Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
~Emily - IL

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album customer reviews

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album - 4762
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - November 26, 2011
I bought two of these albums for my two granddaughters. They will be able to flip through their past birthdays and recall some fun memories at the turn of a page. Constructed well and engraved nicely. So happy I purchased this item.
For 50th Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - September 26, 2011
This was a perfect gift for my cousins 50th Birthday Party !
Birthday Album
By Lawrence J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and feel of this product.
Beautiful Flip Personalized album
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely wrapped in its box, very attractive
Just awesome
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday present!!!! And my aunt loved it!!!
Happy Birthday Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NH) - April 19, 2011
The album was beautiful. I loved the way it came out I can't wait to give it to my friend and fill it with pictures from her special night out on the town
Happy Birthday Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - April 13, 2011
The product was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this company/product to my our family! I'm a satisfied customer.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
My sister loves to take pictures of her and her friends when they all get together. We are all getting together soon for her birthday and I know out of about 20 of us there will be at least 10 cameras going at all times, so I figured why not get her something personalized to remember just that night. She's gonna love it, I know I do.
hidden dates
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the album is nice. I was a bit surprised at the size of the dates engraved. If they could/would enhance the size of the dates, it would be a good improvment.
Flip Photo
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful. My sister loved it! The shipping time was amazing! ;)
Flip photo
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. My sister loved it! ;)
Picture Perfect
By Clara Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a quality product at an affordable price! The album is well constructed with a real wood frame, and the personalization is done in a bold script that is very attractive. I am excited about presenting it to my 85 year old neighbor who will have it filled with pictures from the celebration that her daughters are hosting.
Great picture frame
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for myself and the frame is a little small. I was a little surpise that the wood framing was small. But I love it.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She said it was beauitful!
Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized flip album for my granddaughters 18th birthday.She loved it! The fact that it had the year of her birth and the year of this milestone birthday as well as her name added a unique touch.
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends surprise birthday and engagement, she can put all the pics from that very special day in it! It came so fast and is so beautiful! I will use personalization mall again!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 31, 2012
The material and engraving were very high quality! Best gift idea for a special friend.
Flip Frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Flip Photo Album for my sister. She has pictures of family and memorable events all over her house. I thought this would enable her to have lots of pictures in one spot..........

The quality and engraving of the frame is perfect! Have always had good results from Personalization Mall - I use you a lot to order that special gift.
Treasured Birthday Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was a gift for my niece in Florida,she called me as soon as she received it and truly loved it. My brother was impressed by the detail and workmanship. We are visiting her in December and I can't wait to see it as well. I think that it is so important to have memorise to last a lifetime and this really is one product that accomplishes that. I have used PersonalizationMall.com for a few other gifts and I can tell you that everyone has been thrilled with the products. The ordering and shipping is really easy and so quick.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - May 4, 2012
Very well made and the personalization loooks fantastic! My niece loved it:)
Looks good.
By Jonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality product.
Perfect gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother in-law's 80th birthday. I took pictures at her birthday party/dinner & then put them in this album. She loves it!!
Fantastic gift for all ages!
By Lois A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo holder for my mother's 70th birthday party memories. She loved it! Good quality for the price and to personalize it makes it even more special. Nice size too! Can fit anywhere! Makes a great gift for anyone! You can't go wrong with personalized gifts especially filled with pictures from their memorable occasion!
A big hit!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter on her 21st birthday and she loves it! She and her boyfriend went to Hawaii for her birthday and she proudly displays this album ontop of her dresser with all the pics from her birthday and the trip. All her friends enjoy flipping through it and looking with ease at all the pics. She loves that the engraving on it is so personal, just for her...it's something she will treasure forever!
Satisfied Customer
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I pleased with the flip album I was very pleased with how quickly my order was processed. Thank you so much.
Great product - arrived quickly
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SKANEATELES , NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase - the engraving looks perfect and the frame is very good quality.
Birthday Memories!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a surprise 60th birthday. Adding a disposable camera to the gift bag after we take pictures of her surprise and all the guests. The flip album was very nicely etched with our personalized message.
Personalized Photo Album
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flip album. The frame in itself is a treasure! I gave it to my best friend for her 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Thanks for doing such a nice job on the engraving.
A gift for my daughter's 18th birthday!
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's 18th birthday and I love it. I love personalization mall!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT AT A GREAT PRICE !!!!
By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums for twins turning 60 this year. The personalization was perfect and the album is top quality. I will be proud to give these as gifts and I will be ordering more !!!
Very Different!
By Mary Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something different - this is it.
It was personal and unique - I would highly
recommend it.
classy and unique gift
By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my friend on her birthday and had it directly sent to her address so I havent see it but she told me it was beautiful and a very nicely made album
As for my buying experience,the website is pretty easy to manuvar, i ordered it on july 7th and she recieved it on july 12th so it was 3 business days from ordering to her recieving.it doesnt get any better than that:)
just one thing i would love to change r the shipping costs.it breaks my heart to pay $8 bucks on shipping on flip album:(please make them more reasonable.thanks
Very Good Buy
By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would purchase again. Given the fact that the front is the only wooden accessory, and it's laser engraved, I wish it was a bit cheaper; especially given shipping is nearly have the cost of the item.
Nice gift.
By Sterling H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flying H, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize. Makes a great gift. I only wish the pictures stayed in the sleeves a bit better. Otherwise, a great buy!
We liked it.
By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were expecting more detail but after all its okay and looks good in out home.
Quality not the norm for Personalization.com
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd such album that I purchased. The engraving was faint in some areas where it barely scratched the surface. The quality was below par compared to the other 2 albums that I purchased exactly like this one.
The Personalized Flip Album, that brought joy to many!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The month of August I celebrated with family and friends their milestone birthdays. Starting in the age ranges of 21, 50, 70 & 100. What a great inexpensive personalized gift to give to someone that will hold tons of memories of their special day. Everyone, was so suprise and happy to see their names and the year that they were born on the album; which really made them feel very special!!

Thanks Personalization!
This is a great gift!
By Michelle A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and his younger brother share the same birthday only 5 years apart. They always celebrate together, so this was a perfect gift for both of them. Especially since I could include "brothers"and year of birth for both.
Great Birthday Gift Idea
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my aunt's 60th surprise birthday party - she really liked it and was asking everyone at our next family gathering to please send her pictures from the party so she could put them in her frame. It was a well made frame, it felt very solid and not likely to tip over or fall like some frames do.
Overall Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2011
Overall it was a good item. I agreed with another review, that some of the laser engraving is not as deep in some areas. I am giving this as a gift today and we'll see how the Birthday Girl likes it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved