Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 30, 2013
I got this for my father and step mother. They have been married for 3 years. My dad is 93. This was perfect for them to remember their new memories since both of them had been married for 65 years before they met. They love it.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2015
I ordered 5 different personalized ornaments this year, and I couldn't be more pleased with each one. My favorite is this "2 sided snow couple". You are one of the few sites that delivers a product that looks even better than its picture! I know our kids and grandkids will appreciate them for years to come! If only all my Christmas shopping was this easy! :)
Personalized ornament
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! It arrived promptly, well protected in a velvet bag & bubble wrap. Definitely will be a repeat customer!
Beautiful Ornament
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes a very nice gift, especially when personalized with your own sentiment on the back.
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Christmas ornament beautifully painted & personalized. Very pleased with product - fast delivery too.
Love it
By RENEE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly...this is the second year purchasing from this web company. Will purchase again
Snowmen Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernville, PA) - November 15, 2015
Wow! This turned out so beautiful. Very high quality. Would highly recommend!
Supremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 9, 2015
This ornament is adorable! Love it. Nice quality, beautiful finish.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - November 22, 2015
Beautiful product, loved the glossy-feel to it.
My parents love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 9, 2015
This ornament came very quickly, and the quality is excellent! I got it for my parents, and they love it!!
Just Beautiful!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament for my daughter and son in law!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - December 15, 2016
Very nice. And was quick delivery.
Soon Cute ....
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, can't wait to give as a gift ...
Great ornament
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very attractive, the snowmen are very, very cute. But the real bonus was being able to personalize both the front and the back. I was able to put a personal message to a newly wed couple on the back and I loved being able to do that. It REALLY allowed me to personalize this great ornament.
Love it
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And makes a great gift for a new couple
Product Features
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of several items that I purchased and I couldn't be more pleased with the high quality of each item. Will definitely be purchasing more next year.
Special Reminders of Special Times
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does a good job of walking an oldster like moi through the fine points of today's technology. The product quality is good, and you get what you order. Very pleased.
Snow Couple Ornament-Cute!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the ornament and I hope my friends will be as pleased as well! Very reasonably priced and shipped very quickly as promised!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 16, 2016
The ornament will make a nice gift! Great quality and well done.
Too cute!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a cute gift for Christmas! Just as pictured and totally adorable!
Excellent Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - January 17, 2016
I purchased 11 of these ornaments... everyone loved them.
Christmas ornament
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. The quality was good and the personalization was very nice. Easy to read.
Even better then expected!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! I purchased one for myself and 3 for couples I play cards with as Christmas gifts. They were totally in love with them and I was totally impressed with the quality. The ornament is a great weight and looks hand painted. I will definitely buy personalized items from here again!
What couple hasn't gotten tangled up in Christmas lights?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
When I saw this ornament, I knew I had to order it for my youngest brother and his wife whom he recently wed.
Christmas preparations can be stressful. Christmas lights can be downright exasperating.
Here's hoping the newlyweds will see this personalized ornament as they decorate each year and remember to laugh and enjoy the memories they're making, even in their Christmas preparations.
Absolutly perfect
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Such high quality and as always personalized just the way I wanted it. A perfect gift.
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. I would order this again for a gift.
Personalized Snowmen Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 24, 2013
Very nice. Good job
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I love this! It's just as represented and will be a great memento of the 2013 holiday.
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
I love snowmen and I collect them, they're so cute!
Happy Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
This is well made and very cute.
Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 26, 2013
I purchased this couples ornament for my newly married daughter for their first tree and Christmas as a married couple. They loved it and the personalization made it unique to them. Just loved the quality! thank you!!!
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 28, 2014
We order an ornament every year from Personalization . Always happy and comes quickly.
Perfect
By Kathleen M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for.
Snow Couple x 2
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - January 11, 2015
I have found my gift site. Fantastic!
They're so cute!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, great discounts, everyone loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - November 22, 2014
As always, the ornament was better then expected! Great gifts and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this product.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
This is a really cute ornament. Well made. I'm never disappointed.
wedding favors
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east patchogue, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Love the ornaments as wedding favors.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 16, 2014
This ornament is just beautiful and comes in a very nice velvet pouch. It is a perfect gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved