Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Spirits Candy Cane Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Spirit Glass Coffee Mug Set - 4679
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
365 Days a Year Hit!!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were sent to my sister and her husband for Christmas.
They LOVED them and said they would be used every night of the year.
Pretty much says it all! Very good quality also.
Holiday Mugs
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few sets of these mugs to give as Christmas gifts. I hope they like them. A little smaller than I thought. But will still make a good gift.
candy cane
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased on the design..came out very nice!
Glass Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 30, 2011
I didn't actually see them, but my friends absolutely LOVED them!
last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 29, 2011
I was very impressed with how fast they were able to turn this around and the mugs with engraving looked perfect.
Very nice
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute. I do wish that I would have been able to put different personalization on each cup as I got them as a set for my friend and her husband, but they turned out nicely.
Beautiful Design and Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - January 9, 2011
It is a new tradition (begun this year by our son and daughter-in-law) to have hot chocolate stirred with a candy cane after dessert on Christmas night. These personalized mugs are perfect for this!
Holiday Spirits- Candy Cane mug set
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was very good. The mugs could be a little bigger but the size is adequate. The personalization came out beautifully. It is a simple and elegant mug. I bought it for a gift but I am considering to buy a set for myself.
Cheers !!
By SUSAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is a really nice idea for any couple for the holidays. The writing was done nicely and I included a few samples of hot chocolates and candy canes as a gift idea. Next year, I'm buying more to give as gifts.
Love it!!
By Janna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! NOT made out of cheapy glass! It's very durable and love the shape:D The candycane and name are embossed on the mug not printed on it, so no worry about letters getting peeled off.
Glass mugs.
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mugs, great idea to have them engraved for friends.
Better Than Expected
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the quality of these mugs. I can't
wait to give them as a gift this Christmas.
Everything I have received from this company has been of
excellent quality, and very prompt service.
Holiday Mugs Set
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these mugs with an expectation of their arrival to be in 4 to 5 weeks. We were astonished that we received all 51 sets in a week and half from when we ordered them! They are precisely how we ordered them and they turned out great! Thank you for your outstanding customer service and incredible fast shipping! We will be ordering again from you in the future.
A great hit with the family!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are just wonderful! My daughter and her family were so happy with these as a Christmas gift -- and delivery was right on time! Love this website!
Personalized mug without candy cane
By Francine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out very nice and will make an excellent gift to my son and daughter-in-law.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - November 16, 2014
These glass mugs are well made and arrived in good condition. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wanted to engrave a different name on each mug but it isn't possible to do so. It has to be the same word/name engraved on both mugs. I hope the company changes that in the future.
Xmas Gifts
By Camie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, OR) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 "sets" without the candy cane for friends. We like to drink Hot Tottys during the holidays.... now there won't be a mix up. However I wish the two glasses could say two different names. I used last names for a couple.
Cute gift idea but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 20, 2012
A lot smaller than I thought they would be.
Pretty but
By Alex R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the glasses would be larger. The engraving was very nice though
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved