Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Memories Christmas Ornaments - 4480
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersaonlizationMall is outstanding.
Beautiful and wonderful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2013
We recently lost a member of NYSP swat team MRT . My sons brother in blue. So I decided to have an ornament made for Xmas for my son and for us . When I opened the package I was amazed at the beauty and wonder so much so I cried. Thank you for a great job.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013
I have purchased many of your items the past few years. I must say that each item has been personalized beautifully & I have never been in the least disappointed. Keep up the great work!
Great product ultimately...even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered 3 photo Christmas ornaments for my 3 kids and wives. Two of the three arrived beautifully crafted, but the 3rd had a mar on it. Customer service promised to replace it quickly and they did. Don't order standard delivery expecting 5 days to arrive...it took longer than expected, but the replacement arrived quickly in 3 days. Wonderfully personal and well crafted...a family heirloom for years to come.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2013
I love these and am sure the recipients will as well. This is going to be my go to spot for fabulous gifts from now on!!!
Photo ornaments
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST site ever. This Christmas I have ordered 30 photo ornaments. I had a blast making them and the people who have received these so far LOVED them.Something you will have forever...unless you break it :) The best feature is you can see what they will look like before you have them made up.
Christmas ornament
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my son, daughter-in-law, and grandson an ornament each Christmas, for the past 25 years. This year's ornament for my son was everything I thought it would be, and came out beautifully. It also arrived quickly which I appreciate. This was to commemorate him growing his hair and cutting it as a Civitan project to aid our Club and St. Jude's. Thank you again for your professionalism.
Extensive Variety
By Suzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The variety of photo ornaments allows me to purchase different styles every year which keeps them fresh and new but still time stamps my family's growth over the years. Superior quality always!
photo ornament
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out great and the quality is great of the material the ornament is made out of.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, VT) - December 13, 2013
Love this ornament. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it at the quality of it.
JOY JOY JOY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadieville, KY) - December 10, 2013
I LOVE MY ORNAMENTS!
gift for an aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
loved loved loved - picture is exactly as I uploaded! My aunt is going to love this!
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament exceeded my expectations. I ordered two ornaments and was so pleased that I ordered three more. I especially like that I can design the ornament and see what the finished product will look like before ordering.
Another one for the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 4, 2013
I am slowly replacing all my ornaments with these photo ones. They are great gifts for grandparents and a great new tradition we have created in our house. Every year we add about 3 more with photos of our favorite moments of that past year. Then every year as we put up the tree we get to reminisce about the previous family memories.
Excellent quality
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've ordered one of these photo ornaments and I love it. The quality is great and I love that the image is directly on the ceramic instead of being printed on paper and then put on the ornament. I will definitely be ordering more.
Pleased
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a photo taken from my iphone to make this ornament. Quality of finished product is beyond beautiful. Color is so rich. My family was so very pleased with it.
Family treasures
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments...I order every year and each year I think of more and more reasons to order them.. Just wish I could get a discount if I order 15 or more..You won't be disappointed.. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Perfect Christmas Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament is just what I was looking for. It is adorable and so unique. It is well made and arrived in a nice velvet bag within a gift box. Very nice. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be absolutely thrilled to bits.
Everyone Loves these!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loves these! What could be better than a ornament of people and pets you love!..I ordered some for myself ..Many Thanks !
photo ornament
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my latest photo ornament. I have purchased many of these over the yrs for myself and others.I must have a dozen to hang on my own tree. thanks ever so much
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 20, 2013
I have just ordered another ornament from PM. I ran across this website last year and ordered ornaments for my great niece--one for each Christmas. I love each one. The pictures are very clear and they give us a chance to reflect on past Christmases and how much she changes from year to year.
Repeat Buyer
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy several of these for myself and as gifts each Christmas. It's a perfect way to remember cherished moments from the past year and everyone loves them.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being the perfect Christmas gift for my friend! Thank you so much!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this as a gifts. The picture is clear and smooth. The ornament is plain but sturdy. The item was delivered when they said it would. All in all, I am very satisfied that I ordered this. I thought that i'd have to change the ribbon, thinking it would be cheesy...but to my surprise, I don't have to.
Christmas gift
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with my grandson's photo on it as a gift from him to his parents for Christmas. :) What a memory maker. These make wonderful surprise gifts. :)
Never had an issue
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments for several years from Personalization Mall.com and have NEVER had an issue/mistake on anything. That to me says a lot. Even the way they are packaged and shipped is excellent. I love shopping here! The ornament becomes a part of the family tree yearly. We love putting them up.
Panda Bear Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 15, 2013
Took picture of Baby Panda and his Momma on a recent trip to San Diego Zoo. Had ornament made for granddaughter. Turned out extremely well. Very pleased with the product and the time in which it was delivered.
Nice to have
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created ornaments with my pets on them to hang on tree this Christmas. They are done well, and will be nice to have them hanging on the tree.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2013
I order picture ornaments every year for my grandchildren so we can watch them grow on our tree. These ornaments serve as a beautiful reminder of the Christmas' past and the year in review. Service is prompt and products turn out beautifully.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 13, 2013
these photo ornaments are wonderful for my xmas presents. My family looks forward to their new ornament every year.
customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - August 3, 2013
I have been ordering photo ornaments for several years and I have been happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful in getting my issues resolved with one of the photo ornament that I ordered. It took some time to get resolved, but in the end, I am very happy with the resolution.
Mom & Moe
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom's good friend passed away and I had this made for her. She loved it and said it will hang in her home always. It was very nice.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2013
The ornaments is a Great gift idea. The product is very well made. My husband loved it!
PERFECT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVE EVERY PICTURE ORNAMENT THAT I'VE ORDERED. WILL KEEP ORDERING. WELL WORTH HAVING / SHARING / GIVING AS GIFTS.
New Great Niece
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It's a great way to honor, commemorate, celebrate just about any occasion in life. I sent it to my niece personalized with the first photo of her new daughter.
Treasured Ornament Already
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order that I made of this ornament and I will be making another one because I keep getting requests for people to have their own. It is a picture of my Dad from a few years ago wearing a Santa hat with his two granddaughter's kissing him on the cheeks. Dad died this past May so it was a wonderful reminder of past happier Christmas. I had sent one to his sister and she wore it as a button for the whole Christmas holiday.

Personalization Mall does such a wonderful job - it is a high quality product.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 14, 2013
Very impressed w the quality of the photo and ceramic. I wanted more text lines than any ornament would allow, so I created a jpeg in photoshop with all my text and loaded it as a photo. Worked great, looked just like the preview.
Made a wonderful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 7, 2013
I submitted a wedding picture of my nephew and his new bride to be made into an ornament...they just loved it! It made the perfect 1st Christmas gift!
Love these ornaments!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we give my kids ornaments with something related to the year (a hobby, milestone, favorite etc.) My daughter is into cake decorating so I made a collage ornament of many of the cakes she baked last year. It turned out awesome and will be a great keepsake! I have purchased this same ornament in the past (pet memorial & birthday photos). Personalization mall does a great job with this ornament and it arrives in a nice little velvet storage pouch. I'm sure I will buy again in the future!
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 3, 2013
Quick turnaround time and exactly as I had hoped!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved