Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and I LOVE IT! I have always enjoyed your great items and service; these mugs are absolutely perfect. Thank you for having an item that was perfect for what I needed!
    ~Maureen - NJ

    God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornament - Glass Cross - 4534
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cross ornament
    By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very fine crafted ornament , the engraving is excellent . I would highly recommend purchasing this product . I will enjoy it for many years to come . Thank you .
    KARRINGTON'S ORNAMENT
    By Evelyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE ORNAMENT WAS VERY REASONABLE PRICE. IT ARRIVED INA TIMELY MANNER. I LOVE HOW IT LOOK ON MY TREE.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - December 12, 2011
    Turned out really well, easy to read and looks great.
    Cross a Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 4, 2011
    Very pretty ornament
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
    This is a beautiful keepsake item. The engraving makes it look more expensive than the actual cost.
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper (Canton , GA) - November 5, 2011
    I am Going to get these for My Sponsor from Confirmation , Godfather , and my Godmother for Joyful Noel this year I started a tradition last year by getting ornaments with their birth stone on it i will keep this going from this year on. my mom ordered napkins for my God son's christening this past August they turned out pretty this will be the second time from this site!!!!
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Janet Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these made as a Christmas memorial for my husband who passes away, suddenly, in February 2011. They are elegant. I could not be happier with the result. Thank you so much.
    Cross Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - October 18, 2011
    I bought this lovely glass cross ornament which I gave as a baptism gift for my grandson. I had it personalized with his name & baptism date. It was larger than I thought and I love it! It will be a welcomed keepsake for my son & daughter-n-law as it is so beautifully engraved & also has a nice beveled edge around it. I am very pleased that I gave him a personalized gift and they can hang it on their Christmas tree for his first Christmas or hang it on the wall. I will be buying my annual Christmas ornaments for family members as they are ALL so adorable & have their names on them. Great for aunts, in-laws, friends, etc. I have been buying from Personalization Mall for years & I love every thing I have perchased. I have bought personalized shawls, blankets, mugs, pillows, doormats etc & everyone loved them as they are unique & good quality! Also less expensive than other personalized stores which charge for the engraving. Very happy customer!!!!
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 17, 2011
    The Cross Ornament is of excellent quality and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I hope the recipient of the gift will be as pleased with it as I am.
    Makes a great memory...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - June 28, 2011
    Another great order... Clear wording on cross & makes a great personalized gift!
    Baptism cross
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came quickly, exactly as pictured
    Baptismal gift for great-grandsons
    By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with them....everything was just as promised....well done.
    Great Baptism/Christening gift.
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable.
    Completely satisfied.
    By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because of your after Christmas ornament sale, and the free shipping, I was able to purchase this item for the family and a few friends of my Mom, who passed away in November. I checked each one before sending them out. All of them were im perfect condition. Thankyou.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2011
    Perfect gift for my godson!
    Nice quality
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will make a beautiful gift.
    Honoring the Deceased
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this ornament to honor my father who passed this year. I put his name and dates of life and then gave them to family members. They felt it very comforting during the holiday season and I know over time those tears will turn to smiles.
    THE PERFECT GIFT!
    By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is packaged in a lovely velvet pouch. It's the perfect gift! It sparkles and reflects light on the tree so beautifully!! The engraving is easy to read. I got one for each of my girlfriend's two twin boys and she almost cried. Absolutely gorgeous!
    God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these items and each one is PERFECT!!!! I love them and I am sure that the families that I purchased them for will love and cherish this ornament for life! What I love about the gift is that they will remember our family every year at Christmas when they hang this ornament. The pictures are really good online but what you receive is so much better!
    Personalized Memorial Cross
    By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross as gifts to remember family members who had passed during the year. The writing area is limited, but I was able to use my own words rather than pre-written script. The cross is very nice and could be displayed all year. It is small (about 4" tall), and lightweight. It fits into a necklace size jewelry box, so that makes it easy to ship. The service was really fast, I received all of the personalized items quickly.
    I am happy with the product and would recommend to others.
    Beautiful
    By Fatima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and simple.
    Workmanship is perfect and finished product looks just like the preview. Very classy.
    Just Beautiful
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for friends who lost their 14 month old baby boy. It is just a beautiful ornament.
    Very Pleased
    By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three cross ornaments for our triplet Grandsons' Christening. They arrived in days and were lovely. The boys will be able to have them the rest of their lives. I have never been disappointed by the Personalization mall.
    Men of the cross
    By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a beautiful gift theteacher love it.
    Made Christmas Special
    By Duane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was easy to place, shipped so quickly I was amazed and the quality of the personalized cross ornament wowed everyone of my Godchildren and special friends.
    I bookmarked your site and will return for every special gift I need.
    Nice Gift
    By Arlene J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for gift this year. Very nice. I always find something unique here for gifts. But LOVE the sales.
    Cross Christmas Ormanement
    By Glenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is elegant, light weight and is the perfect family CHRISTmas ornament. Will order more!
    God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament
    By Cherie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift ! Quality extremely good and personalizaation and engraving PERFECT. I'd recommend this to anyone. It was also delivered within a few days of ordering so fantastic for those last minute purchases. Quality much better than what I expected for the price !!!
    Beautiful and elegant
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is great to personalize your ornaments. My order arrived in just a few days and everything was perfect!
    Absolutely thrilled I found you
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I teach Confirmation class with another 2 ladies at our church. I was looking for something that I could put our prayer on. When I saw all that you had to offer, I was thrilled. The ornament is beautiful. I wish I had ordered one for myself. Thank you for offering such a high quality product that is reasonable in price. It was delivered within a matter of days in perfect condition. I look forward to working with you again. Beth Sickles, Apollo Beach, FL
    Cross Ornament
    By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get a personalize ornament every year. This is my first experience with Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. The cross came out very nice and I received it within 7-10 days of placing my order. I am very pleased.
    Personalized Cross Ornament
    By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments arrive quickly and I was very pleased with the quality and appearance.
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a family ornament for our church Christmas tree. I had waited until the deadline was right upon me and wondered where I could get a quality personalized ornament quickly. Someone had given me a gift from the Personalization Mall several months ago, so I visited the website and found the perfect ornament. Ordering was quick and easy and the ornament with personalization is just lovely.

    Thanks for being there in a pinch, with great products to choose from.
    An ornament to celebrate many special occasions
    By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament" would make a special gift for many occasions. Most people like gifts that are personalized and this Cross would be cherished by any recipient. I purchased seven for my friends and family for Christmas. Good quality, nicely made and the engraving was perfect. Can't miss with this purchase. I even purchased one for myself. Happy Holidays?
    very satisfied customer
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these crosses for Christmas presents and they are beautiul!! I loved them so much I ordered more for other members of my family. They were shipped all most as soon as I ordered them and I really like that because I am always anxious to get what I order. Keep up the great work!!!
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By AMY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received it and couldn't be anymore please
    Very nice...
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Godchild is being baptised in December, and we thought a nice ornament would be a very appropriate gift for the occasion. I was amazed how quickly I received a personalized gift, and it was a surprisingly nice quality, slightly heavier than expected (which is a good thing). I think the family will be very pleased as well!
    Excellent Website
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the items on PersonalizationMALL.com are like no other and for the price they cant be beat, Ill never stop ordering stuff from this site!!!!!!!!!!
    missed the s for haagensons, my folt didnt catch it in time , order was alreadyi
    By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i missed the s in haagensons my foult. i will just keep it my self. woops other wise awesome
    Ornament
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price, fast delivery, very satisfied.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved