Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first time ordering from you and I am very pleased. I ordered two ornaments, one for my friend, and one for my daughter. The service was speedy, the quality was great, and I will order...
    ~Paula - TN

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very good-slight problem, but would order from them again.
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Clarity and color of photo reproduction and quality of ornament are excellent. However, image placement is slightly off center. I sent a perfectly centered round image with enough solid colored background to enable the production crew to adjust if needed. My preview showed perfectly centered. Perhaps a bit of improvement needed in this area of quality control. '

    However, I highly recommend and will order from them again.
    unique gift
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament will be a perfect gift for someone that has everything. I felt that the ribbon was a little hard to work with, so I ended up using my own, but the picture looks perfect
    good, but not perfect
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used pictures from my study abroad experience to make my friends some ornaments. They came out nicely, but one of my pictures was a circle already and I spent a lot of time cropping it so it would line up. I ordered two of them and they're close but they're not exactly the same, which is slightly disappointing.

    But this is my 4th Christmas using Personalization Mall & I'll use it again.
    fun gift idea
    By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this ornament. It will only turn out as good as the photos you use. You need to have fairly close up and high quality digital photos in order for it to be really clear. The ornaments I ordered turned out exactly as the personalization preview showed. OUr camera is a bit older and the pics are a bit grainy, but looks great! I love this gift idea and will definately order again!
    Picture Christmas Ornament
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out beautiful. It was extremely easy to order and have the picture put on it. The quality of the ornament is top notch. It made a lovely, thoughtful and meaningful gift to be treasured.
    ornament
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was perfect! Fast delivery as well!
    Very Happy with my Purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 14, 2012
    I was very happy with my Personalized Ornaments. My only complain is that some of the pictures I tried to use could not even be shrunk to fit onto the ornament layout. Overall, and for the great price, I can't complain. All who received the gift loved it!
    Color Quality So So
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 19, 2011
    I like the ornament but the color of the photo came out not so great. Oh well, only $8.95 so I guess I got what I paid for!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - January 25, 2014
    With no prior knowledge of Personalization, I only ordered a few photo ornaments. When it arrived, I was completely thrilled. The ornament, was sent in a lovely velvet pouch. The quality, was amazing. I have since placed several additional orders.
    hard to accurately crop pictures
    By nancy ann W. (mineola, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just got the first batch of ornaments i ordered. they are nice, but not as nice as they could be, because it took me hours to enter them that the cord hole would not be through the baby's face. when i tried to crop the pictures, the crop box kept expanding outward, and refused to just expand in one direction, like i am used to in all the photo cropping systems i have used before. finally gave up, and OK'd less than ideal ornament..it has white edges from around the photo where i couldn't crop it out. but the baby's face looks nice. i'll just explain that this system seems more for expert computer users. guess it will make for conversation starters in the future.
    Great gift for Grandmas
    By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really cute. I got the bronzed version of my photo. I was a little dissapointed that the photo on the ornament turned out darker than it looked on my computer. It is a little difficult to see a few faces. I still really like it and my mother-in-law is going to love the ornament with her 5 grandkids on it!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have started a collection for my family. In the future they will be able to look back and remember the good times of their life in photos.
    Not Impressed
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of the photo ornaments ... all photos that were submitted far exceeded the requirements for resolution, yet all three ornaments look pixelated and of poor quality. One even has a dirt mark in the material for the ornament. Not impressed, but not worth the hassle of remaking since the quality the second time around would probably be just as shoddy ... this was a first and LAST order.
    Not centered nor the same magnification
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 1, 2012
    The manufacturer needs to work on their QA/QC, because the preview image was centered and sized correctly, but the received product was too zoomed in and not centered very well. It was okay for the money, I guess, but would probably not trust the preview positioning.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 4, 2012
    Although the original picture was bright and clear, this ornament turned out very dark. I was very pleased that the Personalization Mall agreed to redo the item, but it turned out just as dark as the first time. I would not recommend this item, but I do appreciate the second attempt to make it right.
    Wave of disappointment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 2, 2011
    I recently ordered two porcelain photo ornaments. They arrived quickly, and I was very excited to open the package. One of the ornaments was truly beautiful. The other...wow, not so much. The photo was only barely discernable because the entire ornament had a reddish-maroon dark tinge over the photo. The original photo didn't have that. The version I previewed on the site didn't have it, either. If I had more time before Christmas to send it back and try again, I might do it, but I just don't want the hassle. I am 50/50 happy and disappointed in the products.
    mother and child
    By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it took me hours to get the 2 individuals centered in the circle. i even made sure the hole at the top wouldn't interfer with the head of one of the people. when i got the ornament, it didn't come out like i had it centered. both people had parts of their head cut off or really close too it. i could have moved it more, but what i saw on the internet looked like it fix. so you better make your picture much smaller or they will cut off whatever they want to and think it's ok. very disapponted with this.
    Not the best
    By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was made with the hole punched right through
    The picture of my daughters head. There was empty space on the side
    of her head if they would have just paid a little
    more attention to detail. Not real pleased.
    Ornament
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the quality. What appeared on my computer when I ordered was quite different from what I received. Also, I thought the image appeared on both sides of the ornament, which it did not.
    Photo Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 10, 2012
    THought it would have had the photo pn both sides like the ones I have ordered for the same price from other companies.
    customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, IL) - November 5, 2012
    The ornament was cute, but the string was all frizzy. I called customer service thinking they could just send a new string, and they gave me a hard time. I was not happy at all with the customer service, and will look for a new place to personalize gifts.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
    The ornament is cute but needs a bit more room for the photo to fit right.
    photo ornament
    By SANDRA LYNN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATESVILLE, MS) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was very grainy for the quality of my photo. I have a 12 megapixel camera that takes excellent quality pictures. I never imagined they would turn out so grainy. Overall the idea is cute but I would never attempt it with a lower resolution photo.
    Cute idea, dissapointing execution
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so happy with our family pictures we thought that an ornament would be a great way to remember the year by.

    We loaded a high quality image to the site and fixed it just so. We couldn't wait for it to arrive!

    When it arrived it was fuzzy. While you can see the picture; it wasn't the crisp, quality photo I downloaded. Disappointing.
    Ornament too dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 14, 2013
    Turned out a lot darker than preview
    Disappointeed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 5, 2013
    The photo I used was the perfect size/quality for an ornament; however the faces of the 2 people in the photo is DARKER than the preview page showed and much darker than what I can print on my home computer. I'm hesitating to even give this ornament as a gift!
    krista
    By amy P. (Rockford, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very clear picture
    Issues Resolved promptly, perfectly.
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament every year since my daughter was born. It's a great holiday gift for grandparents. This year the picture didn't print well the first time; I emailed customer support and they were wonderful about reprinting the ornaments. The new set arrived to the high standards I'm used to. LOVE THEM, LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.
    Soooo Beautiful!
    By PATRIZIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I discovered Mall.Personalization 3 years ago, I bought Christmas ornaments for my family & friends every year because I adore them!!! The only thing that disappoints me is the fact that I'm not a US buyer... and therefore, due to "heavy" shipping rates, I can't purchase as frequently as I would like to..., and have to wait till I find people that want to divide the shipping costs with me.....
    Christmas Photo Ornament
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item. Photo was not as crisp as my original image, but still nice
    Christmas Ornament
    By Creda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year since they were born, I have created a yearly ornament for my daughters. This way when they have their own tree's, they will have an ornament from every year of their life. This year I selected this ornament. The picture is clean and the colors bright. I am really please with it and I am sure my daughters will be too.

    Very pleased
    By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went with this product based on other positive reviews. Always a bit skeptical, but I have to say I am very pleased. The quality is excellent. The ornament is NOT too heavy, either, as I was a bit worried about. I bought this as a gift and I know they will be very pleased.
    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
    By Mary Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We make Christmas ornaments for our family every year. We use pictures of our little granddaughters. The quality is always good and the turnaround time is great. These ornaments are always a big hit! We will continue this family tradition for many years to come.
    awesome !!!!!
    By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    another great purchase . colors are perfect ! i already ordered a bunch more . buy one !
    Fantastic!
    By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with every purchase I make. The quality is outstanding, prices great and the speedy delivery is amazing!
    great gift
    By Luda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it so much I would like to order more! Highly recommend!
    Family Crest Ornament
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I ordered was beautiful and my father-in-law loved it. Thank you for your excellent craftmanship and for delivering it on time for Christmas. Laurie Carroll
    Big hit for Christmas!
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All recipients of these personalized photo ornaments were thrilled. They looked great, were made well and the service was superb. They could improve on the ordering of the ornament slightly but all in all they have done a great job on the product and the service was great. I will order more in the future.
    Ornament Stocking Stuffer
    By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo personalized ornaments I had made are just great as a rememberance of the year 2009 and the special family events that took place from beginning to end. I selected favorite photos of our individual family members, and feel everyone will enjoy their ornament. The ornaments were easy for this 70 year old to make, were individually packed nicely, delivered in a timely fashion, and will be a great stocking stuffer. I've ordered a number of items over the past two years and never been disappointed!
    Special Photo Ornament
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice keepsake for that special moment. Cropping correctly is very important.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved