Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Character Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cocoa Mugs for Christmas - Christmas Characters Design - 4772
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
How great
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters love love love these. They are so cute.
Family Character Personalized Mug and Hot Cocoa
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and value of the mugs were great. The mugs can be personalized for family members and come with the hot cocoa packet. The mugs make a perfect gift and were delivered very fast. Great Customer Service!
Awesome reasonably priced gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2011
This is a great product for a great price. The picture is really cute and bright and the personalization was a great hit with the kids for whom I bought these. What kid doesn't like their very own special cocoa mug with their name on it.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
i wanna begin by saying that when I saw this mug I loved it. It was cute and just right for my daughters preschool teacher. I personalized it and when I received it I was impressed. It came fast and on time for Christmas. Thank you so much. I love this site. I order everything here.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
So cute.
i love the Elf Family Mugs!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had these mugs since 2007 and when one got broken, was glad to see I could order replacements. They are lovely mugs and match the originals perfectly. If I could change one thing about them, though, it would be to make them stain proof on the inside, they pick up tea and coffee colors. Overall, I love them!
How to make a little girl happy!
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these adorable mugs for a couple of young ladies too old for dolls and too young for make-up! I filled them with candy canes and hot cocoa mixes and they were delighted. But the best part was not only having their name on their own mug but the picture on the mug looked like each girl instead of "one size fits all". You did it again!
Very nice mugs
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these mugs for my grandson's very nice mugs, cute as can be ! I would skip the hot cocoa mix

Exactly What I Expected
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and exactly what I expected.
Way to improve
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 13, 2012
Really it should have had more than 1 packet of the Rudolph Hot Cocoa. I would have gladly paid an extra amount. That hot cocoa is not readily available to purchase in stores.
Cocoa mugs
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these cups for our grandchildren. They are wonderful, I can't wait until Christmas for us to try them out with cocoa in them!
Very nice
By Cricket M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved these mugs. I accidentally broke one and my son cried because he said it was his favorite mug, so I had to reorder.
Love Personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lochbuie, CO) - January 21, 2012
I loved that I had so many different choices designing the character on the mug such as age, hair color and even skin color!! I purchased this as a holiday gift for my daughter and not only did she love it, even she noticed how much the character looked exactly like her! It was amazing!! I was told the Reindeer hot cocoa was especially chocolaty too!
cocoa mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always buying something for someone else, but I decided to get this one for myself. It's really cute and adds a special touch.
CUTEST THING EVER
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased so many wonderful cups from Personalization Mall for my adult kids and friends, so imagine my delight to be able to purchase "personal" cups for my grandchildren. My grandson, HAYDEN, is a little red-head--and I was not only able to get a cup with his name on it, but I could also put red hair on the elf. It was the cutest thing ever! And my little HANNAH had one to fit her dark brown hair as well. WE ALL LOVED THEM! They were exactly as ordered, and I received them quickly and in top-notch condition. KUDOS!
Beautiful mugs
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook , TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to be able to give a personalized cup to children whose names are not usually found in the 'off the shelf' variety. My great-grandchildren haven't seen them yet but their mother (my granddaughter) was delighted with them.
Christmas mug
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a couple of these last year and the kids went crazy over them. Had to come back this year and buy more and I'm sure I will do the same next year. They are so cute !!!
Happy Holiday's
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute!1 The perfect gift for the kids.
Christmas Mug
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came just how I expected it to look! It's gorgeous & a nice little Christmas gift for anyone who loves chocolate.
Personalized Hot Cocoa Mugs
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute. I ordered two mugs. One for my older grandaughter (big sister) and one for my younger grandaughter (little sister). Both girls are at the age where they love to see their names on items, and these personalized mugs fit the bill perfectly. I especially liked the fact that you could choose hair color, etc., in order to personalize the mugs even more.
Fun mugs!
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs for the grandkids to use for having our traditional hot cocoa while decorating the Christmas tree, and the mugs will be perfect for cocoa any other time too.
Really cute hot cocoa mugs
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my two kids. They really loved the mugs. They're so cute comes with cartoon, either boy or girl with personalized name. Truly memorable gift.
Kids Hot Cocoa Mugs
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice mugs. The picture is cute because you chose a boy or girl and then match up the hair color and the age to the child receiving the gift. Bought a few for Christmas gifts two years ago and now ordered two for birthday gifts.
Cocoa Mugs
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for someone you just don't know what to buy for.
Cute but Graphics are so-so
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a cute gift to get anyone. However, the image on this mug is not very clear, kind of blurry and cheap looking. It's still cute, just not the quality that I have experienced or expect from previous orders at personalization mall.
Personalized Mugs
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 6 mugs, as ordered, and do not believe the quality of the mugs equals that of the ornaments. The colors on the mug are light and look a bit faded, not bright and clear as I anticipated. The printed names and slogan are smaller than expected and overall the mugs look very inexpensive. Athough I will keep the mugs I would not buy them again.
Poor quality for the price
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I order a product from the company. This time I was very disappointed. The second line was hard to read. Very expensive for the quality of this dollar store coffe mug. I am not happy with this item.
Three Times - No Your Not Out!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Family Character Personalized Mug & Hot Cocoa two days ago. I am disappointed that it took three tries to get the correct ordered item to me. When I did receive the correct personalized mug, it didn't have the Rudoph hot cocoa in it, instead there were chocolates. This must have been a popular item. I'm just glad I finally received it and can now give this Christmas gift. The service when dealing with the company was great, as they tried to correct the problem each time. Mess ups can happen and will happen with any company. My original order was very large and only one item was wrong and Christmas is a crazy time of year with a company like this. I will definitely be shopping with you again, as I love your selection of personalized products and there awesome top notch quality.
a cute personalized gift
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast & it looks great!
cute and fun for my child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 29, 2011
i got this for my 8-yr-old who really wanted a mug all his own for his hot cocoa. it was a big hit. he loved it. and it was on sale at a good price.
Cocoa mug
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug, but I was a bit disappointed that the color of the lettering blends in with the trees in the back ground. And it is difficult to read.
Mug Was Great! No Hot Cocoa
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was darling and arrived as promised. However, there was no accompanying hot cocoa, so I am only giving this one 4 out of 5 stars.
CUTE!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son for Christmas. It is SOOOO CUTE!!! Happy it came with the Rudolph Cocoa. I had it read my son's name and hot tea mug, because he drinks hot tea every day and now he has his own mug! The little elf guy looks just like him, too! I was very happy with this purchase. The price is great, ended up ordering 3 other mugs for other family and friends! Good Buy, well worth the money and looks just like it does on-line. Good job!
My Kids Will Love These Personalized Mugs!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my young kids for Christmas. They love drinking Hot Chocolate so I know they are gonna love these, especially because it has their name on it. This is a full size mug, very cute and well done.
Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 21, 2012
These mugs are adorable. They made great stocking stuffers for my nephews. I highly recommend them.
great gift for my grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - July 27, 2012
I am very pleased with the mugs and the idea of creating the "elf" to match each child is awesome. I ordered 3 of them and each one is wrapped in its own gift bag with the hot cocoa package inside. A great idea for any age.
great mugs for the grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 15, 2012
I purchased these personalized mugs during the after Christmas sale and gave them to my 4 grandkids to enjoy for the rest of the winter. The personalization is cute and I loved that I could choose the "kid" that best represented each little one. Each mug arrived in its own box and the individual boxes were well packed in the shipping box. Thank you!
Too Cute not to have!
By Chad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NE) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls LOVE these! They finally have thier very own mugs, and the little girl on each mug looks just like each of them! The quality of the mug and printing is great! I'm so glad I ordered these! :0)
Mugs for Hot Chocs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - December 30, 2011
I love these mugs. I buy each of my Grandchildren their own mug for "hot chocs", although we use them for all different beverages. I also appreciate dealing with this company. They are prompt and have a quality product, I will definitely use them for other purchases.
Artwork and Personalization was Great
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a hit appreciate the fast service - Excellent all the way thanks .
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved