Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and wonderful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2013
We recently lost a member of NYSP swat team MRT . My sons brother in blue. So I decided to have an ornament made for Xmas for my son and for us . When I opened the package I was amazed at the beauty and wonder so much so I cried. Thank you for a great job.
Extensive Variety
By Suzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The variety of photo ornaments allows me to purchase different styles every year which keeps them fresh and new but still time stamps my family's growth over the years. Superior quality always!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, VT) - December 13, 2013
Love this ornament. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it at the quality of it.
JOY JOY JOY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadieville, KY) - December 10, 2013
I LOVE MY ORNAMENTS!
Another one for the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 4, 2013
I am slowly replacing all my ornaments with these photo ones. They are great gifts for grandparents and a great new tradition we have created in our house. Every year we add about 3 more with photos of our favorite moments of that past year. Then every year as we put up the tree we get to reminisce about the previous family memories.
Pleased
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a photo taken from my iphone to make this ornament. Quality of finished product is beyond beautiful. Color is so rich. My family was so very pleased with it.
Everyone Loves these!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loves these! What could be better than a ornament of people and pets you love!..I ordered some for myself ..Many Thanks !
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 20, 2013
I have just ordered another ornament from PM. I ran across this website last year and ordered ornaments for my great niece--one for each Christmas. I love each one. The pictures are very clear and they give us a chance to reflect on past Christmases and how much she changes from year to year.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being the perfect Christmas gift for my friend! Thank you so much!
Christmas gift
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with my grandson's photo on it as a gift from him to his parents for Christmas. :) What a memory maker. These make wonderful surprise gifts. :)
Never had an issue
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for several years from Personalization Mall.com and have NEVER had an issue/mistake on anything. That to me says a lot. Even the way they are packaged and shipped is excellent. I love shopping here! The ornament becomes a part of the family tree yearly. We love putting them up.
Panda Bear Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 15, 2013
Took picture of Baby Panda and his Momma on a recent trip to San Diego Zoo. Had ornament made for granddaughter. Turned out extremely well. Very pleased with the product and the time in which it was delivered.
Nice to have
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created ornaments with my pets on them to hang on tree this Christmas. They are done well, and will be nice to have them hanging on the tree.
Love photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 19, 2013
I love photo ornaments. I ordered 3 last year and 4 this year. Some were gifts to grandparents, some were for us to keep for our own tree. I will say the only negative about these ornaments is sometimes I think the picture ends up looking slightly different than when I approved it online. One looked a little darker/grainy than I remember, and another was a different placement and cut off part of someone's head. Maybe I didn't proof it well enough. Others are fantastic! :) Thanks! Here is a pic of the one that turned out darker/grainier than I thought.
Mom & Moe
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom's good friend passed away and I had this made for her. She loved it and said it will hang in her home always. It was very nice.
PERFECT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVE EVERY PICTURE ORNAMENT THAT I'VE ORDERED. WILL KEEP ORDERING. WELL WORTH HAVING / SHARING / GIVING AS GIFTS.
New Great Niece
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It's a great way to honor, commemorate, celebrate just about any occasion in life. I sent it to my niece personalized with the first photo of her new daughter.
Treasured Ornament Already
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order that I made of this ornament and I will be making another one because I keep getting requests for people to have their own. It is a picture of my Dad from a few years ago wearing a Santa hat with his two granddaughter's kissing him on the cheeks. Dad died this past May so it was a wonderful reminder of past happier Christmas. I had sent one to his sister and she wore it as a button for the whole Christmas holiday.

Personalization Mall does such a wonderful job - it is a high quality product.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 14, 2013
Very impressed w the quality of the photo and ceramic. I wanted more text lines than any ornament would allow, so I created a jpeg in photoshop with all my text and loaded it as a photo. Worked great, looked just like the preview.
Love these ornaments!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we give my kids ornaments with something related to the year (a hobby, milestone, favorite etc.) My daughter is into cake decorating so I made a collage ornament of many of the cakes she baked last year. It turned out awesome and will be a great keepsake! I have purchased this same ornament in the past (pet memorial & birthday photos). Personalization mall does a great job with this ornament and it arrives in a nice little velvet storage pouch. I'm sure I will buy again in the future!
Beautiful Gift and keepsake
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 of these for christmas gifts.and every one was thrilled to receive them. Some plan to just keep it hanging around all year. They quality is just beautiful. Ordering is easy and delivery is fast. Love them!!! Will order more when they are on sale...
photo ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo ornament was so easy to create with personalization mall and it turned out just how I wanted it. It arrived before Christmas and it was perfect. I get a few memory ornaments from this company every year. With my reward points this one was free!
Best Christmas gift ever
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these ornaments for Christmas gifts this year. One was a wedding picture of my niece and her husband for them, one was a picture of her husbands mom and dad at the wedding (his father passed away at age of 50 on Dec 1st unexpect), my brother and his 2 boys at one the oldest graduation this year and 2 of my 5 month old grandson for their tree this year. There were tears of happiness with each one and best of all I felt great for the gift I chose.
My Day Brightener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 31, 2012
My granddaughter was born right before Christmas. I was able to purchase this very nice ornament with her picture on it. It was on sale (yay!), it was delivered Christmas Eve Day, as promised, it was perfect (she's perfect). I can't put it away. It's on my desk now.
everyone loved these!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the BEST gifts I gave this year!..I got a few for myself too !
Many Thanks !!!!!!!!
amazing!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's perfect and worth the price!
Loved it
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 2 of these ornaments as gifts and the recipients absolutely loved them! They told me they can't call them ornaments because they will be hanging all year long! Thank you for a great product!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 27, 2012
Got one for my daughter and one for my son. Wish I'd thought to do this sooner! Great quality and great price.
love it!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It turned out great. Love the quality of it.
"PRICELESS" gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these: for the grandmas and mommy and of course ME! There is nothing better than a personalized gift! It's just so much more personal and meaningful! And of course captures a moment of time that you will always remember! Personalization Mall has made my gifts a "Wow! Mom!" Gift! And the products always arrive quickly and have been EXACTLY as good a quality as I expect!!! No disappointments!! Which is a real ease of mind when you are giving these away as gifts!!

Overall I'm Pleased With This Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
The ornament was a little smaller than I expected and a couple of the photos showed up brighter and with a glare on the ornaments than they looked when I adjusted them on the website. Other than those two things, the ornamets looked great and my family loved them!
Great Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 25, 2012
Our dog has a special place in our family so we wanted a special ornament of her on our tree. It turned out really nice. The ornament is a nice weight and I like that the photo covers the entire surface. I wish we could have dated the back of the ornament.
WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 24, 2012
I order twelve of these every Christmas - one for each of my grandchildren. One year I had a problem where the colors were faded. I notified PM and they replaced the faded ones immediately. This year, as in most years, the colors are rich and bright with great clarity. The program for ordering the ornaments, (downloading photos, editing, cropping, etc) is very user-friendly. These ornaments are now a Christmas tradition and all the grandchildren (ages 5 thru 30)all eagerly await to see what photo of them we used. It's also fun to see all the ornaments of past years hanging on their Christmas trees and see how each of them changed and grew from year to year.
Disappointed this time
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th year in a row I've bought these photo ornaments and this is the first time I've been disappointed. The quality of the ornament is great and usually the photo turns out great too, but this year the color quality of the photo was darker & more orange and didn't look like the original on my computer, or the ornament preview provided. If I'd had more time I would have reordered them, but I didn't have time. It has become a tradition to give this ornament with my kids' photo on it to my immediate family and they look forward to it (especially my 88 yr old grandmother who displays her ornaments all year long in her kitchen window). If next year's ornaments don't turn out very nice I may have to find a different company to make them.
Fastest turn around
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized ornament and I can't believe how quickly we got it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Isle, VT) - December 21, 2012
love this, came out great, would definitely purchase another one
Great product
By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a wonderful keepsake for your tree, looks beautiful, great vaue for the price, will order more
Jacob's ornament
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was awesome! It was just like I ordered. The best part was seeing my son's face when he saw himself on the ornament!! Priceless! Thank you!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out even better than I thought it would. It was really easy to upload and crop the picture to fit the ornament. I know that it is going to be a treasured ornament forever.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for personalized items for family members is no easy task! I was surprised at how easy this was. Beautiful quality and one of a kind....each family member will be completely surprised when they open their gifts this year!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved