Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Was very pleased with it!
Back Again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 29, 2011
With what appears to be a baby booming population in our families, giving a keepsake ornament has become a bit of a tradition for me to welcome newborns into the family at Christmas time. Personalization Mall has made that possible and this is the third or fourth year I have completed a portion of my Christmas shopping here and already have plans to welcome some more new additions next Christmas with a Personalization Mall ornament (they also make great gifts for newlyweds). I always receive my items within a matter of days and am always pleased with the product. The Precious Moments ornament was a welcome addition to a family of Precious Moments collectors. I have never had to return an item and with the points now available I can shop and save. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MO) - December 27, 2011
Got ot faster than expected and it looked great.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011
Love this ornament. Also love that I could put the date of my daughters first christmas on it. Good quality. Looks just like it did on the website.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item looked wonderful was very pleased when I received it.
Nice little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my new grandson, and their parents just loved it! It was flawless, good enough quality, and the shipping was fast.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
Got this for my nephew's first Christmas. It arrived with a small problem that I needed help with. Contacted customer service and they responded promptly and apologetically. I was very impressed with their timely helpfulness! Will definitely buy from here again for future gifts.
My First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
Nice quality!
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 14, 2011
I ordered this as my son's first Christmas ornament. It is so darling and the little boy even looks a bit like him. My only complaint is that I thought the ornament was going to be 3D, like the whole box and boy, front and back. When I received it, I was disappointed that the back of the ornament is flat and not painted. Other than that, it's great.
Decent Ornament
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute and I appreciate that it can be personalized. I did note that it is a flatter ornament than I was expecting, but that doesn't bother me. I do think it is overpriced though considering how small it is.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Cute and true to picture. Decent quality. My daughter will love it!
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
First Christmas for twins
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a boy and girl ornament for my new twin grandchildren for their first Christmas. The ornaments are so detailed and I am very pleased with the workmanship.
VERY HAPPY!!!!
By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DARLING,DARLING,DARLING!!!!!! SO CUTE MY GRANDAUGHTER AVERI HAS HAD AN ORNAMENT FROM HERE FOR ALL THREE OF HER CHRISTMAS. I PLAN TO CONTINUE THE TRADITION. THANKS
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected, but turned out cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - November 18, 2011
I ordered this item a couple years ago as a present and it was a 3d model. I ordered one again this year as a present and it is now flat. There was a little dimple on his face. It makes a great gift for 1st year babies.
adorable personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 11, 2011
We have two new granddaughters this year and had the ornaments personalized with their names followed by 1st Christmas. They are adorable and will be treasured by both girls I'm sure.
Perfect gift for newborn!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a baby gift and the new mom was thrilled with it! I have never been disappointed by anything I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall, and I have been ordering from them for many years.
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 8, 2014
I thought this ornament was 3 dimensional, but it's flat. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It's very cute though.
Adorable!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my first grandbaby's first Christmas. It's very cute and not fragile. I was most impressed with the shipping of such a little purchase. Tissue paper, box, bubble wrap, and THEN the padded envelope! A lot of attention for just a small item. It is appreciated!
Soooo cute!
By Laurene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for my new granddaughter 's first Christmas. It is adorable!
Workmanship is excellent; material is good quality.
2 for 2
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fine Quality. My grandaughter loves hers, she is four now and able to hang it on the tree, as will my four month old grandson when he's able.
You have made me a happy grandpa. Thank you.
Merchandise exactly as pictured - adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 23, 2013
Received my personalized merchandise on time exactly how it is pictured on the internet. Truly adorable!
Ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament was shipped quickly and I am very happy with the quality...love it. Would definitely order again.
VERY PRECIOUS MOMENTS
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as "precious" as we thought it would be.
Precious ornament for a precious grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I buy ornaments each year so my grandkids have 18 ornaments to start their own tree with as adults. This was a perfect choice for the first Christmas for my grandson. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and great quality.
Cute!!
By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ultra-cute, just like all PM Items. It is a little smaller and lighter than I would have thought, but details are great.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
Quality is good and delivery is fast upon order placed.
As Usual, Perfect
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a faithful shopper for many years and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made.
First Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Farah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great Keepsake
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas, to carry on a long-standing tradition in our family. My daughter received it on Christmas Eve day as promised, and promptly took a picture of it hanging on their tree and sent it to me. She was very pleased with the quality of it and I'm so happy with my choice. Thanks for a great product and service as promised! Tried to upload the photo but for some reason the site wouldn't let me.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2012
Item is cute, maybe a tad thin.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 22, 2012
Very cute and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Christmas 2012
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my neices and newphews, Love them!
Will order again from Personalization Mall com
Adorable
By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a newborn or young child with a personalization that will last a lifetime. Great quality
Absolutely Perfect !!!!!
By Kimmy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wonderful daughter in law. She is one of the most giving , caring, compassionate people I have ever met. So when I saw this ornament I knew it was made for her.
Gift for a young girl
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, It is so cute - my 6 year old will LOVE it.
Precious
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our baby girl is due any day now and to have her first Christmas ornament so quickly and so adorable at an amazing price is just wonderful. Very excited to share this with her for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved