Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

    Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
    Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Lamb
    By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Great embroidery and quality. I was pleasantly surprised
    Christening Gifts for grandchildren
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - June 14, 2014
    We ordered late, so thye shipped the gifts to the parents' home for our grandchildren. They were delighted with them being personalized and so soft. We were happy that thye arrived before the Christening. Thank you.
    Nice gift
    By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
    Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
    It is actually cuter than in the picture and a lot bigger than I thought it would be. It is also VERY soft and cuddly and has a zipper on the back. As always, it arrived quickly...very pleased.
    lamb for baby Landon
    By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baby's parents were very pleased with the gift for their son.
    Beautiful Baptism gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
    We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
    HAPPY CUSTOMER
    By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
    Soft and well-made
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Great Nephew for a Christmas present. His parents loved loved loved this little lamb, it is very well made and a good size. It will be something my great nephew will keep forever.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
    The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
    Baptism Gift
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so adorable. I could not have been more pleased! So soft and cuddly. It was for a baptism gift for my first grandchild. Would be nice if it played music, but I like it just the way it is.
    Too Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
    Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
    Very satisfied
    By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second purchase I have made of this adorable lamb! Very well-made and cuddly. My grandson loves it! Personalization and shipping were prompt!
    Perfect gift
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
    Baby Lamb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 19, 2013
    Quite pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations. Everyone who saw it wanted to know where I found the gift. Arrived in a very timely fashion. Less than 48 hours after order was placed.

    Now that is great service.
    Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
    I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

    I would definately recommend.....
    Larger than expected and excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
    This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
    Very soft and generously sized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
    Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
    Favorite Baptismal gift
    By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
    LOVE IT !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 14, 2013
    I am so so happy with this purchase! I thought it would be smaller and when I opened the box and saw how big it is I was so happy ! I purchased this for my best friends baby ! And she loves it !
    Perfect baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
    I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
    Great gift
    By YAHAIRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way this came out, my son originally recieved one for his baptisim two years ago as a gift and it got so worn out that I was frantic looking for another one and found it here. I decided to buy one for my son to replace the old one and purchase a second for my new born who I am sure will love it as well. Thank you, all products ordered and recieved are perfect.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
    A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
    Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
    Perfect for baby!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
    This makes the perfect Baptism gift for a baby/toddler/child.
    So cuddly!!!
    Well-made product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 8, 2013
    Very well constructed item. Personal name is bold and very well stitched. Item was packaged very well. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Thank You.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
    This was a big hit! The personalization just makes this perfect. The baby lamb is a great representation of the day (baptism) and is so cute! It is a good size and so soft and well- constructed. I definitely recommend this.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
    I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
    Precious cuddly lamb keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 5, 2013
    This lamb is so soft and cuddly. It is the perfect gift for new baby. I gave it as a shower gift, and mom is thrilled and touched by the personalized blessing.
    Adorable/Practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
    The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE FOR OUR GRANDSON AND NOW OUR GRANDAUGHTER THEY LOVE THEM CUDDLE THEM LOVELY PERSONAL GIFT!!!!!
    very nice gift quality product
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our second baby Lamb we bought our grandson the one in blue lettering for his Dedication to Jesus amd this one was for our Granddaughters dedication
    in pink they both love and cuddle this lil lamb.
    So Sweet!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute gift, and perfect for our baby granddaughter’s baptism. The lamb is well made, and the stitching is very well done. It’s such a soft, cuddly, and huggable toy. It is also easily washable, which is a bonus. I’m very pleased with the quality. It arrived in under 2 days!
    The sweetest little lambs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2012
    Two babies at once! How lucky are we? I purchased and mailed these to opposite sides of the country, and I can't wait to hear how they were received!
    babtismal lamb
    By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice .Lamb was very nice . received very quickly.
    soooo soft !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 28, 2012
    I love the baby lamb......it's a perfect gift for my grandson's baptism. It's so soft and cuddly and the perfect size.
    Not just for Baptism!
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a "Welcome to the world" gift for my soon to be born granddaughter.
    It is perfect for the occasion!
    Baptism Lamb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2012
    I have purchased 3 lambs at different times! I Just love them! They are my go-to Baptism gift. Can't be more happy about this product and would recommend to anyone!
    Cute Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2012
    I ordered this for my nephew and absolutely love it. It's quite big and very plush.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - October 15, 2012
    This is very nice. More of a white , I was expecting a cream. White was great. Bigger also, expected smaller which was also great. Paid to get in couple of days which was pricey the sales lady told me too because I needed it within a week, I think I would have gotten it without the two day shipping which made the purchase pricey. Personalization was done very well. Over all satisfied.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved