Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
CUTE PRECIOUS BAPTISMAL LAMB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - June 15, 2016
My baptismal lamb I purchased for my grandson is just as it is pictured. The delivery was super fast and so soft and cuddly.
Fabulous lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - June 13, 2016
It's so nice that the lamb has a cover that can be zipped off and be cleaned. It is larger than I had originally thought. It's great that it could be imprinted with the baby's name.
Love this Lamb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2016
This is the perfect Baptism gift. So soft and adorable. Makes a wonderful keepsake. My order came in 2 days...ordered on the 18th, arrived on the 20th. Now that's service. Thanks!
Just Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 23, 2016
Ordered this beautiful item for my little brothers Baptism! It was delivered in no time (I rush delivered). You will not be disappointed.
So cute!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't capture just how cute these lambs are and so soft! I personalized one and gave it to our Bible class teacher. It was a big hit.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - May 4, 2016
This lamb is the softest stuffed animal ever. My granddaughter just loves it. The best part is that you can unzip the outer fabric for washing.
Sweet Lambs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 12, 2016
I order these sweet lambs for all new babies. These were given to my grandchildren when they were born. They loved them so much that they are on their third one, because when they were babies they couldn't be without them!
Lamb
By sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, price was not bad for personalization and received in less than one week.
baptism lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 5, 2016
The lamb is a nice size and very soft and cuddly. The personalization looks great!
Beautiful gift
By R Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very proud to give this gift to my niece. It was perfect. I was also impressed by how fast this item was sent to me, personalized and everything. I will definitely order from this personalization mall again.
Adorable
By Ramona R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsbury, NJ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! Shipped within 2 days even with personalization Very soft and well made. Great memento for baptism.
great purchase they are adorable!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these for my grandchildren.
They love them and they sleep w/ them.
Great purchase
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, CA) - October 16, 2015
What a beautiful baptism gift! I ordered the white lamb with pink script and it came out beautifully. The family of the baby we bought it for and everyone at the celebration raved about how adorable it was. The lamb is very soft and cuddly. I noticed a zipper at the bottom. The cover can be taken off and perhaps washed? I am very pleased and will be coming back for more gifts for friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!!!!
Precious!
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb based on reviews & was truly not disappointed! Although I did not see it in person, the recipient was quite pleased with quality, softness & cuteness. Perfect baptismal gift!
A great baby's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2015
So soft & adorable.
Baptism lamb
By Jody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my granddaughters baptism. She as did everyone love it.
Baptism Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - June 9, 2015
This lamb was exactly what I was looking for in a gift for a Baptism. Everyone loved it. Very soft. Good size. Love that it has a zipper to take stuffing out so you can wash it. Very happy with this product.
Perfect gift
By Maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a baptism gift. The personalization makes it extra special.
product features I like
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it. Wanted something unique and we got it. This lamb is so soft, the features on the face are so adorable. Love the printing on it. Nicely done. Will be purchasing another one when our granddaughter is born.
Excellant Quality and Value
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this lamb purchase for my Grandsons Baptism. The embroidery work on the front is perfect. The lamb was larger than I expected. And he is so soft and adorable. I would recommend this Lamb to anyone looking for a great baptism gift.
Super soft
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little lamb. The quality is superb. It is very cuddly and soft. The outer cover is removable for washing, which is great. The stitching is perfect.
Very Nice!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little lambs! Great quality and vivid personalization!
So precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 7, 2015
I got this for my friend's daughter and it's a perfect gift for any baby in my opinion !!! It's something that she will definitely keep forever !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 11, 2015
Beautifully made. Super soft and cuddly. baby safe, but It's big enough for a small child to play with, too.
adorable
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute keepsafe
Great Baptism Gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Son received this for a Baptism gift from one of his Godparents, he loves it!! We purchased one for our Goddaughters upcoming Baptism because our Son loved his so much!!
Baby's First
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby lamb is a great babies first stuffed animal. The zipper allows for frequent accidents, so it can be washed often. Mommy loved the fact that child's name was on it. All and all, it made a loving and caring gift.
Great Bear!
By santina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bear. The parents loved it. Very soft and the writing is legible.
Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2014
The stuffed animal is precious and soft for a baby. However, I paid for gift wrap and the box was crushed on one side. I am disappointed and had to look for another box.
Perfect little lamb for your little lamb
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size, perfect gift for baptism. Everyone asked where I got it. Nice added touch of the zipper to allow it to be washed. Highly recommend!
Adorable/quality product.
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast the adorable lamb arrived and it is so soft and cuddly. Perfect for a newborn. Love it! It will be my go to when I have to buy for another baby gift.
Cute giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 3, 2014
I puechased many to be delivered in the celebration of my baby's baptism. Great and cute gift. I recommend it to everybody.
Lovely Lamb
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great embroidery and quality. I was pleasantly surprised
Christening Gifts for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - June 14, 2014
We ordered late, so thye shipped the gifts to the parents' home for our grandchildren. They were delighted with them being personalized and so soft. We were happy that thye arrived before the Christening. Thank you.
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
It is actually cuter than in the picture and a lot bigger than I thought it would be. It is also VERY soft and cuddly and has a zipper on the back. As always, it arrived quickly...very pleased.
lamb for baby Landon
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents were very pleased with the gift for their son.
Beautiful Baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved