Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
~Heather - NY

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this backpack for my 3 year old niece,she is totally obsessed over ladybugs so I got her the ladybug one for her birthday. As soon as she opened it she couldn't wipe the smile off her face,she wears it everywhere and its surprisingly big, it can hold a good amount of stuff. Well worth it! I tell everyone about this website now
back pack
By brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack was not big enough for my daughter to wear to school(school guidelines), but I actually use it as her overnight bag. It is so cute. I love it!
excelent!!
By JOSE ALBERTO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it!!!
totally cute, but tiny.
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet little backpack. Suitable for toddler to preschool, not for elementary school (only because of it's miniature size).. But totally sweet none the less... I wish they would make a larger size too.
Shirley Mc
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Carmel, TN) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item! Purchased for my granddaughter to have something special to start kindergarten this year and it is perfect.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
This is the cutest backpack that my toddler has. She loves it and her name embroidered on it makes it looks super cute. Very nice fabric and perfect for little ones.
Adorable backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 27, 2011
Very cute! Fast shipping.
ladybug backpack
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack arrived and looked exactly like the picture. I already ordered the male version prior for her brother and he loves it.
Ladybug backpack
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack was a huge hit and is just so cute! I must say it is a bit smaller then I thought it would be, but it is large enough for the needs of a kindergarten student....
She loved it and can't wait to use it....
loved her bookbag
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my order was easy and my Granddaughter loved the bookbag and that was all i expected thanks
Love it :-)
By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the ladybug backpack last week. WE LOVE IT!!!! Our daughter is only 22 months and she loves it when we take her back and forth to daycare. Other parents have asked me where we got it & I have shared the information. Great quality and it will last a long time. I could not have picked a better item.
For my nieces..
By Kerianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for both of our nieces, ages 3 & 4. They both loved it and since they have unusual names it was nice to get them something personalizaed. It was a little smaller than I had hoped but still very cute.
Perfect Gift
By Gina Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched for a backpack that was cute and easy to operate for my niece of 4. When she saw the ladybug backpack with her name on it, she was so excited she put it on that very minute and never took it off the rest of the night. It was easy for her to open and close, and I was really thrilled with the purchase and the quality of the material was super. From the time I placed the order to the end result everthing was exactly as they promised... Customer Satisfaction !! This is the only place I will come to if I need anythig personalized for my family or friends. PersonalizationMall.com is GREAT!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - February 17, 2011
Purchased as a birthday gift for a little girl and she loved it (so did her Mom!). It's very well made, but most importantly, incredibly cute! It makes a special gift for any little girl. I have been a customer at Personalization Mall for many years and they never disappoint!
I LOVE THIS BAG!!!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 1/2 year old for Valentines day - and she LOVES it! She's been wearing it around the house ever since she got it! Super cute - personalization was done beautifully... Highly recommended item! And bigger than I expected! It fits coloring books nicely - and a few stuffed animals...
cute
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a 2 year old who "had everything". The mother was appreciative.
FLYING HIGH TO SCHOOL
By TONI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PICKED FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER KIERA, JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA FIRST GRADER
KEIRA MAD ABOUT. LOVES TO STAND OUT.
MOM/DAD THINK NAME ON REALLY GOOD IDEA
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 18, 2013
I love the quality of the bag and my daughter loves it!
LOVE THIS BAG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodhue, MN) - January 2, 2014
Little big for a 1 ½ year old but she will grow into it. Nice quality for a great price.
Perfect 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - September 13, 2013
I bought this for a friend's little girl for her first birthday. It was perfect and since she is so petite I thought it would be cute for her to use when she gets older for her dolls, etc...
like
By Balsam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this too much
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 21, 2012
This backpack is super cute. My daughter loves it.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered the backpack for my niece who will be turning 3 years old. The quality is great not to mention her name on it. She is going to love it. This was a great selection." I really enjoy ordering from you"....THANK YOU!!!
so versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - July 14, 2012
We bought this for our 1 year old niece's birthday. It is such a nice quality item that will last many years. They are planning to use it as a diaper bag, then as a travel bag for goodies and toys, and finally as a preschool backpack. It was great finding something she can't outgrow in 6 months; and having their name on it makes it a wonderful keepsake. I would definitely recommend this backpack!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 21, 2012
Love the back pack. Excellent service and super shipping time.
Useful and Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 1/2 yo daughter & I love this backpack! It doesn't get confused with others at daycare due to the name embroidered on it. We keep her daily needs for daycare in it and when not in school she parades around with it on & her select favorite toys inside! Perfect size for a toddler. Too small for my 4yo. Can hold a crib sheet, toddler blanket, sippy cup, and sunscreen. Note: drawstring closure, top flap snaps easily, and side zipper. Well made and soft :)
Ladybug Backpack
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my child just turned 2 a few weeks ago the daycare we have her in is requiring uniforms & backpacks. I've ordered from the Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased so I also happy to see that personalized backpacks were a product they offered. I ordered the Ladybug and am Very pleased with the quality of it and the size (especially since it's for a toddler, it's a bit smaller than a normal backpack). I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Very cute!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's dance shoes, leotards, tights, etc. It was well made & the monogramming added that special touch for my little princess! Nice gift!
girl's backpack
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this engraved backpack and it was Beautiful! and i was Extremely satisfied!!..



Denise
Robbo's backpack
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the web site was simple, the product is of fine quality and exactly as the photo shows. It was received so fast! I could not be happier! :)
Perfect for the LadybugLovers!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is the perfect size, great quality and very durable. I purchased it as a gift for my Goddaughter to use daily for changes of clothes, diapers, wipes, snacks, etc. and will be reordering for my own children to use as preschool bags. I love the personalization you can add to it, too. Very good buy and at a great price, too.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable, my granddaughter will love it!
Perfect
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, my new baby niece will love it when she gets older!
Too Cute!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the two items we ordered for my nieces and I am sure they will too -----great quality!!
Love it!
By Laico C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the butterfly and labybug packs for my twin daughters who were heading to daycare for the first time. They just turned 2. These packs are so sweet, and perfect for them! They hold just enough and are light enough for them to carry on their own. I love them, and so do my girls!
Very Pleased.
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a purchase for the first time with personalization and I was very impressed with my order. I loved everything and my granddaughter loved her little bag with her name on it. It's adorable. I also ordered 3 granddaughter bracelets and I loved them but I think the engraving is a little too small.
Very Nice Gift.
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this backpack for a 4-year old granddaughter. She loved it. Backpack is not very big but perfect for a young one.
Exactly as it looks!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is great, the quality is great and it has enough space to hold an extra pair of clothes and the Bouncing Butterflies Personalized Lunch Box which I also ordered. I ordered the bag for my pre schooler. You can also fit a small water bottle with no trouble.
Perfect Birthday Present!
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old Grand Daughter. It was exactly the way it was described online and she loves it. A wonderful gift and a well made piece to boot. Personalization Mall just keeps getting better and better finding excellent products.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved