Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
~Angela - GA

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this backpack for my 3 year old niece,she is totally obsessed over ladybugs so I got her the ladybug one for her birthday. As soon as she opened it she couldn't wipe the smile off her face,she wears it everywhere and its surprisingly big, it can hold a good amount of stuff. Well worth it! I tell everyone about this website now
totally cute, but tiny.
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet little backpack. Suitable for toddler to preschool, not for elementary school (only because of it's miniature size).. But totally sweet none the less... I wish they would make a larger size too.
back pack
By brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack was not big enough for my daughter to wear to school(school guidelines), but I actually use it as her overnight bag. It is so cute. I love it!
Butterfly Backpack
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized backpack I ordered is nice, but it's much smaller than I thought it would be. You couldn't really use it as a bookbag. I purchased it for my daughter so she could use it when she goes to gymnastics competitions to hold all her stuff. I don't think it will work very well for that since she has to put her warm-up suit, shoes, and snacks in it.
She Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - September 24, 2013
My little ladybug loves this backpack; I love the fact that it's easy to clean.
So cute!!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was so cute. I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. She loves ladybugs. I like how you can adjust the straps.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 14, 2012
It looked as it did online but it was much smaller than I thought it would be and I expected a higher quality (thicker) material for the price.
Love the bag!!!!!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect size but my only complaint is that the straps could be a little longer for parent's to wear on their shoulder, but it is ideal for a little one to carry. My two year old loves it!
Not what I expected from the picture.
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually am very happy with the products I order, but this little backpack was really over-priced for the quality. The straps are just pieces of fabric with button holes to adjust the length. I kept it because I opted for the name to be put on it, otherwise I would have returned it.
Not for kids, not durable
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute but not well made, especially not for children. The material is thin, and we have had it for three days and the zipper on outside pocket is broken. The strings are way to long and akward for three year old. I'd love it if it were built with better quality.
so versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - July 14, 2012
We bought this for our 1 year old niece's birthday. It is such a nice quality item that will last many years. They are planning to use it as a diaper bag, then as a travel bag for goodies and toys, and finally as a preschool backpack. It was great finding something she can't outgrow in 6 months; and having their name on it makes it a wonderful keepsake. I would definitely recommend this backpack!
ladybug backpack
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack arrived and looked exactly like the picture. I already ordered the male version prior for her brother and he loves it.
Ladybug backpack
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack was a huge hit and is just so cute! I must say it is a bit smaller then I thought it would be, but it is large enough for the needs of a kindergarten student....
She loved it and can't wait to use it....
Ladybug Backpack
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my child just turned 2 a few weeks ago the daycare we have her in is requiring uniforms & backpacks. I've ordered from the Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased so I also happy to see that personalized backpacks were a product they offered. I ordered the Ladybug and am Very pleased with the quality of it and the size (especially since it's for a toddler, it's a bit smaller than a normal backpack). I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 21, 2012
This backpack is super cute. My daughter loves it.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered the backpack for my niece who will be turning 3 years old. The quality is great not to mention her name on it. She is going to love it. This was a great selection." I really enjoy ordering from you"....THANK YOU!!!
loved her bookbag
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my order was easy and my Granddaughter loved the bookbag and that was all i expected thanks
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - February 17, 2011
Purchased as a birthday gift for a little girl and she loved it (so did her Mom!). It's very well made, but most importantly, incredibly cute! It makes a special gift for any little girl. I have been a customer at Personalization Mall for many years and they never disappoint!
I LOVE THIS BAG!!!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 1/2 year old for Valentines day - and she LOVES it! She's been wearing it around the house ever since she got it! Super cute - personalization was done beautifully... Highly recommended item! And bigger than I expected! It fits coloring books nicely - and a few stuffed animals...
cute
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a 2 year old who "had everything". The mother was appreciative.
Shirley Mc
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Carmel, TN) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item! Purchased for my granddaughter to have something special to start kindergarten this year and it is perfect.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
This is the cutest backpack that my toddler has. She loves it and her name embroidered on it makes it looks super cute. Very nice fabric and perfect for little ones.
Adorable backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 27, 2011
Very cute! Fast shipping.
Repeat Purchase
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time buying this backpack. My child uses it daily. It's a nice size and the quality is great!
ladybug backpack rocks!!!!
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this backpack to match the raincoat that I got for my 2 year old daughter. She's 33" tall and 26 lbs. I wanted something for her to graduate from the diaper bag and labeled for daycare. This bag definitely did not disappoint. It rocks!! Now my daughter feels like a "big girl" going to "school" because she can carry it herself and everyone comments on it. It is really roomy inside. It can fit a change of clothes, 2 snacks, 6 size 5 diapers, 3 pull ups, a small towel, her water cup and there's still a little room left for a pair of shoes. I love it! It's also great for the beach, day out, etc to be used as a grab and go for a quick diaper change in the car or wherever. Its a great day bag too. The side pocket can hold a camera. The inside is water proof. Thank god! I put it in a lingerie bag for the first wash because I wasn't sure how it would withstand the wash....held up great! The embroidering is awesome! Hats off! I buy a lot from them and I'm never disappointed! Good job! Great product! You freaking rock! No more diaper bag! Whoo hoo!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodhue, MN) - January 2, 2014
Little big for a 1 ½ year old but she will grow into it. Nice quality for a great price.
Just as expected!
By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized backpack is so cute! And it's a bit bigger than I expected which is great. It's done really well. I can't wait to give it to my little friend for her 2nd birthday. Thanks!
Great Customer Service and Product
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I original bought this item and the zipper broke. The company contacted me and apologized for the inconvenience. They offered to replace the item or refund my money. I opted for the replacement because we loved the backpack. It arrive 3days later. I'm a very satisfied customer and would definitely order from them in the future.
Good quality
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lady bug backpack for my 19month old daughter and she loves it!
I love the personalization and the fabric. She will use it for our next road trip to store her coloring books and crayons. This bag matches her lady bug luggage too! Thanks!
Perfect 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - September 13, 2013
I bought this for a friend's little girl for her first birthday. It was perfect and since she is so petite I thought it would be cute for her to use when she gets older for her dolls, etc...
LOVE THIS BAG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 21, 2012
Love the back pack. Excellent service and super shipping time.
Useful and Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 1/2 yo daughter & I love this backpack! It doesn't get confused with others at daycare due to the name embroidered on it. We keep her daily needs for daycare in it and when not in school she parades around with it on & her select favorite toys inside! Perfect size for a toddler. Too small for my 4yo. Can hold a crib sheet, toddler blanket, sippy cup, and sunscreen. Note: drawstring closure, top flap snaps easily, and side zipper. Well made and soft :)
like
By Balsam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this too much
FLYING HIGH TO SCHOOL
By TONI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PICKED FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER KIERA, JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA FIRST GRADER
KEIRA MAD ABOUT. LOVES TO STAND OUT.
MOM/DAD THINK NAME ON REALLY GOOD IDEA
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 18, 2013
I love the quality of the bag and my daughter loves it!
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable, my granddaughter will love it!
Perfect
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, my new baby niece will love it when she gets older!
Too Cute!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the two items we ordered for my nieces and I am sure they will too -----great quality!!
Love this bag
By Kisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this bag two days ago for my 3 year old daughter and I love it. It is a perfect size to fit on her back and take with her to preschool when she starts in the fall. I am going to get one for my 6mos old daughter so I can carry her stuff to the sitter.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved