Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Spirits Personalized Candy Cane Glass Mug customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Spirit Glass Coffee Mug Set - 4679
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday Mugs
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved these mugs, quality was excellent and the names on them came out great. Will buy again from this site.
Christmas mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick , NY) - November 25, 2016
Everything I expected, beautiful etching job. I wanted to do something different for a Christmas gift this year. So I ordered 6 mugs with all different kinds of hot chocolate mix in a beautiful Santa basket. Luv LUV.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 16, 2016
I ordered 2 sets of these mugs as gifts, and they are really, really nice. They arrived quickly, and I am very pleased with this product. They actually look nicer in person than the picture.
Perfect Gift
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for several years as teacher gifts. They LOVE them! Great gift idea.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2015
Wonderful gift idea! Added my own hot cocoa and cookie mix!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 11, 2015
Product came exactly as I expected, great quality & great price. Fast shipping too! will definitely buy from this site again!
Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make darling gifts. My granddaughter (a new Mom) was thrilled to get something monogrammed for her and her husband at last!! The cocoa mix makes an "instant party" for Christmas morning!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cory, IN) - February 16, 2015
Very pleased ! Great gift. I would purchase this item again.
Own a set and have given as a gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. I own a set and have twice given as a gift. Mugs feel sturdy and hold the perfect amount of beverage. Have dishwashered several times, and they remain perfect. Would highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - December 14, 2014
I ordered two of these as Holiday gifts. They came quickly and are perfect for what I needed them for. The etching is quite good. The mugs are not huge, but are a good size. I ordered the Ghiradella candy with them. I haven't given the gifts, yet, but I am totally pleased with them and would order them again if need be.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - December 10, 2014
The product can quickly was a great price and looked amazing
Glass Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 30, 2011
I didn't actually see them, but my friends absolutely LOVED them!
last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 29, 2011
I was very impressed with how fast they were able to turn this around and the mugs with engraving looked perfect.
Beautiful Design and Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - January 9, 2011
It is a new tradition (begun this year by our son and daughter-in-law) to have hot chocolate stirred with a candy cane after dessert on Christmas night. These personalized mugs are perfect for this!
Holiday Spirits- Candy Cane mug set
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was very good. The mugs could be a little bigger but the size is adequate. The personalization came out beautifully. It is a simple and elegant mug. I bought it for a gift but I am considering to buy a set for myself.
Cheers !!
By SUSAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is a really nice idea for any couple for the holidays. The writing was done nicely and I included a few samples of hot chocolates and candy canes as a gift idea. Next year, I'm buying more to give as gifts.
Love it!!
By Janna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! NOT made out of cheapy glass! It's very durable and love the shape:D The candycane and name are embossed on the mug not printed on it, so no worry about letters getting peeled off.
Glass mugs.
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mugs, great idea to have them engraved for friends.
Better Than Expected
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the quality of these mugs. I can't
wait to give them as a gift this Christmas.
Everything I have received from this company has been of
excellent quality, and very prompt service.
Holiday Mugs Set
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these mugs with an expectation of their arrival to be in 4 to 5 weeks. We were astonished that we received all 51 sets in a week and half from when we ordered them! They are precisely how we ordered them and they turned out great! Thank you for your outstanding customer service and incredible fast shipping! We will be ordering again from you in the future.
A great hit with the family!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are just wonderful! My daughter and her family were so happy with these as a Christmas gift -- and delivery was right on time! Love this website!
Personalized mug without candy cane
By Francine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out very nice and will make an excellent gift to my son and daughter-in-law.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - November 16, 2014
These glass mugs are well made and arrived in good condition. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wanted to engrave a different name on each mug but it isn't possible to do so. It has to be the same word/name engraved on both mugs. I hope the company changes that in the future.
Cute gift idea but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 20, 2012
A lot smaller than I thought they would be.
Pretty but
By Alex R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the glasses would be larger. The engraving was very nice though
Only one glass for that price? Not good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 21, 2016
I ordered this set and only got one glass. Not happy with this purchase. For that price I assumed it was two glasses which would be perfect for my daughter and son in law. The pic and description is very misleading.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved