Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Was very pleased with it!
Back Again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 29, 2011
With what appears to be a baby booming population in our families, giving a keepsake ornament has become a bit of a tradition for me to welcome newborns into the family at Christmas time. Personalization Mall has made that possible and this is the third or fourth year I have completed a portion of my Christmas shopping here and already have plans to welcome some more new additions next Christmas with a Personalization Mall ornament (they also make great gifts for newlyweds). I always receive my items within a matter of days and am always pleased with the product. The Precious Moments ornament was a welcome addition to a family of Precious Moments collectors. I have never had to return an item and with the points now available I can shop and save. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MO) - December 27, 2011
Got ot faster than expected and it looked great.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011
Love this ornament. Also love that I could put the date of my daughters first christmas on it. Good quality. Looks just like it did on the website.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item looked wonderful was very pleased when I received it.
Nice little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my new grandson, and their parents just loved it! It was flawless, good enough quality, and the shipping was fast.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
Got this for my nephew's first Christmas. It arrived with a small problem that I needed help with. Contacted customer service and they responded promptly and apologetically. I was very impressed with their timely helpfulness! Will definitely buy from here again for future gifts.
My First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
Nice quality!
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 14, 2011
I ordered this as my son's first Christmas ornament. It is so darling and the little boy even looks a bit like him. My only complaint is that I thought the ornament was going to be 3D, like the whole box and boy, front and back. When I received it, I was disappointed that the back of the ornament is flat and not painted. Other than that, it's great.
Decent Ornament
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute and I appreciate that it can be personalized. I did note that it is a flatter ornament than I was expecting, but that doesn't bother me. I do think it is overpriced though considering how small it is.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Cute and true to picture. Decent quality. My daughter will love it!
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected, but turned out cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - November 18, 2011
I ordered this item a couple years ago as a present and it was a 3d model. I ordered one again this year as a present and it is now flat. There was a little dimple on his face. It makes a great gift for 1st year babies.
adorable personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
First Time to order this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 19, 2016
I am pleased with the quality of this ornament.
Super cute
By Darla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute very well priced. Will order again next year!!
Boy Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ornament. Exactly as displayed on line & personalization was perfect.
Cute
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is very cute
peach
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this ornament.
almost perfect
By Kathryn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful with one exception the writing was not centered on the ornament. Just a little off but doesn't really matter on the tree
Another winner from PM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 29, 2015
PM never disappoints. Fast, top quality, nice design, fair price, crisp personalization, easy site to navigate.
Cute and quality ornament
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is bigger than I expected, a perfect size. The engraving looks to be long lasting. I bet this ornament will be loved by my grandbabies parents.
precious
By gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made perfect little ornament for my Granddaughters first christmas. I received it very quickly and can't wait to give it to her. OK to mom and dad but some day she will appreciate it.
Cuter than I thought!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and it turned out cuter than I thought and I'm happy to give it to her daughter!
Precious-Moments-Personalized-Baby-Christmas-Ornament-p8548.prod
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is fine. I just thought it would be actually "3D" like an actual cube with the little girl coming out. It was pretty flat with just white on the back
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 23, 2015
I think this ornament is very cute and I like that you can choose what you want to say on the 3 lines.
Love Precious Moments
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled to be able to personalize a Precious Moments ornament for my Grandson.
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my sweet grandson!
So cute!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for my 2nd granddaughter!
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with these ornaments! I ordered 2 girls and 1 boy for my grandchildren. They are truly Precious! I would recommend these especially if you like Precious Moments. Very good quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - November 23, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, nice price
This is so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasstown, NC) - November 22, 2014
I bought this to remember my Grand-daughter's first Christmas. W made a Christmas book with a photo of her in a red box just like this ornament. Love it!
Perfect 1st Christmas GIft
By Dollie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us find the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter's first Christmas. Very cute.
Perfect gift for newborn!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a baby gift and the new mom was thrilled with it! I have never been disappointed by anything I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall, and I have been ordering from them for many years.
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 8, 2014
I thought this ornament was 3 dimensional, but it's flat. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It's very cute though.
Adorable!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my first grandbaby's first Christmas. It's very cute and not fragile. I was most impressed with the shipping of such a little purchase. Tissue paper, box, bubble wrap, and THEN the padded envelope! A lot of attention for just a small item. It is appreciated!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved