Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
***TEARS OF JOY*** HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By TANEESHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 1st time ordering and it is so beautiful and had that personal touch... got it for my mom for mothers day and she had tears of joy and she called everyone...shippment so so FAST it came in a couple of days...will order and recommend this website again
Adorable
By Christie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffdale, UT) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family tree looks exactly like the picture shown...very vibrant and of higher quality. The only change I'm now reconsidering is to have this piece of art framed because that tends to be more the style of our home.
Wonderful gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It turned out spectacular! She absolutely loved it. The colors are beautiful along with the script. A wonderful gift idea, highly recommended.
Moyer family tree
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was very well done. The Moyers really appreciated the gift.
Family Tree
By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law was extremely happy with their Christmas gift this year-this beautiful family tree made especially for them. Thanks for great products!
Family Keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that this "Family Tree" had plenty of room to put information for all 17 members of my family, but do wish that the hearts had been a bit larger which would have enabled the writing to appear larger and clearer. I think that the colors could have been a bit more subdued so that the item looks classier. I purchased it to replace an earlier version of your Family Tree that was on acrylic, which I really preferred. However, you stopped offering the acrylic family tree, which I personally felt looked much more expensive, and more traditional. Obviously, the two items are entirely different products, but I don't think I will purchase another one of the canvas family tree as it looks like the drawing could have been done by a child.
AWSOME PRESENT
By SHARON A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 CANVAS PICTURES AND A PLATTER THIS YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THEY WERE AWSOME... THE RECIEVERS LOVED THEIR GIFTS. THANKS, SHARON ALEXANDER
So cute!
By Wendi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gorgeous. I bought this as a wedding gift for my parents and I know they will love it. I also ordered pretty last minute (for a personalized gift) but received with normal shipping in plenty of time.
Best Online Shopping Experience I've Ever Had!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened on this site because I was looking for something personal for my daughter-in-laws birthday which was 9 days away. I purchased it on a Monday evening and to my surprise it arrived (with everything I asked for) on Wednesday that same week. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants or needs fast personaliztion service. I have never purchased anything that you did not pay more for the personaliztion than you did the item until now. It was beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it.
A Crowd Pleaser
By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to open the box upon arrival. I was so impressed with the clarity and the bold colors. Every one who comes over seems to go right to the picture, read every detail and insists on the information of where it was purchased because they want one too!!! It's so beautiful and so personal. My kids get a huge kick out of seeing all thier names included. I love it!!! Thanks again for all your wonderful products. I'm a customer forever!!!!
Perfect present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandparents 50th anniversary. It arrived quickly and is so cute. You won't be disappointed!
Above and beyond my expectations
By Charisma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my personalized canvas! It exceeded my expectations. Im so anxious to give it already! hehe
Beyond Beautiful!!!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my order in today which was by far faster than I thought it would be! I needed something that my mother-in-law would love and this was just the thing! We did have three names short for the amount of hearts but that wasn't that big of a issue. We just evened everything out with grandkids on one side and parents on the other. My mother and father in law's names went in the middle along with the year they got married.
Christmas Present.
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my grandparents. It was a great size and of wonderful quality.
Great personalized gift
By Caryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my nana and added all of her grandchildren's names in the hearts. It looks just like the picture. The names are a bit small, but overall I really like it.
Yay!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing. I can't believe it shipped 2 days after I purchased it! I received it in great time too! I used up each heart, so I don't know how it would look if you didn't have a name for a heart. The option to add or take away hearts would have been nice, but regardless this product turned out great. I am so pleased!
Family Tree Canvas
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the family tree for my parents as a Christmas gift. I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but I didn't have to wait long at all. I had the portrait in hand within 3 days!! That's amazing turnaround time!! I opened the box and fell in love with it. My daughter is an art major and she even said that the quality was really good, the frame solid, the painting neat and clean. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the Family Tree Canvas Art to all.
Family Tree
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The painting was very professional. All names were spelled right and put exactley where i had them in my order. Beautiful work.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Jacqui H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive the Family Tree Canvas that I ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. The quality was better than what I expected. The print on the canvas is fabulous. Love, love, love it! I received my product 6 days after I placed the order. I'm trying to think of other gifts I can get from personalizationmall.com.Thanks for the coupon you enclosed in my order.
Tears of joy
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, someone who has everything, for her birthday. She LOVED it. She could'nt stop crying. Tears of joy! It was one of the best gifts I ever bought! It's the second item I have bought from you guys and I was extremely happy both times. The quickness in which it is delivered is unbelievable! I will definately be shopping here again!!
Family Tree
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed! Hearts were very small. Could not read the names.
Looked like a picture overly blown up.
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just okay to me. I purchased this for my Mother and Father in-law as a gift. It looks like a picture that was overly blown up and almost a little blurry. I thought that with the script on the top and bottom of the picture that the names would be the same way, and they are just in regular type print and not fancy. I was a little disappointed.
fast, accurate
By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. All the spelling was correct. It came very quickly and is very nice looking.
great product!
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very accurate description of the product. it was delivered on time in great condition. colors were very accurate from online description
Our Family Tree
By Alys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. The only problem I had with it is the names on the leaves are hard to see because they are in black and are small. It was delivered in just a few days. Much sooner than I would think for such good quality. I am going to buy another one for my other sister.
Great Family Moments
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this gift, I gave it to my mother for her birthday. Since we've grown up listening to country, instead of "my family tree" we wrote down "all because two people fell in love" and put our immediate family on it.

definitly a heart filled gift. the only down side is the placement of the hearts is difficult. if you want your name in a certain heart you need to guess which one it will appear on. also we hung ours in the kitchen, so depending where, it may be hard to read the names on the hearts.
Awesome personalized canvas painting!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has a thing for trees, so when i saw this on your site I was so happy, because it is so unique and I could personalize it anyway I wanted to at no additional cost. She cryed when she opened it!
wonderful keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and well made. My only wish is that more "hearts' could be added for additional family members.
It was the Perfect Gift
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We work at a very small (15) resident health care facility. One of my staff was moving after 13 years of working together. This gift was Perfect - Each Heart held one resident name. With this painting they were able to tell her how much they will miss her and what she means to them. This gift will be cherished by her through the years. You have new clients through us all now. Thanks.
Our Family Tree
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the picture but would have liked the names on the hearts to be a bolder black so they stood out better.
Pleased
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dear friends that were celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I got this after I ordered it. I had forgetten all about the upcoming event and got on line to the Personalization Mall, I had used them to order many other gifts over the past few years. I ordered this on a Tuesday and it was on my door steps on that Friday! You can't ask for more than that. I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The only thing I might suggest is that the wording on the apples me a little darker, other than that is was beautiful and my friends loved it! All of their guests thought it was wonderful and asked for the information where I got it!
Wonderful!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i started looking for Christmas gifts, I had no idea what to get my grandparents. This was the perfect girf,and I know they will love it! It is great quality, and id designed beautifuly! It's perfect as a gift for someone you love, or even to display in your own home!
Great
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, WV) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item the picture is great and the handwriting is very easy to read. The top and bottom words are centered. I loved it so much I got my hubby to hang it up the same day I got it ! One thing I didnt like is the picture frame it comes in dont have a thing on the back to hang it up so we had to just sit it on 2 nails.
Bought It As A Mother's Day Gift
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bit thinner than we had hoped, however its a wonderful piece of art. It was shipped quickly and looked great! Perfect addition to a family home!
Beautiful!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. It turned out AMAZING! I know she'll love it. I ordered in the morning and it shipped that afternoon! Shipping only took 2 days! I have been impressed with everything I've ordered from this site so far.
family tree - great gift
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the family tree - colors are great and vivid, however, the names are very faint. You can see them, but I wish they were bold. Otherwise, I just love it and the quality is very very nice.
My In-Laws Loved It:)
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the canvas is GREAT.. the shipping was super fast and I paid for standard shipping!! Only wish it would let you remove or add hearts. I had 2 empty hearts on my tree but one of my sister n laws may have more kids, so that was my reason for purchasing it!! Overall Great:)
Overall very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - June 22, 2011
Overall a very nice family tree. The writing could be a little nicer and the color of the writing on the hearts could be different (white) to make it excellent. But the canvas, frame and size and colors are great. It will make a great gift for not a lot of money!
Makes a great memorable Gift
By MORRIS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree made a great gift for my in laws. The user friendly website made it very easy to create the names. Overall a great gift but I would of liked if we can change the font as an option.
Nice for a print on canvas
By Christyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 16x24 size and the names are not too small. I think the small names people are talking about might be on the smaller size. It is a nice picture. It is a printed canvas though, which I expected, but I think if you look at it too quickly you might think it is painted. It is not, it is printed and it feels printed, but it looks very nice and I know my grandparents will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved