Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A Crowd Pleaser
By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to open the box upon arrival. I was so impressed with the clarity and the bold colors. Every one who comes over seems to go right to the picture, read every detail and insists on the information of where it was purchased because they want one too!!! It's so beautiful and so personal. My kids get a huge kick out of seeing all thier names included. I love it!!! Thanks again for all your wonderful products. I'm a customer forever!!!!
Bought It As A Mother's Day Gift
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bit thinner than we had hoped, however its a wonderful piece of art. It was shipped quickly and looked great! Perfect addition to a family home!
Pleased
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dear friends that were celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how quickly I got this after I ordered it. I had forgetten all about the upcoming event and got on line to the Personalization Mall, I had used them to order many other gifts over the past few years. I ordered this on a Tuesday and it was on my door steps on that Friday! You can't ask for more than that. I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The only thing I might suggest is that the wording on the apples me a little darker, other than that is was beautiful and my friends loved it! All of their guests thought it was wonderful and asked for the information where I got it!
Great
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, WV) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item the picture is great and the handwriting is very easy to read. The top and bottom words are centered. I loved it so much I got my hubby to hang it up the same day I got it ! One thing I didnt like is the picture frame it comes in dont have a thing on the back to hang it up so we had to just sit it on 2 nails.
Love It
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this family tree as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. I ordered the largest one in the black frame and it it awesome. The colors are great, vivid and clear, names are as I requested. Delivery was super fast. Highly recommend this one!
Moyer family tree
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was very well done. The Moyers really appreciated the gift.
Best Online Shopping Experience I've Ever Had!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened on this site because I was looking for something personal for my daughter-in-laws birthday which was 9 days away. I purchased it on a Monday evening and to my surprise it arrived (with everything I asked for) on Wednesday that same week. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants or needs fast personaliztion service. I have never purchased anything that you did not pay more for the personaliztion than you did the item until now. It was beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it.
Christmas Present.
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my grandparents. It was a great size and of wonderful quality.
Tears of joy
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, someone who has everything, for her birthday. She LOVED it. She could'nt stop crying. Tears of joy! It was one of the best gifts I ever bought! It's the second item I have bought from you guys and I was extremely happy both times. The quickness in which it is delivered is unbelievable! I will definately be shopping here again!!
Great Family Moments
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this gift, I gave it to my mother for her birthday. Since we've grown up listening to country, instead of "my family tree" we wrote down "all because two people fell in love" and put our immediate family on it.

definitly a heart filled gift. the only down side is the placement of the hearts is difficult. if you want your name in a certain heart you need to guess which one it will appear on. also we hung ours in the kitchen, so depending where, it may be hard to read the names on the hearts.
Great personalized gift
By Caryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my nana and added all of her grandchildren's names in the hearts. It looks just like the picture. The names are a bit small, but overall I really like it.
Family Tree
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The painting was very professional. All names were spelled right and put exactley where i had them in my order. Beautiful work.
Beyond Beautiful!!!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my order in today which was by far faster than I thought it would be! I needed something that my mother-in-law would love and this was just the thing! We did have three names short for the amount of hearts but that wasn't that big of a issue. We just evened everything out with grandkids on one side and parents on the other. My mother and father in law's names went in the middle along with the year they got married.
Above and beyond my expectations
By Charisma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my personalized canvas! It exceeded my expectations. Im so anxious to give it already! hehe
wonderful keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and well made. My only wish is that more "hearts' could be added for additional family members.
Our Family Tree
By Alys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. The only problem I had with it is the names on the leaves are hard to see because they are in black and are small. It was delivered in just a few days. Much sooner than I would think for such good quality. I am going to buy another one for my other sister.
***TEARS OF JOY*** HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By TANEESHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 1st time ordering and it is so beautiful and had that personal touch... got it for my mom for mothers day and she had tears of joy and she called everyone...shippment so so FAST it came in a couple of days...will order and recommend this website again
Outstanding!
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our family tree! Very good quality and just beautiful. Very quick service and my mom loved it!
Adorable
By Christie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffdale, UT) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family tree looks exactly like the picture shown...very vibrant and of higher quality. The only change I'm now reconsidering is to have this piece of art framed because that tends to be more the style of our home.
Awesome personalized canvas painting!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has a thing for trees, so when i saw this on your site I was so happy, because it is so unique and I could personalize it anyway I wanted to at no additional cost. She cryed when she opened it!
great product!
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very accurate description of the product. it was delivered on time in great condition. colors were very accurate from online description
fast, accurate
By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. All the spelling was correct. It came very quickly and is very nice looking.
Perfect present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandparents 50th anniversary. It arrived quickly and is so cute. You won't be disappointed!
Very nice Anniversary gift!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Overall they were pleased but had one exception: the names could have been darker. Still, it was a good purchase!
Really nice gift
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary. They loved it! However, the print on the hearts and tree trunk is very tiny. You can not read it unless your within a few feet of it.
love it
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and now I want one for myself! It is beautiful and high quality. I received it very quickly and well packaged.
Wonderful
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as nice as it is online. I recieved this within just a few days after i ordered it. I Love how prompt this company is. Would recommend them to everybody!!!
Overall very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - June 22, 2011
Overall a very nice family tree. The writing could be a little nicer and the color of the writing on the hearts could be different (white) to make it excellent. But the canvas, frame and size and colors are great. It will make a great gift for not a lot of money!
joanne
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful the only thing that would make this better is larger names in the hearts
Makes a great memorable Gift
By MORRIS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree made a great gift for my in laws. The user friendly website made it very easy to create the names. Overall a great gift but I would of liked if we can change the font as an option.
Beautiful!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. It turned out AMAZING! I know she'll love it. I ordered in the morning and it shipped that afternoon! Shipping only took 2 days! I have been impressed with everything I've ordered from this site so far.
Wonderful!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i started looking for Christmas gifts, I had no idea what to get my grandparents. This was the perfect girf,and I know they will love it! It is great quality, and id designed beautifuly! It's perfect as a gift for someone you love, or even to display in your own home!
It was the Perfect Gift
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We work at a very small (15) resident health care facility. One of my staff was moving after 13 years of working together. This gift was Perfect - Each Heart held one resident name. With this painting they were able to tell her how much they will miss her and what she means to them. This gift will be cherished by her through the years. You have new clients through us all now. Thanks.
Cannot wait to see my mother's face on Christmas day....
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother, a woman who has everything and needs nothing. It is truly a beautiful picture!!!! So happy we found this!
family tree - great gift
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the family tree - colors are great and vivid, however, the names are very faint. You can see them, but I wish they were bold. Otherwise, I just love it and the quality is very very nice.
Our Family Tree
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the picture but would have liked the names on the hearts to be a bolder black so they stood out better.
Best Gift !!!!
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift ever to give grandparents and great-grandparents that have everything in the world. It has such great meaning and memories to last a lifetime. I am very pleased and plan on returning to your site for gifts many more times!
AWSOME PRESENT
By SHARON A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 CANVAS PICTURES AND A PLATTER THIS YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THEY WERE AWSOME... THE RECIEVERS LOVED THEIR GIFTS. THANKS, SHARON ALEXANDER
Our Family Tree
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product I ordered. The shipping was quick and the Canvas Art was amazing. Thank You for helping me make a special Christmas for my Family.
Perfect Present
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for their Christams present and they loved it. I loved the quality and the way I could pick the placement of the names on the tree. Also, was very impressed with the shipping which was very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved