Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
Wonderful!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture is exceptional and it is a great value for the price. It is also a memory that will be cherished for years to come.
Perfect Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 25, 2012
This item arrived better than I could have expected. The quality of the ornament is solid, very sharply made. I am extremely impressed with the durability of the ornament. My picture appeared just as I had imagined. Plus the ornament had a glossy look to it which just added to the polished appearance. Highly recommend; as I am 100% happy with my purchase!
Family treasures
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Excellent quality
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
Repeat Buyer
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy several of these for myself and as gifts each Christmas. It's a perfect way to remember cherished moments from the past year and everyone loves them.
photo ornament
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2013
I love these and am sure the recipients will as well. This is going to be my go to spot for fabulous gifts from now on!!!
Great product ultimately...even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered 3 photo Christmas ornaments for my 3 kids and wives. Two of the three arrived beautifully crafted, but the 3rd had a mar on it. Customer service promised to replace it quickly and they did. Don't order standard delivery expecting 5 days to arrive...it took longer than expected, but the replacement arrived quickly in 3 days. Wonderfully personal and well crafted...a family heirloom for years to come.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013
I have purchased many of your items the past few years. I must say that each item has been personalized beautifully & I have never been in the least disappointed. Keep up the great work!
Photo ornaments
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST site ever. This Christmas I have ordered 30 photo ornaments. I had a blast making them and the people who have received these so far LOVED them.Something you will have forever...unless you break it :) The best feature is you can see what they will look like before you have them made up.
gift for an aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
loved loved loved - picture is exactly as I uploaded! My aunt is going to love this!
photo ornament
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great and the quality is great of the material the ornament is made out of.
Christmas ornament
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson an ornament each Christmas, for the past 25 years. This year's ornament for my son was everything I thought it would be, and came out beautifully. It also arrived quickly which I appreciate. This was to commemorate him growing his hair and cutting it as a Civitan project to aid our Club and St. Jude's. Thank you again for your professionalism.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
A Great Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This product makes a great lil addition to any tree. You want select a nice photo and take the time to ensure you center your image and well as take a good long preview before you add it to your cart. As the description says close-ups (head-shots and the like) are the best for this product. If you have any basic photo editing skills you may want to ensure you brighten up the image a little as well as ensure what you are uploading is a high quality picture. I got my ornament personalized with a color picture and it looks and feels very durable. The picture pops off the porcelain and I know it will last for several years to come. I will re-order more of these as long as this site has great deals. The free personalization is nice and shipping times aren't bad at all. A 5 out of 5 overall in my opinion.
excellent product!
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture ornament turned out excellent!
great quality & value. will definitely order again.
paid for speedy shipping & received it right on time! : )
Wonderful!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was beautifully recreated on the ornament. Th recipients loved it!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2012
The picture on these ornaments was perfect and I was very happy with the size. High quality.
Great for personalized gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 25, 2012
This Christmas marks the fourth time that I have ordered this item for gifting. Each time it reaches me just as I hoped it would look. The quality is high, and the presentation is perfect. Definitely worth the price.
Great Picture Quality Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo, perfect cropping, and shiny finish without too much of a glossy effect.
It's always right
By Miles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered eight times from Personalization Mall and every time the item was perfect, on time, and beautiful.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
Made a wonderful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 7, 2013
I submitted a wedding picture of my nephew and his new bride to be made into an ornament...they just loved it! It made the perfect 1st Christmas gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 2, 2013
Good photo quality. Fast shipping. Great value.
Photo Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected. The picture was placed perfect and very clear, I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 3, 2013
Quick turnaround time and exactly as I had hoped!
Perfect!
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! I loved the way it looked, it does not look cheap at all. Can't wait to put it on my tree <3
Wonderful
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out nicely. It's not grainy. You do have to remember to leave space at the top for the string hole but it didn't really ruin our pic.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 17, 2011
I ordered 3 of these for family membersfor xmas and they are a big hit! wonderful gift to have and pass down forever!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
love this ornament! position your photo so that the hanger does not interfere with the photo
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and was perfect.
Great item!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special item for us this year. We just got married and it's our first christmas as a married couple. I thought it was fitting for our tree. I love it and so does my husband!
Perfect gift for any family member
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011
These picture ornaments are the best I've ever seen!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved