Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(234)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
Gifts for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
Welcome Mat
By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
Nice little doormat
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the doormat, except that it is rather small for my front door. The color is a little lighter than what it shows in the picture but overall I like the family initial and our name.
Wipe your feet?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
This mat is much to nice to wipe your feet on. Will place at the kitchen sink
Attractive mat; perfect wedding gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift hit! Very attractive. Received in less than a week. Wish it was a heavier weight.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2012
This was very reasonably priced and arrived in just a few days. A very nice personal gift! I don't look for it to last as long as a coco mat would, but it was in my price range.
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 27, 2012
The mat was beautiful but not as thick as I thought.
great gift nice touch
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a giftt and my friends are pleased. Its a nice size but not a matt tl eipe your feet on. Strictly decorative.
Great for indoor use.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beige color turned out much pinker than, but it's still lovely. I quickly realized that this mat would be for indoor decor only though. It doesn't belong on the porch, but it's perfect for an entry way.
Awesome
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came in! I have it outside the front door and I keep getting compliments whenever people come over! I like this a lot!
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good price for the product, shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com in the future!!
Monogrammed doormat
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
The monograming & personalization on this mat was great. I was, however, disappointed in the quality of the mat itself. The backing was peeled in several spots and it caused me to wonder how long the rug would take wear before being a useless item. Was this mat not made for foot use? I bought the door mat as a wedding gift for my neice and now I'm not sure the quality warrants the occasion. Nonetheless, the vender did give me the item I ordered and it does look like the picture.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee, IN) - January 11, 2014
I liked the door mat very much. I ordered a lot of them for Christmas gifts. However I was not happy with the wine ornaments I ordered. The painting was sloppy on them. I will not order ornaments again.
Get what you spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
It was good for the amount that it costs. Didn't think so until the mat unraveled and flattened out.
Nice, BUT...
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came VERY quickly!! It is VERY nice but I was somewhat disappointed in the size. Thought it would be larger. Perhaps the dimensions were listed and I just didn't realize the size, but was disappointed in that respect. Bought it as a gift and hope they will love it.
Pretty, but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
The monogram on this mat is beautiful, and I think it will make a nice wedding gift, but the quality of the mat is not the greatest. It's thin and not very cushiony, but it certainly looks great.
Doormats
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality. It is more of an interior doormat.

welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 21, 2011
While the design & colors are great, I was disappointed with the thickness (or lack of it), that the mat has.
nice
By Lacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its nice but a little dull, its not as bright as I thought BUT I like it a lot
Slightly disappointed
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how thin this mat is. Only time will tell how durable it is.
Very happy with doormat
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Woodstock, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our sons in-law as a thank you. They really liked it
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
I thought this rug would be more elegant looking. Was kind of disappointed.
time will tell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
door mat looks great. style and print would be 5 star. I gave it 3 because it looks like maybe it might not wear well. time will tell. if it lasts I will definitely be buying more.
Wedding/Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
Purchased this as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is a beautiful mat and I feel the personalized aspect of it will make it a big hit for the recipient. As it has not yet been used, I can not attest to the quality, but it appears to be durable.
Floral Monogram Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 22, 2013
Purchased November,2013. Product was shipped promptly. Price was fair, but shipping cost was a little high in my opinion. Shipped rolled up so you have to flatten it with weight at room temperature for a few days before you can use, especially if you are using outside. Came as pictured on website with specified length and width dimensions. The dimension they don't give you, and you can't see from the website picture, is thickness, and this product is a little thin in my opinion at least compared to our previous doormats (if you are using a blower for leaves and such you would have to use a bit more caution). Time will tell for durability (need to go thru the 4 seasons at least once if using outside), but it looks good for now.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 23, 2014
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
I wanted to wait a while before passing judgment. We have had the mat for over one (1) year. I paid about $20 total for it. We use it as an outside mat to our front door (that is to say it is NOT on a covered patio or in a vestibule. In my opinion, it is a little too thin for an outside mat , and gets dirty very easily. Also initially (first several months) strong gusts of wind may move the mat until it completely flattens out,and gets a little heavier with some dirt and moisture. I think that as an inside mat (on a covered patio or in a vestibule before going into an entrance to a home/building) that this would probably work out better, but it is marketed as an inside or outside mat. For this reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 2 to be fair, but for $20 you could probably do better at Walmart or Bed, Bath and Beyond as far as overall quality is concerned, in my opinion. I wouldn't spend the $20 on it if I had it to do over. It's worth about $10 to $15 in my opinion if you are going to use it as an inside mat. If you are going to use the mat you need as an outside mat, I recommend getting a heavier (about double the weight of this mat), and easier to clean doormat. Do your homework and shop around. Hope that this helps.
nice but not for outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
Excellent and attractive!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
ok
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one out of four items I ordered. I was extremely happy with the other 3 items, but this one I was a little disappointed with. Although it looked just like it was pictured I felt like the mat itself was a little flimsy. I expected it to be a little more substantial. Unfortunately, I don't think I would order this again.
Nice personalized rug
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother-in-law's house. I think they will love it! The personalization was neat; however I was hoping the quality of the rug would be better. It was a bit thin. Still a good purchase.
Great gift item
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift item, Not for hard core use but as a nice accent piece.
Great Transaction
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and worth the money
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved