Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (627 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 19, 2012
The doormat is beautiful and made a great gift.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 19, 2012
Really like this mat, bought 5 for our family for Christmas. Nice design, it is not as thick as I had hoped for so not sure how it will hold up on the front porch. May have to use it inside the front door.
Monogram Doormat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect!! I love this site!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
Very impressed! I loved the rug. I would order it for myself.
Personalized Door Mat
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
Door mat
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
Eye catching
By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
Looked more expensive than the price.
I love it
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
Great house warming gift
By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently purchased 2 of these as wedding gifts and I could not be happier with the quality. I bought one for a very close couple that I really knew would love it and the other for a couple I wasn't for sure what their taste was, but both couples commented on how well it was made and loved that it had their new family name personalized on it! I will definitly buy another one for the next wedding as well!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
Not quite heavy enough for what we wanted
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
love the larger size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 3, 2013
I just love this bigger size. Just wish they had it in more styles. I can't say enough good things about this company or their products. They are fabulous! I have ordered so many things I can't keep track anymore. Fabulous gifts.
Well Done!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always impressed with the products we purchase from this company, but opening up a package and seeing it up close is hard to describe, amazing job!
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
Gave as a gift. They loved it......will definitely order again...
great goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 22, 2012
Perfect gift, good quality. Looks inviting.
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both loved it. Good quality and classy.
Beautiful Doormat
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (England, AR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was worth the wait. (It was on backorder). It is beautiful. I ordered it for a friend of mine who built a new home. She loves it.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
As soon as my recipient received the mat, they loooved it. Me too!
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice way to welcome people to your home!
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
My Gift of Choice
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013
Extremely happy with this door mat. This was a house warming gift for my daughter. She and her husband loved it. It is true, it's more outstanding in person!
Wonderful!
By monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is wonderful! You did it again Personalization mall. The only problem I have now is that I don't want people to walk on it. Guess, I will have to buy another one....
Great home warming gift!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and dad for their new house and they were in tears it was so beautiful. They love it! A great gift for any family member(s) or friend.
A+
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
Great buy
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law bought me one of these mats as a housewarming gift 2 1/2 years ago and I loved it. I used it outside our home in a covered area and it faded after 2 1/2 years of use so I got a new one. The new one looks great and got here really quick. I would definitely recommend this doormat.
Great housewarming gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband have proudly displayed this mat at the door of their new home. Many friends have commented on it's quality.
The Final Touch to Our New Home!
By MARIA EUFEMIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just purchased our first home and ordered this doormat personalized just for us. We received it within a few days after placing the order and absolutely LOVE IT! Everyone who has visited our new home loves it too! It definitely added the final touch to our new home!
AWESOME!!!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a secret Santa with my family and I received my Aunt and Uncle and I had no clue what to get for them. After searching high and low for a gift or even an idea, I found your website and made up the personalized door mat. When I received it and opened it up it was even better than I was expecting!! I was super excited and couldn't wait to give this to them. They loved it and so did everyone else!! Great job!!
I received gifts from Personalizationmall.com when my son was born and all of them were awesome too. I will definitely be ordering in the future!!!!!! :)
Awesome gift and very well made!!
By Anna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws....what great gifts!!! The quality was amazing!!! Very happy with this purchase and ALL purchases at Personalization Mall!!!!! Will buy again and again!!!
Very classy!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved