Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

Personalized Leather Playing Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Leather Playing Card Case - Double Deck - 5888
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - February 5, 2014
This was the perfect gift for my husband, he has biweekly poker games so this was a neat personalized gift for him. The leather quality is great, the lettering looks great, it has no flaws at all. We havent had it that long, but I expect it to hold up for a long time. I would recommend this to the card player in your life.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - December 25, 2013
Good quality card case with neat engraving. Monogrammed option makes it look more adorable and special
Perfect In Every Way :)
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for my son. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
exceptional gift
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized cards, so completed the gift with the case….think it's a gift my 30 yr old nephews will use with pride and pleasure.
Amazing gift
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When shopping for someone who has everything it can be difficult!!!!! This was the perfect gift! I had tons of people ask where did you get that!!!!!! Will definitely be purchasing more for Christmas gifts!
Personalized Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 24, 2013
My husband is very into games. Packing for trips wouldn't be complete without cards. So, I bought this for him. It's the perfect way to store cards and avoid disorganization. The leather is seems to be holding up well so far. The personalized touch makes it extra special. If it can handle our family vacations,I vouch for its quality! :)
Fun gift for a man who appreciates unique & good quality items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, ME) - February 15, 2013
As with everything I've ordered through this site, the product's quality exceeded my expectations.

The leather is soft and the stitching flawless. The monogram added a special personal touch.

It was slightly smaller then expected,(which is good) since it will be almost as easy as tucking a few decks of cards in a pocket for a guy's night out, but still looks great on a game shelf at home.








Great gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elsmere, DE) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, ordered during Christmas came I'm time and looked great!
Perfect gift for our card playing Grammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 17, 2012
Very happy with how it turned out- also I had a set of cards personalized with pictures of grandkids to go with--very happy
nice quality
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality, 2 pack of cards come with it, wish they would have black color also, great purchase
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - August 28, 2012
The playing card case and two sets of cards made the perfect high quality gift!!!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 20, 2012
I ordered the card case for my boyfriend for valentines day, and the look on his face when he opened the box and saw his initials was priceless!!!! He plays cards with his family like once or twice a week, and I cant wait till they get to see it too!!!Five stars from me!!!!!!
Very Nice!
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this beautiful leather card case, and the personalization that was done. It was a quality product, and nicely done. The recipiant was very impressed, as was I. Thanks!
the perfect gift
By Pryscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so much fun yo be able to personalized things. A friend of mine and i have a running joke every weekly card night with His nickname so u put it on the leather card case for him for Christmas. He loved it and i could tell it and maddened him feel more individual than some of the generic gifts we always give men. Thanks since much for great gifts and quick shipping!
Great Gift for Him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 18, 2011
This was a perfect gift for the man in my life who enjoys playing Pinochle, Spades, and other card games. His initials on this case were done in super style and well to his liking.
Thanks for making this an easy choice and for shipping fast and direct.
I highly recommend PersonalizationMall to everyone I know.
Perfect Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
Having been in lots of weddings over the years, when my hubby and I decided to tie the knot, we worked very hard to purchase gifts for our bridal party that they would not only love, but would also put to good use. This was a perfect gift for our card playing groomsman, and he absolutely loved it! Too bad it isn't available in other colors.
Personalized Leather Playing Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
Very nice item! I purchased this as a groomsman gift and it arrived nicer than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised to find 2 packs of playing cards included! Nice and compact and I expect the recipient to be very happy.
For the Cardplayer...
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for a friend. He's really into card games (especially poker.) It's big enough to hold two full sets of cards, so no matter how many people are playing, they are covered.

I only wish that it came in more color choices.
Nice
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first my uncle thought it was a wallet but when he opened it, he was pleasantly surprised. thanks
nice gift, awesome price...
By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering. Item arrived in time for Valentine Day. I can't wait to give it to my better half...
Monogrammed Playing Card Case
By Linda J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed leather playing card case was exactly as promised... and delivered sooner than promised. Thank you!
Anniversary gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something really nice in leather for our son's 3rd wedding anniversary, which is leather, and this was perfect. We play cards all the time and now we know exactly where the cards will be. Quality workmanship and the monogramming looks great! Thank you!
Leather Playing Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 28, 2012
It's really nice! I think the recipient will be pleased.
Good Deal
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a good bang for your buck. However, it would have been nice to have more choices of fonts to pick from. But it was nice that it came with two decks of cards, so I didn't have to hunt any down. Overall, cool gift.
good
By Zhiwen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it and it's shipped very fast!
Nice gift-would prefer other color choices
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend, and avid playing card collector. I was a bit put off that it wasnt available in any other colors, but I was happy with the personalization on the front. Also, seemed a bit pricey for the final quality.
Leather Card Holder
By Bryanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was too high for the quality of the product. Personalization had black smudge marks on it. I expected higher quality given the premium price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved