Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 13, 2012
    Got it on time and it looks great!
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out clear and is a great little gift.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice job & wonderful keepsake this will be for years to come. It came extremely quick with a nice pouch to keep it in. Thank you.
    Worth it!
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, affordable...great Quality!
    TOGETHER FOREVER
    By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDVALE, UT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldnt have been happier with the way my ornament turned out. My husbands parents have both passed away and he has no pictures of just the two of them. He only has one picture of the family from 50+ years ago. I took a picture of that picture. Cut out the kids, cropped Mom & Dad together, took a picture of that, did some tweeking and uploaded it to PERSONANALIZATIONMALL.COM. My husband was so surprised and completely blown away and I was totally impressed with the quality and speed in which this happened. THANK YOU!!!
    great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - December 27, 2013
    I had this ornament made for my husband and he loved it!
    Amazing quality for the price
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT 06096, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am super happy with the result of my recent purchase. I wasn't expecting much considering how low the price was, and I couldn't have been more wrong. I would have paid twice the cost for what I received. It is solid and beautiful. My mom is going to be thrilled. You now have a repeat customer!
    Wonderful gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013
    I have purchased many of your items the past few years. I must say that each item has been personalized beautifully & I have never been in the least disappointed. Keep up the great work!
    Lovely
    By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PersaonlizationMall is outstanding.
    Can't wait every year!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - December 22, 2013
    Each year I order ornaments from this site. I watch and gather photos all year long for different friends and family members. They make the most memorable gifts, and are so personalized, the recipients absolutely love them, and I always get the "kudos" for giving them.
    Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!! You make me look so clever.
    :) DR in Gualala
    Special gift
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to a new mom for Christmas with the stand...she loved it! So beautiful.
    Great Gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, MO) - January 3, 2014
    Great Gift
    great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
    love this ornament! position your photo so that the hanger does not interfere with the photo
    Very Lovely
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boomer, WV) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice way to capture the memories of a very special trip to NYC at Christmas with my sister.
    Excellent gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 2, 2014
    I got a couple of these for Grandparents and they absolutely love them
    Fantastic!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments were fantastic! The pictures on the ornaments looked just like they did on line when I ordered them. I received them prompley for Christmas.
    Personalization Easy to Navigate - Great Product Results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 1, 2014
    I was able to use Adobe Elements 10 to resize a portrait I wanted to use for the Christmas Photo Memories Personalization Ornament. The hints on using close-up made me realize the type of cropping I would need achieve. I was even able to include type on the photoshop for showing both the year of the gift and the year of the portrait. I received the gift as scheduled. The final product result was even better than the review. It is lightweight for a ceramic ornament, colorful print, with a glossy finish. I will definitely keep Personalization Mall.com in mind for future gifts.
    Last minute gift
    By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had ordered ornaments for the kids earlier in the month. I was so impressed with them that I ordered two more to give to my wife as keepsakes. With the express shipping, they arrived on time and were a great "last minute" gift. Great quality, nicely packaged. A win-win for me. Thank you.
    photo ornament
    By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
    Perfect Christmas Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
    Family treasures
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
    Repeat Buyer
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy several of these for myself and as gifts each Christmas. It's a perfect way to remember cherished moments from the past year and everyone loves them.
    Photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
    these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
    Great product and prompt service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
    I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
    I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
    Excellent quality
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
    Photo ornaments
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the BEST site ever. This Christmas I have ordered 30 photo ornaments. I had a blast making them and the people who have received these so far LOVED them.Something you will have forever...unless you break it :) The best feature is you can see what they will look like before you have them made up.
    Wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2013
    I love these and am sure the recipients will as well. This is going to be my go to spot for fabulous gifts from now on!!!
    Great product ultimately...even better customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2013
    I ordered 3 photo Christmas ornaments for my 3 kids and wives. Two of the three arrived beautifully crafted, but the 3rd had a mar on it. Customer service promised to replace it quickly and they did. Don't order standard delivery expecting 5 days to arrive...it took longer than expected, but the replacement arrived quickly in 3 days. Wonderfully personal and well crafted...a family heirloom for years to come.
    Christmas ornament
    By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson an ornament each Christmas, for the past 25 years. This year's ornament for my son was everything I thought it would be, and came out beautifully. It also arrived quickly which I appreciate. This was to commemorate him growing his hair and cutting it as a Civitan project to aid our Club and St. Jude's. Thank you again for your professionalism.
    Perfect Christmas Ornament
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
    gift for an aunt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
    loved loved loved - picture is exactly as I uploaded! My aunt is going to love this!
    photo ornament
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out great and the quality is great of the material the ornament is made out of.
    Awesome ornaments!!!!!
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now I have all of my nieces and nephews smiling faces on my Christmas tree :)
    Delighted & Welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 21, 2011
    We have had a variety of these ornaments printed for teachers and family. Everyone has been delighted with the quality and specialization of the gift. They are a welcome addition to our ornament collection.
    Photo Ornament
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I felt that this was a great price for the quality. It will preserve your picture for years to come. I really liked the option of including the date. I will definitely order these again.
    Photo Ornament 2011
    By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and color of the photo ornament. It looks great hanging on our Christmas tree!
    Photo ornament
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the photo ornaments I ordered!! Not only did they come out beautiful, but they came so quickly!! I can't wait to give them to my nephews and nieces.
    Excellent
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came quickly and was perfect.
    Wonderful
    By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out nicely. It's not grainy. You do have to remember to leave space at the top for the string hole but it didn't really ruin our pic.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved