Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Season's Greetings Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Seasons Greetings Personalized Christmas Cards - 5851
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Extremely Pleased!
    By Linda B. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have used Personalization Mall for at least 3 years for our business Holiday cards. We have ordered up to 450 cards at a time. They ship fast, the quality of the card is fantastic (we have used both matte and shiny)and the customer service is excellent if you need to contact them. The only challenge we have had is ordering over their quantity cap to ensure a consistent price but a phone call to customer service took care of that. I highly recommend this company for personal and business cards. Fantastic product and service!
    Love the cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 2, 2013
    These are high quality thick cards. They are very cute.
    personalized Christmas cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 24, 2012
    I received these cards within 4 working days a week before Christmas and they were beautiful. The quality of these cards exceeded my expectations and they were very professionally done. Everything I order from you is beautiful. That's why I recommend you to others. Keep up the good work!
    christmas cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, CA) - December 13, 2012
    Just as expected. Like the Glossy Format
    testimonial
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our first time on this website...was delighted when shipment arrived in 4 days, personalized cards were on high quality stock card and color was distinct. Also ordered an ornament and stand...could not be happier with our purchase. Receipts were included and packaging was sturdy. We will be back!!
    Great Product and Service
    By Don Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scurry, TX) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I have purchased Christmas cards and envelops from Personalization Mall.com for several years. We have enjoyed the quality of the product and the excellent service they have provided. If you have never purchased from these people give it a try and you will also be very impressed. Their prices are also fair and competitive. Their orders are delivered very promptly.
    Proof carefully
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - November 24, 2013
    Although I totally understand it is my responsibility to proof my personalized cards, I added an extra l in the word family so my cards say familly. I missed it in the proofing but I also think that someone should have picked that up before the cards were printed and emailed me to confirm. I could see if I had misspelled a name or address, but family???
    Personalized Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 30, 2012
    This is the first time I've ordered personalized Christmas cards. I am overall pleased with them. I would have liked the printing on the front of the card a little easier to read with our names, but not a deal breaker.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved