Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
    ~ -

    Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album customer reviews

    Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album - 4762
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    a nice birthday gift
    By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for aunt birthday, it shipped really fast, item is really nice for quality and personalization.
    Great Birthday Gift Idea
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a gift for my aunt's 60th surprise birthday party - she really liked it and was asking everyone at our next family gathering to please send her pictures from the party so she could put them in her frame. It was a well made frame, it felt very solid and not likely to tip over or fall like some frames do.
    Great gift
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame/album. Sixteen year old cousin absolutely loved it! Looked way more expensive than it was!
    Great gift!
    By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for surprise party for their pictures afterward!
    70th Birthday Gift
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this one made for my moms 70th birthday, she was so pleased with it. Now she will have a place to put her reminders of her special day. Very detailed, we were all very impressed. Ordered it on Tuesday and received it on that Friday.
    perfect
    By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely carved. It was perfect for storing pictures of that special day.
    Flip Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 13, 2011
    I was pleased with the options for personalization...there were two date options; I chose to use one of them for an age (2 digits)and the flexibility allowed that. My personalized message was well done and I like the flip action of the album.
    Excellent present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 22, 2011
    Bought this gift for a lady for her 90th birthday. She loved it. I liked the timber on the front and the inscription came out lovely. I would recomend this for any occasion. The delivery from this company is excellent.
    Never disappointed!!
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many other items, but this is the first time I have ordered this particular photo album. I bought it for a friend's 50th birthday and it was beautiful!! The quality and speedy delivery cannot be beat. Thanks again for a great product!
    Satisfied as Usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
    As usual, I loved what I received in the mail from Personalization Mall. I ordered this album for my niece and I cannot wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and so well crafted and comes in a nice box that only needs a bow on top for a great presentation. Satisfied customer again!!
    Love this photo album, great quality materials
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 9, 2014
    When I saw this photo album I knew it was the perfect gift for my dusters 40th birthday. She can display it in her office after the big event this month. It gives such a retro vibe, I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I do.
    Birthday Album
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Carrollton, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an ideal grift for someone celebrating a special birthday. It's personalized with specific dates and hold pictures off their special day.
    flip album perfect!!
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had very good luck with all the products from this site!! The flip album was perfect for my brother-in-law as it can sit on his desk and he can relieve all the memories from the surprise party we gave him as well as the past old photos we put in!! Turning forty was big and this nice photo album made it special and personal!! great quality good service!:)
    Truly Exceeded My Expectations!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 4, 2013
    This photo album is beautiful! The quality and value are exceptional. I ordered 2 for 1st Birthday presents and couldn't be happier about how they turned out. I have ordered items from Personalization Mall in the past and have never been disappointed. I'm sure I'll be back for more gifts!
    Great Quailty, Great Price, Great Gift
    By Suzette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for friend's 40th birthday. I wasn't sure how the quality was going to be but when i opened it up I was not disappointed. It's well well worth the money. If I wanted something like this from things remembered it would have cost me 3x more the money. I loved it and she loved it when she opened it. Now I am going to print out the pictures from her surprise party and she can put them in her album!
    Great product - Fast shipping
    By Gisselle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister for her her birthday. She lives in another town so I haven't gotten to see the final product yet. However, from her feedback, I can state that it is of high quality and that they did a great job with the personalization. Also, this item left the same day I ordered it and arrived to its destination very quickly eventhough I chose standard shipping.
    Great Birthday gift!!
    By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a birthday gift and i'm sure she'll love it!!I wish it would have different choices in frame color,but otherwise its great.
    a perfect gift!
    By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album was personalized correctly, arrived on time & looks great! It's going to be a perfect gift for our friend's 50th birthday!!
    Great!
    By Yairobi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Everything was fine with the album when it arrived. I love buying from this website! Thanks!
    Birthday album
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this album. It's for my friends birthday and I'm sure she will love it because it will provide her with wonderful memories of her special day. Good product. I may be getting another one.
    Really nice album
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this flip album. It's the perfect gift for someone having a special birthday bash. They can display pictures from their big event. It holds plenty of photos. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Just Beautiful!!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this flip album for a 70thy Birthday !! It is nicer in person than the website gives it credit for !! I cannot wait to give this next week!!! Super fast shipping I ordered it on a Friday nite late and had it the following Wednesday!! You have a customer for life!!
    Very Nice Gift for a 21st Birthday!!!!
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality for the price. My daughter loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen it yet in person, but my Mom loves it. I think it's a great way for her, or anyone, to have all of their kids "together" even though we're not together. I will probably buy this one again for others.
    Great Idea
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea----what a nice & classy way to display one's memories of a special occasion. I showed it to my family & co-workers before presenting to the "Birthday Girl" and they thought it was a wonderful & thoughtful gift-----everyone LOVED it.
    Top notch quality
    By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be perfect for a surprise birthday party gift. The quality of the frame/engraving is superb
    Awesome!!
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top quality picture album, very fast shipping, had my personalized item within 5 days!! Thats quick, and to get a top notch product was icing on the cake. Will be back to order again!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved