Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
    ~Crystal - SC

    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
    Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (27)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfection
    By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautifully inscribed and was a solid ornament
    Favorite!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my favorite pience I ordered out of the bunch! I did not realize that it was going to be sealed and of such great quality. This will make a beautiful addition to a tree.
    Perfect!!
    By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament has a certain class with the muted colors and happy faces, I find it to be perfect!
    Beautiful and Fun
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I collect ornaments yearly and this one is a wonderful addition :)
    Love it!
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was just as advertised, very good quality and personalization was great.
    All Smiles!
    By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a new couple who were as thrilled to receive as I was to give. Quality is excellent and will be bringing me back!
    Snow couple
    By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was adorable!!! The velevt bag was a classy touch! I will order from you again and recommend your site to others!!
    Snow Couple Ornament
    By JUAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEMPNER, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant gift! For our grandaughter's first Christmas!
    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! It came really quick. Quality merchandise. I would definitely purchase again.
    Lee & Tee Christmas 2009
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well worth the money. Beautiful color, fast delivery.
    Can't wait to order more next year
    Just what I was looking for
    By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my ornament and am very happy with the quality of it. Arrived in a very timely manner and was wrapped well, including a velvet pouch and a bubble-wrapped pouch to store it in. I would not hesitate to order again from this site.
    Beautiful snowman ornament
    By angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip , NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe how beautiful this ornament really was when I received it. I gave it to my friend and she truly loved it. I received the order very quickly which was very convenient with the Holiday approaching. Thanks again!
    Love these Ornaments
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year I try to find a unique ornament for my son to give to his godparents and each year I order from Personalizationmall with great success. I love these ornaments!
    Great Keepsake
    By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Noting but quality.
    Snow Couple Ornament
    By Katherine L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent product. The photo does not do it justice. I was impressed when it arrived. The lettering was perfect and it came in a nice velvet bag. This ornament will last for many Christmas' to come!
    coworkers Christmas ornament
    By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my secret Santa at work. It did not disappoint and she was very happy with it!
    Love it!
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest little ornament! We bought this for our son and his wife who were just married in May. Both husband and I are very satisfied with this ornament and know they will love it once they open their gifts. Thanks!!
    Snow Couople Personalized Ornament
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my grandson and his girlfriend. They loved it as a reminder of their first Christmas together.
    Thank you for the wide variety of ornaments and reasonable $ value!
    GREAT Customer Service
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Christmas gift. When the package arrived on Dec 19, I was very surprised to find that the ornament inside was NOT the one I ordered. It was a photo ornament with two strangers on it! I called Personalization Mall and they immediately processed my order for a replacement. The correct ornament arrived on Dec 23. Amazing customer service!
    Awesome as always
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always we recieved a great product! We have never been dissapointed with anything we have ordered! This is a great ornament for our nephew and new bride.
    very nice
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the quality, a good value for the price.
    Very Happy
    By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bonifacius, MN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the quality of the items we purchased, and they were delivered in a timely manner.
    Snow Couple
    By Maryjane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is light weight and ideal size for the x-mas tree. It is also so adorable.
    Great
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a Christmas ornament or a while now and came across this one. I was not sure about ordering it at first, because I was afraid that it was a sticker right on the ceramic. That was not the case. I love it. I can not wait to put it on the tree.
    timeless
    By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my annual stocking stuffer gifts which
    Is absolutely beautiful! We will enjoy for years to come. Im so happy to have found you site._@
    So Cute...and super fast!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this ornament just days after ordering it. I think it will be the perfect 'secret santa' gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but the colors are just beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her.
    Festive ornament
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my partner and I for Christmas this year. It looks great on our tree! The kids thought it was cute also.
    Whimsical joy
    By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope the couple this gift is for like is as much as I do.
    Christmas Memories
    By Nancy C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonia, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since my family is not able to be together but maybe once or twice a year, I am honored to have them all traveling to my house this year...from Florida, Georgia and Richmond, VA. I just wanted them all to have a special ornament to remind them of the joy they bring when they celebrate the Christmas Holidays with me.
    adorable ornament!!
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville , NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It shipped quickly for christmas season and it looks great!
    Not disappointed
    By JoAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute and the personalization was done very well.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament. I really like the snowmen. The only complaint is that the names on the bottom are written higher than in the sample, so that the second name is covered up slightly by the end of the string of lights. Doesn't affect visibility though.
    my recent order
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think personalization mall is great! I have been using this site for a few years now. I always get everything I want exactly how I want and in a timely manner. That's very important this time of the year. I am never disappointed :) Thanks
    Loved It
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. made a great gift!
    Christmas ornament
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality and nicely done.
    Nice Keepsake
    By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly. It was a nice keepsake ornament. I'm the type of person who purchases an ornament each year as keepsakes. This was a nice addition to may keepsake Christmas tree.
    Great product
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality item for a cheap price!
    Snow Couple
    By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my two granddaughters and fiance's.....they absolutely loved them....and will be a momento for years to come. Thanks, Ann
    Ornament
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament that is so special when it has your loved ones names on it. I used it for an engagement 2010!
    Very Cute
    By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a really cute ornament ordered for my sister in law & her husband. The only thing is I wish the names at the bottom were bigger, they were a bit hard to read because of the size of the print & the type of font used. Very cute tho & was thinking of ordering these for a few other family members who like snowmen.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved