Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
~Nicole - CA

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy with my Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 14, 2012
I was very happy with my Personalized Ornaments. My only complain is that some of the pictures I tried to use could not even be shrunk to fit onto the ornament layout. Overall, and for the great price, I can't complain. All who received the gift loved it!
krista
By amy P. (Rockford, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear picture
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonardwood, MO) - November 6, 2012
really good product
christmas ornament of us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - February 18, 2014
We bought our pet ornament and then us and then one for my boss's mother for her birthday. Haven't gotten that one yet, but the others are so beautiful and we will buy more in the coming years to come. I give this store a 10!!! You won't be disappointed, their wonderful!
hard to accurately crop pictures
By nancy ann W. (mineola, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just got the first batch of ornaments i ordered. they are nice, but not as nice as they could be, because it took me hours to enter them that the cord hole would not be through the baby's face. when i tried to crop the pictures, the crop box kept expanding outward, and refused to just expand in one direction, like i am used to in all the photo cropping systems i have used before. finally gave up, and OK'd less than ideal ornament..it has white edges from around the photo where i couldn't crop it out. but the baby's face looks nice. i'll just explain that this system seems more for expert computer users. guess it will make for conversation starters in the future.
Great gift for Grandmas
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute. I got the bronzed version of my photo. I was a little dissapointed that the photo on the ornament turned out darker than it looked on my computer. It is a little difficult to see a few faces. I still really like it and my mother-in-law is going to love the ornament with her 5 grandkids on it!
Color Quality So So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 19, 2011
I like the ornament but the color of the photo came out not so great. Oh well, only $8.95 so I guess I got what I paid for!
unique gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will be a perfect gift for someone that has everything. I felt that the ribbon was a little hard to work with, so I ended up using my own, but the picture looks perfect
Not Impressed
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the photo ornaments ... all photos that were submitted far exceeded the requirements for resolution, yet all three ornaments look pixelated and of poor quality. One even has a dirt mark in the material for the ornament. Not impressed, but not worth the hassle of remaking since the quality the second time around would probably be just as shoddy ... this was a first and LAST order.
Not centered nor the same magnification
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 1, 2012
The manufacturer needs to work on their QA/QC, because the preview image was centered and sized correctly, but the received product was too zoomed in and not centered very well. It was okay for the money, I guess, but would probably not trust the preview positioning.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 4, 2012
Although the original picture was bright and clear, this ornament turned out very dark. I was very pleased that the Personalization Mall agreed to redo the item, but it turned out just as dark as the first time. I would not recommend this item, but I do appreciate the second attempt to make it right.
Wave of disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 2, 2011
I recently ordered two porcelain photo ornaments. They arrived quickly, and I was very excited to open the package. One of the ornaments was truly beautiful. The other...wow, not so much. The photo was only barely discernable because the entire ornament had a reddish-maroon dark tinge over the photo. The original photo didn't have that. The version I previewed on the site didn't have it, either. If I had more time before Christmas to send it back and try again, I might do it, but I just don't want the hassle. I am 50/50 happy and disappointed in the products.
mother and child
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it took me hours to get the 2 individuals centered in the circle. i even made sure the hole at the top wouldn't interfer with the head of one of the people. when i got the ornament, it didn't come out like i had it centered. both people had parts of their head cut off or really close too it. i could have moved it more, but what i saw on the internet looked like it fix. so you better make your picture much smaller or they will cut off whatever they want to and think it's ok. very disapponted with this.
Not the best
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was made with the hole punched right through
The picture of my daughters head. There was empty space on the side
of her head if they would have just paid a little
more attention to detail. Not real pleased.
Ornament
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality. What appeared on my computer when I ordered was quite different from what I received. Also, I thought the image appeared on both sides of the ornament, which it did not.
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 10, 2012
THought it would have had the photo pn both sides like the ones I have ordered for the same price from other companies.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, IL) - November 5, 2012
The ornament was cute, but the string was all frizzy. I called customer service thinking they could just send a new string, and they gave me a hard time. I was not happy at all with the customer service, and will look for a new place to personalize gifts.
Beautiful Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have started a collection for my family. In the future they will be able to look back and remember the good times of their life in photos.
photo ornament
By SANDRA LYNN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATESVILLE, MS) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was very grainy for the quality of my photo. I have a 12 megapixel camera that takes excellent quality pictures. I never imagined they would turn out so grainy. Overall the idea is cute but I would never attempt it with a lower resolution photo.
Cute idea, dissapointing execution
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy with our family pictures we thought that an ornament would be a great way to remember the year by.

We loaded a high quality image to the site and fixed it just so. We couldn't wait for it to arrive!

When it arrived it was fuzzy. While you can see the picture; it wasn't the crisp, quality photo I downloaded. Disappointing.
Ornament too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 14, 2013
Turned out a lot darker than preview
Disappointeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 5, 2013
The photo I used was the perfect size/quality for an ornament; however the faces of the 2 people in the photo is DARKER than the preview page showed and much darker than what I can print on my home computer. I'm hesitating to even give this ornament as a gift!
Sentimental Gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharing this gift with family members, as I lost my Mom this year. Made it possible to give a meaningful gift to everyone...a picture of each person with my Mom...priceless. The quality was good...some better than others but still good.
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Photo was not as crisp as my original image, but still nice
Ornament Stocking Stuffer
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo personalized ornaments I had made are just great as a rememberance of the year 2009 and the special family events that took place from beginning to end. I selected favorite photos of our individual family members, and feel everyone will enjoy their ornament. The ornaments were easy for this 70 year old to make, were individually packed nicely, delivered in a timely fashion, and will be a great stocking stuffer. I've ordered a number of items over the past two years and never been disappointed!
Special Photo Ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special moment. Cropping correctly is very important.
Soooo Beautiful!
By PATRIZIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I discovered Mall.Personalization 3 years ago, I bought Christmas ornaments for my family & friends every year because I adore them!!! The only thing that disappoints me is the fact that I'm not a US buyer... and therefore, due to "heavy" shipping rates, I can't purchase as frequently as I would like to..., and have to wait till I find people that want to divide the shipping costs with me.....
awesome !!!!!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
another great purchase . colors are perfect ! i already ordered a bunch more . buy one !
Christmas Ornament
By Creda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year since they were born, I have created a yearly ornament for my daughters. This way when they have their own tree's, they will have an ornament from every year of their life. This year I selected this ornament. The picture is clean and the colors bright. I am really please with it and I am sure my daughters will be too.

Issues Resolved promptly, perfectly.
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament every year since my daughter was born. It's a great holiday gift for grandparents. This year the picture didn't print well the first time; I emailed customer support and they were wonderful about reprinting the ornaments. The new set arrived to the high standards I'm used to. LOVE THEM, LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.
Family Crest Ornament
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beautiful and my father-in-law loved it. Thank you for your excellent craftmanship and for delivering it on time for Christmas. Laurie Carroll
photo ornaments
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these this is 2nd year i have ordered wish i had reviewed photo better as hanger is in santa's eye i will do better cropping next time
Extremely Satisfied
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament we ordered. Exactly what we ordered and it came very quickly in the mail.
great gift
By Luda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I would like to order more! Highly recommend!
Chrsitmas Memories
By Felecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madawaska, ME) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have given my children Christmas ornaments and a few years ago I found this website. The ornaments are high quality and beautiful. My grown kids now get personalized ornaments depicting what happened in that year. My daughter's college graduatation, first year in a dorm, my son's marriage, even the passing of our special pets are saved now, to be remembered at every Christmas. Service is extremely fast and I have never had a problem with even one ornament. I'm so glad I found this website. I enjoy my childrens faces when they see them on our tree.
Big hit for Christmas!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All recipients of these personalized photo ornaments were thrilled. They looked great, were made well and the service was superb. They could improve on the ordering of the ornament slightly but all in all they have done a great job on the product and the service was great. I will order more in the future.
Fantastic!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with every purchase I make. The quality is outstanding, prices great and the speedy delivery is amazing!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Mary Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We make Christmas ornaments for our family every year. We use pictures of our little granddaughters. The quality is always good and the turnaround time is great. These ornaments are always a big hit! We will continue this family tradition for many years to come.
Beautiful!
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful! Not blurry at all. I personalized it on the back with permanent marker. Well worth the price. Shipping was fast. Would order again.
I Can't Wait
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments, and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are top quality, and very beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved