Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Tears of joy
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom, someone who has everything, for her birthday. She LOVED it. She could'nt stop crying. Tears of joy! It was one of the best gifts I ever bought! It's the second item I have bought from you guys and I was extremely happy both times. The quickness in which it is delivered is unbelievable! I will definately be shopping here again!!
    Family Tree
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The painting was very professional. All names were spelled right and put exactley where i had them in my order. Beautiful work.
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Jacqui H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to receive the Family Tree Canvas that I ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. The quality was better than what I expected. The print on the canvas is fabulous. Love, love, love it! I received my product 6 days after I placed the order. I'm trying to think of other gifts I can get from personalizationmall.com.Thanks for the coupon you enclosed in my order.
    Above and beyond my expectations
    By Charisma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved my personalized canvas! It exceeded my expectations. Im so anxious to give it already! hehe
    Beyond Beautiful!!!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my order in today which was by far faster than I thought it would be! I needed something that my mother-in-law would love and this was just the thing! We did have three names short for the amount of hearts but that wasn't that big of a issue. We just evened everything out with grandkids on one side and parents on the other. My mother and father in law's names went in the middle along with the year they got married.
    wonderful keepsake
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive and well made. My only wish is that more "hearts' could be added for additional family members.
    Outstanding!
    By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our family tree! Very good quality and just beautiful. Very quick service and my mom loved it!
    ***TEARS OF JOY*** HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    By TANEESHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 1st time ordering and it is so beautiful and had that personal touch... got it for my mom for mothers day and she had tears of joy and she called everyone...shippment so so FAST it came in a couple of days...will order and recommend this website again
    SOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SOOO Impressed!! Family Tree picture is just perfect!! Wish I would have got the bigger one!!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It turned out spectacular! She absolutely loved it. The colors are beautiful along with the script. A wonderful gift idea, highly recommended.
    great product!
    By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very accurate description of the product. it was delivered on time in great condition. colors were very accurate from online description
    Awesome personalized canvas painting!
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has a thing for trees, so when i saw this on your site I was so happy, because it is so unique and I could personalize it anyway I wanted to at no additional cost. She cryed when she opened it!
    Adorable
    By Christie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffdale, UT) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family tree looks exactly like the picture shown...very vibrant and of higher quality. The only change I'm now reconsidering is to have this piece of art framed because that tends to be more the style of our home.
    fast, accurate
    By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done. All the spelling was correct. It came very quickly and is very nice looking.
    Family Tree
    By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law was extremely happy with their Christmas gift this year-this beautiful family tree made especially for them. Thanks for great products!
    My In-Laws Loved It:)
    By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the canvas is GREAT.. the shipping was super fast and I paid for standard shipping!! Only wish it would let you remove or add hearts. I had 2 empty hearts on my tree but one of my sister n laws may have more kids, so that was my reason for purchasing it!! Overall Great:)
    Overall very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - June 22, 2011
    Overall a very nice family tree. The writing could be a little nicer and the color of the writing on the hearts could be different (white) to make it excellent. But the canvas, frame and size and colors are great. It will make a great gift for not a lot of money!
    Surprised
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly surprised at the fast service that I recieved upon my order. I was able to track the entire mailing process from the time that the product left the store until the very day I recieved the product.So many times we order something from online and it is out of stock what a big disappointment.Well guys I am very satisfied with the punctuality and the product itself.Thank you soooo very much. I will definately use this site again and again.
    Nice for a print on canvas
    By Christyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the 16x24 size and the names are not too small. I think the small names people are talking about might be on the smaller size. It is a nice picture. It is a printed canvas though, which I expected, but I think if you look at it too quickly you might think it is painted. It is not, it is printed and it feels printed, but it looks very nice and I know my grandparents will love it.
    Really nice gift
    By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents anniversary. They loved it! However, the print on the hearts and tree trunk is very tiny. You can not read it unless your within a few feet of it.
    family tree - great gift
    By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the family tree - colors are great and vivid, however, the names are very faint. You can see them, but I wish they were bold. Otherwise, I just love it and the quality is very very nice.
    Makes a great memorable Gift
    By MORRIS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Family Tree made a great gift for my in laws. The user friendly website made it very easy to create the names. Overall a great gift but I would of liked if we can change the font as an option.
    Very nice Anniversary gift!
    By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Overall they were pleased but had one exception: the names could have been darker. Still, it was a good purchase!
    Excellent gift, great price!
    By May L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks nice unframed. Exactly as shown in preview. Would give 5 stars if able to manipulate the hearts to either remove unused hearts, or create sub-tree hearts (e.g. for grandchild).
    Great gift! Hearts a little small but still able to read.
    By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Father-in-law who lives in a Seniors residence. Sometimes he gets a little mixed up when it comes to finding the door to his room since all the doors look alike. So I ordered the 12x18 family tree and it is now mounted on the wall right beside his door. It had just exactly enough "hearts" so that I was able to get all of the core family members recorded. I wish the hearts were just a bit bigger and that the writing was just a bit bigger and clearer. You are able to make out the names but you have to look close. But it is the smallest size and maybe there is no way to remedy this. Otherwise, a great gift and price.
    Our Family Tree
    By Alys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister for Christmas. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. The only problem I had with it is the names on the leaves are hard to see because they are in black and are small. It was delivered in just a few days. Much sooner than I would think for such good quality. I am going to buy another one for my other sister.
    Looked like a picture overly blown up.
    By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just okay to me. I purchased this for my Mother and Father in-law as a gift. It looks like a picture that was overly blown up and almost a little blurry. I thought that with the script on the top and bottom of the picture that the names would be the same way, and they are just in regular type print and not fancy. I was a little disappointed.
    Bought It As A Mother's Day Gift
    By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little bit thinner than we had hoped, however its a wonderful piece of art. It was shipped quickly and looked great! Perfect addition to a family home!
    Pleased
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dear friends that were celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I got this after I ordered it. I had forgetten all about the upcoming event and got on line to the Personalization Mall, I had used them to order many other gifts over the past few years. I ordered this on a Tuesday and it was on my door steps on that Friday! You can't ask for more than that. I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The only thing I might suggest is that the wording on the apples me a little darker, other than that is was beautiful and my friends loved it! All of their guests thought it was wonderful and asked for the information where I got it!
    Looks great!
    By kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rexburg, ID) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item I thought the paint would look cheap,but the quality of paint is great- the canvas was thick too. I would like to order another- great price, great gift idea.
    Great
    By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, WV) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item the picture is great and the handwriting is very easy to read. The top and bottom words are centered. I loved it so much I got my hubby to hang it up the same day I got it ! One thing I didnt like is the picture frame it comes in dont have a thing on the back to hang it up so we had to just sit it on 2 nails.
    It was the Perfect Gift
    By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We work at a very small (15) resident health care facility. One of my staff was moving after 13 years of working together. This gift was Perfect - Each Heart held one resident name. With this painting they were able to tell her how much they will miss her and what she means to them. This gift will be cherished by her through the years. You have new clients through us all now. Thanks.
    Beautiful Item
    By Mikel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and it came out beautifully! I purchased the same titled canvas from personalcreations via /walmart.com and ended up returning the item b/c it was childish compared to this work of art!
    Couldn't be happier.
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute item. I was pleased with how fast it was completed and delivered.
    picture perfect
    By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i could not have been more plzd with the quality of this item, i was expecting something along the line of a print, but when i opend the packing i was so suprised> it looks like a work of actual art and was more than i had hoped for i would recomend this item and especially if you are gifting the person who has everything
    Love it!
    By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this canvas, I'm sure they will love it
    Our Family Tree
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the product I ordered. The shipping was quick and the Canvas Art was amazing. Thank You for helping me make a special Christmas for my Family.
    AWSOME PRESENT
    By SHARON A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED 2 CANVAS PICTURES AND A PLATTER THIS YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THEY WERE AWSOME... THE RECIEVERS LOVED THEIR GIFTS. THANKS, SHARON ALEXANDER
    Perfect for Grandparents
    By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has to be the best gift you could buy a Grandparent, the picture does not do it justice! It was perfect!
    Perfect Present
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents for their Christams present and they loved it. I loved the quality and the way I could pick the placement of the names on the tree. Also, was very impressed with the shipping which was very fast.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved