inscribed and was a solid ornament
Beautiful and Fun
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I collect ornaments yearly and this one is a wonderful addition :)
Love it!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as advertised, very good quality and personalization was great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved