Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(81)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By PJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayville, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great gift. We were impressed by the quality of the ornament. The photograph doesn't show the weight or the smooth flawless finish on the ornament, which helps give the ornament an heirloom quality.
Always pleased!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized items are always great to give... at these prices and quality I never feel like I go wrong. I always shop at PersonalizationMall.com first!
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well made item.
All the items I have ordered over the years are top quality.
Very Happy!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Snow Couple Personalized Ornament and I was extremely satisfied with the quality and detail on the ornament. Have recommended to friends to shop your website. As far as I know, two of them have already purchased items from your website.
Perfection
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully inscribed and was a solid ornament
Beautiful and Fun
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I collect ornaments yearly and this one is a wonderful addition :)
Perfect!!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has a certain class with the muted colors and happy faces, I find it to be perfect!
Personalized snow couple ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture on very good quality porcelain. Worth the cost!!
Love it!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as advertised, very good quality and personalization was great.
Favorite!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my favorite pience I ordered out of the bunch! I did not realize that it was going to be sealed and of such great quality. This will make a beautiful addition to a tree.
Snow couple
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable!!! The velevt bag was a classy touch! I will order from you again and recommend your site to others!!
Snow Couple Ornament
By JUAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEMPNER, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant gift! For our grandaughter's first Christmas!
Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It came really quick. Quality merchandise. I would definitely purchase again.
Lee & Tee Christmas 2009
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money. Beautiful color, fast delivery.
Can't wait to order more next year
Love these Ornaments
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to find a unique ornament for my son to give to his godparents and each year I order from Personalizationmall with great success. I love these ornaments!
Beautiful snowman ornament
By angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip , NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how beautiful this ornament really was when I received it. I gave it to my friend and she truly loved it. I received the order very quickly which was very convenient with the Holiday approaching. Thanks again!
couple
By HELENANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful gift to give someone (my niece) a little happy for the holidays, they will have memory for their first christmas together
Great Keepsake
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Noting but quality.
Just what I was looking for
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and am very happy with the quality of it. Arrived in a very timely manner and was wrapped well, including a velvet pouch and a bubble-wrapped pouch to store it in. I would not hesitate to order again from this site.
coworkers Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret Santa at work. It did not disappoint and she was very happy with it!
Love it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little ornament! We bought this for our son and his wife who were just married in May. Both husband and I are very satisfied with this ornament and know they will love it once they open their gifts. Thanks!!
Snow Couople Personalized Ornament
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson and his girlfriend. They loved it as a reminder of their first Christmas together.
Thank you for the wide variety of ornaments and reasonable $ value!
GREAT Customer Service
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. When the package arrived on Dec 19, I was very surprised to find that the ornament inside was NOT the one I ordered. It was a photo ornament with two strangers on it! I called Personalization Mall and they immediately processed my order for a replacement. The correct ornament arrived on Dec 23. Amazing customer service!
Very Happy
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bonifacius, MN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of the items we purchased, and they were delivered in a timely manner.
very nice
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality, a good value for the price.
Snow Couple Ornament
By Katherine L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. The photo does not do it justice. I was impressed when it arrived. The lettering was perfect and it came in a nice velvet bag. This ornament will last for many Christmas' to come!
Snow Couple
By Maryjane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is light weight and ideal size for the x-mas tree. It is also so adorable.
Awesome as always
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always we recieved a great product! We have never been dissapointed with anything we have ordered! This is a great ornament for our nephew and new bride.
timeless
By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my annual stocking stuffer gifts which
Is absolutely beautiful! We will enjoy for years to come. Im so happy to have found you site._@
So Cute...and super fast!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament just days after ordering it. I think it will be the perfect 'secret santa' gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but the colors are just beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her.
Festive ornament
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my partner and I for Christmas this year. It looks great on our tree! The kids thought it was cute also.
Whimsical joy
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope the couple this gift is for like is as much as I do.
Not disappointed
By JoAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the personalization was done very well.
adorable ornament!!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville , NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped quickly for christmas season and it looks great!
Great idea
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you.....it is so cute.We love it and it came right away..Happy.Memorable holidays. Joan
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament. I really like the snowmen. The only complaint is that the names on the bottom are written higher than in the sample, so that the second name is covered up slightly by the end of the string of lights. Doesn't affect visibility though.
Christmas Memories
By Nancy C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonia, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my family is not able to be together but maybe once or twice a year, I am honored to have them all traveling to my house this year...from Florida, Georgia and Richmond, VA. I just wanted them all to have a special ornament to remind them of the joy they bring when they celebrate the Christmas Holidays with me.
Loved It
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. made a great gift!
Christmas ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and nicely done.
Nice Keepsake
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly. It was a nice keepsake ornament. I'm the type of person who purchases an ornament each year as keepsakes. This was a nice addition to may keepsake Christmas tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved