Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
product features I like
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it. Wanted something unique and we got it. This lamb is so soft, the features on the face are so adorable. Love the printing on it. Nicely done. Will be purchasing another one when our granddaughter is born.
Excellant Quality and Value
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this lamb purchase for my Grandsons Baptism. The embroidery work on the front is perfect. The lamb was larger than I expected. And he is so soft and adorable. I would recommend this Lamb to anyone looking for a great baptism gift.
Super soft
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little lamb. The quality is superb. It is very cuddly and soft. The outer cover is removable for washing, which is great. The stitching is perfect.
Very Nice!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little lambs! Great quality and vivid personalization!
So precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 7, 2015
I got this for my friend's daughter and it's a perfect gift for any baby in my opinion !!! It's something that she will definitely keep forever !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 11, 2015
Beautifully made. Super soft and cuddly. baby safe, but It's big enough for a small child to play with, too.
adorable
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute keepsafe
Great Baptism Gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Son received this for a Baptism gift from one of his Godparents, he loves it!! We purchased one for our Goddaughters upcoming Baptism because our Son loved his so much!!
Baby's First
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby lamb is a great babies first stuffed animal. The zipper allows for frequent accidents, so it can be washed often. Mommy loved the fact that child's name was on it. All and all, it made a loving and caring gift.
Great Bear!
By santina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bear. The parents loved it. Very soft and the writing is legible.
Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2014
The stuffed animal is precious and soft for a baby. However, I paid for gift wrap and the box was crushed on one side. I am disappointed and had to look for another box.
Perfect little lamb for your little lamb
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size, perfect gift for baptism. Everyone asked where I got it. Nice added touch of the zipper to allow it to be washed. Highly recommend!
Adorable/quality product.
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast the adorable lamb arrived and it is so soft and cuddly. Perfect for a newborn. Love it! It will be my go to when I have to buy for another baby gift.
Cute giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 3, 2014
I puechased many to be delivered in the celebration of my baby's baptism. Great and cute gift. I recommend it to everybody.
Lovely Lamb
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great embroidery and quality. I was pleasantly surprised
Christening Gifts for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - June 14, 2014
We ordered late, so thye shipped the gifts to the parents' home for our grandchildren. They were delighted with them being personalized and so soft. We were happy that thye arrived before the Christening. Thank you.
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
It is actually cuter than in the picture and a lot bigger than I thought it would be. It is also VERY soft and cuddly and has a zipper on the back. As always, it arrived quickly...very pleased.
lamb for baby Landon
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents were very pleased with the gift for their son.
Beautiful Baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
Soft and well-made
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
Beautiful Gift
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Great Nephew for a Christmas present. His parents loved loved loved this little lamb, it is very well made and a good size. It will be something my great nephew will keep forever.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Baptism Gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable. I could not have been more pleased! So soft and cuddly. It was for a baptism gift for my first grandchild. Would be nice if it played music, but I like it just the way it is.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
Very satisfied
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase I have made of this adorable lamb! Very well-made and cuddly. My grandson loves it! Personalization and shipping were prompt!
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 19, 2013
Quite pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations. Everyone who saw it wanted to know where I found the gift. Arrived in a very timely fashion. Less than 48 hours after order was placed.

Now that is great service.
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
LOVE IT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 14, 2013
I am so so happy with this purchase! I thought it would be smaller and when I opened the box and saw how big it is I was so happy ! I purchased this for my best friends baby ! And she loves it !
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Great gift
By YAHAIRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out, my son originally recieved one for his baptisim two years ago as a gift and it got so worn out that I was frantic looking for another one and found it here. I decided to buy one for my son to replace the old one and purchase a second for my new born who I am sure will love it as well. Thank you, all products ordered and recieved are perfect.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Perfect for baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
This makes the perfect Baptism gift for a baby/toddler/child.
So cuddly!!!
Well-made product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 8, 2013
Very well constructed item. Personal name is bold and very well stitched. Item was packaged very well. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Thank You.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved