Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
photo ornament
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great and the quality is great of the material the ornament is made out of.
gift for an aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
loved loved loved - picture is exactly as I uploaded! My aunt is going to love this!
Photo ornaments
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST site ever. This Christmas I have ordered 30 photo ornaments. I had a blast making them and the people who have received these so far LOVED them.Something you will have forever...unless you break it :) The best feature is you can see what they will look like before you have them made up.
Christmas ornament
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson an ornament each Christmas, for the past 25 years. This year's ornament for my son was everything I thought it would be, and came out beautifully. It also arrived quickly which I appreciate. This was to commemorate him growing his hair and cutting it as a Civitan project to aid our Club and St. Jude's. Thank you again for your professionalism.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
It's always right
By Miles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered eight times from Personalization Mall and every time the item was perfect, on time, and beautiful.
Great Picture Quality Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo, perfect cropping, and shiny finish without too much of a glossy effect.
A Great Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2012
This product makes a great lil addition to any tree. You want select a nice photo and take the time to ensure you center your image and well as take a good long preview before you add it to your cart. As the description says close-ups (head-shots and the like) are the best for this product. If you have any basic photo editing skills you may want to ensure you brighten up the image a little as well as ensure what you are uploading is a high quality picture. I got my ornament personalized with a color picture and it looks and feels very durable. The picture pops off the porcelain and I know it will last for several years to come. I will re-order more of these as long as this site has great deals. The free personalization is nice and shipping times aren't bad at all. A 5 out of 5 overall in my opinion.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2012
The picture on these ornaments was perfect and I was very happy with the size. High quality.
A perfect gift for the holidays!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thev recipient was very happy!
Worked out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Used a pic from my iPhone and it turned out well! Great price came quick and best of all person I gave it to loved it!
Great for personalized gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 25, 2012
This Christmas marks the fourth time that I have ordered this item for gifting. Each time it reaches me just as I hoped it would look. The quality is high, and the presentation is perfect. Definitely worth the price.
Perfect Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 25, 2012
This item arrived better than I could have expected. The quality of the ornament is solid, very sharply made. I am extremely impressed with the durability of the ornament. My picture appeared just as I had imagined. Plus the ornament had a glossy look to it which just added to the polished appearance. Highly recommend; as I am 100% happy with my purchase!
Made a wonderful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 7, 2013
I submitted a wedding picture of my nephew and his new bride to be made into an ornament...they just loved it! It made the perfect 1st Christmas gift!
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 3, 2013
Quick turnaround time and exactly as I had hoped!
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
Wonderful!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was beautifully recreated on the ornament. Th recipients loved it!
excellent product!
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture ornament turned out excellent!
great quality & value. will definitely order again.
paid for speedy shipping & received it right on time! : )
Photo Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I expected. The picture was placed perfect and very clear, I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase this item again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 2, 2013
Good photo quality. Fast shipping. Great value.
personalized ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality ornament. Picture is quite clear.
Great item
By Barbara A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal photo ornament is a very nice gift and keepsake. I was very happy to be able to make this one and all the other personal ornaments for family and friends.
LOVED THEM!
By Kassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four ornaments and they were all perfect and look amazing!
Beautiful ornament
By Silvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament to put on your Christmas tree, great picture quality and great overall. I would definitely recommend.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - May 31, 2014
As usual the quality is excellent! All my orders come so quickly ! Thanks
family tree
By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these and I used them to make a family tree starting with my parents, then my children and then my grandchildren. The colors are bright and the photos are displayed without distraction of a frame.
beautiful workmanship!
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom ornament turned out awesome! The quality is great and came in a black velvet bag to protect it. It turned out exactly as shown when we fit our picture onto the ornament, using the crop button. Thanks so much! We are pleased with this purchase :)
ornament
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect! Fast delivery as well!
Very pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized items for my family an friends for a few years now and have been happy with my orders. If something isn't right, they are quick to respond and resolve the issue.
great quality
By Cara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 ornaments with a picture of my black bunny on them and they are just perfect. Great color, and great porcelain quality.
evie
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments I have probably ordered 40 over the yrs love them
Great Quality
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and of great quality - will have on my tree for years to come!
Easy Peasy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and understandable. The photo ornaments were ordered and shipped to me in a few days and the photos on the product were as clear and crisp as the originals.
beautiful job!
By Luann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ornaments made from pictures of a vacation to Cancun. The blues were just as blue as in the original and the ornament was as clear as the photo itself. They will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - December 1, 2014
I order ornaments for family members every year from this website. They always look great!!
Personal gift
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect. Makes a great gift.
christmas ornament of us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - February 18, 2014
We bought our pet ornament and then us and then one for my boss's mother for her birthday. Haven't gotten that one yet, but the others are so beautiful and we will buy more in the coming years to come. I give this store a 10!!! You won't be disappointed, their wonderful!
Special gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mom for Christmas with the stand...she loved it! So beautiful.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - December 27, 2013
I had this ornament made for my husband and he loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved