Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
    ~Joanne - MD

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
    Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have started a collection for my family. In the future they will be able to look back and remember the good times of their life in photos.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
    The ornament is cute but needs a bit more room for the photo to fit right.
    customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, IL) - November 5, 2012
    The ornament was cute, but the string was all frizzy. I called customer service thinking they could just send a new string, and they gave me a hard time. I was not happy at all with the customer service, and will look for a new place to personalize gifts.
    Photo Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 10, 2012
    THought it would have had the photo pn both sides like the ones I have ordered for the same price from other companies.
    photo ornament
    By SANDRA LYNN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATESVILLE, MS) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was very grainy for the quality of my photo. I have a 12 megapixel camera that takes excellent quality pictures. I never imagined they would turn out so grainy. Overall the idea is cute but I would never attempt it with a lower resolution photo.
    Disappointeed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 5, 2013
    The photo I used was the perfect size/quality for an ornament; however the faces of the 2 people in the photo is DARKER than the preview page showed and much darker than what I can print on my home computer. I'm hesitating to even give this ornament as a gift!
    Ornament too dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 14, 2013
    Turned out a lot darker than preview
    Cute idea, dissapointing execution
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so happy with our family pictures we thought that an ornament would be a great way to remember the year by.

    We loaded a high quality image to the site and fixed it just so. We couldn't wait for it to arrive!

    When it arrived it was fuzzy. While you can see the picture; it wasn't the crisp, quality photo I downloaded. Disappointing.
    Disappointed this time
    By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th year in a row I've bought these photo ornaments and this is the first time I've been disappointed. The quality of the ornament is great and usually the photo turns out great too, but this year the color quality of the photo was darker & more orange and didn't look like the original on my computer, or the ornament preview provided. If I'd had more time I would have reordered them, but I didn't have time. It has become a tradition to give this ornament with my kids' photo on it to my immediate family and they look forward to it (especially my 88 yr old grandmother who displays her ornaments all year long in her kitchen window). If next year's ornaments don't turn out very nice I may have to find a different company to make them.
    Be wary of photo quality
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a brand new digital image and I was careful about the resolution I submitted. The preview online was perfect (seen here). The actual item that I received was very dark. I was disappointed. No point in putting it on the tree. I guess these are nice ornaments if your pictures are very light.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 4, 2012
    Although the original picture was bright and clear, this ornament turned out very dark. I was very pleased that the Personalization Mall agreed to redo the item, but it turned out just as dark as the first time. I would not recommend this item, but I do appreciate the second attempt to make it right.
    Not centered nor the same magnification
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 1, 2012
    The manufacturer needs to work on their QA/QC, because the preview image was centered and sized correctly, but the received product was too zoomed in and not centered very well. It was okay for the money, I guess, but would probably not trust the preview positioning.
    Not Impressed
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of the photo ornaments ... all photos that were submitted far exceeded the requirements for resolution, yet all three ornaments look pixelated and of poor quality. One even has a dirt mark in the material for the ornament. Not impressed, but not worth the hassle of remaking since the quality the second time around would probably be just as shoddy ... this was a first and LAST order.
    Wave of disappointment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 2, 2011
    I recently ordered two porcelain photo ornaments. They arrived quickly, and I was very excited to open the package. One of the ornaments was truly beautiful. The other...wow, not so much. The photo was only barely discernable because the entire ornament had a reddish-maroon dark tinge over the photo. The original photo didn't have that. The version I previewed on the site didn't have it, either. If I had more time before Christmas to send it back and try again, I might do it, but I just don't want the hassle. I am 50/50 happy and disappointed in the products.
    Ornament
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the quality. What appeared on my computer when I ordered was quite different from what I received. Also, I thought the image appeared on both sides of the ornament, which it did not.
    Not the best
    By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was made with the hole punched right through
    The picture of my daughters head. There was empty space on the side
    of her head if they would have just paid a little
    more attention to detail. Not real pleased.
    mother and child
    By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it took me hours to get the 2 individuals centered in the circle. i even made sure the hole at the top wouldn't interfer with the head of one of the people. when i got the ornament, it didn't come out like i had it centered. both people had parts of their head cut off or really close too it. i could have moved it more, but what i saw on the internet looked like it fix. so you better make your picture much smaller or they will cut off whatever they want to and think it's ok. very disapponted with this.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved